Telle Tire & Auto Centers - Fenton


Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

283 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5rating 4.66667
Original
Overall Rating 1.66667/5rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667rating 1.66667
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
KRISTA F. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service "
Philip is great. The service is quick and through.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 05:49 AM
Dana B. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dana said this business has fantastic people working for them.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Aaron T., OWNER at Telle Tire & Auto Centers - Fenton responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you for bringing your CRV to us Ms. B!  Enjoy those awesome tires!

Thank you again,

Philip Butler

RICK A. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On time service, fast and reliable"
They got me in before my scheduled appointment. And quickly got me out. Although it was only an emissions testing.
Vehicle: GMC Canyon
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 07:02 AM
JEANNE M. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great friendly service"
I have 3 vehicles to maintain. They do a great job of providing the service needed and are always willing to provide explanations and good maintenance tips.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 05:49 AM
Larry D. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Larry said the staff got him in when he had an emergency. The price was fair.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert W. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said they went above and beyond.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Linda R. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Linda said the business is honest and they have good pricing.
Vehicle: Dodge Caliber
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jessica H. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jessica said this business did what they were supposed to do, and they fixed her tire.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MARC J. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No regrets "
I want to tip my cap to Telle tire service for a fast turn around friendly service and the cost of my bill. I am totally astonished by the counter service managers. Dave went to extensive means to the decisions that I had to make on my vehicles. Easy day for me. Dollars and services you can't find a better professional personal to get the job done right and drive home satisfied.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 11:15 AM
JOHN G. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"I did not appreciate being bagered about why I did not want to get my oil changed there."
The good- I was in oand out pretty quickly, did a good job of mounting and retoting tires. Good product at a fair price. The bad- badged about what makes my regular oil change place so good. For one, they never try to sell me extra services I do not need. Also, the younger man there on Tuesday morning was not happy with a customer on the phone, after the call he was slamming stuff around on the conter and then stormed outside. As a customer, this did not leave a good impression. When I need tires again, not really sure if I will come there opr go else where. The older man, John, did do a good job of helping me.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/04/2017 11:49 PM
RICHARD A. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
I took my car into Telle, because I was tire shopping, and they had the best price fully installed even compared to the dealership I bought the car from. I had 2 great conversations with the gentleman at the front desk. one about tire quality, and another about preventative maintenance on transmission, and engines. I explained that I had never had a transmission service at 85,xxx miles. he suggested it be done according to manufacture at 60,xxx. he fully explained what the service was, how it worked, and how its going to help keep my transmission running smooth. I am going to take it back and get this done at the reasonable price they offered. I get my car back quicker than at the dealership, which is a plus. I also had a 4 wheel alignment done. tires look great, feel great, ride smooth, my steering wheel is back in check, and I don't think they even noticed, but they solved a noise that was driving me up the wall. I don't even know what it was, but its gone. I have nothing but good things to say about Telle and their staff. Thanks a bunch folks!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 06:33 AM
Aaron T., OWNER at Telle Tire & Auto Centers - Fenton responded on 11/03/2017

Great to hear of your satisfaction with your first time visit with us!  Thank you so much for trusting us and giving us a try!  It was a pleasure speaking with you yesterday and talking about your car needs. 

Thank you again,
Philip Butler Telle Tire Fenton 

David F. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said everything was alright. They have always done good for him.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Astro Passenger
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brad P. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Brad said the staff was awesome. There were no issues after the repairs and the staff was easy to talk to. He recommends the customers to this business. He appreciates how reliable, dependable, and trustworthy the staff are.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Timothy T. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Timothy said he had a great experience with this business.
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim P. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jim said he thought they did a good job. They have a friendly staff and a clean environment.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
NIKKI and LUCAS L. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Personal and informative"
The employees were very friendly and informative of my vehicle, provided and explained the full report of it’s cutent status and things to watch for in the future. Mentioned other services they recommend for the vehicle but did not do anything without me being completely informed first, and there wasn’t a lot of presssure to do the service at that moment. Scheduling was also very easy!!!! Better than the dealership by far, and they provide a free lender car to make it possible for me to get my car fixed during a regular work day. Only reason I gave a 4 is because they weren’t exactly clear about how long my car would take to get done that day, but they finished right before closing on a Friday and stayed after hours to finish and allowed me to pick up after hours.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/22/2017 05:34 AM
CASEY R. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Peep this"
Great service and great peeps
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 07:09 AM
Aaron T., OWNER at Telle Tire & Auto Centers - Fenton responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you Mr. Casey! We appreciate our customer peeps also! Ha!

ALEXUS K. ReScore Review on 10/20/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Wasn’t happy with communication, talked to the manager and go problems resolved! Awesome management!
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 05:33 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Scandle"
I took my car here in May for an oil change and had an amazing experience, quick and friendly service. Just recently took my car there again for an oil change and service seemed as if they didn’t wanna help me, told me I had serveral things wrong with my car (took care to auto body shop) there’s nothing wrong with it. Also I had used a coupon in May, AAA special, went to use same coupon in October and didn’t receive service that was requested. Will take my car else where next time.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 05:33 PM
Aaron T., OWNER at Telle Tire & Auto Centers - Fenton responded on 10/20/2017

Hello Alexus, so sorry about your experience.  After speaking with you on the phone we determined that we performed exactly the same service as your last visit.  We should have communicated a little better with you and will improve because of great customers like you letting us know how we can improve.

Thank you again,

Philip Butler
Telle Tire & Auto Centers Fenton

MAXINE and JOSHUA S. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing"
Everytime we take our van here we get awesome service and they always make sure they check their work and keep us on the road
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 02:28 PM
DON D. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change (not sure what this means)"
They know me. They have competitive prices and it is convenient.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 05:45 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 283 in total