Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,610 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (115)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Middletown, NY
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Highly recommended
Great service all the way around!
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 02/25/2021

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

RS
Russell S.
Middletown, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Superb as always!
I’ve been having all my car serviced at Soresky since my first Hyundai in 2002. Now I’m on car number five and I am greatly satisfied with the purchases as well as the services. I would recommend them to anyone!
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 02/24/2021

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

MP
Mary P.
Montgomery, NY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Service staff is wonderful.
Have always had great experience with service department. Chris Chiosie was wonderful in taking care of my service requests and informing me of other work that will be required in the future. Highly recommend him and Suresky.
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 02/19/2021

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

JG
Joni G.
Middletown, NY
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Great staff
The work they did on my car was excellent and the staff was very knowledgeable and pleasant especially Ashley she kept me apprised of the progress on my car and is very knowledgeable. She is a pleasure to speak to and she is the reason I will now be coming back there for regular maintenance on my car
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 02/18/2021

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

KC
Kristen C.
Monroe, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service !!!
I have nothing but good things to say about this service department !! 5 star service ! Keep up the good work .
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 02/18/2021

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

Verified Customer
Harriman, NY
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
Outstanding Service
Hyundai Brand is terrific! Service at Sureski is great!
I highly recommend Suresky!
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 02/18/2021

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

Verified Customer
Highland Mills, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
Service
Everything went well. Staff was friendly and courteous. Was hoping to have the recall issues taken care of this time but I was told I will be contacted for that.
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 02/18/2021

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

Verified Customer
Middletown, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
Pleasant experience overall
Felt it was time for a change from a previous dealership. Suresky's was recommended by a friend and put me in the right place at the right time.
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 02/17/2021

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

HW
Henry W.
Hopewell Junction, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
Service was Exceptional
Chris, who was my service advisor, was very attentive.
He listened to my informing him of my needed repair and wrote everything down.
He called me to give me an update of my repair and routine service.
The repair and routine service was done to my great satisfaction.
My Hyundai Sonata is runing like new again.
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 02/17/2021

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

GS
Grace S.
Central Valley, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
Oil change
appointment was was oil change.,
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 02/16/2021

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey.

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

BP
Beverly P.
Arden, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Very good service
My husband came in to for a problem with our car, and Ashley in the service department was very very helpful! My husband said she was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what she was talking about!
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 02/12/2021

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

Verified Customer
Brooklyn, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2021 Category: Service
Great Staff!
After experiencing a technical failure followed by my first service visit, I paid another visit and the service staff went above and beyond to overcome the problem. They were extremely understanding, and helpful. Thank you!

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
5/10
As far as the service goes, while tire rotations were in excellent condition before the service, after the service the car needs another tire rotation. Furthermore, the “service required” indication on the odometer is not adjusted. Overall, as a first timer, I am a bit displeased.
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 02/10/2021

I am sorry that you were not completely satisfied. 

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

JM
Jose M.
Florida, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
Reliability
Quick, reliable service with a professional staff.
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 02/10/2021

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

RW
Raymond W.
Newburgh, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
Good people
Is easy to make an apointment on line.
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 02/10/2021

Thank you for your business.

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

PM
Percy M.
Middletown, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021 Category: Service
Friendly workers
Excellent work done on the car
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 02/09/2021

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177