Overview

Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64

324 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5Overall Rating 4.6666667/5rating 4.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


CG
carol g.
Silver Creek, NE
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2019
Service on Santa Fe
Thank you for replying to my review. I really appreciated the follow-up phone call! We are definitely going to keep having our Santa Fe serviced with you folks at Dinsdale!
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 05/20/2019

Thanks Have a great day!!


Verified Customer
Silver Creek, NE
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2019 Category: Service
Service on Santa Fe
Thanks for the reply to my review. Your follow up phone call was greatly appreciated. We will continue to have our Santa Fe serviced at Dinsdale

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/17/2019 Category: Service
Disappointed
Not what I usually expect from Dinsdale
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 05/20/2019

Thanks for your response. There was an accident with an Employee and had to take him to Dr. Is reason for length of repairs. Employee is okay. Sorry that it took longer this time. Have a great day!


EI
Edith I.
Ord, NE
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Very Happy
Whenever I have questions they answer.
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 05/17/2019

Thanks again for coming in. It always nice to talk to you. Thanks for choosing Tom Dinsdale Hyundai. Have a great Memorial Day Weekend.


TP
Toni P.
Loup City, NE
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Getting your car serviced
They do quality work but leave a lot to be desired on how long it takes.
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 05/14/2019

Thanks for your response. We appreciate you coming in. We always strive for Quality. Have a great day!!


Verified Customer
Grand Island, NE
2018 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2019 Category: Service
They are so helpful . and to a old lady of 75 I am so grateful.
I just hope they get hyundai cruse better for next year as mine is saying can't work on crue but Told to hold down a place I can have regular
cruse control
If you have help so would be nice !!! it's car trouble not place i got car from !!!!!
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 05/08/2019

Thanks for your response. Have a great day!!


JK
Jenny K.
Hastings, NE
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2019 Category: Service
great customer service and a great team of mechanic specialists
found the problem and is ordering parts to fix it. Hardly had to wait any time at all.
Always courteous and prompt
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 05/08/2019

Jenny it is always good to see you. Thanks for coming in. Have a great day!


CM
Carmen M.
Grand Island, NE
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2019 Category: Service
Total car care
They make sure they are quick to get you in & ask if you need a ride home if you don’t want to wait. So friendly. Confident place for total car care!
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 05/02/2019

Thanks for your response. We have a great crew! We appreciate you coming in. Have a great day!


MP
Michael P.
Grand Island, NE
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Very convenient and friendly service
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 04/24/2019

Good Morning, Thanks for your response. We appreciate you coming in. Tom Dinsdale Hyundai appreciates assisting our friends.


CK
Cheryl K.
Grand Island, NE
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Service
I took the car in for a recall service and went on to work. Cliff at Dinsdale’s took care of the service & brought the car back to me on a snowy day. I really appreciated that! Cheryl K
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 04/18/2019

Thanks for your response. It really Make our day when you are Happy. We appreciate you coming in. Have a great day!!


DB
Debra B.
Grand Island, NE
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2019 Category: Service
Service
They do good work and Diane is a ray of sunshine connecting all the dots.
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 04/08/2019

Thanks for your response. Diane is a great asset. We have a bunch of great team players at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai. Have a great day!


SP
Shirley P.
Grand Island, NE
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Good people-Good service
Have always had good service
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 04/06/2019

Thanks for your response. We always appreciate you coming in. Have a great day!


TL
Terry L.
Grand Island, NE
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2019 Category: Service
Recall update
The staff is GREAT!!!!!! (Diana)
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 04/01/2019

Thanks for your Response. We appreciate you coming in. Yes we have a good crew. Thanks for choosing Tom Dinsdale Hyundai.


GB
Gail B.
Webber, KS
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/26/2019 Category: Service
Service was good as always.
Felt sorry for lady at service reception, she was very busy trying to take care of everyone, but she did a great job keeping things moving. I have seen her there before, but don't recall her name.
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 03/28/2019

Thanks for your response. Her name is Diane and she does a great job. Thanks for choosing Tom Dinsdale Hyundai. Have a great day!


JS
Jill S.
Kearney, NE
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
The service was prompt and friendly and the waiting room was comfortable and stocked with refreshments. What more could you want!
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 03/26/2019

Thanks for your response. We appreciate you coming in. Hyundai has a great Product. Have a great day!


BK
Brian K.
Grand Island, NE
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2019 Category: Service
Thanks
Great service, just like always.
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 03/25/2019

Thanks for your response. It is always our pleasure to assist you. Have a great day!


Verified Customer
Grand Island, NE
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/24/2019 Category: Service
Will be back.
Service was good, personnel were very pleasant.
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 03/25/2019

Thanks for your response. We appreciate you coming in. Have a great day!


Verified Customer
Grand Island, NE
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Recall and oil change
The recall and oil change for my Hyundai Sonata was handled quickly and efficiently. Cliff is very helpful and made suggestions for future service. I am satisfied how everything was handled and the waiting time was also less than expected.
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 03/21/2019

Thanks for your response. We appreciate you coming in, and choosing Tom Dinsdale Hyundai. Have a great day!!


JB
John B.
Hastings, NE
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Did a very good job on recalls on my car.
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

Thanks for your response. We appreciate you coming in. Hyundai has a Great Product line. We are happy to assist you. Have a great day!


KS
Kristen S.
Kearney, NE
2007 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Great service
I brought my car in for recalls and to get a new key fob. They looked over car to make sure nothing else seemed wrong with it. Great customer service
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

Thanks for coming. We appreciate it. You are always welcome here a Tom Dinsdale Hyundai. Have a great day!


JV
Judith V.
Grand Island, NE
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/10/2019 Category: Service
Will return.
Service staff helpful. Call for approval on any change for service. Overall good customer service.
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 03/11/2019

Thanks for your positive response. We appreciate you coming in. Have a great day. Again thanks..