Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,445 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (76)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


LM
Lynne M.
Cornwall, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Suresky's knows Hyundais
I trust Suresky's service department with my Hyundai Tucson maintenance. Staff is efficient, communicates well and makes me feel very comfortable. All work is explained before technician starts. Written report of completed work is easy to understand with labor & parts cost clearly itemized, very helpful for future reference of service history.
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

AR
Alex R.
Middletown, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Tony Pitt
Thanks to the manager Tony Pitt. I will continue to service my vehicle with Suresky.
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

RR
Robert R.
Middletown, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and helpful staff.
Been servicing my Hyundai here at Suresky in Goshen N.Y. for over two years now and they've always taken excellent care of my vehicle and me. Thanks to all that work there and my service person Chris Chiosie who always does a great job and makes me feel valuable and welcomed.
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

MS
Mary S.
Wurtsboro, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Completely Satisfied
Always reliable, courteous service. Despite the Covid-19 regulations, the staff were very pleasant, efficient and well-organized. Vehicle work was completed in a timely manner.
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

SR
Scarlett R.
Warwick, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Vehicle Maintenance
I took my daughters 2016 Hyundai Sonata for oil change and was very happy with my service advisor Chris Chiosie . He did a complete vehicle walk around check and took time to explain some recommended service.Very professional .
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 06/27/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

JR
Joanne R.
New Windsor, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Service
Courteous service
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

HF
Howard F.
Walden, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
No dilly-dally
The service tech assessment of my issue was addressed immediately and I was given the appropriate information for my vehicle issue. I was then given an appointment to fix my vehicle. To be continued...👍
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 06/25/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

KG
Kevin G.
Middletown, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
My service rep Ashley she makes everything go so smoothly
Thanks Ashley for another flourless experience
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 06/25/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

PM
Paula M.
Westtown, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Service Review
Everyone was very helpful and professional.
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

JB
Jennifer B.
Montgomery, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
I went in for an inspection and Chris was very helpful and friendly. I was done within an hour.
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

LD
Linda D.
Bloomingburg, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Professional
Very professional . Had a 1015 am appointment .I dropped it off at 730 and.It was done by 830.every one was nice in the dealership including janitorial staff . Thank you
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

OM
Ostap M.
Sugar Loaf, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Excelent service
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

PB
Patricia B.
Goshen, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Great service
I had my car towed by Hyundai roadside service the problem was solved (dead battery) and the person who took care of me was pleasant. Great customer service.
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 06/21/2020

Thank you 

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

RB
Ronald B.
Goshen, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Surely as a Dealership
I have Always had great service at this dealership.Sdealership.Sservice adviser Chris was very professional, My Tucson was checked over completely.
I will return for oil changes and other services.
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 06/17/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

RG
Richard G.
New Windsor, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Good people and good service
Good honest place for service
GG
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177