Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,039 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


SS
Suzanne S.
Rainbow City, AL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
The Extra Mile
Picked up my car, serviced it and delivered it.
Couldn’t ask for more. Great job.
TM
TERRY D M., Service Manager-Fixed OPS from Team One Hyundai of Gadsden responded on 07/31/2020

Thanks So Much For The Great Review! We appreciate your business with us.

Terry McClain
Service Manager

HS
Hayes S.
Rainbow City, AL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Fleet Service
Very good team to service your fleet
TM
TERRY D M., Service Manager-Fixed OPS from Team One Hyundai of Gadsden responded on 07/30/2020

THank you for the great survey. We appreciate you doing business with us.

Terry McClain
Service Manager

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, AL
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Satisfied Customer
The employees are very knowledgeable and professional. The waiting room is clean.
TERRY D M., Service Manager-Fixed OPS from Team One Hyundai of Gadsden responded on 07/29/2020

Thanks For The Great Survey! We appreciate your business with us.

Terry McClain
Service Manager

RW
Ralph W.
Gadsden, AL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Very helpful with all my problems
TM
TERRY D M., Service Manager-Fixed OPS from Team One Hyundai of Gadsden responded on 07/28/2020

Thanks For The Great Review! We appreciate you and you doing business with us.

Terry McClain
Service Manager

GW
Germaine W.
Rainbow City, AL
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Great service
They always do a very thorough job checking everything and fixing or adding fluids as needed. Excellent service.
TM
TERRY D M., Service Manager-Fixed OPS from Team One Hyundai of Gadsden responded on 07/25/2020

Thank You For The Great Survey. We appreciate your business with us.

Terry McClain
Service Manager

DC
Diane C.
Gadsden, AL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Level of service
This business has always demonstrated the best customer service...and it starts with the top Manager and attention to details.
TM
TERRY D M., Service Manager-Fixed OPS from Team One Hyundai of Gadsden responded on 07/24/2020

Thank ypu so much for the kind words and positive survey. Your business with us is most appreciated.

Terry McClain
Service Manager

PH
Phillip H.
Gadsden, AL
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly staff great customer service
Take great care of customers
TM
TERRY D M., Service Manager-Fixed OPS from Team One Hyundai of Gadsden responded on 07/22/2020

Thanks for the survey! Your business with us is most appreciated.

Terry McClain
Service Manager

Verified Customer
Rainbow City, AL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Service tech needs additional training
The service tech needs better communication skills. Didn't seem confident in what he was explaining
TERRY D M., Service Manager-Fixed OPS from Team One Hyundai of Gadsden responded on 07/22/2020

Thanks for the survey! Your business with us is most appreciated.

Terry McClain
Service Manager

RK
Renna K.
Glencoe, AL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2020 Category: Service
Never disappointed
Always great service whether an oil change or like this time an engine replaced. Always 5 stars for me. Last non 5 star from me was pure accidental. Thank you for caring about your customers.

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2020 Category: Service
Engine replaced
I’m not sure why this shows I rated the service as 3 stars because it should have been 5 stars. My car was brought in due to the engine freezing up at 51,000 miles. The whole process took slightly over a week for the approval and engine replacement. Very easy to work with and very reliable. I never have a bad experience with Hyundai.
TM
TERRY D M., Service Manager-Fixed OPS from Team One Hyundai of Gadsden responded on 07/13/2020

Thanks for the great response. Please rescore us to the 5 star as you stated in your dialog. Your business with us is most appreciated.

Terry McClain
Service Manager

JT
James T.
Piedmont, AL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great employees! Very friendly. No pressure to do more than I requested.
TM
TERRY D M., Service Manager-Fixed OPS from Team One Hyundai of Gadsden responded on 07/10/2020

Thank you for the great survey! Your business with us is most appreciated.

Terry McClain
Service Manager

RW
Ralph W.
Gadsden, AL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Consistently good work.
TM
TERRY D M., Service Manager-Fixed OPS from Team One Hyundai of Gadsden responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you Sir!
We appreciate your business with us.

Terry McClain
Service Manager

Verified Customer
Springville, AL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Good Service Department
good people in the service department, pleasure to deal with
TERRY D M., Service Manager-Fixed OPS from Team One Hyundai of Gadsden responded on 06/30/2020

Thanks Sir. Your business is most appreciated.

Terry McClain
Service Manager

SH
Sheryl H.
Southside, AL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Good service
I regularly take my car in for routine maintenance. The people are always friendly and helpful. Usually they also wash my car, but this time the car looked like all that was done was rinsing it off with a hose. This disappoints me and hopefully the next visit it will be done properly.
TM
TERRY D M., Service Manager-Fixed OPS from Team One Hyundai of Gadsden responded on 06/30/2020

Thanks for The Great Survey! Your Business with us is appreciated.
We have had some issues with our car wash hopefullynext visit we can get your vehicle throughclean to your approval.
Thanks

Terry McClain
Service Manager

SW
Susan W.
Southside, AL
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Good Service
The service staff is always friendly and accommodating
TM
TERRY D M., Service Manager-Fixed OPS from Team One Hyundai of Gadsden responded on 06/30/2020

Thanks for The Great Survey! Your Business with us is appreciated.

Terry McClain
Service Manager

SW
Samuel W.
Boaz, AL
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Clean, friendy& for the most part fast.
They are very clean & friendly. The service is pretty fast. They seem eager to get it done & to get it done right. They have a lot of pride in their work & product.
TM
TERRY D M., Service Manager-Fixed OPS from Team One Hyundai of Gadsden responded on 06/24/2020

Thanks for the survey! We appreciate your business with us.

Terry McClain
Service Manager