Tamrox Automotive


Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

487 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6666667/5Overall Rating 2.6666667/5rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667rating 2.6666667
99% Would Recommend
81% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Jerry W. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brakes"
Did an excellent job communicating what needed to be done and my options. Also very nice turn around time for a job well done!.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/23/2017 02:11 PM
Joe Jr. P. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A great shop with friendly professional service."
I needed new brake lines in my old Chevy, they got it done in a timely manner and kept me informed on everything. Great shop, with friendly professional employees.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/23/2017 05:10 AM
Terry M. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Shop"
Always very professional and knowledgeable
Vehicle: GMC Envoy XL
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/22/2017 04:08 AM
Nichole H. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff"
Love this place
Vehicle: Jeep Commander
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/21/2017 04:06 AM
Lori B. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service excellent people skills. "
Tamrox has both excellent service and excellent customer service. They are wonderful we highly recommend them.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/16/2017 08:02 AM
Mike P. at Tamrox Automotive responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you so much! We appreciate you great review and a Customer recommendation means the world to us. Thanks gor being a great Customer!

Chuck T. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They scheduled my car to fit my Schedule . They completed the work required in the allowable time that fit my needs"
I tells other in my office about Tamrox
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/13/2017 07:21 AM
Mike P. at Tamrox Automotive responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you for you faithful business and your recommendation! It means alot. We appreciate you!

Matt W. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and great people."
Got our vehicle in at a moment's notice and price was very reasonable.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/09/2017 05:31 PM
Mike P. at Tamrox Automotive responded on 11/10/2017

We are so glad we could accomodate you and that you received excellent service. Thank you for your business and trust in us to service your vehicle.

Roger M. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"06 FORD F350"
GOOD COMMUNICATION, WORKMANSHIP
Vehicle: Ford Cab and Chassis F350 Super Duty
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/08/2017 03:54 AM
Mike P. at Tamrox Automotive responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you for trusting us to service your vehicle. We appreciate your business and the great review.

Jeff M. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very efficient and very knowledgeable "
My vehicle wouldn’t start and I needed to take my daughter to an appointment at the U of M later that day. They were able to get my vehicle in right away and they sent me updates as soon as they found out what the problem was. The staff there are very knowledgeable and thorough. I would highly recommend Tamrox to anyone!
Vehicle: Jeep Commander
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/05/2017 10:43 AM
Mike P. at Tamrox Automotive responded on 11/10/2017

We are so glad that we could accomodate you and that you are happy with your service. We appreciate the great review and your trust in us to service your vehicle. Thanks for your business!

Wayne B. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brakes 2008 F-150"
All 4 rotors and ceramic pads. Job well done and pretty sure they washed my truck. Thank you.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/29/2017 10:47 AM
Mike P. at Tamrox Automotive responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you for the great review and we are happy you were pleased with your service. We appreciate your trust in us to service your vehicle and thank you for your business

Jennifer S. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people, quality Service"
Tamrox is a great Auto Service Business. They are friendly and their work is quality.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/28/2017 07:25 AM
Mike P. at Tamrox Automotive responded on 11/03/2017

Thanks for the great review and your trust in us to service your vehicle. We appreciate you and your business.

Gary S. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Classic Chevy"
Did an excellent job on my El Camino. They kept me informed all the time while working on it.
Vehicle: Chevrolet El Camino
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/26/2017 06:22 AM
Mike P. at Tamrox Automotive responded on 10/27/2017

Thank you for the great review and for your trust in us to service your vehicle. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy great warm weather in Florida all winter long!

Kenny M. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome people!"
This shop takes care of its costumers and are understanding and caring! Mike, Tammy, and the rest of the staff are great!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/25/2017 04:43 AM
Mike P. at Tamrox Automotive responded on 10/27/2017

Thanks for taking the time to give us a great review and for your trust in us to make repairs on your vehicle. We appreciate you, your business and your always Welcome you at Tamrox!

George G. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tamrox is still the best!"
Tamrox did such a good time with my last repair, that is has been over two years since my truck had an issue! I was in last week and my truck running great! Right when I was thinking of getting a newer truck, they fixed ‘er up! Thanks Tamrox!
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup R1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/22/2017 05:02 AM
Mike P. at Tamrox Automotive responded on 10/27/2017

Thank you so much for the great review and thank you especially for being a wonderful, loyal Customer. We appreciate you!

Nigel W. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely and quality service "
I have never had to take my vehicle back. Done right the first time
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/21/2017 11:50 AM
Mike P. at Tamrox Automotive responded on 10/27/2017

Thank you for a great review and for your loyalty as a Customer. We are so glad that we have done quality repairs on your vehicle! That is always our goal! Thank you again.

Bill S. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Wipers"
You have good equipment
Vehicle: Chevrolet Lumina
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 10/12/2017 07:24 AM
Mike P. at Tamrox Automotive responded on 10/13/2017

Thanks for taking the time to do the review. We appreciate your business.

Chuck T. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They get your vehicle right in and have the repairs done the same dy"
Best place and very honest
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/21/2017 10:58 AM
Mike P. at Tamrox Automotive responded on 09/29/2017

Thank you for the review, your business and loyalty as a great customer!

Bob P. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good people"
They do a great job.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/17/2017 05:46 AM
Mike P. at Tamrox Automotive responded on 09/29/2017

Thank you for the great review, your trust in us to service your vehicle and your business. We appreciate you!

Jerry W. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Inspection"
They picked up the car and did a inspection with completed details of cost of repairs, which helped me with the decision on to purchase the vehicle or not. They were very helpful!!!!
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Aurora
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 09/09/2017 03:00 PM
Mike P. at Tamrox Automotive responded on 09/11/2017

Thanks for the great review and your loyalty as a customer we appreciate you.

David N. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oilchange plus"
got it done early and saved me a trip back to town . awesome !
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 08/27/2017 04:33 PM
Mike P. at Tamrox Automotive responded on 09/11/2017

Thanks for the great review and your business. We are glad you were pleased with our service. We appreciate you.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 487 in total