Overview

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

46 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
91% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JH
Jaime H.
Pittsburg, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Jaime said the business is great and he will follow them where ever they go. They do very good work and he suggests they should keep it up.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
08abf856ca896757cc41964278b6eeb5?s=28
Sal R. from The Repair Shop

Hola Jaime muchas gracias por las 5 estrellas te agrademos y seguiremos trabajando por brindar el mejor servicio posible cada dia,, Gracias


LG
Luis G.
Pittsburg, CA
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Luis said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
08abf856ca896757cc41964278b6eeb5?s=28
Sal R. from The Repair Shop

Hola luis muchas gracias por las 4 estrellas te agradecemos y continuamos con la misma meta de reparar tu camioneta cuando sea nescesario llamanos y cuenta con que reciviras la attencion y el mejor sertvicio.. gracias y que tengas un buen dia


MG
Manuel G.
Pittsburg, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Manuel said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
08abf856ca896757cc41964278b6eeb5?s=28
Sal R. from The Repair Shop

Hola Manuel muchas gracias por tu review hacerca del servicio de tu camioneta muchas gracias y esperamos poder servirte en el futuro para mas reparaciones..


EM
Emannuel M.
Pittsburg, CA
Ford Mustang
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018 Category: Service
Emannuel said the service was quick and easy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
08abf856ca896757cc41964278b6eeb5?s=28
Sal R. from The Repair Shop

Hi Emannuel Thanks so mucgh for the review and the 5 srtart yiou give us thanks and look forward to continue working with you.


FB
Franco B.
Concord, CA
Nissan Sentra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Franco said the staff was great. They explained the details well, and it was a good experience all around.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
08abf856ca896757cc41964278b6eeb5?s=28
Sal R. from The Repair Shop

Hi Franco thank you somuch for the 5 start review that was great!!!
and we look forward to continue servicing your vehicles.. 


GM
Gene M.
Fairfield, CA
Buick Regal
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
Gene said that Sal is a good guy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
08abf856ca896757cc41964278b6eeb5?s=28
Sal R. from The Repair Shop

Gene thank you so much a few words that means a lot... thanks for your 5 start review really appreciate that..and allways count on help whenever is need it..


WR
Will R.
Bay Point, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2018 Category: Service
Will said the service is exemplary.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
08abf856ca896757cc41964278b6eeb5?s=28
Sal R. from The Repair Shop

Hi Will, Thank  you so much for taking the time to respond and for this great review...
The repair shop gladly appreciate your business..


Thank you and we look forward to continue giving the our best attention and service to your vehicle..


GP
Genoveva P.
Oakley, CA
Toyota Camry
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Genoveva said the employees are good people and the work is great. She is very happy with the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
08abf856ca896757cc41964278b6eeb5?s=28
Sal R. from The Repair Shop

muchas gracias a Genoveva por su review, y agradecemos la oportunidad que nos da para hacer el mantenimiento de sus vehiclulos, muchas gracias de parte de el repair shop..


KC
KELLI C.
Benicia, CA
Nissan Armada
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2018
Professionalism and honesty
The repair shop staff are very professional and friendly and explain the issues with your vehicles thoroughly. Seller and Francisco I’m on the shop with integrity and treat their customers fairly and honestly.
08abf856ca896757cc41964278b6eeb5?s=28
Sal R. from The Repair Shop

Thank you very much, Kelli we really appreciate your review on us and we hope to keep fullfilling your future car needs..


BU
Bekky U.
Concord, CA
Suzuki Aerio
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2018 Category: Service
Bekky said they're very professional, they're nice to her and they're worth the time to drive there. She's been dealing with them for a long time, they're wonderful and they've been the best she's dealt with so far. She loves their honesty and they've taken good care of her vehicle. Overall, they're excellent and good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
08abf856ca896757cc41964278b6eeb5?s=28
Sal R. from The Repair Shop

Becky thank you very much for the great review about our service, we appreciate the comments and we always goin to be happy to service your vehicles, thank's again and have wonderful day..


MH
Marcus H.
Berkeley, CA
Jeep Cherokee
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2018 Category: Service
Marcus said the facility was great and the staff were very efficient.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
08abf856ca896757cc41964278b6eeb5?s=28
Sal R. from The Repair Shop

Marcus thank you so much  for your review, we greatly appreciate your business..


SM
Sherif M.
Concord, CA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2018 Category: Service
Sherif said the service was great. The staff has great customer service. He said the business had good prices and completed the service in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
08abf856ca896757cc41964278b6eeb5?s=28
Sal R. from The Repair Shop

Sherif thank you so much and we look forqwar to continue working as your repair shop..


SD
Steve D.
Concord, CA
Chevrolet Corvette
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2018 Category: Service
Steve said this business was the best. He has been thankful for the work the staff did to his vehicle and the guys were great to him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
08abf856ca896757cc41964278b6eeb5?s=28
Sal R. from The Repair Shop

tHANK YOU SOO MUCH  STEVE AND I AM GLAD YOU ARE HAPPY WITH OUR JOB, AND WE LOOK FORWARD TO WORK WITH YOU ANYTIME...


SS
Susan S.
Concord, CA
Honda Odyssey
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/24/2018 Category: Service
Susan said this business is wonderful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
08abf856ca896757cc41964278b6eeb5?s=28
Sal R. from The Repair Shop

Susan thank you soo much for this great review.. and any problem or a question please feel free to call me and will be more than happy to help you...have an wonderful day


CE
cynthia e.
Concord, CA
Honda Civic
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2018 Category: Service
Cynthia said she really enjoyed the service at this business. Sal did excellent work. She stated she felt comfortable going to them. She trusted them and don't have to worry about being over billed. She has never had a problem. She had a good experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
08abf856ca896757cc41964278b6eeb5?s=28
Sal R. from The Repair Shop

Cynthia we thank you very much for this great review..and we look forward to continue doing business with you..


CV
Christine V.
Concord, CA
Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2018 Category: Service
Christine said the staff were respectful, provided rides back and forth, and fair pricing.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
08abf856ca896757cc41964278b6eeb5?s=28
Sal R. from The Repair Shop

Thank you so much Christine for this review,,,


RH
RIKK H.
Concord, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2018
5 stars all around
Very impressed with this shop,. Saul was really on point with both customer service, and the work done,. I'm really glad I found this place,. I will definitely be giving The Repair Shop my future business. Thank you!
08abf856ca896757cc41964278b6eeb5?s=28
Sal R. from The Repair Shop

Rikk thank you very much for the great review and we look forwar to continue working with you....


JD
Jorge D.
Concord, CA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2018 Category: Service
Jorge said the business did very good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
08abf856ca896757cc41964278b6eeb5?s=28
Sal R. from The Repair Shop

Hola Jorge y Vero muchas gracias por el review que nos dieron les agradecemos y esperamos poder seguir arreglando sus carros por mucho tiempo gracias..

08abf856ca896757cc41964278b6eeb5?s=28
Sal R. from The Repair Shop

MUCHAS GRACIAS JORGE Y VERO POR ESTE REVIEW.. Y ESPERO CONTINUAR BRINDANDOLES UN BUEN SERVICIO PARA SUS CARROS ..


SC
STEVEN C.
Concord, CA
Ford Econoline
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2018
Outstanding service!
This is the first time I've been happy with my automotive mechanic service. I was genuinely impressed with the speed and transparency. Very very happy and I'll be coming to the repair shop for all my servicing from now on. Thank you guys!
08abf856ca896757cc41964278b6eeb5?s=28
Sal R. from The Repair Shop

Hi Steven greatly apreciatte the review and we look forwar to continue doing business with you, you are a great person...Thanks from the repair shop team..

08abf856ca896757cc41964278b6eeb5?s=28
Sal R. from The Repair Shop

Hi Steven greatly apreciate the review and we look forward to continue doing business with you..


DM
Don M.
Concord, CA
Chevrolet Corvette
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/02/2018 Category: Service
Don said he took his classic Corvette to this business to have his engine replaced. They installed a new engine and he still had problems with the engine dying and his vehicle idled rough. He took his vehicle back to them and they told him it needed other parts replaced. He still had problems after they replaced the parts so he took it back to them and they said the 8 fuel injector's needed to be replaced. They were $80 each plus labor and they charged him over $1,000 to install them. The problem was still not fixed. He took it back and they replaced the computer and he is still having problems with it idling rough and the engine dying. They told him because it was a new engine he would just have to drive it and break it in. They charged him thousands of dollars and his problem is still not fixed. He will not go back to them and would not recommend them based on the issues stated.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
08abf856ca896757cc41964278b6eeb5?s=28
Sal R. from The Repair Shop

Don we did what was posible to do and I hope that after more driving on your vehicle will smoth out if not come and see me I always feel responsable for what I do. even if I have to replace the engine again...I like to stand behind my work..


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 46 in total