Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

459 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.466664/5Overall Rating 4.466664/5Overall Rating 4.466664/5Overall Rating 4.466664/5rating 4.466664
Original
Overall Rating 2.46667/5Overall Rating 2.46667/5rating 2.46667rating 2.46667rating 2.46667
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RV
Richard V.
Celina, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Just an honest and friendly place to do business
We love the Hyundai brand and have bought two new ones in 2018 after trading in a 2008 Hyundai Azera.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 12/13/2018

Thanks for the great review and for being such a loyal  Hyundai customer. It is always nice to hear such positive feedback. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

JB
Joseph B.
Saint Marys, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Sonata Recall
Appointment times a and time to repair were exempilliary ! I would liked to have the reason for the recall explained a little better.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 12/08/2018

Thank for taking the time to respond to the survey and for the 4 stars. We greatly appreciate it. I apologize we did not go over what the recall was on your vehicle. We will use this for better training with the Service Advisors. Thanks again! 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

Verified Customer
Elida, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
n/a
n/a
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 12/06/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey and for the 5 stars.  We appreciate both and value you as a Tom Ahl customer. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

MB
Monica B.
Lima, OH
2008 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
service team
alway friendly and helpful
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

Thank You for the 5 stars and the kind words on your recent survey.  We greatly appreciate both. It is always nice to hear that our customers had such a positive experience. Thanks again. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

GS
Gwen S.
Saint Marys, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018 Category: Service
Helpful
Always willing to help and very friendly. Adam in the service department is always wonderful. I feel you can buy a new car anywhere but you can’t buy good, friendly service everywhere.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 11/30/2018

Thank you so much for the great review and the kind words.  We greatly appreciate it.  Our  goal is to have our customers completely satisfied with the service they receive on their vehicles.  Thanks again.

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

LP
Linda P.
Lakeview, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
One satisfied customer
1st I love your mission statement. 2nd when I commented on it employs said that you live up to the mission statement. Service was expedients and courteous. I loved my experience completely
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 11/28/2018

Thank you for the great and positive review.  We are so glad you had such a positive experience at our dealership.  We truly value you as a Tom Ahl customer. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

CH
Cynthia H.
Cygnet, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018 Category: Service
They tell us what needs to be done.
They do great work, and let us know what needs done on the next visit.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 11/20/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars on the recent survey.  It is always nice to hear positive responses and we are happy you had such a positive experience. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

Verified Customer
Wapakoneta, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/18/2018 Category: Service
1
1
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 11/19/2018

Thanks for taking the time to respond to our survey and for the 4 stars.  We greatly appreciate it.

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

CW
Carolyn W.
Lima, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
The staff that were friendly and professional
I have also been treated with respect . My time of service was also in a timely manner.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for the great survey. We are so pleased you had such a positive experience here. We truly value you as a Tom Ahl customer.

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

GK
Gary K.
Coldwater, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/08/2018 Category: Service
second mechanical problem in first 13,000 miles, ouch!
Timely repairs and updates would be nice.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 11/08/2018

I apologize we fell short on your expectations on your last service visit.  I left a voice mail asking for a return phone call so we can speak about your visit and see what we can do to improve. Thank you. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

SG
Steven G.
Pandora, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Great work at a great price
Had my vehicle serviced by a fast friendly team for a great price
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Thank you for the great survey and for the 5 stars!! It is nice to hear positive feed back from our customers.

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

TM
Thomas M.
Delphos, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Service was fast.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Thanks for the great survey and for the 5 stars! We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

SL
Stanley L.
Celina, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
SL
Friendly, good servoce
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 11/03/2018

Thank you for the taking the time to respond to the survey and for the 5 stars.  It is always nice hearing positive responses and feedback.  

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

RR
Richardson R.
Lima, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/02/2018 Category: Service
friendly service
Love the facility and the service. Can trust them.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 11/03/2018

Thank you for the kind words on the recent survey.  We greatly appreciate it.  

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

TS
Tyler S.
Wapakoneta, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Best customer service
The customer service at Tom Ahl Hyundai is out of this world. The service department is efficient and friendly. Overall I have been very pleased with my experience at Tom Ahl!
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/31/2018

Thanks for the great review and the kind words. We greatly appreciate it. We strive to give our customers the best service. Thanks again!!

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

DS
Donald S.
North Baltimore, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Once again thank you
Tom Ahl always seems to go above and beyond. The were kind enough to pick up and return my car to the VA. Thank you so much.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/30/2018

Thank you so much for the positive feedback on your recent survey.  Your kind words are greatly appreciated.  

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

D
D.
Waynesfield, OH
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Fast & professional
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/27/2018

Thanks for the kind words and for the 5 stars on the recent survey. Both are truly appreciated. We greatly appreciate your business.

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

MW
Michael W.
Elida, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
n/a
n/a
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/26/2018

Thanks for taking the time to respond to our survey and for the 5 stars.  We greatly appreciate it. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

VB
Von B.
Kenton, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Von
Overall it’s a great place to do business.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/18/2018

I have been trying to contact you regarding your last visit. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

AB
Annie B.
Lima, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Service and job well done
The services they provide is over the top.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you so much for the awesome review and for the 5 stars!! Your kind words are truly appreciated. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com