Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(540 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
84% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


LT
Lynne T.
Tequesta, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Amazing service!
We have taken all of our vehicles to tequesta tire over the years from our company vans to our daily drivers and have received nothing but professional and kind service from them!

Verified Customer
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/10/2021
Addressed my issue promptly
My only suggestion is, the receipt for a diagnostic test should list the issues/problems the mechanic encountered. Customers have a right to this information in printed form.
Tami B., Bookkeeper from Tequesta Tire Co Inc responded on 06/11/2021

Thank you for your suggestion. Unfortunately, at this time, we are unable to do that. But, we do give our customers repair quotations using the information that the mechanic/diagnostic tools provided. Trust is an important part of our relationship with each customer. 🚙


TS
Tom S.
Jupiter, FL
Mercedes-Benz CLS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/09/2021
Long time customer
As I drove home my dash computer showed 4 different air pressures- up to 46psi

FK
Frank K.
Tequesta, FL
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Professional
Appointment made for service on my 2018 Lexus RX 350. Service done as well as discovery of pinhole leak in one tire which was plugged successfully! They even reset my dashboard service reminder.Thanks.
Tami B., Bookkeeper from Tequesta Tire Co Inc responded on 06/11/2021

Thank you for being a long time customer and a memeber of our extended family! We appreciate the five stars and your review. Thank you for trusting us with your vehicles!


DG
Dan G.
Tequesta, FL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Overall road trip checkup oil change as well
Honesty good work good prices reliable
Tami B., Bookkeeper from Tequesta Tire Co Inc responded on 06/11/2021

Thank you for being a member of our extended family! We appreciate you taking the time to give us your opinion! Safe travels!


ES
Eric S.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Excellent Service
The guys up front were quick and nice to deal with
Tami B., Bookkeeper from Tequesta Tire Co Inc responded on 06/11/2021

Thanks Eric! We appreciate you bringing us your tire work. We are also a full service mechanic shop. We can keep your auto's running in tip top shape!


BQ
Bruce Q.
Jupiter, FL
Mitsubishi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Personal, honest, fair, good knowledgeable mechanics
They take good care of my landscape dump trucks and other vehicles. Easy to work with them. They are nice people too!
Tami B., Bookkeeper from Tequesta Tire Co Inc responded on 06/11/2021

Thank you so much Bruce! We love having you as a customer and as a part of our extended family! Your recommendation and five stars is very apppreciated!


RS
Rj S.
Tequesta, FL
Mazda Protege5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Sharon. She said the staff did a good job.
Tami B., Bookkeeper from Tequesta Tire Co Inc responded on 06/11/2021

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business! 


AH
AARON H.
Tequesta, FL
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Oil change
Great service
Tami B., Bookkeeper from Tequesta Tire Co Inc responded on 06/04/2021

You are welcome! Thank you!


JH
JOHN H.
Jupiter, FL
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Finally a honest mechanic
Great service and honest even with out of state plates they now have a long time customer John H from N.J.
Tami B., Bookkeeper from Tequesta Tire Co Inc responded on 06/04/2021

Welcome John and thank you for trusting us with your vehicle. We appreciate the five stars and your recommendation!


JF
Julie F.
Tequesta, FL
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Pride and Professionalism.
I would never go anywhere else. The people who run Tequesta Tire care about their business and that shows in the excellent service. You can get this type of quality only from a family business.
Tami B., Bookkeeper from Tequesta Tire Co Inc responded on 06/04/2021

Thank you Julie for bringing in your Jeep for service. We are glad you choose to remain a part of our extended family. We are grateful for your recommendations!


RS
Rudy S.
Tequesta, FL
Lincoln MKS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Good job good service good price
Get a tire repaired. Everybody was friendly and the job was unwell at a reasonable price.
Tami B., Bookkeeper from Tequesta Tire Co Inc responded on 06/04/2021

Thank you for being a long time customer! We appreciate your wondeful review even though all we did this time was repair your tire. 😀


JJ
John J.
Tequesta, FL
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021 Category: Service
John said he would recommend the business for service.
Tami B., Bookkeeper from Tequesta Tire Co Inc responded on 06/04/2021

Thanks John for being a part of our extended family for so long! We appreciate you!


GA
Greg/ David (son) A.
Jupiter, FL
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021
Greg
Great service! I’ve been going there for years. My son dropped off his truck for new tires. Besides the tires and alignment they replaced a couple things that were needed at no charge while servicing the tires!
Tami B., Bookkeeper from Tequesta Tire Co Inc responded on 06/04/2021

Thank you Greg (and David). We really apprecaite you. Thanks for taking the time to give us the five stars and your recommendation! OUr customers are our extended family!


CA
Carlos A.
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021
Quick and easy
Always taken care of me or anyone I sent over
Tami B., Bookkeeper from Tequesta Tire Co Inc responded on 06/02/2021

Thank you for recommending us to your friends. We appreciate you!


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 540 in total