Towne Alfa Romeo


Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

9 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago
JAMES H. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lease"
I know salespeople it's been my career as a manager and business owner. Eric is a professional polished salesperson. I would do business with him again.
Vehicle: Alfa Romeo Giulia
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018 07:50 AM
SUSAN K. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love my new Alfa"
I couldn’t be happier with my Stelvio! It is so sporty and fun. I shopped many luxury brands and this one really stood out. The styling and performance are great. Tom and his team were wonderful to work with and made my car leasing experience so easy.
Vehicle: Alfa Romeo Stelvio
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 01/30/2018 05:23 PM
MARY B. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service stop for Alfa Romeo Giulia"
Quickly diagnosed and performed software update, prompt and friendly service and outstanding comfortable new dealer facility.
Vehicle: Alfa Romeo Giulia
Category: CHECK ENGINE LIGHT IS ON
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 01/24/2018 03:04 PM
AARON M. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent dealership"
I highly recommend Towne Alfa Romeo. They are very professional and very easy to do business with. The salesman was extremely knowledgeable about the car/brand. When I picked up my new Giuila it was one of the easiest car buying experiences I've had. They also had the tech guy go over all the functions of the car with me, which was very helpful.
Vehicle: Alfa Romeo Giulia
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/28/2017 06:53 AM
KEAN C. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service is outstanding"
Eric and Paul were great to work with. This team will get all my referrals from now on.
Vehicle: Alfa Romeo Stelvio
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Review Created: 12/01/2017 09:46 AM
AROOJ S. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"first service of Alfa Romeo Giulia at 10000 miles"
made an appt. online... drove up to the service bay which automatically opened, drove in, offered refreshments, loaner ready in 5 minutes, what more to say?
Very pleased with the service at the new Towne Alfa Romeo. I hope to do a lot of business here!
Vehicle: Alfa Romeo Giulia
Category: PERFORM RRT - 043 - POWERTRAIN
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017 09:14 AM
WILLIAM M. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy buying experience "
No pressure buying experience. Tom Frizzell is nice easy going guy.
Vehicle: Alfa Romeo Giulia
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 02:22 PM
ROBERT S. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tom Frizzell"
Quality guy, makes it easy to do business with an auto dealership - not easy to do!
Vehicle: Alfa Romeo Giulia
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017 05:33 AM
AROOJ S. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A fantastic experience"
Tom, Eric, and Paul worked as a great team to introduce me to the Alfa Romeo Giulia, and were flexible enough to help me with my trade in. I enjoyed every part of this experience and I have the highest regard for all of them. I look forward to continuing my professional relationship with them and am saving up for my next purchase from them.
Vehicle: ALFA GIU
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 02:43 PM
Displaying all 9 Review