Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(704 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (18)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Botkins, OH
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Repair
Only negative was the week wait to get my brand new vehicle into be fixed. Service was booked and busy.

JH
Jim H.
Lima, OH
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
very professional
very good at what they do

JD
Jim D.
Lima, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly
Would always go back
CE
CURTIS W E. from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 09/01/2020

Thank you for your business!


JB
James B.
Harrod, OH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Very friendly and fast

Verified Customer
Lima, OH
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Satisfaction with every visit.
No issues and they LISTEN to what you have to say or explain in repair/service needs. Have NEVER had any issues with service performed and I've owned 2 Hyundai and 2 Genesis to date.
CURTIS W E. from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 08/27/2020

Thank you for your business!


TM
Tom M.
Wapakoneta, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020 Category: Service
Courteous friendly and punctual
Staff is always friendly keep you updated on when car will be done technician looked me up to ask if I had left my expensive coffee cup on his tool box when getting personal belongings from my car went out of his way to ask. I appreciate people who do things like that.
CE
CURTIS W E. from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 08/25/2020

Thank you for your business!


PF
Peggy F.
Pandora, OH
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
Get right in and out
I had an appointment and got in and out in an hour
CE
CURTIS W E. from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 08/03/2020

Thank you for your business!


DP
Diane P.
Bellefontaine, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service!!
I don't care for my vehicle sitting along a busy street with the keys in it and unattended.

MB
Michelle B.
Columbus, OH
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Tom Ahl is the best!
I have always had a pleasant experience with Tom Ahl. We just purchased our second vehicle with them. Never any issues and great service!
CE
CURTIS W E. from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

Thank you for your business!


CB
Cynthia B.
Saint Marys, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020 Category: Service
Wonderful service
Tom Ahl has fast, friendly, reasonably priced service. I am a loyal customer now!

Verified Customer
Kenton, OH
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
terrible service not fixed properly
terrable service .
CURTIS W E. from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 07/14/2020

Sorry for the experience. Please let us know if we can help in the future.


TM
Tom M.
Wapakoneta, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020 Category: Service
Friendly, Courteous and efficient
I was in and out for an express ol change in half hour as told at check in. Staff friendly as usual
CE
CURTIS W E. from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 07/14/2020

Thank you for your business!


Verified Customer
Piqua, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Tom Ahl Dealership
Friendly, reliable service.

VN
vickie n.
Mc Guffey, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
New Car Purchase
We purchased a new Hyundai Kona yesterday at Tom Ahl. We got a great deal on a new car, our salesperson Terry Hensley was great! We have purchased cars in past from Tom Ahls and have always had great service there. We take our vehicles there for service as well. Terry thankyou again for a great purchase!

KC
Kelly C.
Lima, OH
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Nice People
N/A