ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


PH
Peter H.
Middletown, NY
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Sales
Very helpful and just what I was looking for!
This was my first car, I was a little nervous to say the least, but Dusty was very helpful with all my questions and made me feel as comfortable as I could be. I’m very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend to others!

Verified Customer
Monroe, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Sales
Sales rep Michelle
Michelle at Suresky in Goshen was so helpful and pleasant- made everything so easy and a great experience. Can’t thank her enough!

BS
Barbara S.
Monroe, NY
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Sales
Great service with fair prices
Highly recommended place to buy new Hyunday

FK
Fatmir K.
Staten Island, NY
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Sales
Very Respect for my time!
dealership and respect for my time was fantastic

MP
Michael P.
Middletown, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Sales
Great Deal!
I purchased a new Hyundai Elantra for my daughter from Suresky and it was awesome. Great people from Alex, Tony F., and Tony P. in service. Wouldn't buy a car anywhere else. Thanks for everything guys!

LS
Larisa S.
Brooklyn, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Sales
Not enough information
Tucson isn’t comfortable:
1.very tide on back seats for 3 passengers.
2. Bluelink has to have heating and cooling
Which is very important. More than rest of the options.

IL
Ivan L.
Goshen, NY
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020 Category: Sales
I recommend
Customer services the best.

JL
Joseph L.
Napanoch, NY
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Sales
Like how everyone was so nice and helpful
Very nice place also very nice people a special thanks to Peggy McGuire

GA
Glen A.
Monroe, NY
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020 Category: Sales
New Car
Exceptional service.

Verified Customer
Goshen, NY
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020 Category: Sales
Salesman review
I had the privilege to encounter Rudy as my salesman. He led me through the process stress free and helped me obtain my new vehicle. I would 10/10 recommend him to anyone else.

SK
Shawn K.
Woodridge, NY
2021 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020 Category: Sales
Awesome!
Excellent!

AK
Avigayil K.
Woodmere, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2020 Category: Sales
Easy purchase
Very easy to make a deal

BC
Barbara C.
Wayne, NJ
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Sales
Excellent Customer Service
Michelle, my sales person was excellent. She was friendly and understanding thru the entire purchase process.

SW
Susan W.
Monroe, NY
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Sales
Very friendly staff. They were easy to talk to and very knowledgeable.
I would absolutely recommend Suresky for buying a car and would recommend Hyundai.

AL
Anderson L.
Middletown, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Sales
I’d do it again.
Love the service here

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 48 in total