Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

423 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (24)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7499971/5Overall Rating 4.7499971/5Overall Rating 4.7499971/5Overall Rating 4.7499971/5rating 4.7499971
Original
Overall Rating 2.58333/5Overall Rating 2.58333/5rating 2.58333rating 2.58333rating 2.58333
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


HM
Heather M.
Bend, OR
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Always friendly, always helpful
I appreciate the friendliness and prompt response I always get from Team Hyundai.

HP
Harry P.
Metolius, OR
2009 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
low ppresure review of needed upgrades
they make owner aware of suggested things to keep the car in good shape.
BRYTTANI A E. from Team Hyundai Of Bend

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!!
 YOU ARE AN AMAZING CUSTOMER!!!
WE WILL SEE YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE.
IF YOU NEED ANYTHING AT ALL PLEASE GIVE US A CALL
THANK YOU
BRYTTANI
SERVICE ADVISOR
541-749-4025


LS
Lorrie S.
Bend, OR
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2018 Category: Service
Your Follow Up Remedied the Issue
Thank you Bryttani for reaching out to me and for being personally accountable for your dealership making sure that this issue was resolved to my satisfaction. Your service, commitment and follow-through restored my faith in the dealership. Thank you for getting my car fixed to my satisfaction and going above and beyond with pickup/delivery/loaner vehicle and for returning my car to me sparking clean- better than it was when it was picked up. I truly do appreciate your exceptional service and look forward to continuing our business relationship as we discussed.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/13/2018 Category: Service
Use Caution
The dealership ordered the wrong parts and when they did complete the repair and I went to pick up the car, my car had been damaged and now has a large scuff mark on the bumper. I had to bring this up to the service manager who is supposed to get the bumper fixed which means another trip to the dealership. I wish that whoever damaged my vehicle would have just been honest about the accident and body damage instead of me having to bring it up to them that they damaged my vehicle.
BRYTTANI A E. from Team Hyundai Of Bend

HEY LORRIE
I WOULD LIKE TO THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVEIW AND APPOLOGIZE FOR THE MISHAP. I AM GOING TO FIX THIS FOR YOU WITH HOPEFULY NO INCONVINACE TO YOU.
GIVE ME A CALL SO WE CAN FIX THIS, I HOPE TO HERE FROM YOU SOON
THANK YOU SO MUCH
BRYTTANI ESTEP
SERVICE ADVISOR
541-749-4025 


SR
Steven R.
Bend, OR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
People
Good service and car was washed.
BRYTTANI A E. from Team Hyundai Of Bend

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!!
 YOU ARE AN AMAZING CUSTOMER!!!
WE WILL SEE YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE.
IF YOU NEED ANYTHING AT ALL PLEASE GIVE US A CALL
THANK YOU
BRYTTANI
SERVICE ADVISOR
541-749-4025


ED
Erin D.
Redmond, OR
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
They provide excellent customer service and are very friendly
BRYTTANI A E. from Team Hyundai Of Bend

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!!
 YOU ARE AN AMAZING CUSTOMER!!!
WE WILL SEE YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE.
IF YOU NEED ANYTHING AT ALL PLEASE GIVE US A CALL
THANK YOU
BRYTTANI
SERVICE ADVISOR


JV
Janet V.
Terrebonne, OR
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
A+
Very accommodating and helpful. Took me to work and came back and picked me up when my car was done.
BRYTTANI A E. from Team Hyundai Of Bend

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!!
 YOU ARE AN AMAZING CUSTOMER!!!
WE WILL SEE YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE.
IF YOU NEED ANYTHING AT ALL PLEASE GIVE US A CALL
THANK YOU
BRYTTANI
SERVICE ADVISOR


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Bend, OR
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Problems fixed!
Everything we asked to be fixed was fixed! Thanks!

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Damages Not Revealed by Damagee
Our car was serviced fine, but our driver's door came back to us with a brand new cut in the leather by the driver's door handle. Nobody notified us of this damage. Whomever damaged it at the Hyundai Dealership pretended it didn't happen and told no one about the damage. This is unacceptable!
BRYTTANI A E. from Team Hyundai Of Bend

I JUST WANT YOU TO KNOW THAT I WAS NOT AWARE OF THE DAMAGE DONE TO THE DOOR UNTIL YOU HAD POINTED IT OUT. I WANT TO APOLOGISE FOR THIS MISHAP.
I WILL SEE YOU TOMORROW TO HAVE THIS REPAIRED. PLEASE ACCEPT MY APOLOGIES,
THANK YOU
BRYTTANI ESTEP

TEAM HYUNDAI OF BEND
541-749-4025


CB
Cecilia B.
Redmond, OR
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2018 Category: Service
recent service experience
Very responsive to my requests. In and out quickly. Customer friendly.
BRYTTANI A E. from Team Hyundai Of Bend

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!!
 YOU ARE AN AMAZING CUSTOMER!!!
WE WILL SEE YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE.
IF YOU NEED ANYTHING AT ALL PLEASE GIVE US A CALL
THANK YOU
BRYTTANI
SERVICE ADVISOR


JT
John T.
Sisters, OR
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2018 Category: Service
They Listen
I brought my 2014 Sonata Hybrid in to check for electrical/burning smell. Diagnostic check found nothing to worry about.
BRYTTANI A E. from Team Hyundai Of Bend

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!!
 YOU ARE AN AMAZING CUSTOMER!!!
WE WILL SEE YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE.
IF YOU NEED ANYTHING AT ALL PLEASE GIVE US A CALL
THANK YOU
BRYTTANI
SERVICE ADVISOR


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Bend, OR
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Happy
Team Hyundai always provides very good service. Of course the Hyundai product requires very little maintenance.
BRYTTANI A E. from Team Hyundai Of Bend

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!!
 YOU ARE AN AMAZING CUSTOMER!!!
WE WILL SEE YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE.
IF YOU NEED ANYTHING AT ALL PLEASE GIVE US A CALL
THANK YOU
BRYTTANI
SERVICE ADVISOR


AG
Audra G.
Redmond, OR
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Oil changed
I appreciate the friendly staff and being open on Saturday!
BRYTTANI A E. from Team Hyundai Of Bend

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!!
 YOU ARE AN AMAZING CUSTOMER!!!
WE WILL SEE YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE.
IF YOU NEED ANYTHING AT ALL PLEASE GIVE US A CALL
THANK YOU
BRYTTANI
SERVICE ADVISOR


BM
Bruce/Leslie M.
Bend, OR
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2018 Category: Service
Still the best!
Everyone at Team Hyundai is so friendly and the customer service is the best anywhere. We are a 2-Hyundai household and have been going to Team Hyundai for all our auto needs for several years. They are fast, knowledgeable and honest, and we wouldn't take our cars anyplace else. Thank you everyone at Team Hyundai!
BRYTTANI A E. from Team Hyundai Of Bend

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!!
 YOU ARE AN AMAZING CUSTOMER!!!
WE WILL SEE YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE.
IF YOU NEED ANYTHING AT ALL PLEASE GIVE US A CALL
THANK YOU
BRYTTANI
SERVICE ADVISOR


JT
Janice T.
Bend, OR
2003 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2018 Category: Service
Great customer rapore
I was treated with happy to see you again friendliness and respect!
BRYTTANI A E. from Team Hyundai Of Bend

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!!
 YOU ARE AN AMAZING CUSTOMER!!!
WE WILL SEE YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE.
IF YOU NEED ANYTHING AT ALL PLEASE GIVE US A CALL
THANK YOU
BRYTTANI
SERVICE ADVISOR


FM
Frances M.
Bend, OR
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2018 Category: Service
Prompt efficient
Courteous , informative
BRYTTANI A E. from Team Hyundai Of Bend

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!!
 YOU ARE AN AMAZING CUSTOMER!!!
WE WILL SEE YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE.
IF YOU NEED ANYTHING AT ALL PLEASE GIVE US A CALL
THANK YOU
BRYTTANI
SERVICE ADVISOR


LG
Linda G.
Bend, OR
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2018 Category: Service
Service dept is great. Not impressed with sales.
Service is competent
BRYTTANI A E. from Team Hyundai Of Bend

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!!
 YOU ARE AN AMAZING CUSTOMER!!!
WE WILL SEE YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE.
IF YOU NEED ANYTHING AT ALL PLEASE GIVE US A CALL
THANK YOU
BRYTTANI
SERVICE ADVISOR


LT
Linda T.
Bend, OR
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2018 Category: Service
Friendliness
Communication wasn’t as good this time. I went in to have my tires exchanged. Sat for an hour and a half. Then they came out and said I needed new brakes. Gave me a ride home. That was 11:30. They said it would take 2 hours. I finally called them at 4. It still wasn’t done because they had to wait for parts to be delivered. I think they should have called me. I ended up picking my car up the next morning.
BRYTTANI A E. from Team Hyundai Of Bend

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!!
ALSO THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK. I APOLOGIZE FOR THE COMMUNICATION ERROR ON OUR PART. I HOPE TO NEVER HAVE THIS HAPPEN AGAIN.
WE WILL SEE YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE.
IF YOU NEED ANYTHING AT ALL PLEASE GIVE US A CALL
THANK YOU
BRYTTANI
SERVICE ADVISOR


RJ
Rosanna J.
Warm Springs, OR
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2018 Category: Service
Good people great service
I feel comfortable with this team. I can ask about anything and they make sure it gets done. I'm never asked to pay anything for a quote but if i went somewhere else I would have to pay by hr for the quote.
BRYTTANI A E. from Team Hyundai Of Bend

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!!
 YOU ARE AN AMAZING CUSTOMER!!!
WE WILL SEE YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE.
IF YOU NEED ANYTHING AT ALL PLEASE GIVE US A CALL
THANK YOU
BRYTTANI
SERVICE ADVISOR


KH
Kenneth H.
Bend, OR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
They were quick to greet me got me out of there within 5 minutes and had my car done in less than an hour
BRYTTANI A E. from Team Hyundai Of Bend

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!!
WE WILL SEE YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE.
IF YOU NEED ANYTHING AT ALL PLEASE GIVE US A CALL
THANK YOU
BRYTTANI
SERVICE ADVISOR


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Bend, OR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2018 Category: Service
Great people & great service
I recently had my the first service on my 2017 Tucson and was very pleased with the visit. It was quick and easy and they washed my Tucson, which was a plus.
When I purchased my Tucson last fall, my sales person, Charlin Burdick, was so well-informed and thorough and was an absolute delight to work with.
I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone interested in a Hyundai. And I love my Tucson!
BRYTTANI A E. from Team Hyundai Of Bend

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!!
WE SO APPRICIATE YOUR BUSINESS AS A AMAZING CUSTOMER!! 
WE WILL SEE YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE.
IF YOU NEED ANYTHING AT ALL PLEASE GIVE US A CALL
THANK YOU
BRYTTANI
SERVICE ADVISOR
541-749-4025


KB
Kathleen B.
Silver Lake, OR
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, helpful service writers
Very helpful service writers
BRYTTANI A E. from Team Hyundai Of Bend

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!!
WE WILL SEE YOU AT YOUR NEXT SERVICE.
IF YOU NEED ANYTHING AT ALL PLEASE GIVE US A CALL
THANK YOU
BRYTTANI
SERVICE ADVISOR
541-749-4025