Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

707 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1818182/5Overall Rating 4.1818182/5Overall Rating 4.1818182/5Overall Rating 4.1818182/5rating 4.1818182
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RH
Robert H.
Oxford, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Appointment made...service performed
From check-in to check-out the service folks made me feel welcome and took care of business. The cookies are a wonderful extra.
Tim B., Srvice Manager from Superior Hyundai responded on 07/20/2018

Thanks for your great survey and 5 star review. We appreciate your business. If you have any questions or concerns please dont hesitate to call. Thanks again

Tim Bowden
Service Manager
256.236.7651

Verified Customer
Pell City, AL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/15/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Hyundai stands behind their automobiles. I will buy a Hyundai again. Great customer service!
Tim B., Srvice Manager from Superior Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Tim Bowden
Service Manager
256.236.7651
Tim B., Srvice Manager from Superior Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Thanks for your great comments and survey. Glad it worked out for you to get a new engine. Thanks again

Tim Bowden
Service Manager
256.236.7651

MW
Mary W.
Wedowee, AL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Professional and friendly service. Trust them to do an excellent job.
Tim B., Srvice Manager from Superior Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Thanks for your great comments and five star review. We appreciate you making the drive to have your vehicle serviced here. Thanks again.

Tim Bowden
Service Manager
256.236.7651

JG
Judy G.
Eastaboga, AL
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
The people....
Keep up the good work....
Tim B., Srvice Manager from Superior Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Thanks for your 5 star review. It's always a pleasure when you come in. Thanks again.

Tim Bowden
Service Manager
256.236.7651

Verified Customer
Wellington, AL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Great Job
Friendly. Fast. Will definitely return.
Tim B., Srvice Manager from Superior Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Thanks for your great comments and survey. If you have any questions or concerns please don't hesitate to call. Thanks

Tim Bowden
Service Manager
256.236.7651

RA
Robert A.
Jacksonville, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Service
Always friendly folks with great and timely service
Tim B., Srvice Manager from Superior Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Thanks for your great comments and five star review. Any thing we can do for you just let us know. Thanks

Tim Bowden
Service Manager
256.236.7651

DH
Darlo H.
Talladega, AL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Satisfied Customer
Service is always prompt and service personnel are very professional.
Tim B., Srvice Manager from Superior Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Thanks for your great survey and comments. We appreciate you making the drive to have your Elantra serviced here. Thanks again

Tim Bowden
Service Manager
256.236.7651

WN
William N.
Jacksonville, AL
2005 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Finest Kind
Your service department is the best. Always courteous and concerned for the customer. Recommended repairs complete the same day. Thank you!
Tim B., Srvice Manager from Superior Hyundai responded on 07/06/2018

Thanks for your great comments and survey. Its always a pleasure when you come in. Thanks again.

Tim Bowden
Service Manager
256.236.7651

TR
Thomas R.
Rainbow City, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2018 Category: Service
Great service
The staff are courteous and friendly they always have a good attitude and genuinely want to please the customer.
Tim B., Srvice Manager from Superior Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

Thanks for your great comments and survey. We appreciate you making the drive to have your vehicle serviced here. Thanks again. 

Tim Bowden
Service Manager
256.236.7651

BD
Betty D.
Riverside, AL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Need to complete all work on the check list
Need to complete all work on the check list and make sure everything functions as should.
Tim B., Srvice Manager from Superior Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

We are sorry we caused you to have a failing score experience. Hopefully by cleaning out your washer tank those washer's are now working correctly. Again we are sorry we missed that.

Tim Bowden
Service Manager
256.236.7651

RB
Richard B.
Talladega, AL
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Great people, but clean ur own car.....
When i purchased my accent, part of our "incentive package" was free tires and detail/washes for life, as long as we got our oil changed at Superior. And that is a GREAT deal........ If they actually cleaned out the small trash when "detailing" the interior. Smudges and rag dust all over the dash and just piled everything that was in the car into the back seat. 🤔 I mean i understand you cant just assume what someone want to keep that might be in their floorboards, but empty wrappers and fast food cups and cans are pretty obviously not collectibles you know. So, the service desk is awesome, and the free tires are definitely a GREAT deal, but get ur car detailed somewhere else or do it yourself, since thats what ur gonna end up having to do anyway
Tim B., Srvice Manager from Superior Hyundai responded on 07/02/2018

Sorry about your wash and vacuum. We threw away a pizza box in a floorboard with a couple of pieces of old pizza and had to buy the customer a new pizza. After that we don't throw away anythying. We just vacuum around it. If you will drop your car off we will be glad to reclean it.Thanks.It's good info 

Tim Bowden
Service Manager
256.236.7651

Verified Customer
Anniston, AL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service
friendly and great customer service.
Tim B., Srvice Manager from Superior Hyundai responded on 06/28/2018

Thanks for your comments and survey. Any questions or concerns please give us a call. Thanks again

Tim Bowden
Service Manager
256.236.7651

Verified Customer
Odenville, AL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
For the people who work for Superior Hyundai. YOU ARE THE BEST
From buying the car and having it serviced was AWESOME. I could not have asked for better service anywhere else. I'm really thinking of buying another Hyundai Tucson for me and my wife I love the way it drives and the gas mileage. And for all of the people that work there YOU ARE THE BEST .THANK YOU.
Tim B., Srvice Manager from Superior Hyundai responded on 06/28/2018

Thanks for your great survey and comments. We appreciate you making the drive to have your Tucson serviced here. Thanks again.

Tim Bowden
Service Manager
256.236.7651

KW
Kenneth W.
Ohatchee, AL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2018 Category: Service
The people and the great staff
Always glad to take my car there
Tim B., Srvice Manager from Superior Hyundai responded on 06/27/2018

Thanks for your comments and survey. It's always a pleasure when you come in and the detail department always enjoys the food you bring. Thanks again

Tim Bowden
Service Manager
256.236.7651

MW
Mary L W.
Talladega, AL
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service
Always kind. Cleans my car.
Tim B., Srvice Manager from Superior Hyundai responded on 06/27/2018

Thanks for your comments and the 5 star review. We appreciate you making the drive from Talladega to get your Genesis serviced here. Thanks again.

Tim Bowden
Service Manager
256.236.7651

SK
Stephen K.
Anniston, AL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Nice people
Very friendly
Tim B., Srvice Manager from Superior Hyundai responded on 06/26/2018

Thanks for your 5 star review. It's always a pleasure when you come in. Thanks again

Tim Bowden
Service Manager
256.236.7651

VB
Vivian B.
Southside, AL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
The service personnel was very nice and helpful. The service was good and the appointment was completed in a timely manner.
Everything was good.
Tim B., Srvice Manager from Superior Hyundai responded on 06/26/2018

Thanks for your great comments and survey. We appreciate you making the drive to have your Sonata serviced here. Thanks again

Tim Bowden
Service Manager
256.236.7651

HB
Holly B.
Alexandria, AL
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service Department
Easy drop off and transportation to doctor appointment while they serviced my vehicle. We're prompt to return to get me when appointment was complete.
Tim B., Srvice Manager from Superior Hyundai responded on 06/23/2018

Thanks for your great comments and survey. We try to accommodate around your schedule as much as possible. Thanks again

Tim Bowden
Service Manager
256.236.7651

KB
Kimberly B.
Moody, AL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
From the purchase to the service of the car, I have always experienced great customer service without attempts to oversell or upcharge.
Tim B., Srvice Manager from Superior Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thanks for your great comments and 5 star review. We appreciate you making the drive to have your vehicle serviced here. Any questions or concerns please give us a call. Thanks again

Tim Bowden
Service Manager
256.236.7651

Verified Customer
Cropwell, AL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Fair, Quick, and Courteous
Title says it all!
Tim B., Srvice Manager from Superior Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thanks for your great comments and survey. We appreciate you making the drive to have your car serviced here. Thanks again.

Tim Bowden
Service Manager
256.236.7651