Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(668 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (18)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


KW
Kevin W.
Saint Marys, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Always great service...
Always receive great service at this dealership.

CG
Charles G.
Lima, OH
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
5 STAR
Tom Ahl is AHL of that plus more. 5 Star, A+++++++, And I could go on and on.... My Advice, Save Time , Take it to TOM...They are Outstanding, Nuff Said...

SF
Sandra F.
Lima, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Always a thank You
They always express a thank you for doing business with them.

TS
Terri S.
Van Wert, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020 Category: Service
Fast service, courteous staff,
The service staff always friendly, gives me a feeling of security that my investment is in good hands.

AA
Anthony A.
Lima, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
service experience
excellent attitudes

MW
Mary W.
Lima, OH
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Repairs
Always helpful staff and workmanship when I need it.

MR
Michael R.
Harrod, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Trustworthy service
The service team at Tom Ahl’s is friendly, helpful, experienced and trust worthy. I always think I receive the service required for each visit. Our family has purchased many vehicles from Tom over the years. We plan to continue that relationship in the future.

Verified Customer
Wapakoneta, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Great service for Hyundai
We take our Santa Fe through the EXpress service and it works out really well. Great staff.

Verified Customer
Lima, OH
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Awesome Dealership
Always friendly and reliable.

BK
Blair K.
Lima, OH
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
I csn wait on the car.
Service person made a suggestion that would make my brakes last longer and I had him do the job.

KC
Kelly C.
Lima, OH
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020 Category: Service
Good people
Always genuine and helpful.

DJ
Dale J.
Lima, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020 Category: Service
Scheduled service
arrived about 30 minutes early and the got me out in a very timely manner.

LB
Lynda B.
Elida, OH
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Wonderful,service,and,employees
Always,go,to,tom,als,for,servicing,my,car.they,are,friendly,and,conciderate,to,me.fast,service.

Verified Customer
Kenton, OH
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Friendly helpful and knowledgeable people.
From the time I arrived til the time my car was done I was tried by friendly people who helped me, and informed me. They just treated me with respect how I would treat others. I've been a cashier and manager so I know how people should be treated. Your team gets anA+
Thamks.

Verified Customer
Lima, OH
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Warm and Friendly
Always helpful with great atmosphere.