Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(339 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review almost 6 years ago

Reviews


SW
Sean W.
Winona, MN
Honda Prelude
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2014 Category: Service
Sean said the service was free. They did a good job and were pretty quick.

MH
MARLENE H.
Altura, MN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2014
Timely Service
I drove in and they handled my problem immediately

TS
Thomas S.
Winona, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2014 Category: Service
Thomas said they had really quick service and a good deal. He was pleased with the service and wanted to thank them.

JS
Jeff S.
Wabasha, MN
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2014 Category: Service
Jeff said they provided good and fast service.

JB
Jeff B.
Winona, MN
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/12/2014 Category: Service
Jeff said the tire service he received was good, however they tried to up sell him on things that he knows for a fact his vehicle did not really need. He would not recommend this business for the reasons already mentioned.

MH
Mike H.
Winona, MN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/12/2014 Category: Service
Mike said it was good and they did their job well.

YA
Yossi A.
Minnesota
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2014 Category: Service
Yossi said this business provided quick and easy service. They were very helpful.

MW
Mike W.
Dover, MN
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/12/2014 Category: Service
Mike said they did a good job.

JF
Jon F.
Winona, MN
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Susan. She said she had no complaints and will keep going back. The service there is fast.

MB
MICHAEL/DENISE B.
Winona, MN
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2014
Very Helpful
Significant effort was made to find an appropriate set of tires and to obtain a warranty payment on one used tire. The effort was "above and beyond" - and very much appreciated.

CB
Chuck B.
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2014 Category: Service
Chuck said he has been using this business for a long time and he has always received good service for a good price.

JP
John P.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/10/2014 Category: Service
John said the service took a long time. The person putting the tires on did not have the socket to remove the special rims.

SS
STEVE S.
Winona, MN
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2014
Tire rotation/balance
Quick in and out at scheduled time with perfect tire balance. Excellent job.

DB
DEBBIE/KEVIN B.
Minnesota City, MN
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/24/2014
Appointment available when I needed it
My son needed a new tire and an oil change before heading back to College. I called in the morning and explained the situation. I was able to get an appointment for his car the same day - in the morning! Friendly staff. Good work.

LW
LISA W.
Dakota, MN
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/17/2014
customer service not as good as first time
My second visit was not so impressive, I felt a mechanic was rude to the gal running the desk and no one talk to me about if they found anything else wrong or how anything else looked. In that way I was disappointed, but my first visit was terrific about that.