Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

896 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


LP
Leslie P.
Lexington Park, MD
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Efficient, Trustworthy, and Prompt
I am always treated with friendly professionalism, and I am always very satisfied with the service I receive.
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! We here at Team Hyundai strive for excellence in every service and your positive feedback let's us know we are on the right track! We are grateful for the continued opportunity to provide you and your vehicles with the friendly, efficient service you've come to know and trust. We'll see you at your next service interval!

Thank you again,
Jamie Cross

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

Verified Customer
Lusby, MD
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Good service!
Team Hyundai is great!
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 07/17/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! We here at Team Hyundai strive for excellence and your positive feedback is invaluable to us! We are thankful for the continued opportunity to provide you with top-notch service and look forward to seeing you at your next service interval!

Thank you again,
Jamie Cross

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

CS
Chester S.
Mechanicsville, MD
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Can't do better than Team Hyundai
Always top notch service, honesty, trustworthiness and they take good care of your vehicle.
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! We here at Team Hyundai strive for excellence in every service, and your positive feedback let's us know we are on the right track! We appreciate your continued business and look forward to seeing you at your next service interval!

Thank you again,
Jamie Cross


Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

Verified Customer
Leonardtown, MD
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Not good knowledge on Ioniq
One hour and 45 minutes to do an oil change? My HVAC goes to AUTO all the time, I read that there is a moisture sensor that makes that happen but the technician didn't know about it. But they were telling me that it was completely normal what was happening.... I have to go back for that issue plus a recall but they don't have a loaner while its being done...
THOMAS E A., Service Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 07/13/2018

Thank you for taking the time to answer our survey and for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience of the extended wait time as we were trying to work you in since you did not have an appointment. We also apologize for the miscommunication regarding your concern of the air conditioning. We will address the issue with the staff and we will resolve the air conditioning issue and the recall at your next visit. We hope you have a great weekend and we will see you next week.

Tom Auman
Service Manager
Team Hyundai
301-737-3859
TOMMYA@TOYOTAMD.COM

Verified Customer
Mechanicsville, MD
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Couldn't ask for better service.
The staff members are very helpful and their work is always performed in a timely/efficient manner. I've been bringing my vehicles to this dealership for over seven years and haven't had a complaint. I gladly recommend this dealership to all of my friends.
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 07/11/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! We here at Team Hyundai value your opinions and appreciate the outstanding review! We look forward to the continued opportunity to provide you and your vehicle with the friendly, efficient service that you've come to know and trust. We will see you at your next service interval!

Thank you again,
Jamie Cross


Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

LL
Laportia L.
Lexington Park, MD
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Victor was very friendly and helpful. He made sure to squeeze my car in and it got done in a reasonable time frame.
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 07/10/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! We are happy to hear that your service with us was both friendly and efficient. Victor is an outstanding member of our team and I will gladly pass along your positive feedback! We look forward to seeing you at your next service interval! If you need anything in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out!



Thank you again,
Jamie Cross


Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

KS
Kevin S.
Faulkner, MD
2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Wonderful
As always excellent service from everyone in the maintenance section they have never failed me
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 07/10/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! We here at Team Hyundai strive for excellence in every service and your positive feedback is invaluable to us! We look forward to the continued opportunity to provide you with the friendly, efficient service to keep your vehicle running at it's best! We'll see you at your next service interval!

Thank you again,
Jamie Cross


Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

SB
Suzanne B.
Tall Timbers, MD
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
So far I have received great service. Make an appointment and whala, they get you in and out very quickly.
The Sonata is a great car, just wish the seat were a bit more comfortable. I switched from an Impala to the Sonata, but my seats in the Impala where much more comfortable
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 07/06/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to the continued opportunity to provide your vehicle with the friendly, efficient service we here at Team Hyundai strive for! We'll see you at your next service interval!

Thank you again,
Jamie Cross


Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

MP
Mark P.
Leonardtown, MD
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
Great and friendly customer service from all service department team members.
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 07/03/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! We here at Team Hyundai pride ourselves on providing you and your vehicle with friendly, efficient service that you can trust. As always, if you need anything don't hesitate to reach out! We look forward to seeing you at your next service interval!

Thank you again,
Jamie Cross


Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

SM
Stephen M.
Alexandria, VA
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Service Department Attention
I like that I can buy a solid reliable brand like Hyundai, use their dealer that in a location that is local and easily accessible, and yet still be treated like it's a small-town, locally-owned and family-run business. The service staff is professional, friendly, and thorough. They have accommodated all of my needs when I leave my vehicles for service (Genesis and Sonata). If I have any issues with their service, I bring it to their attention, and they correct it quickly and politely. They are a model to emulate.
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 07/03/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! We here at Team Hyundai strive for excellence, and your positive feedback let's us know we are on the right track! We appreciate your business and look forward to the continued opportunity to keep your vehicles running at their best. We look forward to seeing you at your next service interval!

Thank you again,
Jamie Cross


Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

Verified Customer
Leonardtown, MD
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
jkl;j
hjkhnkl
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 07/03/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! We appreciate the continued opportunity to provide you with the friendly, efficient service you've come to know and trust. We will see you at your next service interval!

Thank you again,
Jamie Cross


Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

TW
Teresa W.
Prince Frederick, MD
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Finished in a timely manner
I have gone to have service done to my car in other places and the wait was so long. I had the same exact services done at Hyundai and they finished in a reasonable time.
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 06/29/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to the continued opportunity to provide you with the friendly, efficient service you've come to know and trust! We will see you at your next service interval!

Thank you again,
Jamie Cross

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

DH
Donald H.
Lexington Park, MD
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Customer service outstanding
Everything was great. I couldn’t ask for anything better
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 06/28/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! We appreciate the continued opportunity to provide you with the friendly, efficient service you've come to know and trust. We look forward to seeing you at your next service interval, and as always, if you need anything in the meantime- don't hesitate to reach out! Have a great day!

Thank you again,
Jamie Cross


Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

Verified Customer
Lexington Park, MD
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2018 Category: Service
Staff
The staff are very helpful and knowledgeable about what is needed and keeping your car in top shape
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 06/27/2018

We would like to thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! We here at Team Hyundai strive for excellence in every service and your positive feedback let's us know we are on the right track! Thank you again for your continued business and we look forward to seeing you at your next service interval!

Thank you again,
Jamie Cross


Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

EA
Eleanor A.
Hollywood, MD
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2018 Category: Service
Service On My Elantra
The service people at Team Hyundai are wonderful advisors. They are very helpful if any decisions need to be made on services needing to be performed on your vehicle.
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 06/27/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! We appreciate the continued opportunity to provide you with the stellar service you've come to know and expect, and as always, we are here to guide you through each of your vehicle needs! Thank you again for your positive feedback!

Thank you again,
Jamie Cross


Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

Verified Customer
Mechanicsville, MD
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Fast and friendly.
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! We appreciate your positive feedback and will continue to provide the friendly, efficient service you've come to know and trust. We look forward to seeing you at your next service interval!

Thank you again,
Jamie Cross


Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

PS
Patricia S.
Leonardtown, MD
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Great Job!
I've always been pleased working with Terri and Victor and have now had the opportunity to work with Jaime, the new service rep. She too is very professional, helpful and kind. Special praises to the unsung heroes - the mechanics who do a great job as well and made it possible for me to only use my AAA for discounts! My thanks to all.
THOMAS E A., Service Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you for taking the time to answer our survey and for the great review about our staff at Team Hyundai! They do a great job for us and it is nice they get the recognition for their efforts. Jaime has been at Hyundai for about three months and has excelled in her new role with Team Hyundai and we are very pleased with her performance. We also appreciate you for being a valued customer of Team Hyundai and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit! Have a great weekend!

Tom Auman
Service Manager
Team Hyundai
301-737-3859
TOMMYA@TOYOTAMD.COM

Verified Customer
California, MD
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Good service as always!
Good service as always!
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! Your positive evaluation of your recent service here at Team Hyundai is very important to us and we look forward to the continued opportunity to provide you with the quality service you've come to know and trust! We'll see you at your next service interval!

Thank you again,
Jamie Cross


Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

WV
William V.
Lexington Park, MD
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
My first car service
The personnel are very friendly and professional. The service was timely and efficient.
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 06/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! We here at Team Hyundai strive for excellence in every service, and knowing your first experience with us was a success is invaluable to us! We look forward to the continued opportunity to provide you with friendly, efficient service for all your vehicle needs. If you need anything in the meantime, don't hesitate to reach out!

Thank you again,
Jamie Cross


Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

Verified Customer
Lexington Park, MD
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Considerate People
Always happy to work with their staff
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 06/15/2018

We would like to thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! We here at Team Hyundai look forward to providing you with friendly, efficient service you've come to know and trust at each service interval. We appreciate your continued business and will see you again at your next appointment!

Thank you again,
 Jamie Cross



Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 896 in total