Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8

164 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


RO
Rebeca O.
Fontana, CA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2019 Category: Service
Rebeca said the staff is always nice, polite and helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CV
Cyntia V.
Fontana, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
Cyntia said the service was good. They told her what was wrong.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

OL
Osbelia L.
Fontana, CA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2019 Category: Service
Osbelia said everything was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DS
Doris S.
Fontana, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/09/2019 Category: Service
Doris said the service was good but she believes that most of the cost went to the labor.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

IA
Ian A.
California
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Ian said the business was quick about the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RD
Ricardo D.
Fontana, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Ricardo said when he arrived the staff took care of him pretty quickly and the service took about 10 to 15 minutes only.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MD
Mike D.
Fontana, CA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the service was quick, and the staff was pleasant.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marco G. from The Tire Zone responded on 04/18/2019

Mike thank you so much for shearing your experiance with the people, this time we replace your filters, remember we can help you with anu service you car needs like: Oli change, Alignment, Diagnostics, and much more. 
Once againg thank you for your preferance.

Marco Garcia
Manager
The Tire Zone
(909) 350-2200

JR
JAIME R.
Fontana, CA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019
Jaime J Rodriguez
They were conscious of the situation with my car they also addressed and showed me the problems with my car gave me a plan and a solution. I'm very satisfied with their work and even though they fixed my car they also found another problem with my car and fixed it that is honesty and integrity to the fullest. I will definitely recommend this place to my family and friends.
Marco G. from The Tire Zone responded on 04/18/2019

Mr Rodriguez thank you for yor preferance at The Tire Zone. in your las visit we replace all Struts,  frontLower Control Arms, rear brakes shoes, and Rear Wheel Bearing. Remember you have two years on warranty parts and labor Nationwide. 
Our priority is customer satisfaction. when we see coments like yours mak us impruve our service because we want 100% of our customers have the same experiance.
Once againg, thank you for your prefferance at The Tire Zone.

Marco Garcia
Manager
The Tire Zone
(909) 350-2200

AM
Antiwon M.
Fontana, CA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2019 Category: Service
Antiwon said the business did really consistent work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marco G. from The Tire Zone responded on 04/18/2019

Mr. Antiwon we did an Aligment and Balance your Tires, as we explained to you, we recomend this Service every 6 months, is the only way how to prolong the live on your Tires. Also remember the sturts is a very important part on the duration of your tires, most of the vehicles manufactures recomend replace them every 70k milles.
Once again thank you for you preferance.

Marco Garcia
Manager
The Tire Zone
(909) 350-2200

JP
JACK P.
FONTANA, CA
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019
Friendly and helpful
They work with there customers and they do great work.

KE
KENNETH E.
Fontana, CA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019
Regular scheduled maintenance
Marco, Ỉma, Noe deliver êxceprional service.
Marco G. from The Tire Zone responded on 03/14/2019

thanks kenneth for your comment and your loyalty to us 

Marco Garcia
Manager
The Tire Zone
(909) 350-2200

PM
Philip M.
Redlands, CA
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019
Well done work.
The management of the Tire Zone always takes care of my car promptly. Their words and deeds match.

TS
Tyrone S.
Fontana, CA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2019 Category: Service
Tyrone said that he likes the service that the staff give as well as their efficiency and how they explain everything. They work with him at his convenience and always call to check on him or the vehicle. If he can't make it, or can't make his appointment the staff try to reschedule him for a more convenient time. The business is clean, the lady at the front desk is sweet and nice and professional. So he's very happy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marco G. from The Tire Zone responded on 03/14/2019

thanks tyrone for your comment are number one peority its are costumer satisfaction and servise in we are very glad to have you as a costumer, we are here to help you when ever you need are help . 

Marco Garcia
Manager
The Tire Zone
(909) 350-2200

SP
Samantha P.
California
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Samantha said the service was done quickly and efficiently. She also mentioned the staff is honest and she appreciates them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marco G. from The Tire Zone responded on 03/04/2019

Thanks Samnatha taking your time to unswer this review your opinion its very inportant to use .

Marco Garcia
Manager
The Tire Zone
(909) 350-2200

CO
Christian O.
Fontana, CA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Christian said the service was quick and he didn't need to wait for a long time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marco G. from The Tire Zone responded on 02/20/2019

THANKS CHRISTIAN WE ALWAYS TRY TO DUE ARE BEST TO MAKE ARE COSTUMER HAPPY AND CONTERBLE WITH ARE SERVICE .

Marco Garcia
Manager
The Tire Zone
(909) 350-2200

LG
Larry G.
Fontana, CA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
Larry said he would definitely recommend this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marco G. from The Tire Zone responded on 02/20/2019

THANKS LARRY FOR YOUR COMENT AND YOUR RECOMANDATION ITS VERY IMPORTANT FOR US MAKE ARE COSTUMER FILL CONTERBLE 

Marco Garcia
Manager
The Tire Zone
(909) 350-2200

IR
ISRAEL R.
Lake Elsinore, CA
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/23/2019
Very detailed diagnostics
Great service, honest, upfront, trustworthy. Highly recommended!!!!

JO
Jasmin O.
Los Angeles, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Jasmin said the staff are always on time, and make her feel comfortable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marco G. from The Tire Zone responded on 02/20/2019

THANKS JASMIN FOR YOUR COMENT ITS VERY IMPORTANT FOR US TO MAKE ARE COSTUMERS FILL CONTERBLE AND BE ON TIME .

Marco Garcia
Manager
The Tire Zone
(909) 350-2200

JN
Jade N.
Fontana, CA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Jade said the business told her they would give her a ride home but all they did was order an Uber which she could have done herself.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marco G. from The Tire Zone responded on 01/28/2019

Jade. thank you so much for your time you took to respond the revew and for been a loyalty customer since 03/2016. doing oil changes, alignment, diagnostic, belts, replasing brake hoses, and inspections. One of our pryority is ofer a best customer servise like ofer a transportation most of the time we take our customers to home or work, but when we are busy we need to use uber that way you don't have to wait to long in the wation room, probably when you came was one of those days, if so I opologise and I will pay attention next time if you need a ride we personality will take you.
Once againg thank you for been a loyalty customer. 

Marco Garcia
Manager
The Tire Zone
(909) 350-2200

RT
Ramon T.
Fontana, CA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Ramon said his vehicle was not as stable on the freeway after the service was finished.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marco G. from The Tire Zone responded on 01/28/2019

Mr. Ramon thank you for the opportunity you gave us to service your vehicle, cheking our system shows is the first time we service your vehicle, and we just did engine oil change service, if for some reazon your car feels diferent it may be a coincidance, because an oil change has nothing to do with the stable on it, please call us at 909 350 2200 make an appoinment and we will check it for you,
Once again thank you for your preferance. 

Marco Garcia
Manager
The Tire Zone
(909) 350-2200

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 164 in total