Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

451 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.466664/5Overall Rating 4.466664/5Overall Rating 4.466664/5Overall Rating 4.466664/5rating 4.466664
Original
Overall Rating 2.46667/5Overall Rating 2.46667/5rating 2.46667rating 2.46667rating 2.46667
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


CW
Carolyn W.
Lima, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
The staff that were friendly and professional
I have also been treated with respect . My time of service was also in a timely manner.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for the great survey. We are so pleased you had such a positive experience here. We truly value you as a Tom Ahl customer.

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

GK
Gary K.
Coldwater, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/08/2018 Category: Service
second mechanical problem in first 13,000 miles, ouch!
Timely repairs and updates would be nice.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 11/08/2018

I apologize we fell short on your expectations on your last service visit.  I left a voice mail asking for a return phone call so we can speak about your visit and see what we can do to improve. Thank you. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

SG
Steven G.
Pandora, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Great work at a great price
Had my vehicle serviced by a fast friendly team for a great price
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Thank you for the great survey and for the 5 stars!! It is nice to hear positive feed back from our customers.

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

TM
Thomas M.
Delphos, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Service was fast.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Thanks for the great survey and for the 5 stars! We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

SL
Stanley L.
Celina, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
SL
Friendly, good servoce
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 11/03/2018

Thank you for the taking the time to respond to the survey and for the 5 stars.  It is always nice hearing positive responses and feedback.  

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

RR
Richardson R.
Lima, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/02/2018 Category: Service
friendly service
Love the facility and the service. Can trust them.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 11/03/2018

Thank you for the kind words on the recent survey.  We greatly appreciate it.  

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

TS
Tyler S.
Wapakoneta, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Best customer service
The customer service at Tom Ahl Hyundai is out of this world. The service department is efficient and friendly. Overall I have been very pleased with my experience at Tom Ahl!
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/31/2018

Thanks for the great review and the kind words. We greatly appreciate it. We strive to give our customers the best service. Thanks again!!

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

DS
Donald S.
North Baltimore, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Once again thank you
Tom Ahl always seems to go above and beyond. The were kind enough to pick up and return my car to the VA. Thank you so much.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/30/2018

Thank you so much for the positive feedback on your recent survey.  Your kind words are greatly appreciated.  

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

D
D.
Waynesfield, OH
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Fast & professional
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/27/2018

Thanks for the kind words and for the 5 stars on the recent survey. Both are truly appreciated. We greatly appreciate your business.

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

MW
Michael W.
Elida, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
n/a
n/a
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/26/2018

Thanks for taking the time to respond to our survey and for the 5 stars.  We greatly appreciate it. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

VB
Von B.
Kenton, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Von
Overall it’s a great place to do business.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/18/2018

I have been trying to contact you regarding your last visit. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

AB
Annie B.
Lima, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Service and job well done
The services they provide is over the top.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you so much for the awesome review and for the 5 stars!! Your kind words are truly appreciated. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

DO
Deana O.
Ada, OH
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Good
I had a good experience even though my car needed much more done to it than I expected.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/17/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey.  We greatly appreciate it and value you as a Tom Ahl customer. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

Verified Customer
Findlay, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Great Service!
Fast, great, friendly service!
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you for the kind words on your recent survey. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to respond and for the 5 stars!! 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

Verified Customer
Saint Marys, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Quick and convenient...
Great service!
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you for the kind words on the recent survey and for the 5 stars!! We truly appreciate it and value you as a Tom Ahl customer.

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

Verified Customer
Van Wert, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
friendly and good rates. Outstanding business to buy vehicles from or have service work done.
Bought several cars over the years from Tom Ahl and never felt bad about deals I received. Service Department is great to work with.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/06/2018

Thank you for the kind words and for the 5 stars on the recent survey.  We truly appreciate and value you as a customer. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

PS
Paul S.
Botkins, OH
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2018 Category: Service
Personal Service.
Adam and the service person listened and took care of the problens.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/01/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey and for giving us 5 stars!! We greatly appreciate it and value you as a Tom Ahl customer.  Thanks again!!

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

ER
Elfrieda R.
Bluffton, OH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2018 Category: Service
People & excellent service
Always treated with respect.
Professional staff & excellent service are the two most important things.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 10/01/2018

Thanks for the awesome survey and for the 5 stars. Your kind words are encouraging and greatly appreciated.  

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

DM
David M.
Lima, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
knowledgeable staff
work performed quickly
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 09/27/2018

Thanks for the great review and kind words.  We greatly appreciate it and value you as a Tom Ahl customer. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com

MC
Michelle C.
Lima, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
I had great service.
They were well staffed so dropping off and picking up my car was done quickly. They were very efficient.
WILLIAM S., Service Director from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 09/26/2018

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the survey and for the 5 stars! We greatly appreciate it.

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com