Overview

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

77 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
84% Business Response
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


FM
FRANCISCO M.
Concord, CA
BMW 750Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018
These guys are awesome
I could have chosen to take my BMW any we're I want but I always go to these guys because they are honest provide a great work on repairing vehicles and there prices are fair compare to other shops thanks again and hope to c u guys in the future.

DS
DIANE S.
Concord, CA
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018
The Repair Shop
Sal, Bruce, and the entire crew are consummate professionals. Sal went the extra mile for me, taking it upon himself to contact BMW to ask if my particular issue is under warranty. This resulted in saving me hundreds of dollars.

JA
Jennifer A.
Walnut Creek, CA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018
The most honest auto repair shop!!!
These guys were not only so polite and professional over the phone but the most honest mechanics I’ve ever met. Another repair shop said we needed our alternator replaced but after getting a second diagnostic from the repair shop they found out it was just a faulty battery. They saved us money by giving us an honest diagnosis. I highly recommend this shop.

SG
Scott G.
Concord, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Scott said the service was good and timely.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RN
Rafael N.
Pleasant Hill, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Rafael said the staff were communicative and honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MH
Marcus H.
Berkeley, CA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Marcus said the staff did great work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JB
Jane B.
Lafayette, CA
Mazda B2200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Jane said she was really happy with the work. The business came through for her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

WF
WILLIAN F.
Concord, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018
Great custumer service
I am really pleased with the service.
Sal R. from The Repair Shop responded on 10/15/2018

Mr Fuentes muchas gracias por su review le agradecemos y nos comprometemos a ofrecerle el mejor servicio.


RB
ROBIN B.
Concord, CA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018
The Best Place!
The Repair Shop is not only dependable, professional, they always fix my car in the fastest time possible. Sal is so friendly and personable that he makes you feel like you are part of his family. Along with being honest and the most positive person I have met, I know when I leave there, my car is really fixed. They show you the old parts and let you decide what you want done. I know I am not getting ripped off here which here. This is an honest, old school repair shop!

CA
Chris A.
Los Angeles, CA
Volkswagen Scirocco
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Chris said that he loves this business for service. He is a return customer who recommends them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sal R. from The Repair Shop responded on 09/27/2018

Chris thank you very much and look forward to continue doing business with you


DS
DIANE S.
Concord, CA
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2018
The Repair Shop
Sal and his team have been working on my cars for years: first at Johnny's Automotive. I was so happy to hear that Sal had his own shop since Johnny's closed earlier this year. Sal is still providing honest, reasonable, and reliable service.
Sal R. from The Repair Shop responded on 09/06/2018

Hi diane we are so happy to continue fixing your car needs and thank you very much for your excellent review..welcome back..


JG
Julian G.
Oakland, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Julian said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sal R. from The Repair Shop responded on 09/06/2018

Hola Julian de nuevo muchas gracias por brindarnos tu apoyo con los review muchas gracias...


JD
Jorge D.
Concord, CA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Jorge said the service at this business was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sal R. from The Repair Shop responded on 09/06/2018

Jorge muchas gracias por contestar el survey que hace nuesttro systema y gracias por ser un buen amigo y un excellente cliente, gracias y saludos 


RO
Rob O.
Antioch, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Rob said he is a long time customer and has highly recommended this business to family and friends. He said the pricing is reasonable and Sal and Francisco are two of the best workers.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sal R. from The Repair Shop responded on 09/06/2018

Rob we are so happy to hear from customers like you, and as always our goal is to provide customer the best service,,, Thanks again from the repair shop


ER
Ernesto R.
Concord, CA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Ernesto said this business took care of him. They were conscious of the cost and they had knowledge about what needed to be done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sal R. from The Repair Shop responded on 09/06/2018

Hola Ernesto gracias por tomar el tiempo de contestar la encuesta de nuestro systema y muchas gracias por tu comentario...como siempre estaremos para servirte de la mejor manera 


JG
Javier G.
Pittsburg, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Javier said the business did really good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sal R. from The Repair Shop responded on 09/06/2018

Hola Javier muchas gracias por tomar el tiempo y contestar el review y muchas gracias por hablar bien de nosotros y esperamos siempre poder brindar el mejor servicio, ,,, gracias


IA
Isaac A.
Concord, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018 Category: Service
Isaac said he received good service from the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sal R. from The Repair Shop responded on 09/06/2018

Hi Isaac thank you very much for this review and we thank you for been a value customer


BM
BARABARA M.
Orinda, CA
Mitsubishi Montero Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2018
Nice service
What was thought to be a simple belt repair turned into a major reason why my vehicle broke down. Sal was very thoughtful and thorough in explaining what happened and why. It was very nice to know that someone cared for my safety not just the bill. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone who really wants to know why their vehicle needs the repairs necessary. No scam here!! Just quality work and caring people.
Sal R. from The Repair Shop responded on 09/06/2018

Hi Barbara our best wishes to you and thank you so much for this great review we love it and we look forward to see you again..


CK
Chris K.
Hayward, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Chris said the staff did what they said in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sal R. from The Repair Shop responded on 07/27/2018

Hi Criss thank you very much for this great review and I look forwar to continue providing the best service possible... 


BU
Bekky U.
Concord, CA
Suzuki Aerio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Bekky said this facility is the best, and the customer service is fantastic. She stated they do a very good job at taking care of her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sal R. from The Repair Shop responded on 07/27/2018

becky thank you very much for this great review we love it thank you...