Thornton Road Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.18/5Overall Rating 4.18/5Overall Rating 4.18/5Overall Rating 4.18/5rating 4.18

1513 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (32)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.2187491/5Overall Rating 3.2187491/5Overall Rating 3.2187491/5rating 3.2187491rating 3.2187491
Original
Overall Rating 1.8125031/5rating 1.8125031rating 1.8125031rating 1.8125031rating 1.8125031
82% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 minutes ago
H. on 04/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer "
Angela provides great customer service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/26/2018 10:18 AM
Marsha S. on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"marsha "
good service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/25/2018 10:45 AM
Julia T. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great "
Great
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/21/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 04:38 PM
Verified Customer on 04/24/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Forgot me"
Service is normally great but this time no one told me my car was ready and they forgot to wash it
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 03:23 PM
81a9febe1d97d86dcfee9a077b10ac4d?s=28
RONDA P. at Thornton Road Hyundai responded on 04/25/2018

Thank you so much for allowing us to serve you. We apporeciate your feedback, it is utilized for training purposes. We will wash your vehicle whenever you have the time, just bring to me directly. Thank you for your business! 

Verified Customer on 04/24/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Poor customer service "
No loaner available for a repair that took 3 days.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 01:43 PM
81a9febe1d97d86dcfee9a077b10ac4d?s=28
RONDA P. at Thornton Road Hyundai responded on 04/25/2018

We appreciate your feedback. We try hard to accommodate our customers, and treat you with the respect you deserve. We appreciate you allowing us to service your vehicle. We apologize we could not provide alternate transportation while your vehicle was here. Thank you for allowing us to serve you. Have a great day. 

Jon H. on 04/24/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Dissapointing visit"
Poor service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 12:47 PM
81a9febe1d97d86dcfee9a077b10ac4d?s=28
RONDA P. at Thornton Road Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thank you for taking the time to let us know of your last service experience. I look forward to you bring the vehicle in so we can go through it together with the technician as we discussed. Have a great day. 

Verified Customer on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service staff"
After 35 years of owning a car, it was great to have women working in the service department to talk over what my car needed. I wasn't talked down to.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 04:21 PM
Dorothy D. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent repair work"
Friendly and courteous associates. Convenience from my home. Confidence in the service department to perform repairs with the right parts.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 02:58 PM
Derrick G. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Angie is the BEST!"
Angie in Service is THE BEST at communication and making sure you get done what you need and in the timely manner. My time is important and she makes sure it is treated as such!
Not to mention my car buying experience with Terrence and Mr. Young was awesome and smooth sailing as well!!! Best dealership hands down!!!
I am glad we bought my 2018 Hyundai Sonata there!!! -Mrs Green
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/23/2018 11:42 AM
Latonya S. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great "
Great
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 10:52 AM
April G. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service dept"
I get my oil changed only at hyundia Thornton road because of the great service.The service team is always nice and professional and really care about u as a customer. I recommend them for your car service needs. Thanks for all ya'll do I really appreciate your service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 10:04 PM
Gabriella L. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Dealership for the Best Deals"
The whole team at Thornton Road Hyundai are excellent! They go out of their way to satisfy you - making certain each and every trip is a very friendly and personable experience. You feel like they really enjoy their time there and helping customers feel happy with their visits and purchases.

They will also work very hard to get you a reasonable deal on a trade in or new purchase. I've recommended them to all my friends and family. I highly recommend them to you, the person reading this review!

Give them a chance, you won't regret it!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 02:56 PM
Jason B. on 04/18/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Selling things tje vehicle does not need "
I went in for a recall and it was done in less 30 min. They performed a multi point inflection and there were a few things they brought to my attention. The service advisor said I needed a cabin and engine air filter they were very dirty. I said that’s not right i just replaced them, he said well are technicians are supposed to check them but obviously he didn’t. I have no problem paying for services that I need but this is Ridiculous. My concern is how many people have or will eventually taken as advantage of.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 10:04 AM
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 04/18/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change "
Ms.williams did a great job handling my oil change service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 01:50 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Proactive"
I feel they should be proactive on getting you a loaner if they keeping your car .and not wait to see if you will ask .being this was told to me when i purchase my Gensis
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 01:50 PM
81a9febe1d97d86dcfee9a077b10ac4d?s=28
RONDA P. at Thornton Road Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know of your service experience. We appreciate you and your business. We try to accomodate our customers, and we are limited to a certain number of G80 loaner vehicles. Most are reserved in advance, so we might not always have one available. We are truely sorry for any inconvenience, and will always do our best to show you how important you are. Have a great day!

Karen R. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love Thornton Rd Hyundai "
Everyone is very nice and had it done in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 12:29 PM
Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Not a writer"
Nothing to say
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 11:50 AM
David S. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was great"
People were friendly and helpful
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 11:35 AM
Natania W. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Survey"
I did not have to wait long..
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 11:18 AM
Jalisa C. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
I love that the service technicians know who I am when I come in always get me in and out of there when I have an appointment set up. They also assist in times when I have last minute things to get done they make sure they do their best to accommodate me
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 10:55 AM
Della S. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service personal"
great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 07:57 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1513 in total