Thompson Automotive Inc


Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

108 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Doug G. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"High quality and HONEST work"
I feel very confident in the work being done and what I pay for!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cutaway
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 06:15 AM
Matthew B. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Subaru aftermarket parts install"
Thompson Automotive did an excellent job with my Subaru. They installed all my fuel upgrades as well as a few other aftermarket parts. I recommend this shop to anyone that has a Subaru. He is very knowledgeable and knows what he's doing.
Vehicle: Subaru WRX
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017 09:06 AM
Blaine R. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice day"
All went well. Noticed the mileage is wrong here and on sticker which I will change. Actual odometer is 86k not 81k.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017 09:33 PM
Carol W. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Extra Mile"
Thompsons know their business and deliver excellent service. They explain everything to me and clearly have my best interest as their focus. I'm so glad I found them!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 11:21 AM
Dave B. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I have no idea what is wrong with my truck!"
It's so refreshing that Thompson automotive will sit down with you and not only explain what is going on but also give you options :) I felt that any choice was a good choice because Thompson stands behind their work. I'm so glad they are in this neighborhood!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 05:32 AM
Eddie K. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Toyota"
QUICK AND THOUROUGH. CANT AFFORD RIGHT NOW
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 04:06 AM
Mary H. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Servicing of my CRV"
I received excellent service on my CRV and there were some needed points that I was called about and able to have done while my CRV was being serviced! Very friendly, helpful staff!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 08:12 PM
Michael M. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BMW 328xi - 2007 "
knowledgable and honest mechanics
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 11:19 AM
Marva J. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful Service - Truly Caring Staff - Quality work!"
I am always treated like family when there. They help me keep my maintenance on schedule, budget for large repairs coming up, and the work is second to none. Bob and Jamie run an amazing business!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 07:06 AM
Carl M. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome, friendly staff"
Super awesome experience, Jaime was extremely helpful with any questions and service quick and effcient
Vehicle: INFINITI G35 Coupe
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 08:20 PM
Nancy B. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service, smiles and TLC"
Always excellent
Vehicle: INFINITI G37 Coupe
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 07:49 PM
Dallas H. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Value!"
What a great value you get when you bring your vehicle to Thompson. For all you get with an oil change you really can't beat it.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 04:20 AM
Joyce L. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Honest Service!"
Thompson Automotive is awesome they always do a great job. They are Honest, Reliable, and Friendly. I trust them with all my vehicles!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 08:24 PM
John C. on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and Beyond the Call of Duty! "
The team at Thompson Automotive are awesome! I brought them an atypical problem and they went out of their way to ensure we got the results needed. Professional, timely and willing to work with me on all mechanical and cosmetic requirements. Highly recommend!
Vehicle: Jeep CJ5
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/10/2017 09:38 AM
Mary R. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great owners "
Great service!!
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 07:47 PM
Tom F. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good knowledge of how to perform work required on my vehicle."
I brought my vehicle in for repair of several items. I had an answer of needed repairs and the cost within about 2 hours.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 10:29 AM
Mary R. on 08/06/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Well run family business. In the front office you would never know you were in a car repair shop. Very clean and professional!! Jamie and Bob are great!!!!!!!!!!!!
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 09:47 AM
Tom B. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rescued the weary traveler"
Needed repairs after 5PM coming through Denver. Thompson 's was wonderful. Took us without previous appointment when others wouldn't. Stayed late to fix us up. They were delightfully pleasant during the whole process. Was obvious that their other customers liked them too. Only regret is that we don't live in Denver so the can be our regular mechanics.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 02:44 PM
Marie G. on 07/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A vey nice family run business, treat you very well"
I have been taking my car there for 6 years. Bob knows what he is doing. They do not take advantage of me financially. I believe they are fair and honest. I recommend them to friends and family all the time. Bob's business has grown a lot over the past 6 years for good reason.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/23/2017 09:44 AM
Travis L. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They made it right. "
I was pleased with the professionalism and care they put in to their work at Thomspon Automotive. The work they did on my Toyota ended up taking more time than they had originally planned. During the work, the mechanic made a judgment call on whether or not to replace a certain part (a tone ring for the ABS system). Although there was signs of age on the part, they judged that it didn't need replacing and put the part back on. After completing the repair, the ABS starting acting up, and the only possible issue was the tone ring. While it did end up being another few hours worth of work, Thompson Automotive did all they could to make that extra work fit into my schedule. They provided me with a loaner car and made no additional charges beyond the cost of the original repair. They seem like good, honest people that don't cut corners just to hurry another customer into the garage. I'll be back.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 10:14 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 108 in total