Overview

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

528 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6666667/5Overall Rating 2.6666667/5rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667
98% Would Recommend
83% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JW
Jerry W.
Horton, MI
Ford Escape
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Light issues
Great job on finding and taking care of problem!!
Mike P. from Tamrox Automotive responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you so much for taking your time to give us such a great review! We appreciate your trust in us to service your vehicle! 


JT
Jenta T.
Jackson, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Very thankful to have a shop that I can trust to fix my vehicle without any worries or hesitations.
Mike P. from Tamrox Automotive responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you for the great review, your loyalty as a Customer and your trust in us to service your vehicle!


WG
Wayne G.
Jackson, MI
Ford Escape
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
The people
Great Service and most importantly the people.
Mike P. from Tamrox Automotive responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review! We appreciate you our Customer and thank you for your trust in us to service your vehicle.


DN
David N.
Parma, MI
Ford Cab and Chassis F350
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2018 Category: Service
Parking brake done right
I'm gettin' way better fuel mileage now thanks to the repair to the parking brake repair that you did . As always great job . Thanks much
Mike P. from Tamrox Automotive responded on 08/17/2018

As always, thank you for your loyalty as our Customer! We are so glad that you are happy with your repair and we appreciate you and your business!!


GS
Gary S.
Jackson, MI
Chevrolet Truck
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Great personal care
Great personal care for your car. In my case a classic car which needed some special finishing touches.
Thanks, guys.
Mike P. from Tamrox Automotive responded on 08/17/2018

Thank you so much for the great review and your trust in us to service your vehicle! We appreciate you.


JP
Julie P.
Parma, MI
Chevrolet Impala Police/Taxi Pkgs
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
These guys care!
Service is consistently exceptional!
Mike P. from Tamrox Automotive responded on 08/17/2018

Thank you so much for the great review! We really do care and are so grateful that you can tell. We appreciate your business and trust to service your vehicle.


Verified Customer
Jackson, MI
Honda Element
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Highly recommended
Mike P. from Tamrox Automotive responded on 08/17/2018

Thank you for being faithful Customers and for you trust in us to service your Companies vehicles. We appreciate your business.


DG
Deb G.
Addison, MI
Honda Odyssey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Counter Service
Great work and timely.
Mike P. from Tamrox Automotive responded on 06/29/2018
  • Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a great review! We appreciate your business and your trust in us to service your vehicle. We look  forward to being your car repair service center of choice.

PL
Pam L.
Munith, MI
Polaris Explorer
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Always great service! Very polite , honest and helpful.
Mike P. from Tamrox Automotive responded on 06/22/2018

Thank you so much for the great referral. We appreciate your trust in us to service you vehicle. And thank you for being a loyal customer! 


JM
Jeff M.
Jackson, MI
Jeep Commander
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service and very knowledgeable!
Tamrox are always very thorough when diagnosing your vehicle problems! Very trustworthy and highly recommended!
Mike P. from Tamrox Automotive responded on 06/07/2018

Thank you for the great review and your trust in us to service your vehicle. Thank you for your recommendation. we appreciate you!


JK
Jonathan K.
Tecumseh, MI
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2018
Overall good experience
Quote for work was spot on. Work was done in a timely manner. Quality of work was top-notch. I would recommend this shop to a friend.
Mike P. from Tamrox Automotive responded on 06/01/2018

Thank you for the great review and your trust in us to service your vehicle. We are so happy that you were pleased with your experience and appreciate so much that you woukd refer us to a friend! We appreciate you.


SR
Shawn R.
Homer, MI
Toyota Echo
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
excellent
like usuall, great job
Mike P. from Tamrox Automotive responded on 06/01/2018

Thanks for a great review and your loyalty as a great customer. We appreciate you!


TT
Tony T.
Jackson, MI
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff and service
Great service ,Friendly Family Feeling, They explain everything they did to fix your vehicle.
Mike P. from Tamrox Automotive responded on 05/04/2018

So glad you were happy with your service. We appreciate you, your business and your trust in us to service your vehicle!


NV
Nicole V.
Jackson, MI
Chevrolet Venture
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2018 Category: Service
You found the problem and fixed it in a relatively short time!
As always, I am satisfied.
Mike P. from Tamrox Automotive responded on 04/26/2018

Thanks for the great review. We appreciate your business and are so glad that you are pleased with our service.


MH
Mary H.
Albion, MI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2018 Category: Service
Truck repair
You did a great job. Always there to help my husband with his truck...
Mike P. from Tamrox Automotive responded on 04/26/2018

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and trust in us to service your vehicle.


PK
Paula K.
Jackson, MI
Chevrolet Uplander
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2018 Category: Service
Keeps me up to date on how the repair is going
Tamrox has always been respectful and knowledgeable. Their customer lounge is clean and well cared for.
Mike P. from Tamrox Automotive responded on 04/26/2018

Thank you so much for the great review and your trust in us to service your vehicle. Thanks for the compliment on our lobby! We are glad you enjoy it.


MC
Mary C.
Jackson, MI
Ford Taurus
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/02/2018 Category: Service
Friendliness
Everyone was very friendly and helpful and made excellent suggestions.
Mike P. from Tamrox Automotive responded on 04/02/2018

Thanks for the kind review. We are appreciate your business and your trust in us to service your vehicle.


DN
David N.
Parma, MI
Ford Cab and Chassis F350
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/01/2018 Category: Service
Great job
As usual a great experience . I'll be back !
Mike P. from Tamrox Automotive responded on 04/02/2018

Thanks for another great review and your trust in us to service your vehicles, and your business. Loyal customers are such a blessing to us and we appreciate you!


CT
Christine T.
Horton, MI
Ford Ranger
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2018 Category: Service
Good work
They got me in quickly and fixed the problem fast.
Mike P. from Tamrox Automotive responded on 04/02/2018

Thank you for the great review. We are glad that you were pleased with your service and the timeliness in which we got it done. We appreciate your business and trust in us to servcie your vehicle.


FH
Frank H.
Horton, MI
Jeep Liberty
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2018 Category: Service
The right service available when we needed it.
Quick, clean, courteous and reasonably priced. My leaking, rusted out transmission pan was replaced with a new one as well as the filter and oil in a short time even though we had made no appointment. I will patronize this business again and recommend them to friends.
Mike P. from Tamrox Automotive responded on 04/02/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such a great review! We are so glad that you were pleased with our service and thank you for recommending us to others, a great reputation means the world to us. We appreciate your businesss and trust in us to service your vehicle.