ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3636364/5Overall Rating 4.3636364/5Overall Rating 4.3636364/5Overall Rating 4.3636364/5rating 4.3636364
Original
Overall Rating 2.72727/5Overall Rating 2.72727/5rating 2.72727rating 2.72727rating 2.72727
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Nick M. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly"
They got me in quickly and solved my problem. Nice group of folks! Very happy with Tom Ahl!

I’m disappointed with Hyundai quality, broke down with less than 1000 miles.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/15/2017 10:58 AM
Gwen S. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Respect "
Always timely and friendly service. I live 25 miles away but make the drive because I greatly appreciate your excellent service and the manner in which I’m treated every time.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/14/2017 10:39 AM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 12/14/2017

Thank you so much for your incredible feedback! It means so much you would travel so far to do business with us "Ahl"!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
John H. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice job"
Nice job
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/12/2017 02:36 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, and for doing business with us "Ahl".

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
DEANNA B. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent As Always"
I love everything about Tom Ahl except that it is not closer to my house :)
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/04/2017 08:32 AM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 12/04/2017

Thank you so much for driving the distance you do to service your Sonata with us! Your business and positive feedback truly knocks our socks off!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Ericka C. on 12/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service appointment"
The people and how timely the service is.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/02/2017 09:02 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 12/04/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide this positive feedback, and for doing business with us "Ahl"!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Monica B. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly service"
Adam always listen and does the best can to fix any problem I am having with my car and does not push me to throw money at a noise he can not find and my car was checked for and possible cause. I get my car back as quick as possible even when service is very busy I am kept informed.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/01/2017 07:33 AM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 12/01/2017

Thank you so much for the five star review, and for choosing to do your service work with us "Ahl".

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
MICHAEL R. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I have great respect for Tom Ahl"
I have purchased many vehicles from Tom Ahl. He stands behind the purchase with trustworthy warranty and service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/29/2017 12:08 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 11/29/2017

We "Ahl" can't express our gratitude for your positive feedback. Being Tom Ahl's daughter, your kind words mean so much to us as a family. It is our hope as a Tom Ahl team everyone feels the way you do about their dealings with all of our departments. Thank you so much for your business! 

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
FRED B. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Never a surprise "
As always no surprises, fast service, friendly staff.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/29/2017 10:49 AM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 11/29/2017

You're kind words, five star review, and business is extremely appreciated! We "Ahl" hope your ownership experience is off to a great start!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Verified Customer on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy drive up for an oil change. Don't have to call ahead."
Vicki
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/27/2017 03:54 AM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 11/27/2017

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! Your dedication to our service department doesn't go unnoticed or unappreciated.

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Richard S. on 11/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Adam Booker always treats us like the most important people in the world. Goes out of his way to help us.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/26/2017 09:55 AM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 11/27/2017

I can't thank you enough for doing your retail and service business with us "Ahl". Your positive feedback truly knocks our socks off!! We are very fortunate to have amazing employees like Adam. I will pass your encouraging words onto him.

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Joshual S. on 11/22/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Broken switch"
Can be better
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/22/2017 10:37 AM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

Thank you for the feedback, and appreciate your recall business. It was nice talking to you today on the phone about your experience. I hope your second visit today leaves you more satisfied.

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Verified Customer on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Good work
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 10:16 AM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey, and for the five star review! Trusting us to complete all of your service work means so much to us.

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Verified Customer on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
always great service
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 06:41 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you so much for driving the distance you to service your Hyundai with us. Your positive feedback truly knocks our socks off! 

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Brent & P. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"parking is terrible"
always room for improvement
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 09:20 AM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Your feedback is greatly appreciated. I would love the opportunity to discuss your visit on the phone at your earliest convenience. Your satisfaction is extremely important to us. Thank you for choosing to do business with us here at Tom Ahls.

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
PAUL C. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"communication"
Dismayed that I received (in the mail a day later) STATE,EMT for $9.xx rebate.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 05:42 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a 5 star review! We especially appreciate you trusting us to perform all of your service work.

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
RICHARD A. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My thoughts "
They are a friendly dealership that cares about their customers.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/05/2017 04:17 AM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you so much for the kind feedback. It's so nice to know our care and concern is evident! Your retail and service business is greatly appreciated. We "Ahl" hope you are enjoying your new Hyundai!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Kevin W. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great and friendly service "
Great service team
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/04/2017 05:09 AM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you so much for driving the distance you do to service your Santa Fe with us "Ahl"! Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Thomas M. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New filters and oil change"
Popped in and got a quick oil change and air filter replaced. Didn't take much time at all and price wise pretty painless
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 05:40 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such positive feedback! Your business is greatly appreciated!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Tracy H. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people "
A good group of people work for the Hyundai service department and dealership
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/31/2017 03:04 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 11/01/2017

Thank you so much for the kind words and the positive feedback! Your business is greatly appreciated!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Verified Customer on 10/28/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"hi"
fun
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/28/2017 12:01 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you so much for the 5 star review! Your retail and service business is greatly appreciated, and we hope you are loving your new vehicle!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 298 in total