Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(727 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


VB
Von B.
Kenton, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021 Category: Service
This is our third car and will continue to do business there.
Adam does a great job.

CW
Cynthia W.
Lima, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Staff is friendly and helpful
Staff was really helpful and friendly. Kept us informed on everything.

Thank you for training them so well

JB
Jana B.
Waynesfield, OH
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Every thing under one dealership
From buying , services and detailing, all there with a company you can trust. I should know, my first Hyundai last me 18 years bought here.

DL
Debra L.
Spencerville, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Tom Ahls
Sales persons and customer service have always been great. I’ve bought multiple cars from there through the years.

Verified Customer
Lima, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/20/2021 Category: Service
I’ve always loved Tom ahl Everyone is so nice
Tom ahl is great. I just had 1 bad experience with the loaner car situation with how the lady at the desk totally cut me off to take care of the person on the phone.
But, She was Really nice, and I don’t think she knew I was upset. No big deal.
CURTIS W E. from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 03/23/2021

Hello,

I tried to contact you about your recent visit.  I apologize for the extended wait getting the rental vehicle.  Hopefully everything with the service and the car is great.  We will do our best to respect your time and hope to see you at your next servcie!


MS
Michelle S.
Celina, OH
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/14/2021 Category: Service
CE
CURTIS W E. from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 03/15/2021

Thank you for taking the time to talk to Adam today.  We want to make sure your concerns were addressed and we hope to see you at your next service!


SW
Scott W.
Lima, OH
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/12/2021 Category: Service
CE
CURTIS W E. from Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 03/15/2021

Sorry for the extended wait time!  We will be sure to make your next service a better experience!


Verified Customer
Elida, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
nothing
not going to write anything.

Verified Customer
Continental, OH
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/13/2021 Category: Service
First oil change
Good service normal amount of time for service overall good experience

TM
Tarra M.
Kenton, OH
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Friendly Nice
Friendly and nice. Explanation of work performed on car.

Verified Customer
Sidney, OH
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2021 Category: Service
Knowledge
Customer service and knowledge

MW
Michael W.
Elida, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
n/a
n/a

JV
Jerry V.
Lima, OH
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021 Category: Service
Fast and Friendly
Always fast and friendly with great prices. Highly recommended.

GS
Greg S.
Kenton, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Great place
Tom ahl is a great dealership the repair/service department is amazing. And the waiting area wow.

Verified Customer
Delphos, OH
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Service
Service staff were able to diagnose an issue that we were unaware of and got it taken care of that day. They were respectful of my time, courteous and friendly.