Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

383 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4285679/5Overall Rating 4.4285679/5Overall Rating 4.4285679/5Overall Rating 4.4285679/5rating 4.4285679
Original
Overall Rating 2.57143/5Overall Rating 2.57143/5rating 2.57143rating 2.57143rating 2.57143
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JM
Judy M.
Saint Marys, OH
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Service Department
I have always been treated with respect by all employees. My car has always been fixed to my satisfaction and in a timely manner
582c440a2461e8ebb9d0dc41fc38c8c0?s=28
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

Thanks for the great survey and for the 5 stars. We greatly appreciate it. We are glad you had a positive experience. Thanks again!!

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

TC
Thomas C.
Lima, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Friendly atmosphere and friendly associates.
I have been a customer since 1995 and my grand daughter has purchased her first vehicle from Tom Ahl.
582c440a2461e8ebb9d0dc41fc38c8c0?s=28
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 06/17/2018

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate the kind words and you for being a loyal customer. Thanks again!!

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

MC
Michelle C.
Lima, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/12/2018 Category: Service
I usually have great service.
Usually the service is exceptionally but this visit was just average.
582c440a2461e8ebb9d0dc41fc38c8c0?s=28
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

Thanks for taking the time to complete the survey.  I apologize you did not have an exceptional service visit.  I would like to talk to you about the service visit to see where we can improve.

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

MK
Mary K.
Columbus Grove, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Friendly, courteous and car is done when they say it will be done
582c440a2461e8ebb9d0dc41fc38c8c0?s=28
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

Thanks for taking the time to respond to our survey and for the 5 stars!!!  Your kind words are truly appreciated.  Thanks again.

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

ML
Mary L.
Defiance, OH
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Quick, reliable service and the waiting room is comfortable.
Overall I came and received an oil change but feel it was done quickly and professionally.
582c440a2461e8ebb9d0dc41fc38c8c0?s=28
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We appreciate you kind and the 4 stars!  We strive to provide great customer service. Thanks again!!

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

GO
Gail O.
Lima, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Santa fe
Good as usual
582c440a2461e8ebb9d0dc41fc38c8c0?s=28
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 06/07/2018

Thank you for the great survey and the 4 stars!! We greatly appreciate it. We are happy you had a good experience with us. Thanks again!!!

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

FB
Fred B.
Lima, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Never a disappointment always does a great job.
582c440a2461e8ebb9d0dc41fc38c8c0?s=28
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 06/05/2018

Thank You for the 5 stars on your recent survey.  We truly appreciate it. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

RH
Robert H.
Van Wert, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2018 Category: Service
overall service
easy in , easy out. no high pressure sales. great service
582c440a2461e8ebb9d0dc41fc38c8c0?s=28
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 05/29/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey and for the 5 stars!! We strive to make our customers happy.  Thanks again!!

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Elida, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/24/2018 Category: Service
n/a
n/a
582c440a2461e8ebb9d0dc41fc38c8c0?s=28
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thanks for the review and giving us 4 stars.  We greatly appreciate it.  Hope you are enjoying your Hyundai.

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

MR
Michael R.
Harrod, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Tom Ahl’s leadership of the dealership
Very attentive & explain services provided. I have never thought they were providing a service I did not need.
582c440a2461e8ebb9d0dc41fc38c8c0?s=28
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thanks for taking the time to respond to the survey and for giving us the 4 stars.  Our goal is to have our customers Completely Satisfied. Thank You for being a Tom Ahl customer. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Bellefontaine, OH
2003 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
customer service
fast and friendly service
nice waiting area
582c440a2461e8ebb9d0dc41fc38c8c0?s=28
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 05/23/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars on your recent survey.  We greatly appreciate it.  We are glad your had a positive experience at our dealership. Enjoy your Hyundai.

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

RA
Robin A.
Delphos, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/22/2018 Category: Service
Robin Allen
Courteous service. Clean waiting area.
582c440a2461e8ebb9d0dc41fc38c8c0?s=28
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 05/22/2018

Thanks for taking the time to respond to the survey. Your input is very helpful in helping us strive toward customer satisfaction. We appreciate it and appreciate you as a customer. Thanks again for the 4 stars!!!

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

CG
Charles G.
Lima, OH
2016 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Ahl - ways A Pleasure
Your service dept. was great as usual . Everybody in there is Great. Kind, Friendly, Professional Knowledgeable and on and on. Thank-You Folks, I will be back. Chuck.
582c440a2461e8ebb9d0dc41fc38c8c0?s=28
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 05/18/2018

Thank You so much for the great review and  being a loyal customer.      Your satisfaction is our top priority. Thanks for the 5 stars!!!!

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Delphos, OH
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Service & Staff
Quick, fast, and friendly.
582c440a2461e8ebb9d0dc41fc38c8c0?s=28
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 05/17/2018

Thanks for taking the time to fill the survey out and for the 5 stars!! We greatly appreciate it.  Thanks for being a Tom Ahl customer.

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

JB
Juanita B.
Lima, OH
2003 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Buroker, J.
The service at Tom Ahl's has always been very good. I just had a not so good experience
this time. Mr. Suever was very nice when he called to check out my former review. I appreciate
him taking the time to call me. I understand that something can go wrong sometimes and when
the time is taken to check with the customer what it was about then I will put a STAR in your hat.
Thank you Bill Suever for calling me. I appreciate it very much.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Owner/car
I already gave my review.
582c440a2461e8ebb9d0dc41fc38c8c0?s=28
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 05/16/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill the survey out.  I apologize any inconveniences we may have caused.  Our goal is to have our customers Completely Satisfied.

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

TH
Tracy H.
Wapakoneta, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
People
The people
582c440a2461e8ebb9d0dc41fc38c8c0?s=28
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 05/14/2018

Thank you for the kind words and for the 5 stars on the survey.  We greatly appreciate it. Thanks again for the great survey.

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

TM
Thomas M.
Lima, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Oil change and tire rotation
As always a received a friendly greeting upon my arrival and my service work was done in a very timely manner.
582c440a2461e8ebb9d0dc41fc38c8c0?s=28
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 05/14/2018

Thank You for the 5 stars on your recent survey.  We appreciate you taking the time to fill it out and you as a customer. Thanks again!

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

JE
John E.
Bluffton, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
quality service saved me from a dead battery
Change in for an old change. As part of the oil change they also check the battery, and mine was not looking well; I'm glad they checked before it died leaving me stranded somewhere! Once again, great service from Tom Ahl!
582c440a2461e8ebb9d0dc41fc38c8c0?s=28
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 05/10/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars on the recent survey. We appreciate the kind words and you as a valued customer. Enjoy your Hyundai.  

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

PS
Paul S.
Botkins, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Paul J. Steinke
All want to help, Adam goes over the top in the service dept.
582c440a2461e8ebb9d0dc41fc38c8c0?s=28
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 05/08/2018

Thank you for taking time to fill the survey out and for the 5 stars!!  We greatly appreciate it. We strive to provide good customer service to our customers. Thanks again!!!

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

SN
Scott N.
Lima, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
It’s not just good, it’s AHL good.
Service is the reason we chose Tom Ahl and they do a great job every time.
582c440a2461e8ebb9d0dc41fc38c8c0?s=28
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 05/07/2018

Thank You for the positive feedback and  for the 5 stars!! We truly appreciate the kind words and appreciate you as valued customer. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com