ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3636364/5Overall Rating 4.3636364/5Overall Rating 4.3636364/5Overall Rating 4.3636364/5rating 4.3636364
Original
Overall Rating 2.72727/5Overall Rating 2.72727/5rating 2.72727rating 2.72727rating 2.72727
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago
Verified Customer on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Drive up quick lube and tire rotation"
Very timely visit and smiling courteous staff and service. Very Happy and satisfied.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 12:38 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you so much for the amazing feedback, and for trusting to service your vehicle with us "Ahl" here at Tom Ahl's. Your business is greatly appreciated.

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Robin A. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly service. Was able to get in a timely manner,"
See above.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2017 05:35 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey, and for trusting us to service your Santa Fe.

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Verified Customer on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good"
Good
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2017 01:34 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for the positive feedback. Your service business is greatly appreciated!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Terry R. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2011 Hyundai Sonata"
Was treated like they cared and with professionalism.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 05:39 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, and for trusting us to service your vehicle for so many years. Your business is greatly appreciated. 

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Joan S. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Parts"
We have been very happy with the service we received. We have to bring it over to Ahl's to get the Hyundai parts we need to keep our warranty intact.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 07:26 AM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

I'm so happy to hear you've been happy with your service! Thank you for the positive feedback, and for doing business with us "Ahl"!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"awesome car"
awesome service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 05:58 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Wow! Thank you so much for the knock your socks off review! We are "Ahl" so happy you are enjoying your new Hyundai. Your business is greatly appreciated.

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Mary L. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"My car care..."
Good place to have your car serviced .
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 03:28 AM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you so much for your dedication to servicing your vehicle with us. The distance you drive doesn't go unnoticed! Thanks for taking the time to fill out the survey!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Tanya M. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Awesome car salesman "
After having a terrible experience in the purchase of my last vehicle it was so nice to have the best salesman Terry Hensley who truly cared more about listening & getting to know me & what I wanted rather than how fast he can make a sale. He took his time with me & I will always deal with him when I'm in need of future purchases as well as sending others to him.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/08/2017 05:09 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Wow!! What amazing feedback! Thank you so much for choosing to do business with us, and for taking the time to fill out the survey. We hope you're enjoying your ownership experience!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Michelle L. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
Tom Ahl's service department always goes over and beyond my expectations.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/06/2017 06:27 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Your review truly knocks our socks off!! Thank you so much for your positive feedback, and for choosing to do business with us "Ahl"!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Brenda D. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Quick service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 02:01 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

We are "Ahl" so happy your first oil change experience with your Tuscon was positive! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide this feedback. Your business is greatly appreciated.

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Verified Customer on 10/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Your honesty, knowledge and friendliness.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 12:01 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

We all can't thank you enough for driving the distance you do to service your vehicle here. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated.

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Brenda F. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Provides information on the car ,took time to explain
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 08:26 AM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you so much for the positive feedback. I'll ensure Amanda knows how much you appreciated her thoroughness. Your business is greatly appreciated!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Kerri K. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"quick service"
just wish they were closer, hard to get there on time during the week
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/05/2017 06:05 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

We "Ahl" appreciate you driving the distance you do to service with us. Please keep in mind our express lane is open on Saturdays to help serve you. Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey and for your business.

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Josephine V. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Service"
They make you feel like family guests.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/05/2017 12:02 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/05/2017

Your review truly knocks my socks off!! You truly ARE family to us as a customer. It's so nice to hear you've had enjoyable experiences. Thank you for taking the time to give us your positive feedback, and for your business.

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Richard S. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The title should be how this website sucks. This will be the last time I submit a review."
Friendly and the service is excellent
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/04/2017 11:34 AM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you so much for the great review! Your retail and service business is extremely valued.

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Susan R. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly. Not high pressure."
Service is great. Typically not a long wait.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/01/2017 05:14 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you so much for your five star review, and for trusting us to maintain & service your Hyundai with us "Ahl"!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
David M. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service "
Excellent customer service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/30/2017 11:53 AM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you so much for the five star review, and for trusting us to do business with!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Daniel K. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Great
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/29/2017 06:48 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

We can't thank you enough for taking the time to fill out the survey, and for doing business with us at Tom Ahl's!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Alice N. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Amazing customer service "
Excellent customer service is a priority at Tom Ahl. They make you feel as if they were helping a family member or friend. After a car repair has been completed you leave with a sense of security knowing that the repair was done correctly and at minimum cost.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/27/2017 03:07 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

Wow!!! Your review truly knocks our socks off. Thank you so much for the positive feedback and business. We strive to provide service like you describe, so it's extremely encouraging to see you notice it.

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 09/29/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Follow Through....."
It was very impressive that the Ahl family made sure they discussed my concerns about my recent visit; and rectified my differences concerning the service they had previously given.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/27/2017 05:16 AM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Location"
Took way too long for an oil change.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/27/2017 05:16 AM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

Thank you for taking the time to discuss your visit with me, and for giving us an opportunity to make it up to you. Your business and satisfaction is at the utmost importance.

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 275 in total