Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71
4.7

( 623 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4705894/5Overall Rating 4.4705894/5Overall Rating 4.4705894/5Overall Rating 4.4705894/5rating 4.4705894
Original
Overall Rating 2.52941/5Overall Rating 2.52941/5rating 2.52941rating 2.52941rating 2.52941
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Ada, OH
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Friendliness & service
I have always been treated well and the service is great.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 11/21/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey and for the 5 star rating.  We always appreciate it and value you as a loyal Tom Ahl customer.  It is always nice to hear such positive feedback from our customers about their experiences here at the dealership.  Thanks again.  

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

Verified Customer
Elida, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Service for our car
We always find the service excellent and the employees friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Tom Ahl service department
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 11/20/2019

Thank you for the great review and for the 5 star rating.  We always appreciate hearing such positive feedback from our customers and their experiences with us at the dealership.  We strive to offer each customer the best service experience each time they visit us at the dealership.  Thanks again.   

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

PF
Phillip F.
Kalida, OH
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Captivated
I don't want to write a paragraph to escape the clutches of your website
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 11/16/2019

Thank you for the the 5 star rating from your last service visit.  We appreciate you taking the time to respond.  We strive to offer each service customer the best experience each time they visit us at the dealership.  Thanks again. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

BR
Brenda R.
Lima, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service
Nice employees, keep you informed while waiting.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 11/16/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey and for rating us the 5 stars.  We truly appreciate hearing the positive feedback from your recent service visit.  We take pride in our work and strive to offer each customer the best  service experience each time they visit us at the dealership.  Thanks again. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

RR
Richardson R.
Piqua, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, honest service.
I believe I can trust Tom Ahl dealership expressly.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey and for the 5 star rating.  We truly appreciate it and value you as a loyal Tom Ahl customer.  It is always nice to hear such positive feedback from our customers and their experiences with us at the dealership.  Thanks again. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

BT
Bruce T.
Minster, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Recall Service
I was informed of a recall on my Hyundai Sonata. The service was scheduled in advance and completed ahead of the estimated time. The staff at Tom Ahl are courteous and professional!
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 11/05/2019

Thank you for the great review and for rating us the 5 stars.  We always appreciate hearing such positive feedback from our customers and their experiences with us at the dealership.  We strive to offer our customers the best service experience each service visit.  Thanks again. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

BC
Barry C.
Lima, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Good Service
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey.  We greatly appreciate it and value you as a loyal Tom Ahl customer.  It is always nice to hear our  customers respond with such positive feedback from their experiences with us at the dealership.  Thanks again. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

CW
Carolyn W.
Lima, OH
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2019 Category: Service
The staff and the quality of their vehiecles.
I have always gotten good quality of cars and the staff has always been kind and very resourceful . The staff has also made sure that I was satisfied with my purchase and they also made sure to give an affordable pricing.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 11/03/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey and for the 5 star rating.  We always appreciate hearing such positive feedback from our customers and their experiences with us at the dealership. We truly value you as a loyal Tom Ahl customer.  Thanks again. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

LR
Linnette R.
Lima, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
First time very pleased
Very friendly and very fast. They went above and beyond just an oil change.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 11/02/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey.  We always appreciate hearing such positive feedback from our customers and their experiences with us at the dealership.  Thanks again. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

Verified Customer
Lima, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Not that great just ok
Needs to be improved in all aspects
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/22/2019

Thank you for responding to our survey.  I apologize we did not meet your expectations but would like the opportunity to talk to you about  your visit and where we can improve.  I called and left a voice mail asking for a return phone call. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

Verified Customer
Sidney, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2019 Category: Service
Service
They always do a great job!!!
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/20/2019

Thank you for the great review and the positive feedback.  We always appreciate hearing about our customers experiences with us at the dealership.  We strive to offer each customer the best service experience each time they visit us.  Thanks again. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

NH
Nicky H.
Celina, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Good
Friendly staff..and they got answer in a timely manner
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/17/2019

Thank you for the great review and the positive feedback.  We always appreciate hearing positive feedback from our customers and their experiences with us at the dealership.  Thanks again. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

Verified Customer
Ada, OH
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Service and friendliness
Friendly staff, good service, promptness.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/15/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey and for the 5 star rating.  We greatly appreciate it and value you as a loyal Tom Ahl customer.  We always appreciate hearing such positive feedback from our customers and their experiences with us at the dealership. Thanks again. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

TM
Thomas M.
Lima, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2019 Category: Service
Oil change and tire rotation
Stopped at Tim Ahl for service late in the day while they busy but they still had me done and on my way in an hour.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/14/2019

Thank you for the great review and the positive feedback.  We always appreciate hearing about our customers experiences with us at the dealership.  Thanks for being such a loyal customer.  

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

TR
Terry R.
Pandora, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Maintenance
Overall service was good, however, I felt they tried to create a situation to sell me tires which don't need replaced.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/11/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey.  We greatly appreciate it and value you as a loyal Tom Ahl customer.  We strive to advise our customers what maintenance their vehicles may need now or in the future.  Please contact me if you have any questions about your recent service visit. Thanks you. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

TS
Terry S.
Lima, OH
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
fast great service
i'll be back. that says it all
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/10/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey and for the 5 star rating.  We greatly appreciate it and value you as a loyal Tom Ahl customer.  We take pride in our work and we strive to offer our customers the best service experience each time they visit us at the dealership. Thanks again. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

Verified Customer
Elida, OH
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/09/2019 Category: Service
n/a
n/a
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/09/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey.  We greatly appreciate it.  We strive to offer our customers the best service experience each time they visit us at the dealership. Thanks again.

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

SF
Sandra F.
Lima, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Getting service done with a smile!
I was greeted with a smile and at the end of the service I was told exactly what was done to my car, with a smile!
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/09/2019

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey and for the 5 star rating.  We truly appreciate it and value you as a loyal Tom Ahl  customer.  We take pride in our work and we strive to offer each customer the best service experience each time they visit us at the dealership. Thanks again.

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

GP
George P.
Fort Jennings, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Do not recommend oil change service.
"Express Lane Oil Change Service" is extremely slow.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/09/2019

Thank you for responding to our survey.  I apologize for the extended time on your recent service visit and would like the opportunity to talk to you about it.  I called and left a voice mail today asking for a return phone call.  Thank you.  

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

MW
Mary W.
Lima, OH
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Repairs
Great service.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/08/2019

Thank you for the great review and the positive feedback.  We always appreciate it when our customers can share  their experiences with us at the dealership.  We strive to offer our customers the best service experience each time they visit.  Thanks again. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com