Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(432 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


SR
SILVIO R.
Rome, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020
inspection
Excellent to do business with.

DS
DION S.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Great Service
Great service, Pete is very helpful and coordinates quote, drop off and completion. Always on time with no surprises.

Verified Customer
Westernville, NY
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
GOOD, HONEST SERVICE THAT WE CAN TRUST
WE HAVE ALWAYS BEEN ABLE TO DEPEND ON TALLMANS TO GIVE US GOOD, HONEST ADVICE ON WHAT WAS NECESSARY TO KEEP OUR OLDER CAR IN GOOD WORKING ORDER. YOU HAVE ALWAYS TREATED US LIKE FAMILY, NOT AS CUSTOMERS.

NG
NICK G.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2020
Tire replacement
Great service.

Verified Customer
Rome, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Great service, great people!
Always have a good experience at Tallmans. Very courteous professional staff.

GD
GIACO D.
Taberg, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Needed tires
Peter did a great job getting a good price getting me in quickly and dealing with this pandemic

AM
ANEES M.
Rome, NY
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020
Great service
Great place to get your vehicle serviced

DW
DON W.
Rome, NY
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020
Location and Convenience.
My snow tires were removed and replaced in a timely manner.

DH
DONALD H.
Rome, NY
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020
Always there when I need them
I always depend on Pete and his staff for my vehicles maintenance needs. He typically gets me in when I need and is in tune to my needs. I have the 3 year alignment package, and he always verifies my alignment with the color printout. He knows my vehicles and takes care of them. If there any issues, he has no hesitation in making corrections.

JS
JANETTE S.
Rome, NY
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Great service fair prices
Always treated fair and with respect. Honest manager not pushy. Always work with my schedule
Would recommend

VM
VINCENT M.
Rome, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/31/2020
store manager, peter
the store manager is allways polite and very knowledgeable, allways explains the work that is being done and what we need.

TD
TINA D.
Holland Patent, NY
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020
Oil change
Fast and friendly service.

RC
RICK C.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020
Great timely service
Great timely service

DM
DAN M.
Rome, NY
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
NY State car inspection
great service ,short wait. friendly staff

MA
MARIE A.
Oriskany, NY
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Very helpful and friendly and resolved problem in due time.
Very helpful and friendly, and resolved problem in due time. Very satisfied for sure. Problems were explained very clearly.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 432 in total