Tate Boys Tire & Service Bartlesville Downtown

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(449 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


JB
JACKIE B.
Bartlesville, OK
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2016
only place I trust due to long and well-standing reputation in community
Isaac and Chance always are extremely helpful and polite, and the youngest Tate employee Clay is also an asset to the company. this is the only place I have ever let touch my vehicles and I totally trust them, price-wise and service-wise! Keep up the great work guys!

TS
TAMARA S.
Dewey, OK
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/18/2016
the service is excellant. they always take good care of my car and let me know what is needed if anything and takes care of it quickly.
I really like Tate Boys Tire & Service Downtown. they have take very good care of both my vehicle and me.

DB
DON/ANGELA B.
Ochelata, OK
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2016
Great staff
Frieu,helpful, fast service

FA
FRED A.
Barnsdall, OK
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2016
Outstanding service and people
Outstanding as always

MC
MIKE K C.
Bartlesville, OK
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2016
Pot holes did a number on my car's allignment, Tate fixed it
Accurate, honest, fast service.

AL
ART L.
Bartlesville, OK
Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/11/2016
Tire rotation oil change
a little slow but overall experience was good

TH
TIMBERLY H.
Owasso, OK
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2016
Awesome Service!
Got my oil Changed, Tires rotated, new air filter and my headlight fixed! I enjoy taking my car to Tate Boys they are really friendly and get things done in a timely manner!

JW
JOE W.
Dewey, OK
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2016
Tire Service
Checked and fixed low tire problem at no charge.

CD
CHARLENE D.
Bartlesville, OK
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2016
You are the BEST!
I appreciate the great customer service provided by Tate Boys Tire---always friendly and willing to help. I can trust the work they do on my car.

IH
IRYNA H.
Dewey, OK
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2016
Great personal that works there
Any time whenever I have a problem with my tires I'd go to the Tate Boys Tire Shop and I always get an outstanding service! All guys who work there are very helpful! Will be back for sure :-)

BB
BRAD B.
Bartlesville, OK
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2016
Timing Belt for Honda Oddyssey
This is the dreaded High Dollar service at 105000 mi. My HOnda continues to run great thanks to the service I get at Tate Boys, especially the downtown Bville location.

JB
JOEL B.
Bartlesville, OK
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2016
friendly, knowledgable
perfect service

MM
MIKE M.
Bartlesville, OK
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2016
the service and the helpful employees
Been using Tate for years..

RH
RANDY H.
Bartlesville, OK
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/17/2016
Got me in and out in a short time
Did requested job in a very timely manner

BM
BELLA M.
Bartlesville, OK
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2016
Quick service and friendly staff!
The services I needed were done quickly, and everyone was friendly and helpful.