Overview

Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64
4.6

( 2318 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (61)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3606549/5Overall Rating 4.3606549/5Overall Rating 4.3606549/5Overall Rating 4.3606549/5rating 4.3606549
Original
Overall Rating 2.2458984/5Overall Rating 2.2458984/5rating 2.2458984rating 2.2458984rating 2.2458984
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CT
Christian T.
Middletown, NY
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Good experience
Friendly environment and really respectful associates
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 11/17/2019

Thank you 

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

AV
Angel V.
Chester, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Winning
Professional service and prices were excellent
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 11/15/2019

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

Verified Customer
Westtown, NY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Friendly accurate service
Quick friendly accurate service no extra services or unnecessary parts pushed all recommendations accurate and needed
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 11/15/2019

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

LW
Linda W.
Wurtsboro, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Their reputation
The service department is very knowledgeable and helpful when your car needs additional service, than what you came in for. My service advisor, Chris (CJ) was very helpful, knowledgeable and kind when dealing with an issue I had with my vehicle.
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 11/15/2019

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

JS
Judy S.
Warwick, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Completely satisfied
I always leave my car for them to do the work. It’s great cause they call me when the job is finished then either they come get me or I get somebody to drop me off
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 11/14/2019

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

RK
Robert K.
Highland Mills, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Service for 2016 Sonata
As always recieved polite, professional and friendly service from Suresky's service personnel.
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

LG
Linda G.
Middletown, NY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Airbag lite
I went in on day scheduled and it was like they were waiting for me. They took my car in and in about an hour or two they called me to say the work was done. Very professional. Love them.
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

Thank you for your business. 

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

Verified Customer
Pine Bush, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Great Service People
Good and honest service, they know my car inside and out.
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

KI
Kyonghui I.
Hurleyville, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
My service vist.
Everyone made it an enjoyable visit.
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

Verified Customer
Warwick, NY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
People are very helpful and understanding of your problem
The work done was fine. I do find the prices quite high .
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 11/08/2019

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

MM
Meryl M.
Millsboro, DE
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
Top Rated Service
Adam was exceptional in understanding my car issue concerns which I pointed out to him in addition to the oil change he was able to provide while we were in town and explained everything to me in great detail that I was able to understand. In addition, he was able to arrange for my oil change to occur while shuttling us to the diner so I was able to spend some time with a friend and before you knew it our car was ready for pickup just as we were finishing lunch. He even provided a coupon so in the future we can get my car washed. As we are living in Delaware he told us that there is a Chrysler dealership not too far from us in Millsboro that I can actually get my car washed there as we had no time this trip. I wish there were a Sureskys near our new home in Millsboro Delaware!
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 11/06/2019

Thank you for the GREAT review!

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 11/08/2019

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

Verified Customer
Washingtonville, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Pleasant and couriers staff
I rented a Kona Hyundai this summer out west drove 1600 miles absolutely loved the handling of this car so back from my trip immediately I switch my Mitsubishi outlander for a new corner Hyundai just love it
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 11/06/2019

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

Verified Customer
Greenwood Lake, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Could be better
Could be better. They need better communication to customers
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 11/06/2019

I am sorry that you had a bad experience. Please contact me so we can talk.

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

LD
Lenore D.
Chester, NY
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Family
Its a family owned business and I have been a customer for 20 yrs so I feel I am part of the "family" and no matter what the issue is they always treat you as if you are their only customer
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

Thank you for your business.

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

ML
Melvin L.
Warwick, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
excellent service excellent car
My car broke down. had to be towed. car diagnosed. needed a new engine .
Chris Chiosie , repair Dept, was incredibly helpful by getting us a rental car, giving us detailed info. as to what the car needed, put us on an emergent list for quicker service because of the problem with the car and kept us informed as to the status. Car repaired within a week I couldn't ask for better service.
Mel Leibowitz
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

TM
Thomas M.
Chester, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2019 Category: Service
Car repair
Joe Uhelsky was extremely professional and courteous, he was completely on top my situation giving me daily updates regarding my vehicle. He was a tremendous help throughout my cars repair. Thank you Joe and Suresky for making my car repair service seamless and painless.
Thanks
Tom Maniaci
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you for your business. 

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

JM
Jose M.
Florida, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding customer service from service department
My experience dealing with Suresky as a whole has been great. I would like to acknowledge Chris in particular. Chris has been incredibly instrumental in fixing any issues I’ve had with any of my Hyundai vehicles. I’ve been so impressed and felt taken care of that it has become the main reason I continue to do business with Suresky both buying and servicing vehicles.
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 11/02/2019

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

JE
Jay E.
Monroe, NY
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Work on my Elantra
What makes it great for my was my agent.But everything else sucks. I will say this I still don’t agree to the service but I’m stuck with this.
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 10/31/2019

I am sorry that you were not completely satisfied.

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

PB
Patricia B.
Goshen, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
I could not have had a better experience my service Consultant got us in and out in good time and went over everything that was happening with my car.
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 10/31/2019

Thank you

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177

ML
Maureen L.
Washingtonville, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Wonderful customer service!
From the young man who greeted me as I pulled in the bay, to Chris who was my customer service representative explaining what was needed for my car, to being escorted to the cashier when I was done—each and every person I encountered was kind, respectful and a pleasure to deal with. This is my third car purchased from Suresky and I will definitely use them when I am purchasing my next car!
GERALD G., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 10/30/2019

Thank you for your business.

Jerry Grimes

Service Manager
845-294-5177