Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,371 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DM
Donna M.
Mechanicsville, MD
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service !!!
This is a great place to buy a car . Super friendly and always make me feel welcome here .
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 01/26/2021

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! We can't thank you enough for your glowing review and your continued business! On behalf of everyone here at Team Hyundai, we would like to say how wonderful it is to know that you've been so satisfied with your experiences here, and that from sales to service and back to sales again you are apart of the Team Hyundai family! We will always be here for your growing vehicle needs, ready to answer any questions, address any concerns, or simply navigate through the routine services your vehicle requires - just give us a shout. We'll plan on seeing you at your next scheduled maintenance, but if you need anything before then, please don't hesitate to give us a call, or reach out in any way! We hope you have a fantastic day!

Thank you again,
Jamie Cross 

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

PT
Patricia T.
Coltons Point, MD
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2021 Category: Service
Staff
Thank you Terry !
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 01/26/2021

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! We are always thrilled to hear of a happy guest and it's even better to know you've been consistently satisfied with us over years of service. On behalf of the entire service department here at Team Hyundai, we'd like to thank you for your kind review regarding our staff. We'd also like to thank you for calling special attention to the care you received by your advisor, Teri - who is one of our staples here, and we'll tell you this will certainly put a smile on her face! We'll see you for your routine maintenances, but if you need anything before then, you know where to find us - just give us a call! Thank you again!

Have a great day,
Jamie Cross 

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

GD
Glendora D.
Lexington Park, MD
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
The friendly staff.
Even during these times the staff still took the time to be helpful and courteous.
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 01/21/2021

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! We were so happy to hear your experience here with us was up to your standards and we'll look forward to continuing to provide you and your vehicle with the friendly, knowledgeable care you deserve for many years to come. Here at Team Hyundai, making sure you are able to make the most of your vehicle and the perks of owning a Hyundai is part of our mission, and we are so excited to know that you are back on track for the upcoming maintenance services! We'll look forward to seeing you at your next routine services, but if you need anything before then, please don't hesitate to reach out! Thank you again!

Have a fantastic day,
Jamie Cross 

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

RM
Reginald M.
Lusby, MD
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Outstanding and Caring Customer Service!
The Customer Service Representatives, particularly Terri and Victor, makes your experience more than bearable, often exceptional, even under the less than perfect circumstances. Setting expectations, with a genuine and caring interest in a successful, positive outcome for their customers.
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 01/21/2021

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! We are incredibly grateful you have given us the opportunity to become a service center you can trust and are ready to expand on that relationship for many years to come. Here at Team Hyundai, we understand that there are many circumstances that could bring a guest to our facility, and we'll always try to provide as much comfort and ease through these different situations as we can. We cannot thank you enough for bringing attention to our amazing, caring Service Advisors, Teri and Victor, as they are the embodiment of the quality care our guest deserve. We'll look forward to seeing you for your upcoming routine maintenance, but of course, if you need anything before then, you know where to find us. We'll see you soon, thank you again!

Have a wonderful day,
Jamie Cross 

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

JY
John Y.
Lexington Park, MD
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
Never a problem.
I've been using Team Hundyai for appointments service for eight years now and never been disapointed. Top notch work by all! Thank you!
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 01/06/2021

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! We are proud to be your choice in dealership and are so happy to hear that you're always satisfied with your experiences here with us. We appreciate your feedback and will look forward to expanding on the wonderful service you've received to grow with your vehicle needs for many years to come. We'll see you at your next routine service, but if you ever need anything in the betweens- just give us a call. Thank you again for your kind words and your consistent business.

Have a great day,
Jamie Cross 

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

KW
Kendall W.
Lexington Park, MD
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Great staff with excellent service
Excellent service on my sonata
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 12/31/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! Your feedback is invaluable to us and hearing that your experiences here with us have consistently met your standards. We eagerly await opportunities in the future to continue to provide you and your vehicle with the friendly, efficient service you deserve! We'll see you at your next scheduled maintenance, but if you need anything before then, just give us a call! We're always here and happy to help in any way we can! Thank you again!

Have a great day,
Jamie Cross 

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

PS
Patricia S.
Leonardtown, MD
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional Service!
My thanks to all in the Service Department, especially Victor, my service rep and though I don't know them personally, my unsung hero mechanics who do exceptional maintenance and keep me on the road (hooray no AAA necessary!). I also want to thank Victor. I mentioned my Bluetooth was not working properly, and not only did he put it on the list for the mechanics to check but also went out to the car with me when they returned to it to ensure my phone and the car were synched properly. Peace of mind is a beautiful thing - my thanks to all for such a wonderful gift.
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 12/30/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! As always, we cannot thank you enough for your kind words for our service department staff. We're so proud to be your trusted advisors and mechanics and are looking forward to seeing you and your vehicle for many years to come. Thank you for your kind words for Victor, our shining star who always goes above and beyond for all our guests. Seeing your review will surely put a big smile on his face, although it might be hidden behind his mask! We appreciate your loyalty and will keep you in tip-top shape for as long as you'll have us! We'll see you at your next scheduled maintenance, but if you need anything before then, you know where to find us! 

Have a wonderful day,
Jamie Cross 

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

IA
Isaiah A.
Lexington Park, MD
2004 Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
Environment
Very clean place and very friendly
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 12/30/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! We can't thank you enough for your kind review and your continued loyalty! We are happy to be your choice in dealership and will look forward to expanding on that relationship for many years to come! We'll look forward to seeing you at your next routine maintenance, but if you need anything before then, you know where to find us! Thank you again!

Have a great day,
Jamie Cross 

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

SH
Sara H.
Lusby, MD
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Wonderful customer service
Wonderful Customer Service, from my first call until I picked up my car. Staff called through the process to keep me informed and even provided texting option for me to contact them
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 12/14/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! Here at Team Hyundai, we strive for excellence in every service and hearing your positive feedback lets us know we are on the right track! We are thrilled to hear that Victor was able to provide you with the all-star customer service he's known for and he was able to be there for you through what could have been a very unpleasant experience! We're always here for you if you have any questions or concerns about your vehicle, just give us a call! Thank you again for giving us the chance to show you what we're made of.

Have a wonderful day,
Jamie Cross 

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

Verified Customer
Leonardtown, MD
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Great Experience
While no one wants to take their car in for repairs, Team Hyundai made the process easy. I was able to drop my car and it was imported quickly, correctly, and in a timely manner. Great job.
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 12/14/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to expanding on the great service you've received to keep you coming back for years to come! We are proud have earned the opportunity to provide you and your vehicle with the high quality, efficient service you deserve and will continue to do so for as long as you'll have us. We'll see you for your next routine maintenance, but if you need anything before then, just give us a call! Thank you again for your review!

Have a great day,
Jamie Cross 

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

Verified Customer
Lusby, MD
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
How do you rate your current visit.
Very caring personnel and good work on my car.
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 12/04/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! We are so thankful to be your choice in dealership and service center and look forward to continuing that relationship for many years to come! We are so proud to provide you folks with the highest quality service, and are always so happy to see you! We'll see you at your next scheduled maintenance, but if you need anything before then, you know where to find us - just give us a call! Thank you again! 

Have a great day,
Jamie Cross 

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

TM
Timothty M.
Lusby, MD
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Very good. Wait was a little long (1hr, 15min) however they repaired a nail in the tire and it WAS Saturday morning.
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 12/03/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! We were so happy to hear that your experience here with us was a great one! Teri is a great asset to this department and we were glad to hear she provided you with her top-notch care here at Team Hyundai! We appreciate your positive feedback and will look forward to attempting to expedite our processes to better serve you and all of our customers in the future. Thank you again for your review!

Have a wonderful day,
Jamie Cross 

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

RM
Reginald M.
Lusby, MD
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
The most consistently exceptional customer service that I have ever experienced !
The most consistently exceptional customer service that I have ever experienced !
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 11/27/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! We were thrilled to hear your experiences here with us have been consistently up to your standards and we will look forward to continuing that relationship for many years to come! We can't thank you enough for your kindness during this unexpected visit with us, and we can't tell you how much that meant to us! We'll see you for your routine services in the future, but you know where to find us if you need anything before then! Thank you again for your continued business.

Have a wonderful day,
Jamie Cross 

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

JM
James M.
Mechanicsville, MD
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
Love this place
We have a number of Hyundais that we have bought for us and our children. I would highly recommend Jammie as a saleswoman. She is exceptional and truly care about her customers. She has gone above and beyond for us many times. The maitenance team is amazing and does their best for each one of the people the talk to I've seen them be so calm and helpful with customers who are not so nice when they come in but somehow team Hyundai turns it around for them. The one vehicle we had a serious issue with was my daughters Tuscan. It had a factory defect that later came out as a recall and again team Hyundai worked with corporate and they backed their warranty and replaced her engine no cost. Love my new palisade traded up from a Santa Fe I dearly loved. Great products great team. Love them
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 11/24/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! We can't thank you enough for your glowing review of both our sales and service staff! We completely agree Jamie is a superstar and we're so happy to hear that you and your family have chosen to remain with her here at Team Hyundai. On behalf of everyone here in the service department, we are so thankful we've had the opportunities to provide you and your vehicles with the above and beyond care you both deserve, and we'll look forward to continuing that relationship for many years to come! We'll see you for your next scheduled maintenance, but if you need anything before that time, just give us a call. Thank you again for allowing us to be your choice in dealer!

Have a wonderful day,
Jamie Cross 

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

JM
James M.
Lusby, MD
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
Helpful people and excellent service.
As usual, I am totally satisfied with this dealer and service dept.
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 11/24/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! As always, it was a pleasure seeing you, even if the circumstances were not initially ideal. We were so happy to have been able to make the necessary repairs for your vehicle in short order while you waited, and it was even better that the repair was covered under warranty! We'll see you soon for your routine maintenance, but if you need anything before then, you know where to find us! We hope you have a wonderful day!!

Thank you again,
Jamie Cross 

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150