100% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


CL
Craig L.
Napoleon, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2020
great atmosphere!(wheres coffee & doughnuts?
work is explained well to get a grasp on what problem is and what parts are in need
Mike P., AutoTech from TC'S Garage responded on 01/21/2020

Thanks for the review Craig. As far as the coffee goes all you have to do is ask.  Donuts that's a different story. Thanks for being a great customer. Appreciate the coffee you get me from time to time. Hope you have a wonderful day

AutoTechMike

LC
Linda C.
Brooklyn, MI
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Linda said the staff was fast and efficient.
Mike P., AutoTech from TC'S Garage responded on 01/22/2020

Appreciate the review Linda. We love having you as a customer. 

AutoTechMike

MD
Milton D.
Manchester, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
Freindlyness, great work
Very friendly, great work, timely
Mike P., AutoTech from TC'S Garage responded on 01/19/2020

Appreciate the review Milton. We're happy to have you as a customer. Our goal is great repairs in a timely fashion, that's not too say things never snowball but we sure do try. Thanks again, have a wonderful day.

AutoTechMike

CM
Carol M.
Jackson, MI
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Outstanding service
Friendly place to visit and get your vehicle taken care. Very impressed with customer service.
TC D. from TC'S Garage responded on 01/16/2020

Simple job, lucky timing as we weren't jammed up and were able to provide a quick turnaround.  Great service is always our goal. Thanks for the review.

TC DeLisle  Owner  517-536-8635

Displaying all 4 Review