Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(361 Reviews)

91% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


BS
Bob S.
Weatherford, TX
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/10/2019
Exhaust work
Went in to get my exhaust repaired. Dropped off my car and left. Went back 10 minutes later because I need to get something out of my car and my car wasnt their. Asked where my car was. Said they took it to muffler shop down the street. Went to muffler shop down the street and found out repair was only $150 at the muffler shop where napa was charging me $600 for a universal converter. Paid the muffler shop since Napa was price gouging. Please watch taking your car their repair ase tech could not produce ase certifications when I asked to see them.

BL
Brian L.
Fort Worth, TX
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Brian said the service was easy, good and not expensive at all.

CH
CASSIE H.
Fort Worth, TX
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2018
They are all very nice there
I highly recommend this place to anyone and everyone. They are very nice to me and they go out of there way to help you.

TY
TINA Y.
Fort Worth, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2018
Clean
Clean shop and friendly service. And quick s turn around

RT
Ronnell T.
Fort Worth, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Ronnell said this business is professional and quick and they have good customer service.

PS
Patricia S.
Azle, TX
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Patricia said that the place was very good, she wouldn't dream of taking her vehicle elsewhere.

Verified Customer
Weatherford, TX
Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2018
Fast friendly service
Great customer service. The young man and lady at the counter were very courteous and knowledgable. Service was great got a courtesy inspection when getting my tires replaced. Would definitely return and reccomend to my friends for all their car care needs.

OW
OCTAVIOR W.
Fort Worth, TX
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2018
Great Service
Great speedy service

BW
BRANDI W.
Fort Worth, TX
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2018
Always awesome
These guys always make it a point to take care of me when I bring my car!

GH
Gwen H.
Fort Worth, TX
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Gwen said she was in and out quickly.

RR
Ryan R.
Fort Worth, TX
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Ryan said this business did exactly what he paid them to do, in the time they said.

MJ
Marlo J.
Dallas, TX
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Marlo said she was satisfied with her service. The work was done speedily.

RF
ROSE F.
Fort Worth, TX
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018
The people
Great service

CS
CHARLES S.
Fort Worth, TX
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018
car care
they did there work in a timely manner.

CT
Carla T.
Fort Worth, TX
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Carla said they are definitely friendly. Her wait time was less then 20 minutes. Also she was very happy with the service.