Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(385 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DL
DENISE L.
Walla Walla, WA
Ford Contour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2021
Great place. Honest and fair.
Jim and his crew are great. Honest and fair. Would definitely recommend Jim and his crew.

DB
DARREN B.
Walla Walla, WA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Brake Job
Great brake job on a car that had been sitting for almost 2 year's. Feel Luke new!

MP
MIKE P.
Walla Walla, WA
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Conscientious, friendly service.
Came in for routine service. The shop saw a recurring problem and began preparing for the repair before even calling me. I really like their proactive approach, and knowing I like to keep my car in top condition, this sped things up. Having worked on this defective part issue 2 years ago, I received a break on labor this time. Great job.

BE
BRAD E.
Walla Walla, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Very thorough customer service
Always fair & honest customer service, very pleased long time customer.

DF
DEBBIE F.
Walla Walla, WA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021
excellent repair work
easy to deal with and do excellent work.

JB
JAKE B.
Walla Walla, WA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Awesome
The Auto Man and his team are exceptional! They always beat my expectations!!!

SF
STEVE F.
Walla Walla, WA
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
Outstanding
We have been having the Auto Man service our vehicles for over 10 years now. They are tripping at finding problems that aren’t readily apparent. They have been so helpful in keeping our equipment going. We love these guys.

RC
R C.
Walla Walla, WA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Reasonable Labor Costs
Decide to give this place a try. Friendly service, reasonable price and job completed on time. I won't hesitate to use this shop again.

KP
Karen P.
Walla Walla, WA
Geo Tracker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Karen said they were great ,very thorough, kept her informed and have always treated her very well. They have always come through for her and have done quality work.

ST
Sarah T.
Walla Walla, WA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2021 Category: Service
Sarah said the experience and the customer service was great. The staff gave her the information she asked for. The parts and labor were a little high in price.

DQ
Diana Q.
Walla Walla, WA
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021 Category: Service
Diana said that they were very helpful and explained everything so simply that she, someone who is not well versed in mechanics, understood. The staff fixed what she came in for and they did good, excellent work.

Verified Customer
Walla Walla, WA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Great
Always excellent service

JK
JOHN K.
Walla Walla, WA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2021
What a Great Experience
I can't say enough good things about my repair. Got in right away, truck fixed and so affordable!!! Highly recommend, you won't be disappointed... Two thumbs up!
Thank you Automan

DS
Dennis S.
Traphill, NC
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021 Category: Service
Dennis said the business was able to fix his vehicle.

TA
TIM A.
Walla Walla, WA
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
The team at Automman
The team at Automman are incredible and wlli never take advantage of you. I send my own family there!

Tim

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 385 in total