Tate Boys Tire & Service Bartlesville Downtown

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(449 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


DR
DIANA AND LARRY R.
Bartlesville, OK
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2016
Well done!
Have been taking my cars to Tate's to be serviced go years. Have always received prompt and good service. Excellent communication.

SH
SCOTT H.
Bartlesville, OK
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/02/2016
Better than other times
You discovered that I as missing a lug bolt, which is good. However, this should have been addressed previously. I have not removed any wheels, so in all likelihood, one of your employees failed to put a lug bolt on (or else did not tighten it properly) previously. You took care of the problem on this trip, which is good.

Of course, there have been many issues at the Eastside store, which is why I seldom use them. One of your employees did not tighten the lug nuts on my nephew's pickup once, which nearly caused my parents a life-threatening wreck! So, I am always on high alert when I come to Tate Brothers. The downtown location gives better service than the Eastside store.

FA
FRED A.
Barnsdall, OK
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2016
Flat tire repair was quick and outstanding as I waited on my vehicle.
Outstanding service as always.

GG
GREG G.
Bartlesville, OK
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2016
I am very pleased with the tires, price, and service!
Isaac was very helpful. He too me to work, made sure the tires taken care off and brought the car back to me. He was very efficient and helpful. He gave me some good advice about the different tires! I have already recommended Tate Boys to a friend.

MM
MIKE M.
Bartlesville, OK
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2016
Great friendly service
Great friendly service

MW
MATT and AMELYA W.
Pawhuska, OK
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2016
Great service
They are always quick, friendly, and honest.

BA
BENNY A.
Bartlesville, OK
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2016
Repair nail in tire and rotate tires.
Tate Tires takes care of all of my wheel & tire needs.

PS
PAT S.
Bartlesville, OK
Acura ILX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2016
Oil change
Great service

BB
BRAD B.
Bartlesville, OK
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/13/2016
65K Service
Timely, friendly service. I dropped off my vcar before work and picked it up at 5:00. it was a hassle free way to have my car serviced.

JG
JIM G.
Bartlesville, OK
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2016
Fast, friendly service!
I've gone in to Tate Boys downtown location many times. They are always fast and friendly and helpful. They'll also fix your flats for free?

DC
DIANE C.
Barnsdall, OK
Mazda 6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2016
excellent
Very helpful. Fast service.

MV
MARSHA V.
Bartlesville, OK
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2016
The guys were very nice and the services were reasonable
The gentlemen at the front desk explained everything quite thoroughly and explained the pricing breakdown. They treated me with respect and the products and services were priced very affordable.

PN
PAM N.
Bartlesville, OK
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2016
Excellent customer service
I didn't know I could get a ride to and from work until today. That is a big plus in my book.

LK
LORRAINE K.
Caney, KS
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2016
Fast and Friendly Service!
I had to get 4 new tires for my truck. They were very helpful in assisting me in finding tires that I could afford right now. Service was very fast! They had us taken care of and out of there in less than an hour. Talk to Ben, he will take care of you!

CR
CHRISTINA R.
Dewey, OK
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2016
Customer Service
I went to Tate Boys after another company damaged my car. The professionals at Tate Boys were fantastic.