Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

1569 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (37)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4324314/5Overall Rating 4.4324314/5Overall Rating 4.4324314/5Overall Rating 4.4324314/5rating 4.4324314
Original
Overall Rating 2.32432/5Overall Rating 2.32432/5rating 2.32432rating 2.32432rating 2.32432
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


EW
Edward W.
Warwick, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Service Excellence
Joseph Uhelsky was courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. Didn't have to wait any longer than was necessary.

RR
Robert R.
Middletown, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Good Service.....Bad waiting area
Waiting room is not the best. Feels like your in a basement and there's a door that leads to the service area that is used non stop by employees and customers.

SC
Susan C.
Warwick, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Service at Suresky
Great service time after time.

HC
Hector C.
Middletown, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
They keep you updated how long it’s gonna take for your car to get to be ready

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
New Windsor, NY
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Quick service -IN & Out -
Everything was great

MS
Michael S.
West Haverstraw, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
No Hiccups
Timely and knowledgeable service.

KW
Kimberly W.
Long Eddy, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2018 Category: Service
SUPERB, OUTSTANDING ORGANIZED TECH SERVICING EVERY TIME !
AS usual, my servicing May 2018 was absolutely synchronized, organized PERFECTION! I was greeted pleasantly
by Ashleigh who immediately informed me of our second servicing details and what was to be checked/serviced on our brand new Hyundai Santa Fe Tucson (BUY ONE! GORGEOUS appointed vehicle that really hugs the road and allows you to feel so secure while on the road), plastic was put on the seat/floor pad put in place by a tech to keep my new vehicle spotless. My shuttle to Florida, NY was already scheduled ahead of time, everything orchestrated perfectly. Servicing was completed, I was shuttled back to Suresky's, was and everything was SPOTLESS in my vehicle. I cannot emphasize enough the QUALITY and dedication to STELLAR servicing and performance that Suresky's delivers EVERY time. I have been a dedicated customer for 28 years and don't even consider going to any other dealership. FINE SUPERB tech service, and customer service is THE standard at Suresky's.

TM
Toby M.
Johnson, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Pleasantly surprised
I bought a new 2016 Sonata from Suresky a couple of years ago and have had no issues with it until recently when I couldn't press the gas pedal down quickly without the car decelerating.

I've had so many bad experiences with dealerships' service departments (not Suresky) not honoring a car's warranty that I usually just try to find a mechanic to fix whatever issue I'm having. Often they'll find some reason that parts or labor aren't covered or I drive away only to find the issue isn't fixed or there's another issue they caused.

This time I decided to give Suresky's a chance and they found and fixed the issue quickly and without cost. Car is running smoothly days later. Very happy I went to them and will again if I have issues with my Hyundai.

JP
John P.
Newburgh, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Service on 2017 Hyundai Tuscan
Until they find and fix the thump in right rear I won't be happy. It's a 2017 and the problem has been there since I bought it over a year ago.
ALAN D D., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 05/19/2018

Mr. Pikor,
    Thanks for taking the time to fill out a Hyundai survey . I'm sorry Anthony and our Service department did not perform up to the "5" level for you that day. I will look into your filter concern. We look forward to seeing you soon in our department and we will do our best to earn a "5" !
Regards,
Alan "Doug" Dulgarian


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Monroe, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
In and out
Appointmemt time right on. Work done inTimley manor and communication.

RW
Richard W.
Warwick, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Very professional
Great service

JS
Judy S.
Warwick, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai owner
Suresky treats you like you matter. They act like they really care about you. I really appreciate the way I was treated. They were really helpful

GD
George D.
Washingtonville, NY
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
I have been coming for years and the service and service personnel have always been professional, knowledgeable and always courteous and friendly. The service technicians and mechanics have done exceptional work.

SD
Stephen D.
Middletown, NY
2016 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
nice people
diner is close
ALAN D D., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 05/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a Hyundai survey. Sincere thanks for the 5 STAR score. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.
Regards,
Alan "Doug" Dulgarian


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Warwick, NY
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Shuttle Services ce
Shuttle service needs to be revamped. They take people too and it screws people looking to get a short ride where they have to wait too long.
ALAN D D., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 05/16/2018

Mr. Ferrari,
   Sorry we disappointed you with a shuttle not being available on your last visit. As a regular customer I'm sure you are used to good service from our shuttle guys. I'm not sure what happened on this particular day, but it appears they we running other customers long distances trying to meet their needs. 
  Unfortunately, the survey scores do not reflect the shuttle personnel. Only the service writer gets penalized for failed score.
   We are always trying to improve this service for our customers.
we hope to see you again soon in our department and we will do our best to earn a "5" score on that visit.
    Regards,
   Doug Dulgarian
   Service Manager


JT
Joseph T.
Walden, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Happy with my service appointment
I just wanted a lube,oil and filter and that's what they did, being I am a mechanic I said I would change air filter and cabin filter.
ALAN D D., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 05/15/2018

Mr. Thompson,
    Thank you for taking the time to fill out a Hyundai survey. Sincere thanks for the 5 STAR score. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.
Regards,
Alan "Doug" Dulgarian


LM
Lynne M.
Cornwall, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018 Category: Service
Customer care
Suresky service department doesn't only take good care of my Hyundai. They take good care of me while I'm waiting for work to be done. The valet service to run an errand, get lunch or get back to my job is a wonderful perk.
ALAN D D., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 05/15/2018

Ms Mehalick,
   Thank you for taking the time to fill out a Hyundai survey. Sincere thanks for the 5 STAR score and the great comments. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.
Regards,
Alan "Doug" Dulgarian


JR
Jean R.
Chester, NY
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/11/2018 Category: Service
great cars but slow service department
This is the 2nd time that I've had service here and both took too long. The 1st time I replaced tire. It took hours and they said that they were short staffed. This time it was for a simple oil change which took forever! It's a great place to buy a car, but not to get it serviced unless you're very patient.
ALAN D D., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 05/15/2018

Ms Rose,
   I will look into this ASAP.
  Regargs,
    Doug Dulgarian


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Middletown, NY
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Car Trouble
I came into Suresky fo a simple oil change and mentioned a had a few warning lights come onto my dash board . A diagnostic test was ran and I was informed I needed additional services and parts for my car. Mark has gone above and beyond to assist me in getting my car up and running again. I truly appreciate the professionalism that Suresky has shown.
ALAN D D., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 05/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a Hyundai survey. Sincere thanks for the 5 STAR score and the kind remarks reguarding Mark. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.
Regards,
Alan "Doug" Dulgarian


EZ
Eleanora Z.
Highland Mills, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
top dealership
staff always courteous, good service .
ALAN D D., service manager from Suresky Hyundai responded on 05/16/2018

Ms Zadik,
   Thank you for taking the time to fill out a Hyundai survey. Sincere thanks for the 5 STAR score and the kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.
Regards,
Alan "Doug" Dulgarian