Tire Sales And Service


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

5 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago

Diane T. on 11/08/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people!"
They are always caring, courteous and professional. I won't take my car anywhere else. I love Brad, Kristen and the rest of the crew to always have my best interest at heart. I have referred many friends to them as well. I feel I'm with family in their company!
Service Date: 11/08/2016
Review Created: 11/08/2016 04:47 PM
JEAN B. on 03/23/2014
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff"
The staff at tire sales and service is wonderful! Kierston goes out of her way to accommodate everyone! Her husband brad is also great! Both are an example of extraordinary employees...
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 03/22/2014
Review Created: 03/23/2014 05:35 PM
CAROL S. on 12/31/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the way you take care of my car."
The only thing I have to say is I have a 2008 Saturn.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 12/30/2013
Review Created: 12/31/2013 02:40 PM
ARCHIE F. on 10/24/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
It's good to know that Tire
sales is always there when the type service you provide is needed. Your employees are always knowledgeable and helpful.
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 10/19/2013
Review Created: 10/24/2013 06:20 PM
TERRY H. on 10/08/2013
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kind,courteous, and professional staff....these guys really know what they're doing when it comes to tires and stuff for your vehicle. I've been dealing with Jimmy and his Dad, Linwood since 1976, this is the ONLY place that I buy tires!"
Brad and the guys really know they're stuff, they've kept up with all the latest and greatest in knowledge and equipment. Thanks guys!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 10/05/2013
Review Created: 10/08/2013 01:18 PM
Displaying all 5 Review