Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(415 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
79% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Fixed right first time and great prices
Second time having my truck serviced. Both times great.
Frank my boat mechanic down the street recommended you to me.
I’ve already recommended them to a lady friend who has older Mazda pick up ( not rotary it’s like a Ford ranger).
Tami B., Bookkeeper from Tequesta Tire Co Inc responded on 01/22/2021

Thank you (and Frank)! We really appreciate your recommendation and the five stars! We are happy to hear that you are again pleased with our service. 😀


PK
Paul K.
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Tequesta Tire. -5 Stars
Great service as always on my heavily modified SEMA built diesel truck with 38’ tires.
Tami B., Bookkeeper from Tequesta Tire Co Inc responded on 01/20/2021

Thank you for the recommendation and the five stars! Those are some big tires! We have the equipment and the knowledge to get those tires mounted, balanced and aligned. We appreciate your time. 


MR
Mike R.
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Customer Service...
Friday Afternoon... No Appointment...
Less Than 35 Minutes Total ...
2 New Tires Mounted & Balanced...
4 Wheel Tire Rotation... Done !
That's Customer Service...
Tami B., Bookkeeper from Tequesta Tire Co Inc responded on 01/18/2021

Wow even I'm amazed and I work here. Thank you for sharing your great experience. We appreciate it. We really value your five stars and recommendation. Again thanks.


DM
Dale M.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Clear explanations
Chris explained everything so clearly.
I drove up from WPB because friends in Tequesta have trusted these people for many years. Great service.
Tami B., Bookkeeper from Tequesta Tire Co Inc responded on 01/18/2021

Welcome to our extended family! We are so happy that we could be of service to you. Thnak you for the five stars and the recommendation. We appreciate it!


SG
Steve G.
Tequesta, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
THE BEST!
Needed two repairs to our Camry recently. Very happy we took it to Tequesta Tire both times. Shop contacted us and explained repairs needed and the cost before they started the work. We found Tequesta Tire to give excellent service at a fair price.
Tami B., Bookkeeper from Tequesta Tire Co Inc responded on 01/14/2021

Thanks Steve and welcome to our extended family! We really appreciate the five stars and the recommendation. We are happy to have you as a customer and look forward to servicing your needs.


CB
Clay B.
Jupiter, FL
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Price, professional.
Very helpful, honest and relaxed guys.
Tami B., Bookkeeper from Tequesta Tire Co Inc responded on 01/11/2021

Thank you for your review. We super appreciate the five stars and your recommendation!

Tami B., Bookkeeper from Tequesta Tire Co Inc responded on 01/12/2021

Welcome to our extended family!


TO
Timothy O.
Jupiter, FL
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Fast, quality repair. Fair price. Nice to work with.
Stopped by shop to schedule an appointment. I had never been there before. They took my car right away and completed repair quickly. The people at Tequesta Tire are a pleasure to work with.
Tami B., Bookkeeper from Tequesta Tire Co Inc responded on 01/11/2021

Welcome to our extended family! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave your comments. Thank you for the five stars and the recommendation.


DS
Dan S.
Jupiter, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Another Great Experience
Brought in my In-Laws Van which had an issues on their way from Ohio to Ft. Lauderdale. Had a tight timeline for repair and they came through so they could take it home after their visit in Florida. (Week being New Years). It all worked out and they are now back to Ohio. Thanks to the whole staff!
Tami B., Bookkeeper from Tequesta Tire Co Inc responded on 01/12/2021

We are so happy that we could help in your time of need! We were so busy that short week. We appreciate you making the effort to provide us with your review of our shop. Glad the in-laws made it back home! Thank you for the five stars and the recommendation. 


JG
Jermey G.
Tequesta, FL
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Fast and affordable!!
They have always been fair and efficient.
Tami B., Bookkeeper from Tequesta Tire Co Inc responded on 01/12/2021

We are happy to hear you appreciate our prices. Glad to be of service. Thank you for being a customer and giving us your recommendation and five stars! 


GM
George M.
Jupiter, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Great service
Excellent customer care as always.
Tami B., Bookkeeper from Tequesta Tire Co Inc responded on 01/11/2021

Thank you so much. We really appreciate your comments. We value you as a customer and are grateful for your recommendation and the five stars!


MM
Michelle M.
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Staff are wonderful. Kevin and Jim always great me with a smile and take care of me. Jim always guides me in making decisions!
Comments listed above!
Tami B., Bookkeeper from Tequesta Tire Co Inc responded on 01/11/2021

Thank you! I will let Kevin and Jim know about the nice things that you said. Thanks for being a great customer!


JL
James L.
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Courteous and speedy service
The service was prompt and the staff is very courteous. Been here before and the same experience. Completely satisfied with Tequesta Tire company and will be back. Highly recommended.
Tami B., Bookkeeper from Tequesta Tire Co Inc responded on 01/11/2021

Thank you for your nice comments. We aim for your satisfaction every time! We appreciate the recommendation and the five stars.


DH
David H.
Florida
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
David said it was a phenomenal experience , He said Chris did a great job , it was timely and less money than he thought.
Tami B., Bookkeeper from Tequesta Tire Co Inc responded on 01/11/2021

Thank you so much! We really appreciate your recommendation and the five stars. We try to get things done ASAP. We are happy we were able to get it done satisfactorily for you.


JL
Jim L.
Jupiter, FL
Mercedes-Benz GLE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Wish I’d known about them sooner
Great prices and service. Highly recommend.
Tami B., Bookkeeper from Tequesta Tire Co Inc responded on 12/29/2020

Welcome to our extended family! We really appreciate your recommendation and the five stars. See you soon. 🎈


Verified Customer
Tequesta, FL
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020
Great service!
5 star service
Tami B., Bookkeeper from Tequesta Tire Co Inc responded on 12/28/2020

Thank you so much! We appreciate the five stars and the recommendation. Hopefully you will give us a try on some of your maintenance items. We are a full service repair shop, too! See you next year. 🎉


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 415 in total