Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,532 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (94)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


GM
Gloria M.
Middletown, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Suresky is the place to go!
Made my first purchase at Suresky after regularly going there for my routine services. Always get top notch courteous service there. Dustin G. made my purchase experience very smooth and hassle free, getting me a great deal on my 2021 Tuscon. I would recommend Suresky to all looking to make a purchase or just to go for regularly scheduled maintenance. You are sure to get treated with respect and always get a fair shake here. So if you're looking for a new car, go down to Suresky and ask for Dustin G. Thanks, Suresky!
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 10/22/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

HF
Howard F.
Walden, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Piece of mind type of vibes
I needed a new engine for my baby. I was worried when other shops couldn't certify the job well done. The Suresky service team led by Adam provided the excellent service and job well done. The type of vibes needed.
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 10/22/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

Verified Customer
Westtown, NY
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Great service.
Great service.
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 10/21/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

DL
Daneil L.
Nanuet, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Great fast service
Andre and Tony took care of my car and made sure the work was done quickly and properly
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

RC
Renee C.
Washingtonville, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
The Red Baron
Service checkin was smooth, service was quick. Checkout was also quick. I had no problems .
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

KD
Kristina D.
Montgomery, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
N/A
N/A
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

KR
Karen R.
Highland Mills, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
OUR LOVE AFFAIR WITH SURESKY HYUNDAI
We have owned or leased an Accent, two Elantras, a Sonata and two Tucsons over 11 Years... what does that tell you about our great satisfaction with Suresky Hyundai? Ps... my daughter has her eye on the 4-wheel drive Kona so we'll be back very shortly.

Keep up the good work Suresky, you've earned our loyalty.
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 10/16/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

DR
Deborah R.
Maybrook, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Awesome
Awesome and fast service. Knowledgeable and very polite. Great dealership.
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 10/16/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

JR
Jose R.
Bronx, NY
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Helpful
Thank you
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

LK
Lois K.
Monticello, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
A place you want to do business with
Everyone one is nice easy to talk to. They want to please and it shiws
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

Verified Customer
Central Valley, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
They were very thorough I wish it was cheaper
They were very good I just wish it wasn’t so expensive
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

PB
Patricia B.
Goshen, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Always great service for me and my car.
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 10/09/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

Verified Customer
Goshen, NY
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Better than expected.
I would usually not go to a dealership to get work done on my car, however I had a recall and decided to take care of some other things while it was there. The price was much less than I was expecting from a dealership and the service was wonderful.
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 10/09/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

RK
Robert K.
Highland Mills, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
2016 Sonanta service
Excellent work all around by all.
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 10/09/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

LB
Lolita B.
Middletown, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Wonderful Experience
I had the absolute pleasure of being taken care of by a young lady name Bridget. Bridget was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. She made me feel like I was her only customer, and she kept me updated throughout the entire process, and when she told me she would call “She Did”, and that speaks volumes to me. The young ladies who collected the money were equally as pleasant and courteous, thanks to all of them, a situation that would normally create lots of anxiety for me, turned out to be a very comfortable and reassuring experience instead
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 10/08/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177