Overview

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

301 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Loup City, NE
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2019 Category: Service
Great service.
Great to work with. Found problems quick and made repairs quickly.
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 02/18/2019

Thanks for your response. Have a great day! Thanks for coming in.


TL
Terry L.
Grand Island, NE
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
The staff, people like Diane
Good service!!!!
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 02/18/2019

Thanks for your response. We always enjoy our guests coming in. Our crew is top notch. Have a great day!


RW
Richard W.
North Platte, NE
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Great service shop
We have used Tom Dinsdale for both of our hybirds since 2011 when we bought our first hybird. We are on our 2nd hybird an will contunue to use Tom Dinsdale for it. The service department is top notch an very professonal.
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

Thanks for your response. Your feedback helps us strive to help all our guest more. Have a great day! Enjoy the weather today!


DC
Dale C.
Kearney, NE
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Quite satisfied
No problems.
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Thanks for your response. We appreciate you coming in.


DS
Dennis S.
Hastings, NE
2014 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Cliff and Diane great team
Cliff and Diane, service reps at Dinsdale, did a superb job of isolating a map voice issue on my 2014 Genesis—-plus one of the most comfortable service lounges I have ever been in, and because I was from out of town provided a very nice loaner car...
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 02/05/2019

Thanks for your response. We are very happy you had a great experience. Cliff and Diane always go out of their way to help our guests. Have a great day!


Verified Customer
Kensington, KS
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
Our first visit to Dinsdale
Friendly employees, great waiting area as we were there for almost 2 hours. Service was great and they went the extra mile by washing and vacuuming my car.
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 01/30/2019

Thanks for your response. We appreciate the opportunity to service your Hyundai. Have a great day! Stay warm..


CK
Cheryl K.
Grand Island, NE
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/21/2019 Category: Service
Service
Prompt, courteous service. Confident that our car is well taken care of.
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 01/22/2019

Thanks for your response. We appreciate you coming in. Have a great day. Stay warm!!


Verified Customer
Ord, NE
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
Prompt and friendly service.
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 01/21/2019

Thanks for your response. It is always a pleasure when you come in. Have a great day, and stay warm!!


Verified Customer
Grand Island, NE
2018 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
have not thought of the things that went wrong with my car would take so long to fix the dealer I can't say nothing bad about as there are great !!! the car I will let you know after my trip next week to AZ,
The dealer oh yes !!! the car will have to think about it I am 75 years old and not had car trouble ever until now .So after I take this trip with this car . The dealer wonderful !!!! car maker will let you know .
OH yes will tell how they treated me a old lady was great .
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 01/19/2019

Thanks for your response. We here at the Dealer appreciate you coming in. Have a great day!! Stay warm


PW
Pat W.
Hastings, NE
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/15/2019 Category: Service
Great popcorn &drinks! Very nice secretary/Diane
See previous note
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 01/16/2019

Thanks for your response. We apologize about the length of time for a reply. If you leave a message which you did, we will always get back to you. I checked and Diane was gone and Cliff was gone. Again thanks for your response. We appreciate your input.


DB
Dan B.
Ogallala, NE
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
goog
good
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Thanks for your response. It always makes us happy when you are happy. Have a great day!!


JW
J W.
Grand Island, NE
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
mike wanek
caring knowledgeable employees
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

Thanks for your positive response. Hyundai builds a great Product. We are happy we could serve you. Have a Great New Year!!


RG
Ryan G.
Minden, NE
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/06/2019 Category: Service
Excellent sales and service!
Working with Dinsdale Hyundai was excellent!! The salesman we worked with was terrific, and the service department was easy to work with with when our vehicle needed an oil change!
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 01/09/2019

Thanks for your response. We appreciate you coming in. Happy New Year!!


RW
Richard W.
North Platte, NE
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Great service shop
The staff in both the service area and the showroom are tops in their positions. They are friendly and very professional with their jobs ,the business is always clean and the techs do a great service on our vehicle.
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 01/05/2019

Thanks for your positive response. Have a great weekend!!


RR
Robert R.
Grand Island, NE
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Fantastic!
This is a great place to go. There are people that will help you with anything you need and everyone is very helpful. They are very pleasant to speak to and they do a wonderful job.
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 01/04/2019

Thanks for your positive response. Hyundai has a great product line. If you need anything, feel free to contact us. Happy New Year!


DB
Debra B.
Grand Island, NE
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/30/2018 Category: Service
Service, oil change
Rotated tires and did an oil change, they for me I without an appointment Friday before the holidays
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 12/31/2018

Thanks for your response. We always try to help all our guests. It is our goal for you to be Completely satisfied. Have  Happy New Year!!


BJ
Breanna J.
Omaha, NE
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/27/2018 Category: Service
Fantastic service
Staff was friendly and efficient, I will definitely be back.
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 12/28/2018

Thanks for your response. It was our pleasure to assist you with your Hyundai. Hyundai has a great product line. Have a Happy New Year! Again thanks for coming in.


Verified Customer
Columbus, NE
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/24/2018 Category: Service
Timely and professional
A bit of a delay in being greeted. A but confusing where to go for a first time customer. service was completed in the estimated required time.
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 12/26/2018

Thanks for your response. We appreciate your business.
Happy New Year!


CG
Carol G.
Silver Creek, NE
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Service
Our Hyundai Santa Fe was a
In for service. ..quick and timely
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 12/12/2018

Thanks for your response. We appreciate you coming in. Have a Merry Christmas.


Verified Customer
Grand Island, NE
2018 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018 Category: Service
free pop corn and very smiley !!!!!!
very nice to me and loaned a car .wonderful in keeping me up on my car !!!!! I would go back to dinsdale for next year car don't know which kind of car yet .
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 11/30/2018

Thanks for your response. Cliff and Diane always try hard to help all our guests. Have a save Weekend!! Thanks again.