Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

31 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Williamsville, NY
Alfa Romeo Giulia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018
Great Service!!
Great Service and nice staff
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Alfa Romeo responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you for the kind words. We strive to provide the best customer service possible!


Verified Customer
Amherst, NY
Alfa Romeo Stelvio
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2018
Great personal service!
Everyone we dealt with was personable and friendly. Service was excellent and the entire process was fast and easy, I got a great deal to boot!
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Alfa Romeo responded on 08/14/2018

Thank you for the kind words. We hope you are enjoying your new Alfa Romeo!


JJ
JONATHAN J.
Buffalo, NY
Alfa Romeo Giulia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2018
Another great visit
I had to bring car in for a software update. It was very easy and everyone was great.
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Alfa Romeo responded on 07/24/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Jonatha. Anything that you need in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us!


JV
JEFFERY V.
Williamsville, NY
Alfa Romeo Giulia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018
Small townE dealer with personal service
Great dealer and salesman
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Alfa Romeo responded on 07/19/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Jeff. We appreciate your business. Please don't hesitate to contact us with anything you need in the future!


JJ
JONATHAN J.
Buffalo, NY
Alfa Romeo Giulia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2018
Great Service
The entire transaction of buying a new car was made easy and enjoyable. No pressure, no tricks. Thanks.
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Alfa Romeo responded on 07/03/2018

Jonathan, thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business and are hope you are enjoying your new Giulia. As always, please contact us with anything you need in the future!


NC
NICOLA C.
Lake Worth, FL
Alfa Romeo Giulia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018
Quad
Nice people. No pressure sales folks. You can come in and feel comfortable without being given the bums rush. If you’re thinking of an alfa, buy here you won’t be sorry. Ask for Tom or Paul. Very knowledgeable.
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Alfa Romeo responded on 06/28/2018

Nicola, thank you for the kind words. Your business is very much appreciated. We always strive to provide the best customer service possibe! We hope you are enjoying your Giula Quadrifoglio. As always, please let us know of anything you need in the future!


AT
ANDREW T.
Amherst, NY
Alfa Romeo VELO
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018
1986 Alfa Spyder
Brought my 86 Spyder in to make sure it was up to snuff for the summer season. Sam in service was very helpful and professional. I appreciate your help.
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Alfa Romeo responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Andrew. Sam and his team always strive to provide the best customer service possible. As always, please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future with your Spyder! 


JB
JAMES B.
Eggertsville, NY
Alfa Romeo Giulia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018
Always the best service at Towne
I’ve owned BMW’s for years and purchased my first Alfa from Towne last year. Same great service.
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Alfa Romeo responded on 06/02/2018

Thank you for the kind words, James. Sam and his service team always provide the best customer service possible. I will be sure to relay the messgae over to him. As always, please contact us with anything you need in the future!


FD
FRANKLIN D.
Orchard Park, NY
Alfa Romeo Stelvio
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2018
Outstanding Experience
Tom Frizzell and his team at Towne Alfa Romeo were second to none. Very attentive to what I was looking for, knowledgeable, considerate of my time and just fun to talk to. Well done Towne Team!
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Alfa Romeo responded on 06/01/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Franklin. I will be sure to relay the message to Tom and his team! They always go the extra mile to deliver the best customer service possible. We appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your new Stelvio. As always, please contact us with anything you need in the future!


ST
SAMUEL T.
Lockport, NY
Alfa Romeo Giulia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018
An excellent overall experience.
Outstanding customer service and all employees I interacted with were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The service manager was outstanding.
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Alfa Romeo responded on 05/26/2018

Samuel, thank you for the kind words. It is greatly appreciated. At Towne Alfa Romeo, we are committed to giving the highest quality customer service possible. Our service manager Sam does a fantastic job, I will make sure to relay the message to him. As always, please contact us with anything you need in the future!


MC
MICHAEL C.
Orchard Park, NY
Alfa Romeo Stelvio
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018
Recall repair and sun roof noise.
Sam could not have been more professional.
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Alfa Romeo responded on 05/21/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Michael. Sam and his service team always give the best customer service possible. As always, please contact us with anything you need in the future!


DL
DAVID L.
Buffalo, NY
Alfa Romeo Giulia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018
Positively Different
Everything about my buying experience was different here. Sales was extremely helpful and accommodating. Finance was fast and efficient. Delivery was even thorough enough to walk through all the settings and set them to my preferences. At no point did I feel pressured into anything and my test drive was on the last day of the month. In the end, between the car and the people, making the decision to drive an Alfa was an easy one. Thanks to everyone!
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Alfa Romeo responded on 05/07/2018

Thank you for the kind words, David. We try to make things as easy and efficient as possible for customers. We are glad you enjoyed your experience and hope you are enjoying your new Giulia TI Sport! We appreciate your business and as always, please contact us with whatever you need in the future!


SB
SCOTT B.
Buffalo, NY
Alfa Romeo Giulia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018
Alfa
Excellent service and knowledgeable manager and staff.
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Alfa Romeo responded on 05/03/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Scott. Sam and his service team always provide the highest quality customer service possible. As always, please contact us with whatever you need in the future! 


RF
ROSE ANNA F.
Buffalo, NY
Alfa Romeo Stelvio
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018
Beautiful
Beautiful vehicle. Smooth ride. Handles great. Great vehicle for the price.
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Alfa Romeo responded on 05/02/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Rose. We appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your new Stelvio TI! As always, please contact us with whatever you need in the future!


NM
NIKHILES M.
Grand Island, NY
Alfa Romeo Giulia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2018
One of the best experience in car shopping
Both Tom F. and Paul W. provided excellent service and helped us to get familiarized with the Alpha Romeo cars. They were very courteous and prompt in responding to all our needs/questions. We ended up purchasing an Alpha Romeo Giulia Ti Sport (against Porsche and Jaguar of the same type) and looking forward to enjoying it !!!!
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Alfa Romeo responded on 05/01/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Nikhiles. We appreciate your business. We always strive to provide the greatest car buying experience possible and cater to your needs and questions. We hope you're enjoing your new Giulia TI Sport! As always, please contact us with whatever you need in the future!


WM
WILLIAM M.
Elma, NY
Alfa Romeo Giulia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/28/2018
Good communication with repair process
They provided a nice loaner car and were good with communicating the repair status.
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Alfa Romeo responded on 05/01/2018

Thank you for the kind words, William. Sam and his staff always provide top notch customer service day in and day out. As always, please contact us with whatever you need in the future!


AM
AARON M.
Buffalo, NY
Alfa Romeo Giulia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/27/2018
Great dealership
Great dealership
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Alfa Romeo responded on 04/28/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Aaron. As always, please contact us with whatever you need in the future!


DR
DIRK R.
Amherst, NY
Alfa Romeo Stelvio
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2018
Great service!
Start to finish , it was a great experience.
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Alfa Romeo responded on 04/27/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Dirk! I hope you are enjoying your new Stelvio. We appreciate your business. Anyting that you need in the future, please contact us right away!


MB
MARY B.
Lockport, NY
Alfa Romeo Giulia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2018
Service stop for Alfa Romeo Giulia
Fast and efficient! Nice people.
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Alfa Romeo responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Mary. Please contact us with whatever you need in the future!


CC
CATHRINE C.
Blasdell, NY
Alfa Romeo Giulia
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2018
Towne Alfa Romeo Family
Towne Alfa Romeo makes you feel like part of the 'family.' Their attention to detail is unparalleled. It was the easiest transaction from test-drive to signing paperwork that I've ever experienced.

Great team.
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Alfa Romeo responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Catherine. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and as always, please contact us with whatever you need in the future!


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 31 in total