Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(70 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Middletown, NY
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021 Category: Sales
Best experience
I was a first time car leaser and this was a great stress free experience.

JG
Jacqueline G.
Marlboro, NY
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Sales
Great deal, couldn't resist!
After looking through website and having an idea of what I wanted, I decided to visit the showroom. Was met with a friendly salesman, test drive the vehicle and it was a sure deal. I didn't think I was going to drive home in a new vehicle but that's exactly how it turned out. Easy, peasy!

LA
Laurie A.
Jeffersonville, NY
2021 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Sales
Great car, great salesman!
We didn’t plan on walking out of the showroom with a new car. We just came to look. As it happens, the car we dreamed of was in the lot. The salesman, Dusty, was so helpful and we never felt pressured to make a purchase. The fact that the dealership offered us such a great deal was a huge bonus. We are very happy with our new car.

RJ
Roger J.
Pine Bush, NY
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Sales
No nonsense professionalism. No pressure or over sale!!
No one in this day and age should attempt to make a purchase as large as a new car without some knowledge or idea of what they want or need. Your own research and experience should draw you to the right vehicle.
It's nice to know that there are still a number of sales professionals in the business who can appreciate your own tastes and help you to convert that into a safe , affordable, and enjoyable automobile that will serve your needs and not inflate their commission. Rudy Charles is that type of professional and I am glad we choose him to work with us. Our purchase was effortless and the deal we struck was fair and open. Every last detail was shown to us and all the numbers were exactly what was promised! All in all we are completely satisfied. Thanks again Mr Charles!

AC
Anthony C.
Monroe, NY
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021 Category: Sales
Straight and to the point
Dealing with Saransk he was straight into the point easy to get along with with courteous service and people with a good attitude

Verified Customer
Warwick, NY
2021 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Sales
Happy Repeat Sonata Customer!!!
We were very happy with all apects of the service at Suresky and love our Sonata!!! Great value, great looking and extremely safe!!!

AD
Alyona D.
Cliffside Park, NJ
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/23/2021
Not good at all
Different vehicle delivered than originally pictured and promised. A small chip on the side of the car (unfortunately noticed after delivery was completed). The car had a letter missing from the logo on the back - was told that this would be ordered for me ASAP, - it's been a month, and still nothing. Any attempt to get in touch with a manager resulted in failure. Was asked to leave a name and phone number, never got a call back. It's been a month and my temp license plate is expired, - no update as to when I'll have the permanent plates. Can't drive my car with confidence of not being pulled over for expired temp license plate. No answers. Avoid this place.
AM
ALEX M. from Suresky Hyundai responded on 03/25/2021

Thank you for your feedback. Your account manager will be reaching out to discuss further 


Verified Customer
Cliffside Park, NJ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Sales
Not good at all
The car delivered was not the one that was initially promised. Vehicle was not a 100% new, with a letter from logo missing, and a slight chip on the side of car (noticed after delivery was completed). No regard as to my request to get a call back from the manager, no update as to when the logo is to be fixed. No update as to the permanent license plates, as it has been over a month, temp plates expired and still no word. Avoid this place.
ALEX M. from Suresky Hyundai responded on 03/25/2021

Thank you for your feedback. Your account manager will be reaching out to discuss further


AD
Ann D.
Middletown, NY
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021 Category: Sales
Suresky
Suresky is a very good dealership. I have been using them for many years. Their sales and service departments are courteous, helpful and honest. I would recommend them.

JD
Jose D.
Warwick, NY
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021 Category: Sales
Yes
Yes

SG
Sarah G.
Campbell Hall, NY
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2021 Category: Sales
Great customer service
Everyone here is great and very helpful!

Verified Customer
Campbell Hall, NY
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2021 Category: Sales
location, inventory, price
location, inventory, price, service, staff

JB
Jamie B.
Wallkill, NY
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021 Category: Sales
2021 Kona
Great look. Handles excellent.

RW
Richard W.
Middletown, NY
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Sales
Caring
Good experience

FM
Frank M.
Monroe, NY
2021 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Sales
Frank m
Great salesman very pleasant and knowledgeable. Very good experience

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 70 in total