Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(87 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


HA
Housell A.
Middletown, NY
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021 Category: Sales
Hyundai Tucson hybrid 2022
Love my new Hyundai Tucson hybrid. Great fit for me salesman was very pleasant and informative

GV
Gennadiy V.
Staten Island, NY
2021 Hyundai Kona Ev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Sales
Dishonest people
I will never deal with this company again.
AM
ALEX M. from Suresky Hyundai responded on 06/10/2021

Thank you for your feedback. Your account manager will be in touch to discuss further, if necessary. 


DM
Donald M.
New York, NY
2021 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021 Category: Sales
Hyundai Venue
I thought that the dealership was very nice and, more importantly, that the staff were professional and helpful. Because of the chip shortage, car dealers do not appear to be negotiating now. We therefore paid sticker price. Sam, the salesperson, was helpful and thorough. I was impressed that the dealership had the car in which I was interested in the visitors' parking lot - waiting for my arrival. The dealership is in a great neighborhood for a test drive. Generally speaking, I'm afraid of buying cars. The whole process makes me uneasy. My car purchase at this dealership was fairly painless.

MU
Martha U.
Harriman, NY
2022 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021 Category: Sales
Martha Ubides
Tony was very professional and courteous. He explained every step of the car buying process. All of Suresky’s staff provide exceptional service. Very happy with my car purchase.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/31/2021 Category: Sales
Martha Ubides
This is my second car purchase from Suresky. Sales and Service personnel are very courteous, professional and go the extra mile.
AM
ALEX M. from Suresky Hyundai responded on 05/31/2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your account manager will be in touch to discuss further. 


MF
Michael F.
Pine Bush, NY
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021 Category: Sales
Great Experience
Suresky Hyundai is awesome!! Great people who really care about making your car buying experience as easy and stress free as possible.

JM
Jonathan M.
Goshen, NY
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021 Category: Sales
Great Local Dealership
Just like the title says great local dealership, been buying cars from them for years !

TT
Thomas T.
Wappingers Falls, NY
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Sales
No pressure sales
The salesman, sales manager and finance guy were all great. There was no pressure to buy. They had the car I wanted at a price I could afford. The car was clean and ready when they said it would be.

AL
Andrew L.
Montgomery, NY
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021 Category: Sales
Great service
Great car buying experience

MG
Massimo G.
Hortonville, NY
2021 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021 Category: Sales
Great place to buy a new car
Angello was very nice and respectful, including all staff at suresky. Would recommend for buying a new car and first time car buyers!

Verified Customer
Middletown, NY
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021 Category: Sales
Exceptional sales people
Would buy another car there

JW
Joliene W.
Fishkill, NY
2021 Hyundai Ioniq Ev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Sales
Fast friendly buying service
After reviewing and researching online we found exactly the car we were looking for. We showed up without an appointment and the car was immediately brought to us for a test drive. Car was amazing and we were able to take delivery that day for a lease.

OB
Omar B.
Staten Island, NY
2021 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/03/2021 Category: Sales
Leased car
Purchased car through a leasing company. Process went smooth with dealership. Only concern is I did not receive my copies of lease agreement.
AM
ALEX M. from Suresky Hyundai responded on 05/04/2021

Thank you for your feedback. Your account manager will be in contact shortly to discuss 


DD
Dorothy D.
Montgomery, NY
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021 Category: Sales
Exceptional
It was a great experience. Tony was very informative and friendly. He made the experience enjoyably!

AM
Asher M.
Passaic, NJ
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Sales
great service door tp door!
jay was great! Really helpful

Verified Customer
Neversink, NY
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021 Category: Sales
21Tucson
Second Hyundai fromSuresky, hopefully as good as the first.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Sales
21Tucson
My second Hyundai, hoping it is as good as my first.
ALEX M. from Suresky Hyundai responded on 04/21/2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your account manager will be in touch to discuss further.