Thornton Road Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.13/5Overall Rating 4.13/5Overall Rating 4.13/5Overall Rating 4.13/5rating 4.13

1233 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.9642889/5Overall Rating 2.9642889/5rating 2.9642889rating 2.9642889rating 2.9642889
Original
Overall Rating 1.7857107/5rating 1.7857107rating 1.7857107rating 1.7857107rating 1.7857107
82% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Verified Customer on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Service"
As usual, the service advisors attempt to provide quality service and help to assist in every way possible.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/14/2017 10:46 AM
Greg P. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Close to home! Easy to get to!"
Clean, helpful staff! Great service and a great price.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 06:10 AM
Tamika M. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service!"
Always professional and courteous
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/11/2017 07:51 AM
Jane R. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
Good service, kept me informed, warm & friendly.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/09/2017 04:28 AM
Randall R. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, polite, efficient"
In and out in less than 30 min. Excellent service, very professional.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 06:29 AM
Julia R. on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff and quality of service."
The staff is always friendly and accommodating. I've had a great experience owning a Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/07/2017 05:09 AM
Consuela H. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are kind and helpful"
I will tell friends about y'all
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/06/2017 04:54 PM
Brandi L. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Service Rep Angela and service time completed
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 05:33 PM
Sandra C. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service Experience"
I was in and out within 45 minutes from my arrival; service coordinator was great!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/05/2017 01:01 PM
Volly M. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service"
lady who was my service coordinator was very genuine and courtesy. she made the difference for me. because two employees walk by me without saying anything. I was disappointed, but like I said this lady made the difference for me to still give a excellent rating. but, look at what my rating would have been if not for her customer service skills.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/05/2017 11:20 AM
Robert R. on 12/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing Service"
I went in to have my Hyundai Elantra serviced and they had me in & out in a timely manner. They did a wonderful job on my car and it helped that I ended up paying less than I thought I would. I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends & family.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/03/2017 08:19 AM
Verified Customer on 12/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"location"
Service advisor's need improvment
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/01/2017 06:18 PM
81a9febe1d97d86dcfee9a077b10ac4d?s=28
Ronda P. at Thornton Road Hyundai responded on 12/02/2017

Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your service experience. 1 star is the worst, so i must apologize for us not making you feel important and that your time is valuable. We appreciate you allowing us to serve you. i did leave a message for you, please call me when you have an opportunity. Have a great day!

Ronda Pryor

Nelson S. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, organized, efficient and personable"
Everything a dealer service shop should be. All that comes at a price, of course.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/01/2017 12:47 PM
Shay M. on 11/30/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
Their customer service is impeccable!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/30/2017 05:52 PM
Verified Customer on 11/30/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"unsatisfied customer"
I always visit this location but on this visit it was different because no one came to give me an update on servicing after my initial encounter,I also sign the form authorizing service after everything was completed. Never receive a oil change sticker for my car and there was a deep scratch in my rear door on the driver side when my car was returned to me. I have never had any one of these things happen in over 5 years that I have use this location for all of my car needs.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/30/2017 04:28 PM
Verified Customer on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great "
Service was great
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/30/2017 02:21 PM
Verified Customer on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Expectations for Service Not Delivered "
Great product and warranty. However, as I said before, appointments mean nothing. I understand now that it is first come first served at Thornton Road Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/30/2017 07:07 AM
81a9febe1d97d86dcfee9a077b10ac4d?s=28
Ronda P. at Thornton Road Hyundai responded on 12/01/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you and your business, and knowing what we are not doing to make your visit a great experience. Have a great day! 

Ronda 

Verified Customer on 11/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Poor service department "
4 hours to complete and everything was not even fixed or downloaded. 3 recalls on a year old vechile.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/29/2017 07:44 PM
81a9febe1d97d86dcfee9a077b10ac4d?s=28
Ronda P. at Thornton Road Hyundai responded on 11/30/2017

Thank you for letting us know of your service experience. You deserve so much more than you received. We do appreciate you and your business. Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle. Please contact me directly on your next visit. Have a great day! 

Ronda Pryor

Karen B. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
They have great service they help u when you need it and they always have the answers to your questions
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/28/2017 11:39 PM
Frederick J. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Invaluable Customer Service "
Detrick Houston provided good customer service. It is not often that you get a chance to experience an individual taking the initiative to open the door and show the customer to their car. Realistically, the service advisor will not able to open every customer's door or offer them water due to the traffic volume. However, I appreciate the service advisor taking pride in his job. De'Rajela Pleasant provided a wonderful experience while I considered purchasing a new vehicle. Although I didn't purchase a new vehicle, De'Rajela kindness, patience, and honesty was invaluable service. If I had the capital my account, I would have bought two cars that day. Truly, the customer service experience, sales approach, and personality were "pleasant."
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/28/2017 05:09 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1233 in total