Telle Tire & Auto Centers - Richmond Heights


Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

942 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago
RUTHELLEN O. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service - very helpful people"
Thanks for helping me keep my car in top running condition!
Vehicle: Buick Encore
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/23/2017 09:17 AM
MICHAELA H. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Fair"
I always have a great experience here.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Review Created: 11/20/2017 12:53 PM
MARCIA B. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First Class in every way!"
As always, Telle Tire performed in a 5 star way. They fixed my car, took me to my home and back and got it back in plenty of time for me to make my next appointment.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/19/2017 06:34 AM
ROBERT J. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service performed as expected. Waiting room quiet."
Tires replaced and tuneup done as expected. I liked the Continental tire recommendation. Continental True Contact is well rated by Consumer Reports and www.tirerack.com. I was unfamiliar with Continental. Without the recommendation I wouldn't have checked Continental. Though I'll see how the tires perform. Waiting room is quiet so I can read or talk.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 06:52 PM
LLOYD T. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honesty & service"
A+
Vehicle: Porsche Cayenne
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 05:06 PM
WAYNE K. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous, clean, profession."
Great service.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 04:35 AM
JULES C. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Battery"
They had to odd Audi, trunk mounted battery in stock; installed it in 30 minutes and all is well.
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 08:38 AM
TED H. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Experience"
As usual above and beyond our expectations!
Vehicle: BMW
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 05:38 PM
JODY D. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good attention to detail"
Got an estimate a few months ago for my long-ignored tires. Decided to hold off for a few months, but they honored the amount and even knocked off the cost of realignment, since they said the diagnostics showed it wasn't necessary.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/13/2017 06:20 AM
MICHAEL B. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ready to sell my car"
I am selling my 2008 Toyota to my neice. I have used Telle for years, and am confident that my car will be safe to drive and not in need of any repairs for a long time. Thanks Telle!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 02:46 PM
DAVID and JUDITH C. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Perfect customer service"
Everything was explained and my questions were answered. I was given options, and not pressured.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 07:29 AM
ANDRE V. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Staff and Service"
I have always received amazing , first class service and the most personable and friendliest of staff. Would highly recommend
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 05:41 AM
CASEY L. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and Responsive"
I brought my car in with a dead battery, only giving them 20 minutes of heads up, and they had me on my way with a new battery in less than an hour!
Vehicle: Audi
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017 08:06 PM
FRANK C. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Inspection and Oil Change - best part of my day!"
Like always, terrific. Nice inspection and oil change. On time and completed quickly. In addition Doug saved me some money by pointing out that a repair that we had discussed could be done, but was not really necessary given the age of my car. How great is that? A true professional.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/06/2017 07:15 AM
VALERIE H. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"wonderful service but prices too high"
Our family had started coming into Telle Tire a number of years ago on the recommendation of a friend with a big part of that recommendation being reasonable prices. We have really enjoyed the company, the service and all of the employees who we have worked with. We have noticed, however, in this past year that the prices have gone up considerably and we are going elsewhere for our oil changes and other maintenance.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 03:41 AM
KAREN K. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent Service; Shuttle not helpful"
In for 2nd visit to fix non-functioning blinker. Since I had paid for the first "fix", I was not charged the 2nd time. All good! But, I had scheduled the appt time expecting to use the shuttle to get to work, at the suggestion of the Telle appt maker. When I checked in on time, I was told my wait would be at least an hour! Excuse was only one shuttle for 6 stores? I live nearby so was able to have partner come and provide a ride. Not a big problem, but I'd say the Shuttle Service needs some scheduling improvement.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 01:31 PM
JAMES G. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Will continue to use Telle services"
I began using Telle services on the advice of some local friends. My experiences have been consistently positive with courteous, timely and straightforward service for both tires and maintenance and repairs on my 2006 Mercedes. At all times I have thought that I was treated fairly.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 06:29 AM
TRAVIS G. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service around"
From the time you walk in until the time you leave you couldn’t be treated better.

Not pushy, explains everything to you, and greet you with a smile. Doug is the best and we will never go anywhere else!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/29/2017 10:44 AM
CALEB O. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Thanks for the help!
Vehicle: Acura ILX
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 10:50 AM
KIMBALL S. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, patient with customers and thorough "
I have my favorite go to businesses since iv been around for 60 years. Telle is on the top of my list.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017 04:45 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 942 in total