Tom Dinsdale Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6

222 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4999975/5Overall Rating 4.4999975/5Overall Rating 4.4999975/5Overall Rating 4.4999975/5rating 4.4999975
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago
Verified Customer on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Warrantee service"
We took our 2013 Elantra to Dinsdale Hyundai for a minor warrantee issue. Not only did they quickly fix the offending part on the brake pedal, they fixed another warantee issue that I didn't even realize was an issue. All of this in a couple of hours with a FREE car wash to boot. How can one beat that kind of service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/25/2018 07:35 PM
Richard W. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service manager and great staff"
Great service department, always very helpful and efficent. This is our 2nd Hybird and will continue to have our work done thru them.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/24/2018 06:48 PM
LYNN W. at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 04/25/2018

Thanks for your response. Have a great day!

Gaylord A. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the service and the people who do it"
Very good experience overall
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/21/2018 06:59 AM
LYNN W. at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thanks for responding. We always look forward to seeing you! Have a great week.

Joann W. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire"
I had a slow leak in my left front tire, called and was able to get right in the next morning. There was a nail in my tire, was fixed and was on my way quickly. I am a caregiver for my Dad who is 94 years old. I go over every morning and the fact that they were able to get me in and on my way was great. Thanks!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2018 01:30 PM
LYNN W. at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

Thanks for your response. I am glad we got you up and going. Cliff's goal is exactly that. We understand how we all need to keep moving. Enjoy the last couple nice days of weather!

Jim G. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dinsdale from Grand Island, NE"
Very friendly and good service.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2018 07:42 AM
LYNN W. at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

Thanks for coming in. We appreciate it. Enjoy the nice weather before the weekend.

Verified Customer on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, Speedy, Get the job done!"
The people are so friendly and helpful. Enjoy the coffee and especially the wash job on the car and vacuuming!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 09:14 AM
LYNN W. at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 04/10/2018

Thanks for your response. Have a great day!

Robin K. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Couldn't Be Better!!"
The service and care given to customers and cars at Dinsdale Hyundai is top notch in every way. We appreciate the professional ,friendly way customers are treated.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 08:52 AM
LYNN W. at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 04/10/2018

Thanks for your response. Cliff always strives to help all our customers. Have a great day!

Joann D. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
They did an excellent repair on my car. I’m very pleased and Dave was so nice to work with. Courteous and helpful. Thank you, Dave.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/09/2018 10:53 AM
LYNN W. at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 04/10/2018

Thanks for your response. Dave does a great job! Again thanks and have a great week!

Donna N. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"On our way home"
Friendly people.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/06/2018 07:48 PM
LYNN W. at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Thanks for stopping by. We always enjoy helping people and working on the Hyundai Product line. Have a safe trip home.

Danette H. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mrs"
My right blinker was fixed & now it's blinking fast again, so they need to fix it again
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/06/2018 12:42 PM
LYNN W. at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 04/06/2018

Thanks for responding to the survey. We will be looking forward to getting you back in and get it taken care of.
Stay warm this weekend.

Juliet S. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you "
I appreciate your staff and friendliness each time I come in. I currently live out of state but schedule my visits to visit my dad in Grand Island around my oil changes just so I can come to Disdale service center. Thank you
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/05/2018 12:46 PM
LYNN W. at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 04/05/2018

Thanks for coming in. It is always good to see you!
Have a safe trip!

Verified Customer on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great As Always"
Dinsdale's continues to amaze me with their professional service and reasonable cost. And always enjoy the car wash. Thanks!
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/05/2018 10:27 AM
LYNN W. at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 04/05/2018

Thanks for coming in. We appreciate it. Have a great day!

Martin M. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Efficient"
The service staff is friendly and efficient and the shuttle drivers do a great job!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/03/2018 01:32 PM
LYNN W. at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 04/03/2018

Thanks for coming in. Have a great day!

Verified Customer on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Friendly employees, clean waiting area, and prompt service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/03/2018 11:11 AM
LYNN W. at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 04/03/2018

Thanks for coming in. We appreciate you coming in.

Pat W. on 03/29/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"service needs improvement "
Difficulty getting calls answered on 1st try! Service appointments rarely start on time & take longer than expected! Service manager tries to make things right!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/29/2018 01:17 PM
LYNN W. at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 03/29/2018

Thanks for your response. It is this kind of feedback we need to make sure we can perform quickly and provide quality for all our customers. Our Tech is very conscious about every vehicle, I am glad he made sure we put the correct oil filter on. Generally it will take 60 minutes or less to perform and oil service and tire rotation. We did get it done in an Hour time. Again thanks and have a great weekend. Will be looking forward to seeing you again.

Verified Customer on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff and fast service"
Took our car in for a warranty repair. They were fast, friendly and very accommodating to our schedule.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/29/2018 12:11 PM
LYNN W. at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 03/29/2018

Thanks for your positive response. Have a great weekend!

Carol G. on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Review "
Once again it was time to have our 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe in for service. I was greeted snd checked in, told the approximate time the service would take. It was done in a timely matter, and my car was washed and vacuumed when I picked it up! Thanks again for great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/27/2018 01:07 PM
LYNN W. at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 03/27/2018

Thanks for your positive response. Cliff and Diane always try to be helpful. Have a great day!

Verified Customer on 03/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Great customer service, very friendly.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/23/2018 11:13 AM
Diane V. at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 03/26/2018

THERESA,
WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. HAVE A WONDERFUL DAY!

Verified Customer on 03/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast & efficient"
Fast, efficient service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/20/2018 02:38 PM
Diane V. at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 03/26/2018

KAT,
THANK FOR COMING IN . ENJOY A GREAT SPRING

Robert D. on 03/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleased"
Not sure what the review was about, but we have and am sure will always be very satisfied with all services performed at Dinsdale. Staff, mechanics and all involved always go out of their way to take care of our needs. You are rated #1 in our book. Greatly appreciated.
Dreher’s. Kearney NE
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/19/2018 04:49 PM
Diane V. at Tom Dinsdale Hyundai responded on 03/26/2018

ROBERT,

WE APPRECIATE YOUR FEEDBACK . ENJOY A NICE SPRING DAY!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 222 in total