Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(397 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


RG
Robert G.
Indio, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2018 Category: Service
Robert said he was totally satisfied with the work done, the culture of the business is very agreeable and the employees are knowledgeable and diligent.

SR
Shelly R.
Rancho Mirage, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2018 Category: Service
Shelly said this business is the best, and the employees answered all her questions.

QL
Quanah L.
Cathedral City, CA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2018 Category: Service
Quanah said he has been a customer for a long time, and he would recommend the business for service.

PT
PAUL T.
Palm Springs, CA
Lincoln
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2018
Mike has my complete trust
I was referred to Tech Age by my friend who sold me my Mark III just over a year ago. It is comforting to know that I have someplace that I can take my car to that I don’t need to be concerned about them trying to build up the bill and who really knows the nuances of older cars. They are talented mechanics and I would and have recommended them to anyone looking for a good mechanic.

SM
STEVE M.
Rancho Mirage, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2018
lean air
Fixed my truck, that had a lean air code, that another auto repair couldn't fix. Will used again.

DE
DOUG E.
Cathedral City, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2018
Michael and Jim
Thanks to a great team.

BD
BILL D.
Rancho Mirage, CA
Oldsmobile
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2018
Trustworthy and Effective
This team knows vintage cars and knows exactly what to do to ensure they're running as well as possible. My '63 Olds is now running great. They're fair and seem to love what they do!

LO
Lerma O.
Palm Desert, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2018 Category: Service
Lerma said they did a good job.

CH
Chet H.
Palm Springs, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2018 Category: Service
Chet said the staff takes good care of him.

SW
SUZANNE W.
Cathedral City, CA
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2018
They Think Outside the Box
Our experience was very favorable. We came in with an oil change request, a leak in our (already dysfunctional) sunroof and a hiss from under the hood. We discussed the value of the car prior to the inspection and Mike had an understanding of our priorities relative to the car's functioning. In addition to the oil change - he thought creatively and used windshield installation sealant for the sunroof and instead of replacing the entire faulty upper intake manifold; researched a longstanding design flaw with this particular vehicle and Mike tried an unconventional fix that worked ---- all for a fraction of what a dealer would have cost. I appreciate them understanding their customer, thinking outside of the box and not being just a 'parts changer.'

MM
Mark M.
Rancho Mirage, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2018
Dependable Service you can count on for years!
Auto care for the last 29 years for me and my family. Always fair with excellent care and knowledge. The best Dr. for your car anything from shelby cobras to toyotas and fords, never disappointed. They treat you like family and "The Golden Rule"
Mark A.Mobley, DDS

TL
Tom L.
Palm Desert, CA
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2018 Category: Service
Tom said Mike did a good job and he took good care of his vehicle.

MM
MARVIN M.
Palm Desert, CA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2018
Very trustworthy and expert.
Took care of my Lexus on a timely basis. Only problem, it was parked under a tree and was filthy upon completion of service.

RL
ROB L.
Orange, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2018
Thank you!
You guys were awesome! My car is now yours to care for and maintain. Well done!

RD
Rosa D.
Cathedral City, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2017 Category: Service
Rosa said that the business is honest. They always take care of her, and she can trust that they are going to fix her vehicle.