Overview

Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86
4.9

( 173 Reviews )

99% Would Recommend
84% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


AB
AARON B.
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2019
Aaron B
The staff is excellent!
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 12/10/2019

Thanks for the good review Aaron, we appreciate your business!

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611


CP
CLIFF & KIM P.
Shell Knob, MO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2019
Tire rotation and balance
This was done on time and at a very fair price.
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 12/09/2019

WOW, a 5-star review! With you being a tough grader that means a lot! Thanks Cliff, we appreciate your business.

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

DS
DENNIS S.
Shell Knob, MO
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2019
Thanks
We are very pleased with both the service we experienced and the quality of work done on my car. Everyone at the shop was friendly and smiling. Thank you for the great job done... karin
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 12/09/2019

Thank you very much for leaving us such a good review Karin, we appreciate having you and Dennis as our customers.

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

GF
GAYLE F.
Shell Knob, MO
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/09/2019
Great people, great service!
Great people, great service! They take good care of this old lady and keep me safe. Thank you all for watching out for me and my vehicles! You are appreciated!
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 12/09/2019

Thank you very much for the good review Gayle, and we appreciate your business!

Roger Krienen

Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611


MF
MIKE & SHELLY F.
Blue Eye, MO
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2019
Great Service!
Table Rock Auto is a great place to take your car for anything from a simple oil change, to engine replacement. They are trustworthy and provide great service.
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 12/09/2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a nice review, we appreciate your business!

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

SA
STEVE & DIANE A.
Cassville, MO
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2019
Honest and knowledgeable
They don't try to do unneccessary work, and keep consulting with me during the process. I feel I can rely on their expertise. I appreciate the recommendations for future work. Today it was for new tires soon. Came away with suggestions and prices so I can be planning for that.
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 12/09/2019

Thank you very much for giving us such a good review Diane, we appreciate your business!

Roger Krienen

Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611


MO
MARK & BONITA O.
Shell Knob, MO
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2019
Oil change and battery replacement
As always Roger and his staff are helpful, professional, and knowledgeable....service is fast and friendly.
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 12/06/2019

Thank you very much for the kind words Bonita, we appreciate your business!

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

DT
DENNIS T.
Shell Knob, MO
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2019
Great service.
Very friendly and accommodating to customers needs. Mechanics very knowledgeable and explain service details.
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 12/05/2019

Thanks for giving us a good review Dennis, we appreciate your business.

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

NM
Nick M.
Shell Knob, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Brenda. She said this place is efficient and a great place to do business. The employees are friendly and hospitable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 12/05/2019

Thanks for giving us a good review Brenda, we appreciate having you as our customer.

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

RB
ROBERT & VERNA B.
Shell Knob, MO
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/02/2019
Efficient and kind
I was very impressed with the new owners, their service and especially the kindness they showed to an elderly lady who was their getting service on her car. They will have my business as long as I live in Shell Knob.
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 12/03/2019

Thank you very much for the kind words and giving us such a nice review Robert, we really appreciate your business

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

IK
IVAN K.
Cassville, MO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2019
Do good work.
Have experienced mechanics who are up to date on technology.
Repair cost estimate was reasonable. Actual repair cost was double.
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 11/26/2019

Dear Ivan, we are so sorry the actual repair cost was a lot higher then expected, while replacing the clutch on your Jeep we found out the slave cilinder was leaking so we needed to replace that too. Also, when we were making your estimate we overlooked a glitch in our estimating system that only charged 1.5hrs to replace the clutch, a job that normally takes around 5hrs and many times even longer. Because it was totally our fault that we didnt give you a correct estimate I took 2.5 hrs of your labor cost to make up for our mistake.

But after we kinda screwed up you still left us a 5-star review complementing our mechanics, WOW! you dont see that every day. We really apreciate having honest customers like you Ivan and we promise to do better next time

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

PH
PAM H.
Shell Knob, MO
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2019
Timely work
The oil was changed on my car quickly along with tire pressure and fluid checks. The people are nice and friendly there.
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 11/26/2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a good review Pam, we appreciate your business!

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

TC
TOM C.
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2019
Oil change
Fast and friendly service.
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 11/22/2019
Thanks for leaving us a good review, we appreciate your business!

Roger Krienen

Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

DC
Dennis and Karen C.
Shell Knob, MO
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2019
Very honest and very knowledgeable of what they do.
Very knowledgeable and fast service and friendly.
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 11/19/2019

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a nice review, we appreciate having you as our customer

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

DO
DON O.
Shell Knob, MO
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2019
Car Service
Received usual excellent and timely oro change and regular revive on my car!
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 11/19/2019

Thank you very much for the good review Don, as always we appreciate your business

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

LL
Lloyd L.
Shell Knob, MO
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Lloyd said the service was very good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 11/18/2019

Thanks for giving us a 5-star review Lloyd!

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

Verified Customer
Shell Knob, MO
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/05/2019
Pack rat repair
Quick efficient repair! Thanks!
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 11/05/2019

Glad we could help you out.
Thanks for your business!

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

NB
NANCY B.
Eagle Rock, MO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019
Fast and friendly service
My check engine lite has remained off👍🏼
Thank you
Nancy Bray
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 11/05/2019

Good news Nancy, glad we could help you out!

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611

DS
DOUG and NORMA S.
Shell Knob, MO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2019
Great service!
The staff repaired my flat tire very quickly. We appreciate the great service!

RA
RALPH (BUTCH) A.
Shell Knob, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019
As usual, as always, great service.
These guys go out of their way to do a great job. It's great to have a group of mechanics you can trust.
Roger K., Owner from Table Rock Auto Clinic responded on 11/05/2019

This guy goes out of his way to bring us donuts almost every week, it's great have such a loyal customer as Butch Arnold!

Roger Krienen
Owner of Table Rock Auto Clinic
417-858-3611