Overview

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

235 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4999975/5Overall Rating 4.4999975/5Overall Rating 4.4999975/5Overall Rating 4.4999975/5rating 4.4999975
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JL
Jerome L.
Grand Island, NE
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Friendly people
Great service!
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

Thanks for your response. At Tom Dinsdale Hyundai we all look forwards to helping our guests any way we can. Have a Great weekend! Stay cool!!!


CK
Christopher K.
Grand Island, NE
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Always done with a friendly attitude.
Promptly completed servicing.
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

Thanks for coming in. Cliff does a great job. He works hard to satisfy all our guests. Have a great day!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Cherokee Village, AR
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Service
Had 8 am appointment, only to be told several ahead of me. The wait would be 90 minutes. So I waited 90 minutes. The waiting area was comfortable , cozy and refreshments.
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Thanks for your response. Cliff and Diane always try to get our guests done in a timely manner. Have a great day!


RB
Ron B.
Grand Island, NE
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Very friendly service!
Excellent service department!
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 06/05/2018

Thanks for your response. We appreciate you coming in. Have a great day!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Grand Island, NE
2018 Hyundai Kona
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Sam R
Sam is one of the best salespersons I have ever met. Always a pleasure to do business with Sam!!
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 06/05/2018

Thanks for your response. Sam does a great job!! Hve a great day


AZ
Andrea Z.
Grand Island, NE
2014 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Very friendly and fast service
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 06/01/2018

Thanks for your positive response. We really appreciate you coming in have a great weekend!!


CG
Carol G.
Silver Creek, NE
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Service Review
My car was a "drop off", as all scheduled appts were taken..I am happy to report that it made no difference as to the quality or timely manner that my Santa Fe was taken care of! Thanks service department!
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 05/24/2018

Thanks for your positive response. When you give us feed back and it is good, it really makes our day. We try all the harder. Have a safe and Happy Memorial Day Weekend.


WA
Wayne A.
Grand Island, NE
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
service
Did a great job of servicing our Santa Fe. Was very pleased with the service.
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 05/18/2018

Thanks for your response. Have a safe weekend!


JS
Janis S.
Kearney, NE
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
great service
Excellent customer service
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 05/14/2018

Thanks for your response. We appreciate you coming in. Have a great week!


YK
Yvonne K.
Grand Island, NE
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
Great customer service.
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 05/10/2018

Thanks for your response. Have a great day!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Grand Island, NE
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, Quick, Professional, Done Right
The staff is what keeps me coming back. They are friendly, professional and my vehicle is serviced quickly.
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 05/08/2018

Thanks for coming in. Cliff and Diane always enjoy helping everyone. Have a great day!


LB
Lucile B.
Aurora, NE
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Cliff is always easy to work with
The service was completed in a timely manner
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 05/03/2018

Thanks for responding. We are glad you had good service. Cliff does a great job to keep everyone happy. Have a great day!


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Broken Bow, NE
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Servicing
Excellent
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 05/01/2018

Thanks for coming in. We appreciate you. Cliff always tries to help out guests. Have a great day!


Verified Customer
Grand Island, NE
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Warrantee service
We took our 2013 Elantra to Dinsdale Hyundai for a minor warrantee issue. Not only did they quickly fix the offending part on the brake pedal, they fixed another warantee issue that I didn't even realize was an issue. All of this in a couple of hours with a FREE car wash to boot. How can one beat that kind of service.
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 04/26/2018

Thanks for your response. Our Hyundai Team Cliff, Jerry, Diane always strive to help our customers. We want to treat our customers as we would like to be treated. Have a great weekend.


RW
Richard W.
North Platte, NE
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Great service manager and great staff
Great service department, always very helpful and efficent. This is our 2nd Hybird and will continue to have our work done thru them.
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 04/25/2018

Thanks for your response. Have a great day!


GA
Gaylord A.
Grand Island, NE
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2018 Category: Service
the service and the people who do it
Very good experience overall
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thanks for responding. We always look forward to seeing you! Have a great week.


JW
Joann W.
Hastings, NE
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2018 Category: Service
Tire
I had a slow leak in my left front tire, called and was able to get right in the next morning. There was a nail in my tire, was fixed and was on my way quickly. I am a caregiver for my Dad who is 94 years old. I go over every morning and the fact that they were able to get me in and on my way was great. Thanks!!!
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

Thanks for your response. I am glad we got you up and going. Cliff's goal is exactly that. We understand how we all need to keep moving. Enjoy the last couple nice days of weather!


JG
Jim G.
Wood River, NE
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2018 Category: Service
Dinsdale from Grand Island, NE
Very friendly and good service.
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

Thanks for coming in. We appreciate it. Enjoy the nice weather before the weekend.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Hampton, NE
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, Speedy, Get the job done!
The people are so friendly and helpful. Enjoy the coffee and especially the wash job on the car and vacuuming!
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 04/10/2018

Thanks for your response. Have a great day!


RK
Robin K.
Hastings, NE
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2018 Category: Service
Couldn't Be Better!!
The service and care given to customers and cars at Dinsdale Hyundai is top notch in every way. We appreciate the professional ,friendly way customers are treated.
LYNN W. from Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 04/10/2018

Thanks for your response. Cliff always strives to help all our customers. Have a great day!