Overview

Overall Rating 4.36/5Overall Rating 4.36/5Overall Rating 4.36/5Overall Rating 4.36/5rating 4.36

1319 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (29)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.1034459/5Overall Rating 3.1034459/5Overall Rating 3.1034459/5rating 3.1034459rating 3.1034459
Original
Overall Rating 2.17241/5Overall Rating 2.17241/5rating 2.17241rating 2.17241rating 2.17241
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


MP
Michelle P.
Baltimore, MD
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
The comfort of the environment and detailed service provided.
The service provided was excellent and I appreciated the timing.

AM
Ana Alicia M.
Baltimore, MD
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Scheduled, Routine Maintenance Appointment
Drop off was easy, workers were friendly, facilities were clean. I was able to set up my laptop and use the wifi to do work while I waited. Coffee, tea, and water were available. When my car was ready, I was given a great description of what was done and how my car did. Quick service!

MW
Michael W.
Belcamp, MD
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Could go a little extra
na

DF
Deborah F.
Baltimore, MD
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
May 21 2018
Service advisor (Tony) was pleasant. All was done & I was out if there in less than 2 hours.

CJ
Carita J.
Baltimore, MD
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Much Cooler
My A/C wasn't working and I was informed that my warranty would cover the parts.

CW
Charlie W.
Bedford, NH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Quick and easy
Blew a tire, was in and out in 2 hours after needing a new rim and 2 new tires. Couldn't have had better service

BH
Breanna H.
Parkville, MD
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
They did a great job on my car and I was pleased with the service and professionalism.

DH
Dejia H.
Baltimore, MD
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
The staff is always friendly and informative. They take the time to explain anything I have questions about. I will continue to service my car at this location.

NN
Nsumani N.
Baltimore, MD
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Enough parking space
No comment.

JG
Jacob G.
Abingdon, MD
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
The service department here is excellent. They are fast, knowledgeable and take the time to explain things.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Dundalk, MD
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
15k checkup
Fast, friendly service

GS
Gloria S.
Baltimore, MD
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
I love my Sonata
I've owned 3 cars in my lfe and my Sonata is definitely my best buy. First off, it runs like a dream, easy on gas, comfortable and elegant and inside and out.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Dundalk, MD
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Work done was good
What was done was good, could have used a little bit better explaining what was going to be done and costs; but work done was ggod

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Labor excessive
160 for labor to replace air filter and cabin filter is ridiculous
Ec8dc3c232cad8bde53a666f52d72232?s=28
MICHAEL W., Service Manager from Thompson Hyundai responded on 05/17/2018

Dear valued customer, I called you yesterday to go over you bill with you as there were services completed that you didnt mention in you survey.i would very much like to speak with you. please feel free to call me on my cell phone 4104598854

Michael Weatherman
Service Manager
Thompson Hyundai
4102885800 ext 3127

GH
George H.
Essex, MD
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
friendly andnice
always trying to help as best they can.

JR
Jamie R.
Abingdon, MD
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Service
Friendliness of the employees and cleanliness of the facility

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Dundalk, MD
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Associates were very friendly and accommodating. Fast service

DM
Davis M.
Baltimore, MD
2017 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Everything was great but my windshield wiper fluid was not replace

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Rosedale, MD
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Over charged
I brought my car in at 10am to be called at 530 pm that I had until 6pm to come and get my car or I wouldn't be able to until tomorrow morning. My car is still running the same if not worse. Still charged me. Just an overall terrible visit. Will not be returning.
Ec8dc3c232cad8bde53a666f52d72232?s=28
MICHAEL W., Service Manager from Thompson Hyundai responded on 05/15/2018

Thank you for your valuable feedback.I would like to speak with you about your vehicle what would be a good time to discuss it?

Michael Weatherman
Service Manager
Thompson Hyundai
4102885800 ext 3127

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Baltimore, MD
2004 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/14/2018 Category: Service
2004 hyundai elantra
overall I am satisfied with the Hyundai service.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Dundalk, MD
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Descent service
The service was completed in a reasonable amount of time. The facility is nice and clean