Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(118 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JS
John S.
Rock Stream, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
John said he has done business with this place for many years.

BD
BOB D.
Watkins Glen, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Good Job!
Good work, good judgment and good pricing.

JF
JIMMY F.
Dundee, NY
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Jeep
Fix my daughters jeep . Did a great job getting the tires fixed and back on the road

CR
Clay R.
Dundee, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Clay said he has known the owner his whole life. The staff are trustworthy, honest and do a good job.

AS
ANDREW S.
Watkins Glen, NY
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Excellent Service
Tom’s automotive does it once & does it right at a price you can afford👍

JF
JIMMY F.
Dundee, NY
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020
F150
Fixed my F150 got me back on the road. Fast and reasonably priced thanks

SC
SHERYL C.
Watkins Glen, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Tom Pratt Auto is 5 star
Tom and staff are always honest, reliable, reasonable, and they're conveinently located!

DS
Dean S.
Dundee, NY
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Dean said they do nice work and he appreciates that if it is late in the day they drop his vehicle off in his driveway.

LM
Lamar M.
Dundee, NY
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Lamar said he is new to doing business with the facility and would recommend this business.

CE
CINDY E.
Dundee, NY
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Outstanding service
Can't ask for better service. My car had no power and my portable charger was not strong enough to charge my battery. They came to home, cleared the snow off my car as that it had just fi ished snowing. They jump started my car and drove it to their shop. After trouble shooting and fixing they then returned my car to my driveway while I slept as that I was sick. All I had to do was pay the bill.

PH
PHIL H.
Dundee, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Honesty
Top notch service.

Verified Customer
Dundee, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Customer focused
A customer focused business, they understand what is important to the customer.

Verified Customer
Dundee, NY
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Wheel repair
Very friendly nice and helpful

KR
KEN R.
Dundee, NY
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Great
Great place for service work!

HL
Herb L.
HIMROD, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Herb's wife. She said that Herb was very pleased with the service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 118 in total