ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.07692/5Overall Rating 2.07692/5rating 2.07692rating 2.07692rating 2.07692
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Verified Customer on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My visit"
I was met with a friendly and courteous staff. Service was provided in a timely manner and done correctly.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/13/2017 10:27 AM
Jeanine T. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repairs done in a timely manner."
I had my car repaired in a timely manner. I was happy with the work and will return in the future.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 03:32 PM
Roger W. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The in-and-out time."
Jobs got done in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/11/2017 10:28 AM
Verified Customer on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
Very friendly service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/11/2017 05:46 AM
Verified Customer on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly"
Professional
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/10/2017 06:30 AM
Harriette L. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service"
This visit was probably the best since we bought the car. No one kept telling us we needed this or that, just serviced what we wanted.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 10:04 AM
Verified Customer on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
My appt with the service department went smoothly.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/06/2017 07:24 PM
Randy H. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and reasonable"
Diagnosed a problem when other dealerships fell short and sent me on my way without concern for satisfaction
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 03:54 PM
Janice W. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I called and was able to get an appointment the same day. Staff was friendly and courteous
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 11:52 AM
Mary C. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service worl"
Work done on Time and was explained in a very understanding manner
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/01/2017 06:51 PM
Mandy P. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice people "
Yes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/28/2017 07:15 AM
Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 11/29/2017

Hello Mandy;)

We are sincerely thrilled you were pleased with you visit to our Dealership :) 
I will be sure to let Philip and our team how nice you said we are. That's a really special compliment.
We promice to always work hard to honor the trust you have putting us to take great   care of your Equus .We will continue to work hard to make your experience as delightful as we possibly can.
Please, always let us know how we can make your experience as convenient enjoyable as possible.

Thank you !
We look forward to seeing on your next visit.

Safe travels,

Claudia Laughridge

Paul Q. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Thank you for selling me a Sante Fe - I love it."
Fabulous Car
Excellent but relaxed service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/27/2017 06:57 PM
Louis P. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Great service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/27/2017 05:53 AM
Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 11/29/2017

Hello Louis ;)
Thank you very much for taking your time and giving us a 5-star rating for you coming into Terry Reid Hyundai to have your Azera taken care of!!
I'll let Philip know that you thought he did a nice job.
We promise to always work hard to honor the trust that you have put in US.We want your experience with us to be value-driven and that we explain the services and maintenance that your Azera is receiving. Please let us know if we can ever make your visit more convenient and pleasant.
Again, thank you for your kind review.
We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
Safe travels,

Claudia Laughridge

Diane R. on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service with a smile"
Love Taryn and the whole service crew!! Nothing but great service from them!!
Tha price quote to fix my mirror was outrageous, but that has nothing to do with the great service crew you have!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/25/2017 05:43 AM
STEPHEN N. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/24/2017 07:48 AM
Andrew K. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The only Hyundai Service Center I will go to."
This is the only Hyundai service center I will visit. I purchased my 2010 Hyundai Accent at a different dealership because of where I was living at the time. I took my car to where I purchased it for its first routine maintenance visit and was not happy with the service. Tried the Cartersville location (Terry Reid Hyundai) for the next service visit and everyone was super nice and even offered me a free wash. I continued to use Terry Reid Hyundai service center until another move took us to Michigan for 2 years. Wasn't super happy with the Michigan location either but it was still better than the place I purchased my Accent from. Now we are back in Georgia again and I was visiting my daughter in Kennesaw when I had car trouble. I was just about to get on 1-75 and head back to Eatonton when the check engine light came on and it started idling rough. I was afraid to drive 2 hours plus without knowing it was safe so I again, stupidly, drove in to the location where I purchased the Accent because it was only 5 miles away and closest to where I was. Got in line at the service center and when I was finally greeted I was told they were only taking appointments and could not see me until at least the next day, IF I made an appointment. They would not even look at the car or advise me if it was safe to drive for the 90 miles I had to go. I pulled out of the center and immediately called Terry Reid Hyundai service center where Philip told me they would be happy to look at the car and to come down. I drove almost an hour to get there and when I arrived I was treated very professionally and kindly. Found out if I had driven the 90+ miles I probably would have ruined my catalytic convertor. Darn it! From now on I will make all my appointments at Terry Reid and schedule my visits to Kennesaw to coincide with my car appointments. Thank you Terry Reid Hyundai, thank you Philip and thank you to the rest of the service center team who takes care of me and my Accent. You all deserve 5 stars for excellence.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 11:13 AM
Christopher N. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing service!"
I went in for an oil change and have to say that this is by far the best service I've ever received! The people were just amazing!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 10:08 AM
Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Hello Christopher:)

  • It is such a pleasure to hear you found your time with us to be so delightful that you wrote we were amazing! 
  • We promise to always work hard to honor the trust that you have given us in taking care of you and your Genesis.
  • I'm going to make sure to let our team read your sweet note as that is such an encouragement to them.
  • We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. Please be sure to let us know if there's anything else we can do to make your visit with us as convenient and value-driven as possible.
  • Safe travels,
  • Claudia Laughridge
  • 404-971-0532
Verified Customer on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai in Cartersville GA"
Matt and all the people at Hyundai of Cartersville are always friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and fair. They are always answering your questions and in helping you with any problem that you may have. Would not go to any other place. Great customer service too.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 04:41 PM
Calvin E. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Relaxing atmosphere"
Great
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 02:31 PM
Dennis D. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleased Again, Naturally."
It shouldn't be so pleasant, but it is. Fast and Courteous would be a nice Film Title
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 10:05 AM
Claudia L., Service Director at Terry Reid Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you Dennis!!
We appreciate you taking your time and giving us such a heartfelt review of your time with us taking care of your Sonata:):)
Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again at your next service.
Safe travels,
Claudia

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 481 in total