ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3636364/5Overall Rating 4.3636364/5Overall Rating 4.3636364/5Overall Rating 4.3636364/5rating 4.3636364
Original
Overall Rating 2.72727/5Overall Rating 2.72727/5rating 2.72727rating 2.72727rating 2.72727
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Scott N. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"real service"
as always you are treated right at Tom Ahl Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 05:50 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

I am so happy to hear you are always treated well by all of our staff. Your positive feedback and business is greatly appreciated.

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Von B. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to buy a car. "
I like being able to wait in an atmosphere that is personable. At Tom Ahls you are not just sitting there looking at four walls as you would at most other places.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 08:23 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

I'm so happy to hear we have been able to create a positive environment in the showroom and waiting area. Your business and positive feedback are greatly appreciated!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Verified Customer on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service"
The service department is outstanding, They have always been very helpful and reasonable on fixing my vehicle.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 04:54 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Your kind words truly knock our socks off! Thank you for trusting us to perform all of your service work. Your business is greatly appreciated.

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Terry R. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and Recall"
The Service Advisor was polite and professional and the service and Recall were done in a timely manner!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 05:05 AM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you so much for the amazing feedback, and for doing business with us "Ahl"!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
James C. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Electronic glitch"
Good service performed quickly. One minor glitch which I am sure can be corrected when I go back.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/14/2018 03:12 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, however I would love to discuss the minor glitch at your earliest convenience. We desire to obtain full customer satisfaction! Thank you!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 228-3439 Direct
Sharon M. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Just good people..and good service.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 06:53 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you so much for the five star review, and for the positive feedback. Your business is greatly appreciated.

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Cynthia P. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly knowledgeable people"
Went in for oil change and discovered I had been driving on bad tires and brakes. They literally saved my life with the info I got from them.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/06/2018 06:48 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! I'm so happy we informed you before it you were in danger from the brakes and tires. If you would like for us to replace them we would be honored to! Feel free to call me anytime to schedule a time to come in.

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Kevin M. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personnel, workmanship "
Excellent
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/02/2018 11:10 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

Thank you so much for the amazing feedback, and especially for choosing to do your maintenance work with us "Ahl"!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Arlene W. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and great rapport with everyone "
Always great 👍
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/26/2017 10:06 AM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

Thank you so much for your dedication to our service department, and for your awesome feedback! Your business is greatly appreciated.

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Donald R. on 12/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good, knowledgeable people"
All worked well
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/23/2017 05:33 AM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

Thank you so much for doing business with us "Ahl", and for the five star review! Your positive feedback means so much.

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Verified Customer on 12/18/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Super friendly! "
All employees were very friendly and helpful, however service took an hour longer than I was told, making me late for anot her commitment.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/18/2017 07:34 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 12/19/2017

Thank you for informing us we were kind, however I'm extremely apologetic we had a longer than expected wait time. Please call me at your earliest convenience, would love to make things right. We greatly appreciate your business.

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Verified Customer on 12/17/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"great service"
Great service as always, But I would have appreciated a heads up that it could take 4.5 hours to complete. Or some communication if something was taking lomger than expected after a couple hours would have been nice. They are usually pretty good about that though, will return in the future.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/17/2017 04:53 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 12/18/2017

Thank you so much for your feedback. I got with Adam, and he will try his best to be more upfront about wait time in the future. Your business is greatly appreciated!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Nick M. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly"
They got me in quickly and solved my problem. Nice group of folks! Very happy with Tom Ahl!

I’m disappointed with Hyundai quality, broke down with less than 1000 miles.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/15/2017 10:58 AM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 12/18/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such uplifting feedback! We look forward to helping you with your service needs in the future!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Gwen S. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Respect "
Always timely and friendly service. I live 25 miles away but make the drive because I greatly appreciate your excellent service and the manner in which I’m treated every time.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/14/2017 10:39 AM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 12/14/2017

Thank you so much for your incredible feedback! It means so much you would travel so far to do business with us "Ahl"!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
John H. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice job"
Nice job
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/12/2017 02:36 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, and for doing business with us "Ahl".

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
DEANNA B. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent As Always"
I love everything about Tom Ahl except that it is not closer to my house :)
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/04/2017 08:32 AM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 12/04/2017

Thank you so much for driving the distance you do to service your Sonata with us! Your business and positive feedback truly knocks our socks off!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Ericka C. on 12/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service appointment"
The people and how timely the service is.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/02/2017 09:02 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 12/04/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide this positive feedback, and for doing business with us "Ahl"!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Monica B. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly service"
Adam always listen and does the best can to fix any problem I am having with my car and does not push me to throw money at a noise he can not find and my car was checked for and possible cause. I get my car back as quick as possible even when service is very busy I am kept informed.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/01/2017 07:33 AM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 12/01/2017

Thank you so much for the five star review, and for choosing to do your service work with us "Ahl".

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
MICHAEL R. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I have great respect for Tom Ahl"
I have purchased many vehicles from Tom Ahl. He stands behind the purchase with trustworthy warranty and service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/29/2017 12:08 PM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 11/29/2017

We "Ahl" can't express our gratitude for your positive feedback. Being Tom Ahl's daughter, your kind words mean so much to us as a family. It is our hope as a Tom Ahl team everyone feels the way you do about their dealings with all of our departments. Thank you so much for your business! 

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
FRED B. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Never a surprise "
As always no surprises, fast service, friendly staff.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/29/2017 10:49 AM
Mindi A., Service Manager at Tom Ahl Hyundai responded on 11/29/2017

You're kind words, five star review, and business is extremely appreciated! We "Ahl" hope your ownership experience is off to a great start!

Mindi Ahl
Service Manager
mindiahl@tomahl.com
(419) 234-4232 Cell
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 310 in total