ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3636364/5Overall Rating 4.3636364/5Overall Rating 4.3636364/5Overall Rating 4.3636364/5rating 4.3636364
Original
Overall Rating 2.72727/5Overall Rating 2.72727/5rating 2.72727rating 2.72727rating 2.72727
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Paul C. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"communication"
Recal brake stopper pad and ECM.
I like the new ECM because auto shift points seem to be at higher rpm. Good
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 05:17 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

I'm so happy to hear you notice a difference with the newly programmed ECM. Thank you for the positive feedback, and for your business.

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Verified Customer on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Always very accommodating
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/18/2018 05:08 AM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you so much for the kind feedback. Your business is greatly appreciated!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Verified Customer on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"nice people"
good job
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/11/2018 05:57 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for the positive feedback, and for choosing to do business with us "Ahl". I'm sorry to hear about your wiper blades. We would be more than happy to inspect them if you wanted to stop in when you're next in the area.

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Mark L. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and employees who treat you more like a friend."
I appreciate the how the employees treat me, the ease of taking the car in for an oil change, and it is done fairly quickly.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/09/2018 04:15 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide such positive feedback! It was a pleasure talking to you for a few minutes, Cindy. Thanks for choosing to do business with us "Ahl".

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Joan P. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and fair"
Good service and fair deals on vehicle purchases.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 01:26 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 02/09/2018

Thank you so much for the amazing feedback, and for choosing to do business with us "Ahl"!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Verified Customer on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Very friendly, fast.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 03:04 AM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

Thank you for your kind feedback, and for taking the time to provide us a five star review. Your faithfulness to service your Hyundai with us throughout your ownership experience doesn't go over looked. Thank you!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Verified Customer on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire pressure sensor replacement"
Work done in time frame promised.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/04/2018 11:13 AM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you so much for the positive feedback, and for choosing us to do your service work. We greatly appreciate your business!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Thomas M. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change for California road trip"
Stopped in for an oil change before driving to California. Was met with a smile as soon as I pulled in. They figured about an hour to get me done because of the number of folks ahead of me but had me out in about 40 minutes.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/02/2018 04:32 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 02/03/2018

It was such a pleasure helping you when you came in. Thank you for the positive review, and the business. Hoping you have a successful and safe trip across the country!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 02/05/2018

So jealous! It is icy, snowy, and wind chill of -3 degrees here. Enjoy the weather for us "Ahl"!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
William S. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"HELPFUL ASSOCIATES"
SERVICE WAS ON TIME AND PROBLEM FIXED THE FIRST TIME.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/02/2018 08:48 AM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 02/02/2018

I'm so happy to hear you had such a positive experience. Thank you for choosing to do business with us "Ahl".

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Mary K. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient"
Nice, friendly
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/31/2018 07:10 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 02/01/2018

Thank you so much for the fantastic feedback, and for giving us a 5 star review! Your business is greatly appreciated.

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Michael R. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional"
Very good at communicating.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/30/2018 01:01 AM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 01/30/2018

Thank you so much for outstanding review! Your business is extremely appreciated.

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Michelle C. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
I appreciate their professionalism.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/26/2018 06:30 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 01/29/2018

Thank you so much for the amazing feedback, and for choosing us to perform all of your service work with. We greatly appreciate your business.

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Chandra H. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
This was the first time I got really fast service on an oil change and I actually, for the first time, had a ride because my sister and I were going to go shopping. I always feel confident at Tom Ahl and I like how they discuss the service with you when you pull in.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/26/2018 05:16 AM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 01/26/2018

Thank you so much for the knock your socks off feedback! We greatly appreciate you trusting us with all of your service needs.

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Michelle S. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extremely organized"
From the time I arrived to the time I left, the staff had a plan and was a well oiled machine.. there was a clear system and now that I’ve been there once I’ll know the plan
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/25/2018 04:17 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 01/26/2018

I am so happy to hear you had a positive experience. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us the feedback. We look forward to helping you with your service needs in the future. It was a pleasure meeting you!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Daniel S. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice place, nice people, good prices"
no issues with the dealer
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/24/2018 05:43 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 01/25/2018

I'm so happy to hear you've had great experiences with us "Ahl". We greatly appreciate your positive feedback, and for you choosing to do business here. I hope your ownership experience has been off to an excellent start on your Sonata!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Tanya M. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
I was nicely greeted upon arriving and asked what they could help me with. I was in for a routine oil change and Mindi Ahl also let me know with the mileage I had I was due for a tire rotation as well. She was very kind from the beginning all the way to the end upon checking out. She made sure she explained everything along with letting me know there was a recall on a part for my car and as soon as they get it in they’ll give me a call and get me in there to get it fixed. Very efficient and made for a great experience.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/24/2018 10:40 AM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 01/24/2018

Thank you so much for your kind words Tanya! It was a pleasure meeting you, and I'm so happy to hear you had a positive experience. Your business is greatly appreciated, and we hope you are loving the Elantra you purchased from us "Ahl"!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Judy M. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tom Ahl Service"
I was very pleased by the service department when I took my car in. They had a shuttle service which was great. My car was done when they said it would be. The service manager even gave me a discount which was wonderful news. I would recommend Tom Ahl service to anyone.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/20/2018 07:16 AM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 01/22/2018

I am so happy to hear you were pleased with your experience. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated.

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Kathleen C. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Xvbbgfhjjbvj
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 05:56 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 01/22/2018

Thank you for traveling the distance you did to service your vehicle with us "Ahl", and for purchasing with us. We hope your ownership experience has been off to a great start!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Mary L. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable and reliable service."
Good service and friendly and courtesy.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/19/2018 11:54 AM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback! The distance you drive to service your vehicle with us is greatly appreciated. 

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Scott N. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"real service"
as always you are treated right at Tom Ahl Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 05:50 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

I am so happy to hear you are always treated well by all of our staff. Your positive feedback and business is greatly appreciated.

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 330 in total