Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

997 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Leonardtown, MD
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Great Job!
Incredible staff and technicians alike - very professional, knowledgeable and kind.
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 02/07/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! On behalf of the entire staff here at Team Hyundai we would like to thank you for your kind words and continued business! As you know, we look forward to providing you and your vehicle with the top-notch service you've come to expect at each service interval, and hearing of your great experiences lets us know we are on the right track! We'll see you at your next service and if you need anything in the meantime, you know where to find us! Have a wonderful day!

Thank you again,
Jamie Cross

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

KL
Kimberly L.
Saint Leonard, MD
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Service
Staff is courteous. Work is done in timely manner.
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 02/06/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! We here at Team Hyundai strive for excellence in every service and your positive feedback lets us know we are on the right track! We appreciate the continued opportunity to provide you and your vehicle with the friendly, efficient service you've come to know and trust, and will look forward to seeing you at your next service interval! Hope you have a wonderful day!

Thank you again,
Jamie Cross

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

EB
Eric B.
Saint Leonard, MD
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2019 Category: Service
Jamie for President
The staff is very accommodating to my busy schedule and Jamie in the maintiance and parts center is one of your greatest employees.
THOMAS E A., Service Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 02/05/2019

Thank you for taking the time to answer our survey and for the great comments about are staff. Jamie does a great job for us and it is nice she gets that recognition. And I absolutley agree, Jamie has my vote. Have a great day and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit!

Tom Auman
Service Manager
Team Hyundai
301-737-3859
TOMMYA@TOYOTAMD.COM

Verified Customer
Lexington Park, MD
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2019 Category: Service
Service
I have been here many times now. My only complaints would be that the service team needs more support, they get swamped at points and deal with to much and that more service techs are needed, appointments can be hard to make if not far in advance, things book up quickly. I can honestly say I am not the biggest fan of Hyundai vehicles, but can rely on this dealers service team to do what they can for me and go that extra bit to make sure they are doing what they can.
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! We appreciate your positive feedback and will look forward to making necessary changes in the future to provide you and your vehicle with the best possible service. We here at Team Hyundai strive for excellence in every service and knowing you are satisfied with our service staff is a step in the right direction. We'll see you at your next service interval and if you need anything in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out! Have a wonderful day!

Thank you again,
Jamie Cross

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

NM
Nina M.
Lexington Park, MD
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2019 Category: Service
Review
I would like to send a special Thank you to Terry and the entire Service Department, you always provide Excellent service; especially during the my time as a government furloughed employee. I gave Terry my budget and she was able to have the repairs not to exceed the amount and she was very understanding. Thank you so very much.
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! We were so happy to have been able to be there for you during your time of need, and look forward to the opportunity to keep your vehicle running in top condition from here on out! We cannot thank you enough for your kind words; Teri is an invaluable asset to our team and hearing of how she's personally touched you is certainly going to put a big smile on her face! We'll look forward to seeing you at your next service interval and if you need anything in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out!
We hope you have a wonderful day!

Thank you again,
Jamie Cross

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

Verified Customer
California, MD
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Can’t beat the service here.
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 02/02/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey for us! We were happy to hear that your experience here with us was a pleasant one and we'll look forward to continuing to meet and exceed your expectations with each service interval! We'll look forward to seeing you at your next service, and if you need anything in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Have a great day!
Jamie Cross

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

SM
Suzanne M.
California, MD
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
I always feel the staff provides excellent service
I am always treated like a valued customer
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 02/02/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to continuing to provide you and your vehicle with the friendly, efficient service you've come to know and trust! We'll see you at your next service interval and if you need anything in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out! Have a wonderful day!

Thank you again,
Jamie Cross

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

SE
Shelbi E.
Lexington Park, MD
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
Awesome as always.
Great service and great staff.
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 02/01/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! We here at Team Hyundai value your positive feedback and appreciate the continued opportunity to provide you and your vehicle with the friendly, efficient service you've come to know and trust! We look forward to seeing you at your next service interval, but if you need anything in the meantime, you know where to find us! Have a wonderful day!

Thank you again,
Jamie Cross

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

RB
Robert B.
Leonardtown, MD
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
It was good
No problems at all - on time and they did what they needed to do
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 01/31/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! Here at Team Hyundai, we strive for excellence in every service and hearing your positive feedback shows us we are on the right path! We appreciate the continued opportunity to provide you and your vehicle with the necessary services to keep it in tip-top shape. As always, we look forward to seeing you at your next service interval and if you need anything in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out! Have a great day!

Thank you again,
Jamie Cross

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

LJ
Leslie J.
Leonardtown, MD
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
Excellent staff
This location has provided excellent customer service every visit. The mechanics go above and beyond to help and all service staff are exceptionally courteous.
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 01/31/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! We here at Team Hyundai strive for excellence in every service and hearing your positive feedback shows us we are on the right track! Each and every member of our team is an integral part of providing you and your vehicle with the top-notch service you've come to know and trust, and we cannot thank you enough for your recognition of the hardworking people up front as well as our dedicated mechanics in the back. We look forward to seeing you at your next service interval and if you need anything in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out! Have a wonderful day!

Thank you again,
Jamie Cross

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

WJ
William J.
Lexington Park, MD
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
The personnel are very friendly and professional. The service was timely and efficient.
Customer Service is excellent.
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 01/30/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! On behalf of everyone here in Team Hyundai Service, we would like to thank you for your continued business and your glowing review! We were so happy to hear that you were well taken care of throughout your service experience here with us and look forward to continuing to provide you and your vehicle with the friendly, efficient service you've come to know and trust! We'll see you at your next service interval and if you need anything in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Thank you again,
Jamie Cross

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

KW
Karen W.
Huntingtown, MD
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
The people working there are very friendly and care about their customers
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 01/31/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! On behalf of everyone here at Team Hyundai, we would like to thank you for your kind words and continued business. We pride ourselves on providing friendly, efficient service for every customer at every service and hearing your positive feedback lets us know we are on the right track! We look forward to seeing you at your next service interval and if you need anything in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out! Have a wonderful day!

Thank you again,
Jamie Cross

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

JM
James M.
Lusby, MD
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
Survey of service
The personnel at this Hyundai dealership are truly great. The office workers and the mechanics are all the most professional that we have had in years.
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 01/25/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! On behalf of everyone, we would like to thank you for your glowing review! Here at Team Hyundai, we strive for excellence in every service, but customers like you make it easy! We look forward to continuing to meet and exceed your expectations at future appointments and to provide you with the top-notch service you've come to know and trust. If you need anything in the meantime, you know where to find us! Thank you again!

Have a wonderful day!
Jamie Cross

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

TL
Thomas L.
Leonardtown, MD
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2019 Category: Service
Work done in a timely matter.
We were told the work would be done in a our and it was.
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 01/22/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to the continued opportunity to provide you and your vehicle with the friendly, efficient service you've come to know and trust! We look forward to seeing you at your next service interval and if you need anything in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out! Have a wonderful day!

Thank you again,
Jamie Cross

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

Verified Customer
Lexington Park, MD
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
The customer service
The service department has the friendly people and the nicest area
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 01/21/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! Here at Team Hyundai, we strive for excellence in every service and your positive feedback lets us know we are on the right track! We appreciate your loyalty and will look forward to the continued opportunity to provide you and your vehicle with the friendly, efficient service you've come to know and trust! We'll see you at your next service interval and if you need anything in the meantime, you know where to find us! Have a great day!

Thank you again,
Jamie Cross

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

Verified Customer
Hollywood, MD
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Great Service. Willing to work with you.
Your service was really great.
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 01/18/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey for us! On behalf of everyone here at Team Hyundai, we would like to thank you for your positive feedback! We were so happy to hear your experience here with us was a pleasant one and we look forward to the continued opportunity to provide you and your vehicle with the top-notch service you've come to know and trust. We'll see you at your next service interval and if you need anything in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out! Have a great day!

Thank you again,
Jamie Cross

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

GC
Gordon C.
Great Mills, MD
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Great Service, Friendly staff, Excellent Choice
Great customer and tech service. Always a pleasant appointment
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 01/17/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! Here at Team Hyundai, we pride ourselves on our ability to provide you and your vehicle with the top-notch service you've come to know and trust! On behalf of the entire service staff, we would like to thank you for your kind words and continued business. We look forward to seeing you at your next service interval, and if you need anything in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out! Have a wonderful day!

Thank you again,
Jamie Cross

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

SM
Stephen M.
California, MD
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Consistently superior
I’ve always taken my vehicles here and have always been very satisfied with the service and cost.
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 01/15/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! Here at Team Hyundai, we strive to provide you and your vehicle with the top-notch service you've come to know and trust at each opportunity. We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to the continued opportunity to keep your vehicle running at it's best! We will look forward to seeing you at your next service interval and if you need anything in the meantime, you know where to find us!

Have a wonderful day!
Jamie Cross

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

JG
James G.
Leonardtown, MD
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Needs better policy
Paid for service that I didn't based on mileage recommendation spark plugs were already replaced at or near 100,000. Was recommended and changed at 117,000 at hyundai. I feel as thought the mechanic should've caught that and informed the desk and communicated that the spark plugs look new. My husband had changed the plugs and I didn't know.
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 01/12/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a survey for us. On behalf of Team Hyundai, we would like to apologize for the dissatisfaction of your last experience here with us. We will use your feedback in an effort to make necessary changes on our end to ensure a positive experience in the future. Thank you again for your review.

Have a great day,
Jamie Cross

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

AL
Anthony L.
Lexington Park, MD
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
customer
the gentleman was very professional on informing me on the status and the condition of my vehicle
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 01/10/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! We here at Team Hyundai strive for excellence in every service and hearing of your positive experience lets us know we are on the right track! Victor is an incredible asset to the team, and we were so happy to hear you were well taken care of during your time here with us. We look forward to seeing you at your next service interval and if you need anything in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out! Have a wonderful day!

Thank you again,
Jamie Cross

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150