100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


GM
Gabrielle M.
Highland Mills, NY
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Sales
Fantastic
The dealership gets my top recommendation in every aspect. We were treated with a lot of respect and everyone at the dealership was very open and honest throughout the process. The car buying experience could not have been easier. They made the process very easy.

JR
James R.
Wurtsboro, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Sales
people
people and location...james

JH
Jeanette H.
Woodbourne, NY
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Sales
Myself
Fast service experience

LB
Linda B.
Walden, NY
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Sales
Great overall!
Everyone was very professional & pleasant...I felt very comfortable during the whole process. Love my new vehicle ❤️

GA
Giacomo A.
Chester, NY
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Sales
Effortlessly
Effortlessly
I Was not seating around for hours.

Verified Customer
Lakewood, NJ
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Sales
Amazing
Amazing customer care!

AM
Anthony M.
Montgomery, NY
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Sales
Friendly, knowledgeable and professional
From beginning to end.. they impressed us. Jay V made us feel comfortable and answered all questions we had. Would highly recommend this dealership to our friends.

Verified Customer
Vienna, VA
2020 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Sales
Out of town buy made easy
I was searching for a Elantra GT N line 6MT and found Suresky online. I live about 300 miles away and set everything up over the phone/e-mail with Dustin. He made the process super easy and was very accommodating for my trip to pick up the car. Would highly recommend reaching out to Dustin whether you are a local or out of town buyer.

Verified Customer
Middletown, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Sales
Very professional employees very friendly and caring for their customers
Remarkable service by Peggy McGuire

DC
Diane C.
Middletown, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Sales
Professional service all around. Easy to work with.
They were able to provide me with the car of my choice with professional friendly service. Am a satisfied returning customer.

Verified Customer
Goshen, NY
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Sales
the professional and friendly atmosphere
I am very happy with the purchase of my new vehicle. The people were helpful and answered any concerns I had.

SA
Sabrina A.
Otisville, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Sales
I love my new GT!
Very nice experience. Frank was very thorough and answered all of my questions. I absolutely love my new car!

P
P.
Milford, PA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Sales
Suresky
They made it easy.

FD
Francis D.
Walden, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Sales
excellent from start to finish
i would highly recommend Suresky every person Rudolph, Janet, Tony all are the reason we return

Displaying all 14 Review