Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8

154 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


KE
KENNETH E.
Fontana, CA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019
Regular scheduled maintenance
Marco, Ỉma, Noe deliver êxceprional service.
Marco G. from The Tire Zone responded on 03/14/2019

thanks kenneth for your comment and your loyalty to us 

Marco Garcia
Manager
The Tire Zone
(909) 350-2200

PM
Philip M.
Redlands, CA
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019
Well done work.
The management of the Tire Zone always takes care of my car promptly. Their words and deeds match.

TS
Tyrone S.
Fontana, CA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2019 Category: Service
Tyrone said that he likes the service that the staff give as well as their efficiency and how they explain everything. They work with him at his convenience and always call to check on him or the vehicle. If he can't make it, or can't make his appointment the staff try to reschedule him for a more convenient time. The business is clean, the lady at the front desk is sweet and nice and professional. So he's very happy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marco G. from The Tire Zone responded on 03/14/2019

thanks tyrone for your comment are number one peority its are costumer satisfaction and servise in we are very glad to have you as a costumer, we are here to help you when ever you need are help . 

Marco Garcia
Manager
The Tire Zone
(909) 350-2200

SP
Samantha P.
California
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Samantha said the service was done quickly and efficiently. She also mentioned the staff is honest and she appreciates them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marco G. from The Tire Zone responded on 03/04/2019

Thanks Samnatha taking your time to unswer this review your opinion its very inportant to use .

Marco Garcia
Manager
The Tire Zone
(909) 350-2200

CO
Christian O.
Fontana, CA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Christian said the service was quick and he didn't need to wait for a long time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marco G. from The Tire Zone responded on 02/20/2019

THANKS CHRISTIAN WE ALWAYS TRY TO DUE ARE BEST TO MAKE ARE COSTUMER HAPPY AND CONTERBLE WITH ARE SERVICE .

Marco Garcia
Manager
The Tire Zone
(909) 350-2200

LG
Larry G.
Fontana, CA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
Larry said he would definitely recommend this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marco G. from The Tire Zone responded on 02/20/2019

THANKS LARRY FOR YOUR COMENT AND YOUR RECOMANDATION ITS VERY IMPORTANT FOR US MAKE ARE COSTUMER FILL CONTERBLE 

Marco Garcia
Manager
The Tire Zone
(909) 350-2200

IR
ISRAEL R.
Lake Elsinore, CA
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/23/2019
Very detailed diagnostics
Great service, honest, upfront, trustworthy. Highly recommended!!!!

JO
Jasmin O.
Los Angeles, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Jasmin said the staff are always on time, and make her feel comfortable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marco G. from The Tire Zone responded on 02/20/2019

THANKS JASMIN FOR YOUR COMENT ITS VERY IMPORTANT FOR US TO MAKE ARE COSTUMERS FILL CONTERBLE AND BE ON TIME .

Marco Garcia
Manager
The Tire Zone
(909) 350-2200

JN
Jade N.
Fontana, CA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Jade said the business told her they would give her a ride home but all they did was order an Uber which she could have done herself.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marco G. from The Tire Zone responded on 01/28/2019

Jade. thank you so much for your time you took to respond the revew and for been a loyalty customer since 03/2016. doing oil changes, alignment, diagnostic, belts, replasing brake hoses, and inspections. One of our pryority is ofer a best customer servise like ofer a transportation most of the time we take our customers to home or work, but when we are busy we need to use uber that way you don't have to wait to long in the wation room, probably when you came was one of those days, if so I opologise and I will pay attention next time if you need a ride we personality will take you.
Once againg thank you for been a loyalty customer. 

Marco Garcia
Manager
The Tire Zone
(909) 350-2200

RT
Ramon T.
Fontana, CA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Ramon said his vehicle was not as stable on the freeway after the service was finished.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marco G. from The Tire Zone responded on 01/28/2019

Mr. Ramon thank you for the opportunity you gave us to service your vehicle, cheking our system shows is the first time we service your vehicle, and we just did engine oil change service, if for some reazon your car feels diferent it may be a coincidance, because an oil change has nothing to do with the stable on it, please call us at 909 350 2200 make an appoinment and we will check it for you,
Once again thank you for your preferance. 

Marco Garcia
Manager
The Tire Zone
(909) 350-2200

ES
EDWARDO S.
Fontana, CA
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/31/2018
Best service in Fontana
This is the place to go if you want the job done right. They do a great job. Marcos and Mirna are always friendly and very professional. Will recommended this place to who ever is looking for good mechanics. Thank you for everything..

RP
Raquel P.
Whittier, CA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Raquel said that the place was honest, conscientious and thorough. They were very professional, quick and the staff members were nice, kind people. She stated they made her feel safe on the road.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KE
KENNETH E.
Fontana, CA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/17/2018
Prompt and Professional
Marco, Mirna, Noe, and the rest of the staff are very friendly, cordial, and professional. I consider them as Friends.
Marco G. from The Tire Zone responded on 12/17/2018

THANKS KENNETH FOR YOUR COMMENT IN ARE GOAL ITS TO HAVE ARE COSTUMER HAPPY WHIT ARE SERVICES YOU ARE A GOOD COSTUMER AND FRIEND AND WE ARE GLAD WE  CAN HELP YOU . 

Marco Garcia
Manager
The Tire Zone
(909) 350-2200

AA
Alfredo A.
Fontana, CA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Alfredo said it was good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Fontana, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018
Amazing Service
Amazing service! Very nice and helpful people, I'll be coming back if i need anything else in the future.
Marco G. from The Tire Zone responded on 12/17/2018

THANKS FRANKS FOR TAKING YOUR TIME TO UNSWER THIS REVIEW ITS IMPORTANT FOR US TO HELP OUR COSTUMERS.

Marco Garcia
Manager
The Tire Zone
(909) 350-2200

PA
PRINCE A.
Fontana, CA
INFINITI JX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2018
Great Service
Always a great service experience Tire Zone team. Very impressed
Marco G. from The Tire Zone responded on 11/28/2018

THANKS PRINCE TO TAKE YOUR TIME TO ANSWER ARE REVIEW ITS VERY IMPORTANT TO USE THEY ARE COSTUMER ARE HAPPY WHIT ARE SERVICES .

Marco Garcia
Manager
The Tire Zone
(909) 350-2200

PM
Philip M.
Redlands, CA
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2018
The Office Management
The office personal always are attentive to my car needs. I also like the the stores credit policy.
Marco G. from The Tire Zone responded on 11/26/2018

thanks philip for your coment you are one of are best costumer in we are glad we can help you always.

Marco Garcia
Manager
The Tire Zone
(909) 350-2200

GG
Gilberto G.
California
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2018 Category: Service
Gilberto said he had an alignment done. They are very thorough. They give a print out of the work done. Also they are honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marco G. from The Tire Zone responded on 12/17/2018

THANKS IS VERY IMPORTANT FOR US YOUR OPINION AND BE ABLE TO SERVE OUR COSTUMERS AND THEIR SATISFACSION IS OUR PREORIDAD.

Marco Garcia
Manager
The Tire Zone
(909) 350-2200

JV
Jorge V.
San Bernardino, CA
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Jorge said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Marco G. from The Tire Zone responded on 11/26/2018

thanks jorge for taking your time to answer in we are glad the you like are servise its or fist peority.

Marco Garcia
Manager
The Tire Zone
(909) 350-2200

SU
sal u.
Fontana, CA
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/10/2018
you won’t spend a long time waiting!
been a customer for a long time now, i bring 3 different cars and they always have the best prices. i always tell people to come to this place for car service, they have excellent customer service!
Marco G. from The Tire Zone responded on 11/12/2018

thanks sal for your loyalty and your trust ur first peority its costumer satisfaction and we are glad that you are happy whit are service .

Marco Garcia
Manager
The Tire Zone
(909) 350-2200

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 154 in total