Team Hyundai Of Bend


Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

327 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5rating 2.6rating 2.6rating 2.6
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago
Diane K. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Team Hyundai Rocks"
Offered me a rental car when they needed to keep my car overnight.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/10/2017 05:16 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 11/13/2017

Good morning Diane!

I just wanted to thank you for the great and kind review! We appreicate your business and if you need anything just feel free to let us know! :)

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Heather M. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always friendly and quick"
Had the oil changed and snow tires put on. Service was quick, friendly and efficient. I always trust Team Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 02:48 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 11/10/2017

Hi Heather!

I just wanted to say thank you for the very nice review! We really appreicate you! We trust and love you too! Let us know if you ever need anything. We are here for you! :) Have a great weekend!

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Merle G. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, curtious service!!"
I was greeted with a smile and helped right away!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 03:57 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 11/09/2017

Hi Merle

I just wanted to thank you for the kind review. We appreicate your business. Please just let us know if you need anything. Thank you!

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Janice P. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service way better than sales"
I had some problems when I bought my Tuscon (which were rectified). Service department was much better
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 11:47 AM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 11/07/2017

Hi Janice! I just wanted to thank you so much for taking the time to fill out a kind review for our Service department! We appreciate you so much! Let us know if you need anything. The door is always open. :)

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Austin S. on 11/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt, affordable quality service."
While the service provided by this dealership is excellent, I would not recommend the purchase of any Hyundai due to the unethical and underhanded conduct of the Hyundai Corporation in their effort to avoid paying federally mandated refunds to customers effected by misleading MPG fuel economy claims.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 11:39 AM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 11/07/2017

Hi Austin!

I just wanted to say thank you for taking the time to fill out such a great review for our dealership! We appreciate you and if you need anything just let us know! :)

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Steve O. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rob Austin n Brittney are the Best!"
great every single time
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/05/2017 08:32 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 11/06/2017

Hi Steve!

Thanks for the great review! We love you! Hope everything is going great for you and Susan! Let us know if you need anything! Hope you like the new truck! :)

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Lori W. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They know what they're doing!"
Rob and his staff are great. I'm always pleased with the timeliness and precision of their work. My vehicle always comes back cleaner than when it went in too!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 02:30 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 11/06/2017

Hi Lori!

I just wanted to thank you for the great review! We appreicate you! Payton is doing fantastic by the way! If you need anything please just let us know! :)

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Customer Service"
Having transmission issues, with just 30 k was frustrating. It was the outstanding customer service and clear explanations that made it so wonderful. I had a nice rental car for the entire process, they kept in contact with the dealer so I was not bothered with details. For an unfortunate situation your team made it bearable. Thanks to Rob, Austin and Brittany for everything.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/02/2017 02:24 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 11/03/2017

Hi there!

I just wanted to say thank you for the very kind review! We really appreicate you! If you need anything else just let us know! We are here for you! Have a great weekend and watch out for that snow! :)

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Lindsey G. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Everyone who helped us was friendly and kind. Quick service and were able to diagnose my cars problem easily.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/26/2017 01:14 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 10/27/2017

Hi Lindsey!

I just wanted to thank you so much for the very nice review! I am glad that we got everything handled for you in a timley manner. We really appreicate you! If you need anything just let us know!

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Judith T. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Was great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/26/2017 11:42 AM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 10/27/2017

Hi Judy!

I just wanted to thank you for the great review! We appreicate your business. Let us know if you need anything! :)

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always fantastic"
The service dept is nothing but top notch.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/22/2017 07:23 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 10/23/2017

Hi there!

Just wanted to say thank you for the very kind review. We appreciate you! Let us know if you need anything!

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Kim T. on 10/21/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people make the difference"
I would go back to the bend Team Hyundai for all of my service needs they are customer friendly they are respectful they are professional and I can depend on them Austin has been a true God sent in dealing with issues that we've had with our Hyundai Sonata and we are completely happy with all the service and the assistance that he has given us
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 10/21/2017 12:20 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 10/23/2017

Hi Kim,

I just wanted to say thank you for the kind review. We appreicate you and if you need anything just let us know! :)

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Charlotte G. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service staff were polite and my car was fixed quick. "
Brittney, was in charge of my car's service. She was professional and always knew the answers to all my questions.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/20/2017 07:39 AM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 10/20/2017

Hi Charlotte!

I just wanted to thank you for the kind words. We appreicate you! Let us know if you need anything! Have a great weekend!

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Rosanna J. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Team Hyundai"
Always friendly with great service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 01:34 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 10/19/2017

Hi Rosanna!

Thank you for taking the time to fill out such a great review for us! We appreciate you. Let us know if you ever need anything! We are here for you!

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Debra R. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The People behind the counter and the techs in the shop are the best."
The second you walk in the door you feel very important and taken care of.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 10:15 AM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 10/19/2017

Hi Debbie!

I just wanted to thank you for taking the time to fill out such a great review for us. We appreicate you! Let us know if you ever need anything! :)

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good job"
They were very friendly and helpful
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/15/2017 05:56 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for the nice review! We appreicate you and if you need anything just let us know!

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They did what they were supposed to in a timely manner."
A job well done.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 03:33 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 10/16/2017

Hi there!

Just wanted to thank you for the kind review and let you know that we appreicate you. If you need anything just let us know! Thank you so much!

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Richard G. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The professionalism and Brittany's helpful counsel. "
Great service!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2017 04:35 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 10/13/2017

Hi Richard,

Just wanted to say thank you! As always, we appreicate seeing you partner! Thank you so much for being such a great customer! Have a great weekend!

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Travis A. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"team is what is "
i would highly recommend this for city drivers.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 10:44 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 10/12/2017

Hi Travis!

I just wanted to say thank you for the kind review! We appreicate you and if you need anything just let me know! :)

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Verified Customer on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff & helpful list on maintenance schedule "
Great!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/09/2017 09:31 PM
Robert C M., Service Manager at Team Hyundai Of Bend responded on 10/10/2017

Hi there!

I just wanted to thank you for taking the time to fill out such a great review for us. We appreicate you! If you need anything plesae just let us know!

Rob Manning
Parts and Service Director
Hyundai of Bend
541-749-4025
r.manning@goteamhyundai.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 327 in total