Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(110 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
87% Business Response
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


JL
JOSEPH L.
Clarence, NY
Alfa Romeo Stelvio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Great service
Great service from Towne Alfa. Stopped in with an issue with no appointment and they quickly addressed the problem. Stelvio was returned fixed and cleaned. Appreciate Sam and techs for jumping on this right away.

Verified Customer
East Aurora, NY
Alfa Romeo Giulia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
My New Giulia
The staff was knowledgeable and efficient, and made the car buying process easy.
Paul was very accommodating with showing any vehicle...multiple times.
Taylor was very helpful understanding all the features.
Peggy is a finance wiz!

JJ
JONATHAN J.
Buffalo, NY
Alfa Romeo Giulia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Great Service as Usual
I brought my Alfa in for its first service. Everything was completed quickly. Everyone is always friendly. A great place.

Verified Customer
Buffalo, NY
Alfa Romeo Giulia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Great Service
Friendly, timely service; they checked the car over very carefully to make sure everything was good and if it wasn't they took steps to correct it.

LK
LARRY K.
Getzville, NY
Alfa Romeo Giulia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Completely satisfied
Had service for non-start. Advisor kept me completely informed and car was ready same day. Washed and presented back to me perfectly.
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Alfa Romeo responded on 01/13/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review, Larry! Sam and his service team always ensure the highest quality customer service possible for all of their customers. I will be sure the relay this messag to he and his team. Thank you again!


SK
SUSAN K.
East Amherst, NY
Alfa Romeo Stelvio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Always great personal service
Towne Alfa Romeo consistently has great customer service whether it is for a small item like an inspection or oil change or for a problem fix. They always provide a loaner car for an extended service and Sam does a great job keeping you posted on the progress.
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Alfa Romeo responded on 01/13/2020

Thank you for the kind words and five star review, Susan! It is much appreciated. Sam and his service team always make sure their customers are well taken care of! I will be sure to relay this message to he and his team. Thank you again!


FD
FRANKLIN D.
Orchard Park, NY
Alfa Romeo Stelvio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Awesome service team
Towne make it so easy, I was able to have my vehicle serviced when I was out of town. Thank you to Sam and the team in service, you guys rock!
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Alfa Romeo responded on 01/09/2020

Franklin, thank you for the kind words and 5 star review! Sam and his team make things as easy as possible for their customers and always ensure the highest quality customer service possible! I will be sure to relay your message to he and his team. As always, please let us know of anything you need in the future!


MS
MICHAEL S.
Lancaster, NY
Alfa Romeo Stelvio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
Great dealership
Alfa brought in for routine service.This was done in a timely fashion. The car was washed, as well as the rubber car mats! They took car of the car as if it was their's.
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Alfa Romeo responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you, as always, for the kind words and five star review Michael!


BM
BRANDON M.
Lancaster, NY
Alfa Romeo Stelvio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
Friendly, helpful & knowlegable.
My experience with Towne Alfa Romeo could not have been better. From my first visit until my last, Paul (Sales Rep) made me feel comfortable with the purchase process. He was relaxed and easy to talk while being professional and not pushy. Additionally, I felt like the entire staff went out of their way to help me make an important decision including Tom (GM) who assisted on a visit where Paul wasn't available. I would highly recommend Towne Alfa Romeo to anyone!
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Alfa Romeo responded on 12/28/2019

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review, Brandon! Here at Towne, we always strive to provide the greatest customer service possible and make your experience memorable. The Alfa Romeo Stelvio is truly a ball to drive and we are happy to have you as part of the Towne Alfa Romeo family. Please let us know of anything you need in the future and thank you for your business!


RC
RACHEL C.
Orchard Park, NY
Alfa Romeo Stelvio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019
Another Awesome Experience!!
Leased another Stelvio and could not be happier with the entire experience. From negotiating the price to taking delivery, the customer service from each individual was stellar, just as I have become accustomed to with the Williamsville Alfa Romeo dealership!
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Alfa Romeo responded on 12/28/2019

Rachel, we are so glad we could get you into another Alfa Romeo Stelvio! It is so great to see our customers continue with Alfa Romeo. As always, please let us know of anything you need in the future and enjoy your new Stelvio!


MS
MARK S.
Buffalo, NY
Alfa Romeo Stelvio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Service
This place ROCKS!!! I always feel like I am their only customer! Attention to detail and follow through!
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Alfa Romeo responded on 12/28/2019

Thank you as always, Mark! We really appreciate your kind words!


SS
SUZANNE S.
Lancaster, NY
Alfa Romeo Stelvio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Great service
Sam provided great service as always!
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Alfa Romeo responded on 12/28/2019

Thank you, Suzanne! I will be sure to relay this message to Sam!


Verified Customer
Buffalo, NY
Alfa Romeo Giulia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
exceptional service
extremely accommodating , professional and provided excellent service
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Alfa Romeo responded on 12/28/2019

Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review!


MS
MICHAEL S.
Lancaster, NY
Alfa Romeo Stelvio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2019
GREAT SERVICE DEPARTMENT
No car is mechanically free of all issues, but Sam and his staff know how to trouble shoot a problem, if one should arise.I was happy with the work they did on my Alfa, as well as Alfa Romeo's premium customer service.
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Alfa Romeo responded on 12/28/2019

Mike, glad to hear everything was taken care of both fast and efficiently. Sam and his service team always ensure the highest quality service possible for their customers. As always, please let us know of anything you need in the future!


Verified Customer
Buffalo, NY
Alfa Romeo Stelvio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2019
Great customer service
Sam was very professional and accommodating
Paul W., Sales and Leasing Consultant from Towne Alfa Romeo responded on 12/28/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review! I will be sure to relay this message to Sam!


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 107 in total