Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8

135 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SU
sal u.
Fontana, CA
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/10/2018
you won’t spend a long time waiting!
been a customer for a long time now, i bring 3 different cars and they always have the best prices. i always tell people to come to this place for car service, they have excellent customer service!
Marco G. from The Tire Zone responded on 11/12/2018

thanks sal for your loyalty and your trust ur first peority its costumer satisfaction and we are glad that you are happy whit are service .

Marco Garcia
Manager
The Tire Zone
(909) 350-2200

JC
JOHN C.
Fontana, CA
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018
Repairs on car
I was told about Marco at Tire Zone from another business years ago. I was told Marco was a fair and honest repair shop. I have used Tire Zone since then. They have repaired my 4Runner, accord and sons Acura. The last two times was the Acura they rebuild the transmission and now replaced the headlights, windshield wiper control arm and rear view mirror. They did all this for less then anywhere else. I will continue to bring my cars to them as long as Marco still runs this business.
Marco G. from The Tire Zone responded on 11/07/2018

John, is always a pleassure to read coments like yours, since we stablished the bussines our porpuse is to build long time customers and treate them as a friends or family our honesty is always first.
Once again, thank you for sharing your experience with more customers. 

Marco Garcia
Manager
The Tire Zone
(909) 350-2200

MO
Michael O.
Fontana, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Michael said the business was excellent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marco G. from The Tire Zone responded on 11/07/2018

THANKS MICHAEL TO TAKE YOUR TIME TO UNSWER ARE REVIEW ITS VERY IMPORTANT TO US HAVE UR COSTUMER HAPPY.

Marco Garcia
Manager
The Tire Zone
(909) 350-2200

AZ
Adrian Z.
Fontana, CA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Adrian said the service was good. The staff were nice to him and provided a really good turn around.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marco G. from The Tire Zone responded on 11/07/2018

THANKS ADRIAN TO TAKE YOUR TIME TO UNSWER UR REVIEW ITS VERY IMPORTANT TO USE THEY ARE COSTUMERS ARE HAPPY WHIT ARE SERVISE.

Marco Garcia
Manager
The Tire Zone
(909) 350-2200

AT
Alliitasi T.
Fontana, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Alliitasi said the staff were good guys and they provided good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marco G. from The Tire Zone responded on 11/07/2018

THANKS TUSA ARE NUMBER ONE PEORITY ITS HAVE UR COSTUMER HAPPY WHIT ARE SERVICE.

Marco Garcia
Manager
The Tire Zone
(909) 350-2200

GC
Gerardo C.
PASADENA, CA
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Gerardo said the staff did a good job. He was in and out and he will keep going back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marco G. from The Tire Zone responded on 11/07/2018

THANKS GERARDO URE NUMBER ONE PEORITY ITS COSTUMER SERVICE .

Marco Garcia
Manager
The Tire Zone
(909) 350-2200

NS
Natividad S.
Fontana, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Natividad said they had great customers service, they were very thorough and helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PA
PRINCE A.
Fontana, CA
INFINITI JX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018
Excellent Service
I was very impressed with the way they explained everything to me. I was able to make informed decisions. They were very timely too.
Marco G. from The Tire Zone responded on 10/24/2018

thanks prince for your coment its very important to us the are costumer understand that services for your vehicle.

Marco Garcia
Manager
The Tire Zone
(909) 350-2200

DH
Doug H.
California
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Doug said the staff at this business were friendly and they did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marco G. from The Tire Zone responded on 10/24/2018

thanks goug to take your time to answer are first piorety its costumer satisfactiion. 

Marco Garcia
Manager
The Tire Zone
(909) 350-2200

EH
Evist H.
Fontana, CA
Lexus CT 200h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Evist said this business forgot to put his air caps back on his tires.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PM
Philip M.
Redlands, CA
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018
The employees care about my car.
The employees care about my car.
Marco G. from The Tire Zone responded on 10/11/2018

thanks philip for your coment its very importen to us to taker you and your car or fist peority its costumer servise .

Marco Garcia
Manager
The Tire Zone
(909) 350-2200

MT
Michael T.
Bloomington, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Michael said he had to wait at this business for service, but he would recommend them for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marco G. from The Tire Zone responded on 10/11/2018

Michael thank you for you prefferance at The Tire Zone, I'm sorry to hear you wait for a service on your 1990 Hond Accord, some times we are bussy specially on weekends and our record showed you came on a Friday our recomendattion is to schedule an appoiment this way you wiil not wait to long, our fhone number is 909-350-2200 just call us at least day in advance and request for an appoiment we will provide all opening we have for the date you pick.
Thank you for you prefferance.
ATT. Marco 

Marco Garcia
Manager
The Tire Zone
(909) 350-2200

LB
Lulu B.
Ontario, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Spoke to Lulu's son. He said the staff did a really good job servicing the vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marco G. from The Tire Zone responded on 10/11/2018

thanks lulu to take your time to aswer the phone are number one peority its costumer servise

Marco Garcia
Manager
The Tire Zone
(909) 350-2200

YM
Yvette M.
Fontana, CA
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Yvette said the business gave her no problems.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RL
Ruben L.
Fontana, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2018 Category: Service
Ruben said the staff provided good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marco G. from The Tire Zone responded on 09/05/2018

thanks ruben to let us work in your vehicle or nomber one peority its costumer satisfaction.

Marco Garcia
Manager
The Tire Zone
(909) 350-2200

JV
Juan V.
Fontana, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/25/2018 Category: Service
Juan said the business is really very thorough. The customer service is good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GM
Gricelda M.
Fontana, CA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Gricelda said the business gave really good service and didn't take long to get the job done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RK
Rain K.
Fontana, CA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/02/2018 Category: Service
Rain said they were good but expensive. They didn't get all of the right parts for his vehicle so he had to order them himself.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marco G. from The Tire Zone responded on 08/10/2018

Rian thank you very much for the opportunity you gave us to diagnostic and repaired your vehicle, I remember after we finish with the diagnostic and explained the problem, we give you the estimated for the repair, you wanted to purchas the parts in Auto Zone and bring it to us for instalation, I understand some times customers whant to seve money, we explained to you there will be no warranty at all because you wiil purchase the part, and we explained the differance when we provided parts which is: nation wide warranty on parts and labor for two complete years no matter how many milles you will drive your cart, also you request for original part, and you agree with this option, We didn't install a wrong part otherwise your car never will be wright, and if you get an issue after we did the repair you should contac us to claim your warranty. 
once againg thank you for let us work on your car. 

Marco Garcia
Manager
The Tire Zone
(909) 350-2200

IA
Ian A.
California
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Ian said he was told exactly what his vehicle required and the service was completed within a reasonable time period.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JD
Jose D.
California
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Jose said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marco G. from The Tire Zone responded on 07/30/2018

thanks jose for your recomendations.

Marco Garcia
Manager
The Tire Zone
(909) 350-2200

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 135 in total