Telle Tire & Auto Centers - Richmond Heights


Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

1008 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
JILL-BRUCE B. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Responsive and friendly"
They communicate effectively and do a very professional job.
Vehicle: Acura RDX
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 06:14 AM
TOM-ANNETTE E. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ALWAYS 100% SATISFACTION"
Can't say enough about the service we continue to receive at Telle tire! Absolutely no complaints. Stellar service and attention to details! I suppose if I were trying to find one criticism, perhaps merely to give greater credence to my OUTSTANDING review, it would be that upon reflection, all staff appear to be white males. As such, there could be more diversity in the staffing (i.e., more minorities and more women), but it is a work field where women do not typically enter in great volumes.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018 05:59 AM
NICKI H. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you once again"
Great service
Vehicle: Lexus ES 330
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018 05:20 AM
SOMER-DUSTIN A. on 04/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic experience"
I dropped my car off as I was headed out of town. Messages and an email with detailed pictures kept me informed of the repairs being made. Great experience.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-7
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Review Created: 04/08/2018 05:26 PM
TOM-ANNETTE E. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Family owned and family vested - This makes for a caring business"
Years went by with my wife and I trying out various mechanics. To telle the truth, Telle has been the one we found most reliable, most honest, and also the most caring. Absolutely no complaints. I recommend them highly!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Review Created: 04/07/2018 08:17 PM
JOHN W. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Tire puurchase"
Fair price with timely service
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018 07:49 PM
HEATHER L. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Broken Exhaust"
I went to Telle after getting two other quotes and Telle was $250 cheaper than the other places I went to. They fixed it up good as new. The other places wanted to replace parts that were not damaged. On another note... the service I get at Telle is always outstanding.
Vehicle: Mercury Mariner
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018 01:31 PM
LESLIE R. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ANOTHER STELLAR DAY AT TELLE TIRE"
Telle is the only group that I trust with my car. They are always careful, knowledgeable, pleasant and fun! I highly recommend them for tires, yeah Michelin!!!! But also for auto maintenance. They work with many providers and dealers around our area...
YOU GUYS ROCK!
Vehicle: Volvo XC60
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018 07:42 AM
DAN W. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"slight frustration"
Always happy with the service I receive at Telle. Tell everyone I know about Telle. My only regret/frustration is you are having a sale in a week...I would have waited!
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018 06:55 AM
GABRIELLE B. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service is wonderful "
Harrison is very personable and helpful
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Review Created: 04/05/2018 05:12 AM
JAMES S. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent!"
Nothing really to say but just excellent as usual!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018 08:26 PM
JOHN Y. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Work"
Customer service was excellent and I had minimal wait time. I felt like I was a priority.
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 03/21/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018 07:54 PM
JAMES S. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest people"
Honest. Capable. Fast
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 03/06/2018
Review Created: 04/04/2018 07:41 PM
SARAH W. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty"
I always believe Telle is honest with me about my car. Not being a car person, it is important to know what my car needs and when it needs it. I like knowing what my car needs now, what it needs soon, and what it needs later. They also always nice when informing me, someone who does not know much about cars, and they explain anything they have done or need to do in a way I understand without making me feel inferior for my lack of knowledge. The prices are fair too which is another plus; any time they can give me any discount, they do. But for me, I keep coming back for the honestly aspect.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/08/2018 08:51 AM
KRISTINA G. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Patched my tire at a moment’s notice."
Friendly, accommodating, and fast!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018 09:03 PM
TOMOYUKI N. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful and Courteous"
It's a family business, and it shows. They care about their customers and will take the time to talk to you properly. The loaner car was really helpful.
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018 10:38 AM
Jody S. on 02/02/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sincere, excellent customer service plus skilled and knowledgeable technicians."
I've been a Telle Tire customer at the Big Bend location for maybe 9 years now and can honestly say that I've not ever left feeling anything but satisfied with the service my vehicle received and the staff's friendly, sincere approach towards their customers. Highly recommend!
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 04:52 PM
JIM F. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly company and high quality service."
You can tell the Telle family takes pride in their operation. I could go to shops a lot closer to my home but go to the Richmond Heights location because I feel it's worth the trip.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/01/2018 04:12 AM
AKEMI H. on 01/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Checkup and Oil Change"
Great experience every time.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 01/27/2018
Review Created: 01/28/2018 08:46 PM
PATRICK K. on 01/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"blown tire replacement"
Doug always does a great job with us.
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/28/2018 02:29 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1008 in total