Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(193 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 months ago

Reviews


DE
Dave E.
Warren, RI
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2017
reliable, easy to schedule, no games
Paul and crew are always reliable and on-time. I moved away recently but made a point of scheduling at The Car Works! anyway.

JF
Joan F.
East Providence, RI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2017
Great work and the people are very nice and pleasant.
My work was done quickly and accurately, The Car Works is always my choice for work on my car,

DM
Donna/Tom/Jennifer M.
Barrington, RI
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2017
Prompt service
When I call to make an appointment, Paul is quick to get us in.

NW
Nancy W.
Warren, RI
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2017 Category: Service
Nancy said she likes the people who work there.

EC
Ethel C.
Warren, RI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2017 Category: Service
Ethel said Paul is a great mechanic. She knows he is there for her and that the work will be good. They have always been satisfied with the work.

TL
Tom L.
Warren, RI
Chevrolet Tracker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2017 Category: Service
Tom said this business did a very good job.

JB
Jeff B.
Seekonk, MA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2017 Category: Service
Jeff said this business did an honest job.

JF
Joan F.
East Providence, RI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2017
The excellent work and the friendly people.
I am very pleased because of the work and will always go there for my Auto work !!!

LM
Leonard M.
Warren, RI
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2017 Category: Service
Leonard said they did what he asked, they were competent and his vehicle is running fine.

NM
Nolan M.
Bristol, RI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Dolores. She said they are very happy with their work. The business gave her great service.

WN
Walter/Marion/Karen N.
Warren, RI
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2017
They are always accomodating to our needs
We have many times

DI
Dr. Edward I.
Bristol, RI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2017
30,000 check Sonata
Efficient, reliable and quite qualified

CS
Christopher S.
Warren, RI
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2017
Great customer service!
Absolutely!

BS
Beth S.
Barrington, RI
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2017 Category: Service
Beth said they did a great job.

JS
James S.
Warren, RI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/18/2017 Category: Service
James said he would recommend the business.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 193 in total