Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(136 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


JK
JESSICA K.
Hutto, TX
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Trustworthy!
Definitely a place I’ll come to for service from now on, very quick, trustworthy & efficient.

MW
Michael W.
Round Rock, TX
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Keeping me in the road
Went above and beyond to find a part that is 8 months back ordered. Chip shortage is no joke. Even finding used chips for cars are almost impossible. This shop kept looking till they found my needed parts

DH
DIANA H.
Round Rock, TX
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Diana H
Everyone here is friendly and helpful. We have been coming here for over 15 years, always honest and they don’t sell you something you don’t need!

CS
CLINT S.
Hutto, TX
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
100,000 mile checkup
I appreciate their thorough inspection. I appreciated more that when they called with results I was told what was found and needed. When I asked if it all needed to be done now they were great with helping me know what was necessary and could wait. Not pushy at all. Great communication. I appreciate there service.

LG
Larry G.
Round Rock, TX
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Chris, Rolanfo and team are the BEST!
Above all, I feel like everyone at Hutto Automotive is honest. Their work is done right the first time and they are always willing to bend over backward to accommodate me and my schedule. I couldn't be happier. I wouldn't want anyone else working on my car

Verified Customer
Taylor, TX
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Fuel leak
Fuel leak fixed with no problems

RM
RICARDO M.
Hutto, TX
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Ricardo
All the work I had done was in the time they it was going to be done AND very GOOD & and very professional ANDVery courteous!!!! 😁

Verified Customer
Taylor, TX
Cadillac XTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Brakes
Brakes where done at a fair price

CD
COREY D.
Hutto, TX
Toyota Yaris iA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Break inspection
I had an appointment this morning for potentially new breaks. Hutto automotive was very honest and gave me a time frame in which I'd probably need new breaks, that I didn't need them immediately. Thanks

JS
Joe S.
Hutto, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Toyota Camry
Hey Chris, thanks for the usual great service. I was very happy that you could assist with the key fob issue. Works perfectly! Joe Serio

CD
CHRIS D.
Hutto, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Brakes
Done in a timely manner at a fair price

JS
JASON S.
Round Rock, TX
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Great Service!
Very reliable service professionals.
Honest, hard-working, & punctual.
Can't ask for better... anywhere!

MC
Mario C.
Taylor, TX
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
3500 Dodge Ram
No nonsense and straight forward professional services! Highly recommend!

AC
AMOR C.
Hutto, TX
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Great customer service and work
This was my first visit here, everyone was VERY nice and helpful. I'm glad to have found a local reliable mechanic.

DU
DAWN U.
Hutto, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Great customer service
Excellent timing and awesome customer service!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 136 in total