Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(343 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


FM
Frank M.
Toyota Tacoma 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Honesty!
My father has been going to Tequesta Tire for years with his personal vehicles as well as his classic cars. He recommended them to me and they did not disappoint. Quick honest service. I am thuroughly pleased.

JS
Jamee S.
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Love this place
Every part of this company is professional, nice ad can be from beginning to end.
I will only use them......

Verified Customer
Jupiter, FL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Family business great service they always get us in and out promptly
Family business great service they always get us in and out promptly have been using them 16yrs

DH
Darlene H.
Jupiter, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Curteous, friendly customer service
Gentleman ( Jim) that answered the phone in the morning explained prices and appointment availability for same day service . He also took the time to recommend and explain three products for me to chose from for my next visit.

BG
Barry G.
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Your staff
excellent service. we trust your recommendations

GP
George P.
Florida
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
George said he has been a customer for years and has never been disappointed.

KG
Kipper G.
Riviera Beach, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Kipper said he has been going there for over 20 years, they are good, honest people and he wouldn't go anywhere else.

BA
Brenda A.
Jupiter, FL
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Service, efficiency, nice staff
Been going to this shop for a while. Friendly staff, very helpful.

Verified Customer
Tequesta, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Very helpful
Good guys

DS
Dan S.
Jupiter, FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Alignment and Tires
Did an alignment and two tires for my van. There were some issues with the two tires not replaced. They went above and beyond to make it right.

DS
Dan S.
Jupiter, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Excellent Service
Always a good experience. Replaced 2 tires in a timely manner. No unplanned surprises.

AC
Angela C.
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Quick and Easy
Thank you for the quick tire repair!

SP
Scott P.
Tequesta, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Great service
Very professional.

IK
Ian K.
Florida
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Ian said they were friendly and did a good job.

EI
Ernie I.
Jupiter, FL
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Strive to help.
I’ve been a customer for 14 years

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 343 in total