Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(359 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


SC
Simon C.
Walla Walla, WA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Simon said the service he received from this business was good.

JJ
Jeffrey J.
Walla Walla, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Jeffrey said they were very, very friendly, got the job done, checked everything out very well, he was very satisfied and he will go there again.

GL
Greg L.
Washington
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Greg said this business is great.

TN
TAMMY N.
College Place, WA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Always a great job
We have used Automan for years. Jim is always honest, very fair, and their work is always spot on. The one time when a fix didn't work, they took it upon themselves to rectify the situation at no charge. Best mechanics in Walla Walla

DG
Donna G.
Walla Walla, WA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Donna said they fixed the problem.

DC
Dan C.
Walla Walla, WA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Dan said the business was honest and he liked the work.

EL
Emma L.
Walla Walla, WA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
Emma said it was great, she needed help on such short notice, she thought the pricing was very fair and she enjoyed that there were dogs. She added that the only way it could be improved would be if they were wearing masks.

GV
GEORGE V.
Walla Walla, WA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Good service
Very reliable and trustworthy. Good service

JR
JERRY and HEIDI R.
College Place, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/21/2020
Good work
I have no problem with the work done. I am happy that you did it and got me in the next day. I rated 4 stars because I was really uncomfortable with the office people not wearing masks. I didn’t feel safe even though I had a mask on and felt the lack of masks made me wonder the safety of germs from working on my door of vehicle. I have decided to wait on going back until after COVID 19 is over for future repairs because I can’t risk getting me or my family sick.

MM
Morgan M.
Walla Walla, WA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Morgan said it was a very good experience. She appreciated the customer service. She came in with a very abrupt issue and they took take care of it very promptly . The customer service at the front desk was great and from Jim too. Jim kept her updated before doing work and she appreciated the communication.

EB
Emerson B.
Walla Walla, WA
Chevrolet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Emerson said that they were very helpful and they got the vehicle running.

SF
STEVE F.
Walla Walla, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Reliable service
I’ve been taking my vehicles here for over 15 years. They always manage to Find the problem and get me back on the road. Super nice guys in the shop and in the office. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

BE
BRAD E.
Walla Walla, WA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
Excellent customer service
Very Reliable Service

JF
John F.
Walla Walla, WA
Chevrolet El Camino
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Shernie. She said they were able to fix the problem and were courteous. They were willing to instruct and were familiar with the vehicle. She said they will be back.

MP
MIKE P.
Walla Walla, WA
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Good service as usual!
Thanks for picking up on the needed cooling system work. I like owning a safe car.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 359 in total