Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

1135 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


DM
David M.
Lexington Park, MD
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Always great, friendly service at Team Hyundai.

SH
Sandy H.
Saint Leonard, MD
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Very friendly and accommodating. Very pleased with everything.

Verified Customer
Great Mills, MD
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Great Customer Service
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 07/19/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! Here at Team Hyundai, we strive for excellence in every service and hearing of your positive experience lets us know we are on the right track! We'll look forward to continuing to meet and exceed your expectations at all your future services, but if you need anything in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out! Thank you again!

Have a wonderful day!
Jamie Cross

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

DW
Doris W.
Lexington Park, MD
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Excellent customer service!!!
The Best service....
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 07/20/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! On behalf of our staff here at Team Hyundai, we would like to thank you for your kind review of our service department and for your continued business! As you know, here at Team Hyundai, ensuring the best possible experience is our priority and your positive feedback lets us know we are on the right track. We look forward to many opportunities in the future to provide you and your vehicle with the top-notch service you've come to know and trust; We'll see you at your next scheduled maintenance, but if you need anything in the meantime, you know where to find us! We hope you have an amazing day!

Thank you again,
Jamie Cross

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

DB
Donnie B.
Upper Marlboro, MD
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Exemplary customer service
Friendly customer reception, and the Auto Technicians thorough knowledge of the product.
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 07/18/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! We here at Team Hyundai would like to thank you for your business as well as your kind review of our dealership and staff. We look forward to many opportunities to provide you and your vehicle with the friendly, knowledgeable service you've come to know and trust for long into the future. We'll see you at your next scheduled maintenance, but if you need anything in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Have a great day!
Jamie Cross

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

JD
John D.
Lusby, MD
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Great service
The Hyundai team always take great care of my car and provide quality service. Thanks.
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 07/18/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! On behalf of the staff here at Team Hyundai, we would like to thank you for your stellar review of our service department and of course, for your continued business. We appreciate the opportunity to provide you and your vehicle with the top-notch service you've come to know and trust t every appointment. We'll look forward to seeing you at your next service interval, but if you need anything in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out! Thank you again!

Have a great day!
Jamie Cross

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

DB
Dawn B.
Mechanicsville, MD
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2019 Category: Service
Awesome
Always friendly and great service time
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 07/18/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us!As you know, here at Team Hyundai, your experiences mean everything to us! We are happy to be here for you through thick and thin and look forward to continuing our relationship long into the future. We will see you at your next service interval, but if you need anything in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Have a great day!
Jamie Cross

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

DH
Donald H.
Lexington Park, MD
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
I alway get great service never have to worry Team Hyundai take care of there customer .
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 07/18/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! We would like to thank you for your glowing review of our service and staff here at Team Hyundai and look forward to continuing to meet and exceed your expectations for years to come! Thank you again for your kind words and your continued business.

Have a great day!
Jamie Cross

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

Verified Customer
Prince Frederick, MD
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2019 Category: Service
Service
Well informed about my problem and was taken care of and was recommend a filter change
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 07/18/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! On behalf of everyone here at Team Hyundai, we would like to thank you for the opportunity to provide you and your vehicle with our top-notch service as well as your review! We were happy to be there for you when you needed it and will look forward to continuing that relationship long into the future! If you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Have a wonderful day!
Jamie Cross

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

Verified Customer
Callaway, MD
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
They are very friendly and easy to talk to
Very good service and the workers were kind and helpful
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 07/11/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! As you know, here at Team Hyundai, we strive for excellence in every service and hearing your positive feedback lets us know we are on the right track! We appreciate your kind words about our staff and will look forward to continuing to provide that friendly, personal service at every opportunity! We'll see you at your next service interval, but if you need anything in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out! Thank you again!

Have a great day!
Jamie Cross

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

Verified Customer
California, MD
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2019 Category: Service
They have a wonderful staff that are always polite and helpful
I love Hyundai of St. Mary’s. I’ve never had any problems with them, and they are always helpful. This is my first Hyundai, but won’t be my last.
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 07/10/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! We appreciate your thoughtful review of our service department! Here at Team Hyundai, we strive to provide you and your vehicle with top-notch service at every interval and hearing your positive feedback lets us know we are on the right track! We'll look forward to providing you and your vehicle with the friendly, efficient service long into the future and will do the same whenever you're ready for another! Thank you again for your kind words and continued business.

Have a wonderful day!
Jamie Cross

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

JR
John R.
Columbia, MD
2010 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
WORK DONE
After a few problems, the service department was able to get Hyundai to fix the problem.
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 07/10/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us. We were happy to finally be able to take care of your vehicle concerns with the assistance of Hyundai. We'll look forward to seeing you for your routine maintenance in the future. If you need anything in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Have a great day!
Jamie Cross

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

Verified Customer
Hollywood, MD
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/08/2019 Category: Service
2016 Sonata
Service as expected friendly.
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 07/10/2019

Thank you for your review of our service department! We appreciate your positive feedback and will look forward to continuing to expand on the great service you received to reach a 5-STAR rating in the future! Thank you again for your review! We'll see you at your next service interval, if you need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Have a great day!
Jamie Cross

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

KF
Krista F.
Mechanicsville, MD
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/07/2019 Category: Service
Jamie Cross & Team Hyundai are AMAZING.
We recently had to have some work completed on my daughter's Hyundai and Jamie Cross and her team took great care of us. Jamie stepped in, took charge and very quickly had the problem solved. My family has purchased three vehicles in the last six years from this dealership and we keep coming back because of the great service we receive from Jamie and her team.

Great Job.....
Krista French
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 07/10/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! As always, we cannot thank you enough for your consistently spectacular reviews of our service department! We value your business immensely and truly can't express enough how much your kind words and demeanor mean to us, and will always mean to all of us here at Team Hyundai and Toyota of Southern Maryland! We look forward to continuing our relationship long into the future by keeping your vehicles in tip-top shape and you well taken care of by our staff. If you ever need anything, you know where to find us! Thank you again for everything!

Have an amazing day!
Jamie Cross

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

Verified Customer
Hollywood, MD
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service and Accommodated my schedule
No real comment - they did exactly what I expected and I really appreciate that.
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 07/05/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! We appreciate the opportunity to provide you and your vehicle with the top-notch service we pride ourselves on! We are happy to be here for you through any required maintenance and any unexpected hiccups along the way! Thank you again for your kind review of our service department. If you or your vehicle ever needs anything, please don't hesitate to reach out! Have a great day!

Thank you again,
Jamie Cross

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

RK
Roger K.
White Plains, MD
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great service
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 07/05/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! Here at Team Hyundai, we would like to thank you for your consistent business as well as your thoughtful review of our service department! We look forward to continuing to meet and exceed your expectations by providing you and your vehicle with the great service you've come to know and trust at every opportunity! We'll see you at your next scheduled maintenance, but if you need anything in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out! Have a great day!

Thank you again,
Jamie Cross

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

Verified Customer
Mechanicsville, MD
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2019 Category: Service
Reliable service and great staff.
Whenever I get my car services I know the work is top notch and the staff are always helpful; informative; and pleasant.
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 07/03/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! Here at Team Hyundai, we pride ourselves on being the people behind the name you trust! We appreciate your positive feedback of our service and staff and look forward to continuing that relationship for years to come! We'll see you at your next service interval, but you know if you need anything in the meantime, we're always here for you! Thank you again!

Have a wonderful day!
Jamie Cross

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

Verified Customer
Great Mills, MD
2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2019 Category: Service
Very helpful, and professional
Thank you for all the help, I definitely recommend you guys to anybody.
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 07/03/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! We cannot thank you enough for your kind review of our service department! We are grateful for the opportunity to provide you and your vehicle with the top-notch service we pride ourselves on and look forward to continuing to provide the best quality service for you long into the future! We'll see you at your next scheduled maintenance, but if you need anything in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out!

Have a great day!
Jamie Cross

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

KH
Karen H.
Hollywood, MD
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2019 Category: Service
Totally satisfied with service I received
Sure appreciate the care and attention my Hyundai Team gives to make sure my car is in top running condition and even more importantly safe to drive in every way possible. I was recently in for an oil change and fluid flush. Upon inspection the technician discovered my front brake pads showed "immediate replacement required". My service advisor (Victor) explained the urgent need at hand. I told him I was not prepared (financially) to handle the additional cost at that time. He came up with a very helpful suggestion that I could postpone the fluid flush for now (as there was some flexibility there) so we could get the more urgent repair taken care of. Wow, awesome! Want to give a shout-out to Teri F. and Jamie C. for their kind help and service too. They are all exceptional, caring associates.
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 06/29/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! Your consistently stellar experiences here with us, and your always thoughtful reviews are beyond appreciated and we cannot thank you enough for allowing us the privilege of keeping your vehicle in tip-top shape! We are so happy to have the opportunity to provide you with the best plan of action for your vehicle at every turn and look forward to continuing that relationship long into the future. We truly appreciate your kind words and continued business. We'll see you at your next service interval, but if you need anything in the meantime, you know where to find us! Thank you again!

Have an amazing day!
Jamie Cross

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150

AD
Alisha D.
Lexington Park, MD
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2019 Category: Service
Service
Great customer service
JAMIE L C., Service Lane Manager from Team Hyundai Maryland responded on 06/28/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out a 5-STAR survey for us! As you know, here at Team Hyundai we look forward to every opportunity to provide you and your vehicle with the top-notch service you've come to know and trust! We appreciate your thoughtful review as well as your continued business, and we'll look forward to continuing that relationship long into the future! We hope you have a wonderful day!

Thank you again,
Jamie Cross

Jamie Cross
Service Lane Manager
Team Hyundai
301-862-9150