ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3846154/5Overall Rating 4.3846154/5Overall Rating 4.3846154/5Overall Rating 4.3846154/5rating 4.3846154
Original
Overall Rating 2.61538/5Overall Rating 2.61538/5rating 2.61538rating 2.61538rating 2.61538
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
Donald S. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2017 sonata oil change"
Excellent service just a little bit slow
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2018 11:49 AM
William S. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"CLOSE TO MY RESIDENCE AND LOCAL DEALERSHIP."
THE EMPLOYEES WERE SMILING COURTEOUS AND FRIENDLY..THE WAIT TIME WAS SHORTER THAN I EXPECTED..THE SERVICE PRICE WAS REASONABLE.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/24/2018 07:53 AM
582c440a2461e8ebb9d0dc41fc38c8c0?s=28
WILLIAM S., Service Director at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 04/24/2018

Thanks for the great review and the 5 stars!!! We truely appreciate it. Our goal is to have our customers Completely Satisfied each visit. Thanks again for the great survey.

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com
Michael W. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent with Customers"
The people at Tom Ahl are professionals and are obviously trained how to treat people courteously.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 03:26 AM
582c440a2461e8ebb9d0dc41fc38c8c0?s=28
WILLIAM S., Service Director at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for the great survey and the 5 stars! Our goal is to have our customers Completely Satisfied.  

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com
Kathleen H. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I enjoy my Hyundai very much "
If I could I would trade but this one works fine for me and my husband
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/23/2018 01:35 AM
582c440a2461e8ebb9d0dc41fc38c8c0?s=28
WILLIAM S., Service Director at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars on your recent survey.  We appreciate it!!

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com
Verified Customer on 04/22/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"a"
not at this time
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/22/2018 08:10 AM
582c440a2461e8ebb9d0dc41fc38c8c0?s=28
WILLIAM S., Service Director at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thanks for taking the time to respond to our survey.  Your positive response is greatly appreciated. Thank You so much!!

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com
Nancy L. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"clean, comfortable waiting room, fast service, friendly staff."
clean, comfortable waiting room, fast service, friendly staff, reasonable price.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 03:05 PM
582c440a2461e8ebb9d0dc41fc38c8c0?s=28
WILLIAM S., Service Director at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thanks for taking the time to fill out our survey and rating us 5 stars. We truly appreciate you as a customer and the great feedback.  Again, Thank You!!!

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com
James H. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE!!"
FRIENDLY PEOPLE AND GREAT KNOWLEDGE ABOUT MY VEHICLE. I WOULD NOT TAKE MY VEHICLE ANYWHERE ELSE!!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 11:42 AM
582c440a2461e8ebb9d0dc41fc38c8c0?s=28
WILLIAM S., Service Director at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thanks for the great survey and for the 5 stars!!  We appreciate the response and your business. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com
Verified Customer on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Room for improvement"
Tom Ahl Hyundai did a good job of repairing my vehicle — during my second visit. My first visit the parts needed to fix my car weren’t in stock even though I scheduled an appointment for a specific problem almost a full week earlier. So I had to make two visits to the dealership to get my car fixed. Still Tom Ahl Hyundai is better than the other Hyundai service center I visited, Joseph Airport Hyundai. Joseph Airport Hyundai put a band-aid on a problem so it was concealed until after my warranty expired then refused to actually fix it.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 10:18 AM
582c440a2461e8ebb9d0dc41fc38c8c0?s=28
WILLIAM S., Service Director at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

I apologize for we did not have the parts in stock the time of your initial service appointment.  We understand your time is important  but our goal is to have you completely satisfied.  Please contact me so we can discus further.  Thank You.

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com
Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People oriented"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 07:51 PM
582c440a2461e8ebb9d0dc41fc38c8c0?s=28
WILLIAM S., Service Director at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thanks for taking the time to respond to our survey.  We appreciate the 5 stars and are glad your experience here was a positive one. Thanks again.

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com
Robert V. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always fast and dependable "
Never sitting around waiting all day to get service done and the team there is always friendly thru out the whole process.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 04:41 AM
582c440a2461e8ebb9d0dc41fc38c8c0?s=28
WILLIAM S., Service Director at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

Thanks for taking the time to respond to our survey.  The 5 stars you gave us is greatly appreciated.

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com
Michelle S. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always professional and excellent "
They’ve got their A-game together and know how to do it all efficiently, professionally, and with style.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 04:34 AM
582c440a2461e8ebb9d0dc41fc38c8c0?s=28
WILLIAM S., Service Director at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

Thanks for the positive feedback and for the 5 stars!!  Our goal is to have our customers Completely Satisfied.  Enjoy your Hyundai.

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com
Nancy G. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
10 out of 10
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2018 01:00 PM
582c440a2461e8ebb9d0dc41fc38c8c0?s=28
WILLIAM S., Service Director at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

Thank You for the 5 stars on our recent survey.  Your positive feedback is always appreciated.  Thank You. 

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com
Verified Customer on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Excellent Service!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/11/2018 09:06 AM
582c440a2461e8ebb9d0dc41fc38c8c0?s=28
WILLIAM S., Service Director at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

Thank You for the 5 Stars!! We greatly appreciate your feedback.  Your positive feedback is always welcomed. Thanks again!!

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com
Verified Customer on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tom Ahl"
Have had great servie on my Hyundai's for almost 20 years
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 04:13 PM
582c440a2461e8ebb9d0dc41fc38c8c0?s=28
WILLIAM S., Service Director at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 04/10/2018

Thanks for taking  our survey and for the 5 Stars!! We greatly appreciate it. Your positive feedback is always welcomed.

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com
Robert T. on 04/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
fantastic crew takes care of my 2017 vehicle.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/08/2018 08:30 PM
582c440a2461e8ebb9d0dc41fc38c8c0?s=28
WILLIAM S., Service Director at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Thanks for taking the time to fill the survey out. It is always nice to hear positive reviews. Thank You for the 5 Stars!!

Bill Suever
Service Director
419-227-0202
billsuever@tomahl.com
Eric B. ReScore Review on 04/04/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/04/2018 06:04 AM

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Quick Response to Customer Complaints"
Immediately after submitting a less than favorable rating, I received a phone call from the dealership. By immediately, i mean within one hour. Bill provided me an explanation to my concerns addressed a couple of options that could speed up future visits. As has always been the case with Tom Ahl's, his employees provide great customer service and show a genuine care for the customer.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/04/2018 06:04 AM
582c440a2461e8ebb9d0dc41fc38c8c0?s=28
WILLIAM S., Service Director at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 04/04/2018

Hey Eric, Thanks for taking my call earlier today.  I apologize for the extended wait on your last oil service.  We as a dealership  recognize your time is extremely important.  As we discussed, you can always schedule a service appointment for a service...we will do what we need to make sure you are Completely Satisfied as a customer. 
Thanks,
Bill

Verified Customer on 04/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick easy service "
Good service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/01/2018 08:42 AM
582c440a2461e8ebb9d0dc41fc38c8c0?s=28
WILLIAM S., Service Director at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 04/02/2018

Thank You for the 5 Stars on your recent survey.  We greatly appreciate it!!!  Our goal is to have you Completely Satisfied with the service we provided.  Again, Thank You for the great review!!  Enjoy your 2017 Sonata.

Bill

Kimberly M. on 03/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
I was in an out in less than an hour
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/28/2018 03:08 PM
582c440a2461e8ebb9d0dc41fc38c8c0?s=28
WILLIAM S., Service Director at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 03/28/2018

Hey Kim,

Thank You for the 5 Stars on the survey you completed.  We greatly appreciate it.  We want you to be Completely Satisfied with the service we provided you.  Enjoy your Tucson.  Thanks again!!

Bill

Rebecca D. on 03/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Made it work!"
Due to reasons beyond my control, I was not able to schedule my service when the mileage suggested. As soon as those reasons cleared, I called and was given several options and took the first available for me. There is nothing else to say. They made it happen as soon as my schedule permitted. That is all you can ask. Thanks I needed that!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/28/2018 06:43 AM
582c440a2461e8ebb9d0dc41fc38c8c0?s=28
WILLIAM S., Service Director at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 03/28/2018

Good Morning Rebecca,

Thanks for the 5 Stars from the survey you responded to....its greatly appreciated.  Our goal is to make sure you are Completely Satisfied each service visit.  Enjoy your Tucson and have a great day.

Bill

Mauri B. on 03/23/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Purchase Experience"
Ted Kill recently did a fine job of making sure the 2017 Buick was prepared for delivery on time and in great condition.
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Service Type:
Review Created: 03/23/2018 03:46 AM
582c440a2461e8ebb9d0dc41fc38c8c0?s=28
WILLIAM S., Service Director at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 03/23/2018

Good Morning ,

Thank You for your positive response on the survey.  We appreciate and value you as a customer and hoope you enjoy youe new vehicle.  Again, Thank You for the survey.

Bill

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 360 in total