Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

7 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 years ago

Reviews


LA
LINDA A.
Dallas, OR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2011
Kia Sportage
Very satisfied with the work that has been done on my vehicle. The crew is nice and professional.

LC
LARRY C.
Dallas, OR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2011
Honest, Knowledgeable, Outstanding Service
It is rare to find this kind of quality service and dedication in any field. I wish I had access to Rick earlier. He takes expert care of our cars and is totally honest and reliable. I can't rate him highly enough.

JG
JORDAN G.
Dallas, OR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2011
Awesome place
I've had hundreds of dollars worth of work done on several cars here over the past few years and they're just awesome. First of all; the service is just fantastic. They make you feel like they're doing what's best for your car hands down. And they give you a printed report of everything they did and saw! And second of all they do things for a FRACTION of what other mechanics charge in labor and assorted "fees". If anybody I know or meet has car issues, I immediately tell them to go to the car doctor.

FB
FRED B.
Dallas, OR
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2011
Great service, Highly Recommend
I've been using the Car Doctor since his opening. I have 100% confidence in his skills and abilities and especially appreciate his diagnostic talent. Prices are in reason and well worth the quality.

BB
BRUCE B.
Salem, OR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2011
Who could ask for more?
I've been using the services of the Car Doctor for over a year now. Rick & Melinda are not only two of the nicest people you can meet--they're honest and work hard to make sure my car gets the service and repairs it needs.
I often recommend them to friends and family members. They are an asset to the Dallas Business community.

LW
LARRY W.
Dallas, OR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2011
great service
friendly, competent service.

DH
DAVID H.
Dallas, OR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2011
Great Place
The Car Doctor gives great service and has a friendly atmosphere. We take all of our cars there. They give great advice and are very thorough when servicing the cars.

Displaying all 7 Review