Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,424 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


MK
Michela K.
Hollywood, MD
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2021 Category: Service
Service
Service was started and completed in time.

CH
Curtis H.
California, MD
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021 Category: Service
Top Tier
Every time I deal with team hyundai, I am always treated very well. The staff is very polite, professional, and they know their stuff. Even with covid restrictions, they always seem to go above and beyond for their clientele.

TB
Timothy B.
Hollywood, MD
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/18/2021 Category: Service
Hyundai
Service department could be better

CH
Caroline H.
California, MD
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Great service and great staff!!
Always great service and very pleasant staff!!

LC
Lula C.
California, MD
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/13/2021 Category: Service
Staying within budget.
keep up the good work

Verified Customer
Lexington Park, MD
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2021 Category: Service
Great staff
The staff is outstanding and helpful with everything that I need and wanted

JO
Janet O.
Lexington Park, MD
2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021 Category: Service
Jo
Very knowledgeable and friendly

JY
John Y.
Lexington Park, MD
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021 Category: Service
#1
Aways great service. Highly recommended. Thanks again, Terri and Lindsey!

MB
Mary B.
Hollywood, MD
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2021 Category: Service
Service department
Have been getting my Santa Fe serviced here, always do a great job. They are professional and friendly

RS
Robert S.
Lexington Park, MD
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Everyone I work with at Team Hyundai is always so helpful, friendly and professional. They always take my car at the scheduled time. They take the time to explain what is going to be done and make sure I don't have any questions or concerns about the service my car is receiving that day. The car is always done in a timely manner.

Verified Customer
Great Mills, MD
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service!
Jamie Cross provided excellent customer service throughout my visit at Team Hyundai Southern Maryland! Highly recommend her services to friends and family!
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 06/28/2021

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! We cannot begin to express our gratitude for your kind words and continued business here with us! Team Hyundai is proud to say we treat all our guests like family, and we're happy to have you with us! We'll look forward to seeing you at your next routine service, but if you ever need anything in the meantime - please don't hesitate to reach out! Thank you again, we'll see you soon! 

Have a great day!
Jamie Cross 

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

EM
Eddie M.
Leonardtown, MD
2010 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021 Category: Service
Best in Southern Maryland
Amazing service and professional technicians and staff!!!
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 06/21/2021

Thank you for your stellar review of your recent service experience with Team Hyundai! We are honored to have earned your business and look forward to maintaining your vehicle and our relationship for many years to come! We're always here if you have any questions or concerns about your vehicle, so don't hesitate to give us a call if anything ever comes up! Otherwise, we'll look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled maintenance!

Have a great day,
Jamie Cross 

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

JN
Jacqueline N.
Lexington Park, MD
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Team Hyundai service is always a wonderful experience. Victor and Teri are very knowledgeable in the services available, and quickly able to discuss any concerns you may bring to them.

Service is timely, and accurate. Waiting room is clean. Shuttle is available if need.

Can't say enough good t!
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 06/03/2021

Thank you so much for your amazing review of our service center! On behalf of the entire service staff here at Team Hyundai, we'd like to thank you for your kind words and continued business. We are proud to offer friendly, efficient experiences with knowledgeable staff that make it their personal mission to keep you ahead of any upcoming services, and address any concerns you may have with your vehicle in a timely and professional manner. We'll look forward to continuing to provide you and your vehicle with the high quality care you deserve for many years to come, but if you ever need anything between services, you know you can always give us a call. Thank you again for your thoughtful sentiment and the opportunity to take care of you! We'll see you next time!

Have an amazing day,
Jamie Cross 

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

WM
William M.
Lexington Park, MD
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021 Category: Service
Great Customer service!
You won’t go wrong with getting your Hyundai serviced by the staff here!
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 05/27/2021

Thank you for your review! Here at Team Hyundai, we pride ourselves on our ability to provide you and your vehicle with a friendly, efficient and most importantly, comfortable experience when you're in with us! Whether it be routine maintenance, or unexpected hiccups along the way, we're always here for you. Thank you again for your continued business, we'll see you next time! 

Have a great day,
Jamie Cross 

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

MS
Michael S.
Solomons, MD
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021 Category: Service
Team Hyundai rocks!
Always courteous, with no hard sell for “extras”. Easy appointments. Timely completion of requested service and at a reasonable price. All in all, an exceptional experience.
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 05/24/2021

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! Here at Team Hyundai, we are proud to offer each of our guests a comfortable, relaxed environment with friendly, knowledgeable employees that can offer guidance during the vehicle maintenance journey. It's never been our style to push or attempt to use scare tactics, because our customers deserve better than that! We are so thankful you gave us the opportunity to show you what we're made of and we'll look forward to continuing that great relationship for many years to come! Thank you again for your kind review, we'll see you next time!

Have a great day,
Jamie Cross 

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150