Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

441 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.466664/5Overall Rating 4.466664/5Overall Rating 4.466664/5Overall Rating 4.466664/5rating 4.466664
Original
Overall Rating 2.46667/5Overall Rating 2.46667/5rating 2.46667rating 2.46667rating 2.46667
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


VB
Von B.
Kenton, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Von
Overall it’s a great place to do business.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/18/2018

I have been trying to contact you regarding your last visit. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

AB
Annie B.
Lima, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Service and job well done
The services they provide is over the top.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you so much for the awesome review and for the 5 stars!! Your kind words are truly appreciated. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

DO
Deana O.
Ada, OH
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Good
I had a good experience even though my car needed much more done to it than I expected.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey.  We greatly appreciate it and value you as a Tom Ahl customer. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

Verified Customer
Findlay, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Great Service!
Fast, great, friendly service!
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you for the kind words on your recent survey. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to respond and for the 5 stars!! 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

Verified Customer
Saint Marys, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Quick and convenient...
Great service!
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you for the kind words on the recent survey and for the 5 stars!! We truly appreciate it and value you as a Tom Ahl customer.

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

Verified Customer
Van Wert, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
friendly and good rates. Outstanding business to buy vehicles from or have service work done.
Bought several cars over the years from Tom Ahl and never felt bad about deals I received. Service Department is great to work with.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/06/2018

Thank you for the kind words and for the 5 stars on the recent survey.  We truly appreciate and value you as a customer. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

PS
Paul S.
Botkins, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2018 Category: Service
Personal Service.
Adam and the service person listened and took care of the problens.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/01/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey and for giving us 5 stars!! We greatly appreciate it and value you as a Tom Ahl customer.  Thanks again!!

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

ER
Elfrieda R.
Bluffton, OH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2018 Category: Service
People & excellent service
Always treated with respect.
Professional staff & excellent service are the two most important things.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/01/2018

Thanks for the awesome survey and for the 5 stars. Your kind words are encouraging and greatly appreciated.  

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

DM
David M.
Lima, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
knowledgeable staff
work performed quickly
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 09/27/2018

Thanks for the great review and kind words.  We greatly appreciate it and value you as a Tom Ahl customer. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

MC
Michelle C.
Lima, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
I had great service.
They were well staffed so dropping off and picking up my car was done quickly. They were very efficient.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 09/26/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey and for the 5 stars! We greatly appreciate it.

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

Verified Customer
Coldwater, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/20/2018 Category: Service
first mechanical problem. ouch
took two visits to get it repaired.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 09/22/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey.  I have left a message for you regarding your last visit.  Please call me at your earliest convenience.

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

JS
Joseph S.
Convoy, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Tom Ahl, Scott Jackson, Terry Hensley
Quality people
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey and for the 4 stars!!  We greatly appreciate it. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

Verified Customer
Lima, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Service at Tom Ahl
Ahl's continues to have an excellent service department. Easy, fast, friendly, efficient.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thanks for the kind words and the 5 stars on your recent survey.  We strive to have our customers Completely Satisfied with the service we provide.  Thanks again.

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

Verified Customer
Bellefontaine, OH
2003 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Service
Have had great service since started coming to Tom Ahl's in 1999.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you for responding to the survey and for the 5 stars.  We appreciate you being such a loyal customer.  Thanks again!! 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

CG
Charles G.
Lima, OH
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Service Dept.
Adam and the rest of the service dept. are Ahlways very kind, considerate, Knowledgeable, and honest. Ahl of them very nice traits to be greeted with. I am AHL Ways Pleased. Thanks to everyone, and see you soon. Chuck.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you for taking time to respond to the survey and for giving us 5 stars!! We truly appreciate it and value you as Tom Ahl customer.  Thanks again!!

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

SF
Sandra F.
Lima, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Family friendly!
Everyone was so nice and friendly and took good care of ne!!!
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

Thanks for the great review. We are happy you had such a positive experience and value you as a Tom Ahl customer. Thanks again!!

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

JS
Judy S.
Lima, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Service Department
The Service Department at Tom Ahl's is fantastic. This is one of the main reasons that I chose another Hyundai. I know that if I have a problem with anything, it will be taken care of promptly and to my satisfaction.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you so much for the awesome review and for the 5 stars!!  We truly appreciate you being a valued Tom Ahl customer. It’s a pleasure taking care of your vehicles needs. Thanks again!! 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

Verified Customer
Lima, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2018 Category: Service
1st service on new vehicle
Always get GREAT service at Tom Ahl's.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 09/03/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars on the recent survey. We are happy you had such a positive experience. Our goal is to have our customers Completely Satisfied. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

Verified Customer
Lima, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2018 Category: Service
Everyone is very personable
The customer service team are very helpful and give you confidence that your vehicle will be taken care of.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 09/03/2018

Thank you for being a loyal Tom Ahl customer. We take pride in serving our customers and appreciate the positive feedback on the survey. Thanks again.

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

KG
Karen G.
Saint Marys, OH
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/31/2018 Category: Service
Dependable
Well done
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 08/31/2018

Thanks for taking the time to respond to the survey and for giving us 4 stars.  We truly appreciate it.

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com