TJ Crossman's Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

191 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Bill G. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto repair "
Experience and service, excellent. My experience and journey with TJ Crossman Auto Repair was highly unexpected. I was called on time, told the problem, given an estimate and the work was completed on time and a few bucks cheaper than the estimate. Unbelievable! These are the kind of folks I've been looking for. That's the America way! I'll be back. William Grawin.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 09:27 PM
Ann E. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service and Great Price!!!!"
These guys really have terrific service from scheduling, to quoting, to fixing and giving you reasonable price plus they are woman friendly! Where other places would rip woman off because they have no knowledge of auto repairs, T.J. Crossman's Auto Repair I trust and would refer any female family or friends to them. Thanks guys for always taking care of my Chevy Truck!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Avalanche
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/16/2018 08:12 AM
Tammy B. on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Priius"
The people and the environment.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Review Created: 03/29/2018 07:51 PM
JIM P. on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent as Usual"
I continue to be so favorably impressed with TJ Crossman's service. They are honest, fair and provide very high quality service. I give them my highest recommendation. If you value good work at a fair price, then TJ is the place to go.
Vehicle: Saturn SL
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Review Created: 03/29/2018 08:45 AM
Janelle M. on 03/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I got an oil change. They were efficient and friendly. They recommended I need a new battery which I had a feeling cause it's slow to start sometimes. They were not pushy on purchasing one right then and there which most places do.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Service Date: 03/09/2018
Review Created: 03/24/2018 07:45 AM
Dominique L. on 03/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great and timely service!"
Always great to know that my car will be serviced efficiently and at an economical cost!
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Review Created: 03/16/2018 09:34 PM
Linda G. on 03/16/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Spring special "
Great spring special!! Timely service with personal attention.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Review Created: 03/16/2018 08:33 PM
Randy A. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, Rapid, Honest, Reliable Service"
Everyone at TJ's is very helpful and always willing to go the extra miles or the customer. They won't try to "upsell" you on services or items you don't need.
We recently had the GMC dealership tell us we needed new spark plugs, wires, harnesses in the engine component.
We took our Yukon XL in for service and asked them about the "recommendation" from GMC and Bob and TJ said it wasn't needed.
Thank you guys for the honesty and being trustworthy.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Review Created: 02/22/2018 06:38 AM
TONY V. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
TJ and his entire staff care about the customer! Customer definitely comes first! You won’t find manydependable businesses like this one.They get the job done!
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/11/2018 01:07 PM
Alex P. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My repairs"
What can I say. Another great job done!
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018 08:02 PM
Dominique L. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"CHANGE OF BREAK LIGHT"
REPAIRED MADE IN A TIMELY MANNER.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 08:36 PM
Patrick W. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful Service "
Tj and his team are awesome. It is always a pleasure doing business with them. They help keep our small fleet of delivery trucks on the road.
Vehicle: Ford E450 Super Duty
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/15/2018 11:17 AM
Sherree H. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love this place"
I am so happy I found this place. I’ve only been in Oside for a little over a year and am delighted I found this place, I highly recommend them to anyone needing service. They are fast, efficient, knowledgeable and at the same time could not be nicer. I was able to drop my car in today at the last minute since I had a ride and they were able to get me in and have my car done by the end of the day.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 09:53 PM
Alex P. on 01/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My oil change"
Again great service. Went in for my oil change and good thing they check everything to make sure your car is running tops. He showed me my motor mount was broken and that could be a bad thing. Next week appointment. Thanks to all the guys!
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/07/2018 10:56 AM
Kellee Y. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good people"
We took our Jeep to TJ Crossman’s after the check engine light came on. We’re new in town and found Crossman’s on Yelp. They were honest and fair- even offered to give us a ride home because the work took a few hours. Thanks for the excellent service & quality work!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 12/29/2017 09:26 PM
Larry M. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent repair shop- They care about their customers"
This business has done excellent repair work on my cars. I was especially impressed by the way that TJ Crossman handled a problem when a new part didn't function properly. This business has highly competent mechanics and they really care about the needs of their customers. They do excellent work on both new cars and old cars. I recommend them highly
Vehicle: Saturn SL
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Review Created: 12/22/2017 04:08 AM
Dominique L. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Assess battery and new battery installed"
Great professional service as usual. TJ is always the first person I call when I have car problems because I trust his expertise.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/28/2017 11:09 PM
Tony V. on 10/25/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Great and professional service from TJ (Owner) and entire staff.
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017 09:27 AM
Tammy B. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"???????"
The people
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/22/2017 04:01 PM
TONY V. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work, great customer service."
TJ and his entire staff will make sure your vehicle issues are resolved. Customer Service is second to none.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 08:14 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 191 in total