ReScore Reviews™ (24)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.2083333/5Overall Rating 3.2083333/5Overall Rating 3.2083333/5rating 3.2083333rating 3.2083333
Original
Overall Rating 2.13043/5Overall Rating 2.13043/5rating 2.13043rating 2.13043rating 2.13043
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Susan B. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Relaxing waiting room. Good communication."
I can’t wait and then need a quick appointment. They are very busy and service might be more than a week away.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 02:00 PM
Sandra B. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service is always great and friendly staff"
Car was serviced in a timely manner. I always leave knowing that my car is in top notch condition after my service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 10:33 AM
Melissa M. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt "
Communication Is key. I felt as though Thompson hyuandai communicated with me in a timely manner to update me on my vehicle and it’s status.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 12:47 PM
Jeffrey G. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff"
I was meet right as I came in. My appointment was booked on line and I had no issues.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 03:47 PM
Thomas N F. at Thompson Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you for the kind survey. We look forward to your next visit.

Donna C. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"easy to get in and out"
Good
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 02:49 PM
Thomas N F. at Thompson Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you for the review. We appreciate the opportunity to help maintain your vehicle.

Dejia H. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
The staff is very friendly and helpful
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 11:59 AM
Thomas N F. at Thompson Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you for the feed back. I will pass the comments on to the staff. We appreciate your business.

Emily G. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Frienly with great Service"
Great
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 05:02 PM
Thomas N F. at Thompson Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for the GREAT review I will pass the message on to the staff.

Tomas R. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service!"
Done in timely manner, courteous staff, love the hot coffee. Had one recalled part, it’s backordered, will be notified on its arrival.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 10:11 AM
Thomas N F. at Thompson Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you  for the Great review. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle.

BONIFACE M. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice place, nice people "
Steve is always a pleasure to deal with.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 02:36 AM
Thomas N F. at Thompson Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Thanks for the very kind survey I will pass the comments on to the staff.

Natalie R. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff"
Great
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 01:45 PM
Thomas N F. at Thompson Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Thanks for the GREAT review. We look forward to your next visit

Rose M. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Work makes up for discomfort"
A set service parking area and working restroom would make a huge difference.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 01:33 PM
Thomas N F. at Thompson Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for the survey. We appreciate the feed back.

Eric G. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"everyone is so nice to u"
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 04:48 AM
Thomas N F. at Thompson Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for the very nice feed back. We appreciate your business

Verified Customer on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"professionalism"
very impressed
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/11/2017 05:16 PM
Thomas N F. at Thompson Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for the very nice review.I will pass the information on to the staff.

Latonna M. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service "
I love it
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/11/2017 04:07 PM
Thomas N F. at Thompson Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for the very kind review. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle

Keith A. on 11/10/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job service "
Went in for a regular maintenance service on car and like always they do a good job. They pointed out a flaw in my car and fixed it for me.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 04:53 AM
Thomas N F. at Thompson Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Thanks for the very nice survey. I will pass along to the staff.

Odell G. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Mr O"
Thanks
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/09/2017 05:15 PM
Thomas N F. at Thompson Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you for the feed back. What kind of change would you like to see in our lounge?

Verified Customer on 11/08/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Poor customer service"
I was lied to on the phone, if you are not there waiting for your vehicle. Tell you its being looked at, when its not. They didn't even call me with any updates (I guess because they hadn't done anything). Had an 8:30 am appointment, but car still had not been looked at by 5:00 that evening. Lots of excuses.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 06:36 AM
Thomas N F. at Thompson Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you for the feed back. We make appointments to meet with an advisor to discuss your vehicle. We cannot be sure therre will be a tech of the skill level and training necessary to work on the problem with each vehicle.In your case it did take a higher skill level tech to diagnosis the problem. I agree that you should have been given regular updates even if it was that we did not have a tech with the proper training available at that time. I thank you for bringing this to my attention and I will address your concern. We will call you when the parts is available. Most often the shop and the ware house does not stock this type of item on a new vehicle. We appreciate your business.

Antonio M. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"nice place just took to long to do a oil change,3 1/2 hours is too lon."
nice place just this time it took too long to do a oil change.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 05:36 AM
Thomas N F. at Thompson Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you for the feed back. It appears looking at your invoice that we performed a 7,500 mile service. That serive takes about 1 to one and a half hours to complete once it is in the shop. We are in the process of hiring additional lube techs to speed up the process. We appreciate your business.

Tyler N. on 11/07/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Return Visit"
Brought my car back again because after my visit in the 3rd of November I filled my gas tank on Tuesday November 7th the fuel gauge did not go pass the half full mark and my CHECK ENGINE LIGHT came on. Return to your service center on Saturday November 11th they informed me that fixed my car and I was good to go. Monday night November 13th I filled up my gas tank and AGAIN the needle did go pass half full mark and again my CHECK ENGINE LIGHT came on. I called the service center on Tuesday NOVEMBER 14th they said they call me back and tell me when I can bring my car back in, today is Saturday November 18th and I still have not heard from anyone from the service center.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 06:47 PM
Thomas N F. at Thompson Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you for the feed back. We are sorry for the problem. Unfortunately the fuel pump access is under the rear seats so the gas fumes permeate the fabric and takes some time depending how full the tank for the odor to dissipate. The battery must have been in a low state for the car not to start when you arrived. Again we are sorry for the problem but the failure now most likely saved you from coming out one cold morning this winter to a dead battery. We appreciate your business and the opportunity to address your concerns

Lamar W. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
My car was service properly.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 02:42 PM
Thomas N F. at Thompson Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

Thanks for the review. We appreciate the opportunity to service your vehicle.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1003 in total