Tacoma Nissan


Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

3148 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

MJ A. on 02/08/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"DO NOT BUY HERE!!!!!!!"
DO NOT!!!!! I repeat , DO NOT buy a vehicle here!!! If I could give no stars, I would. I got soooooo swindled. The sales guy went through the car fax too but I believe he knew, in hindsight, cause he was scrolling through so fast. So I think he scrolled right past and I missed the part that said... Wait for it!...
So I bought the car in the summer. 1st thing that breaks is the carport charger. I replaced the part cause it was cheaper than dealing with a deductible from the warranty. Still doesn't work. Then when it started getting cold my windows started fogging up. For like no reason. I was just like ok I have to clean my windows and that will fix the problem. NOPE! Then the smell. The smell came and I'm like WTFFFFF. It didn't stink in the summer when I bought it. Of course, right, cause its hot outside and windows are down. I drive for Uber so I vacuum and stuff regularly and the car is clean so WTH. The smell continued to get worse as it got colder. Windows continued to fog up even with the defrost on. I parked that car in my garage and worked my real job for a while and didn't drive for Uber. Today I go out and I want to clean the car and get it ready to drive for Uber again.... I know it smells. I know I have to like lay some Borax down or something. I have to fix this!
So I go and as I'm laying this Borax down on this stinky upholstery, guess what I see.... Fawking MOLD! Growing on the floor!!! This dag car was a flood car! Like with everything that's wrong with it... It's a dag flood car. Like that's why all this stuff is wrong with it!!! They sold me a bloody flood car. And they tell me like when I 1st started having issues that its $100 deductible and $120 for their diagnostics, and that's not even including the price of parts or labor or fixing the actual problems!!! That's just to find out if whatever is covered by warranty.
I got screwed so hard!!!! And now I'm just stuck with this dag flood car and breathing mold smh. I hate this place now. I hate this car. I had bought my 1st vehicle from there so I was trying to stay loyal and I never had any issues there besides a couple rude people when I went to get oil changes. I will never go here again and I encourage you, if you are reading this fully... STAY AWAY!!!
Service Date: 06/05/2017
Review Created: 02/08/2018 04:43 PM
CARLEEN O. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy & Fun Experience!"
Craig was the absolute best! He was immediately straightforward and accommodating when we arrived at the dealership. He was willing to work with me in looking at the different versions and gave me honest & helpful specs/opinions on each one. Together he helped me find the right car for me and I was beyond happy to be working with him. I can honestly say, if he hadn't been guiding me through the process, I likely would not have got a car that day! THANK YOU Craig, for making my first adult car leasing experience SO easy.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue Sport
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/24/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017 10:28 AM
STEVEN M. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"easy to work with people"
The sales man - sorry cant remember his name from internet sales - great guy easy to work with - one of the best car buying experiences ever for me
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/23/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 07:38 AM
RANDY H. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2011 VERSA - REPLACE HVAC CONTROLLER"
Lisa was the associate who coordinated the replacement of our 2011 NISSAN Versa HVAC Controller. The labor estimate was fair and they did an excellent job of replacing it. Lisa was friendly, competent and nice to work with. Great job!
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 04:18 PM
JOSIE N. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
The staff was so friendly and nice. I will definitely be coming back!
Vehicle: Nissan Versa Note
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 02:56 PM
JAMES S. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Keith was awesome!"
Got me right in, took care of all my problems
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 02:44 PM
JAMES R. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tacoma Nissan "
Always professional and project an attitude of, "we care" service department.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 07:16 AM
NICOLE S. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, Friendly People Who Strive To Give You The Best Deal Possible."
This Was My Third Time Purchasing A New Car, First Time Purchasing A Car From Here And By Far The Best Experience Ever. Excellent Customer Service!
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 04:28 PM
SHANIA M. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing atmosphere "
Everyone was so helpful and friendly and was able to answer all the questions I asked and then some!
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/08/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 02:06 PM
JUDITH L. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly. no pressure"
friendly. no pressure
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017 07:01 AM
RODEL V. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding work well done"
Awesome work well done. I am very please for the performance and through the leadership of Lisa Gann and the Technician.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017 04:18 AM
ALEX J. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Oil Change "
Very respectful of your time.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 02:15 PM
ASHOK G. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service
Vehicle: Nissan Quest
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 02:29 PM
JOHN B. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Job."
About as smooth and fast as it can get. Thanks.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa Note
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 12:55 PM
ROBYN B. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Manager, Keith!"
Keith was absolutely the most courteous person even when I knew he was terribly busy and under great pressure. I was made to feel important.
Vehicle: Nissan 300ZX
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 04:53 PM
LUIS O. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best dealership I have EVER been to"
I have already recommended this business to my friends and family, I appreciated how well and understanding they are about what kind of vehicle you’re looking for, the salesmen here really take their time to make sure you leave happy and make it a wonderful experience for you , thank you so much for my new car I am definitely enjoying it and thanks for helping me find and purchase not one but two cars, yes loved it so much my husband went back to get a truck for himself we really do appreciate you guys thank you so much for being so helpful 😊
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/30/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 11:30 PM
MIHAELA S. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect service"
Great customer service, knowledgeable staff.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/30/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 09:44 PM
HEATHER L. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very knowl;edgable friendly caring!!!"
very knowl;edgable friendly caring!!!
Vehicle: Nissan JUKE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/30/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 02:30 PM
DIANNA C. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Experience "
Everyone was great to work with and very patient with me as it took me a long time to make a decision.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 02:08 PM
KORI R. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I like Nissans"
I've bought there since 2002
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 09/30/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 02:08 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 3148 in total