Overview

Overall Rating 4.23/5Overall Rating 4.23/5Overall Rating 4.23/5Overall Rating 4.23/5rating 4.23

1888 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (37)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.3783816/5Overall Rating 3.3783816/5Overall Rating 3.3783816/5rating 3.3783816rating 3.3783816
Original
Overall Rating 1.8378338/5rating 1.8378338rating 1.8378338rating 1.8378338rating 1.8378338
83% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Douglasville, GA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/15/2018 Category: Service
Wait too long, but service good.
Too long to wait for a basic maintenance visit. Writer was very nice and apologetic.

CR
Christopher R.
Atlanta, GA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2018 Category: Service
Service Managers are above par and super attentive to customers
Excellent service

Verified Customer
Lithia Springs, GA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2018 Category: Service
service
service agents

LG
Lemont G.
Villa Rica, GA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/15/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
You can tell that they strive for great customer service with their structure setup. Once car in service They communicate through text and you also can reply. They have a great waiting area with coffee and TV. Someone goes around to check on everyone. It’s comfortable and awesome with free WiFi

Verified Customer
Douglasville, GA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
This visit was exceptional.
Past experience since purchasing this car makes it less likely that I would purchase another Hyundai nor recommend to a friend.

GA
Genipha A.
Douglasville, GA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
customer service
Customer service agent was very friendly., personable. she did not make feel like I was just a number. we had small talk.

CB
Christian B.
Powder Springs, GA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Speedy service
Even though i don't think i should of been paying for my brake lights to be fixed because that is a Hyundai problem...they did it in a timely manner and done correctly.

Verified Customer
Austell, GA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Great
It's always a great experience at Thornton Road Hyundai

JK
Johnnetta K.
Atlanta, GA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
2018 Sante Fe
Excellent Service, My Service Rep Was Very Helpful And Considerate

AL
Archie L.
Carrollton, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/12/2018 Category: Service
On time -appointment
Thanks

Verified Customer
Villa Rica, GA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Do better
Bad communication
RONDA P. from Thornton Road Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Good afternoon. We fit you in the shop on a friday afternoon because you were going out of town and your brakes were squeeking. We gave you a discounted rate and had you in and out within 2 hours for your front rotors to be turned and a rear brake job. We have left you a message to find out why you would rate us this way. We have the utmost repect for you and your business. Our sales department has nothing to do with your Service experience. Please feel free to call Ronda our Service Manager or Ms. Williams who was your Service Advisor. We look forward to speaking with you.


Verified Customer
Bowdon, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Professional and Consistent Service
From arrival to departure, the service professionals at Thornton Road Hyundai always go above and beyond in meeting our expectations!

Verified Customer
Austell, GA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Service Survey
The usual.
RONDA P. from Thornton Road Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

thank you for letting us know of your experience. We do not like to be usual. We appreciate you and your business. I have set up a pop up screen for your visit's, so you do not have this issue again. We enjoy serving you. Thank you and have a great evening!


SC
Starlas C.
Lithia Springs, GA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/10/2018 Category: Service
Ms Cooper
The service center employees are always swift and helpful.

LL
Lorraine L.
Douglasville, GA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Thornton Road Hyundai has friendly staff and the wait time was no to long.
I brought my car in for regular oil change the staff is always friendly and the wait time is not to long.

SB
Sam B.
Lithia Springs, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Thorton Road Hyundai
Migrating from NY to GA, I am elated to have found a place my Sonata can be at "home". The members of staff have always been courteous, respectful, informative and understanding (even under the points when I may get a little anxious. Thus far, it has been a great experience with the Service Team at Thorton Road Hyundai.

Sam Briscoe

Verified Customer
Atlanta, GA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Services
Excellent service

MT
Marilyn T.
Rockmart, GA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
✨🌟💫💛
💯

AM
Annie M.
Atlanta, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Great place for service and purchasing a new vehicle
Raushanah Williams is the greatest. I have been coming to this dealership since 2011. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

VG
Virginia G.
Kennesaw, GA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Best Service
Everyone is exceptionally professional, there's never a question if you got the best service