Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(341 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


CH
COLLEEN H.
Alden, NY
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
Service visit
Had appt for maintenance, inspection and oil change. Was out within the hour. Using good precautions for pandemic.

SB
SUSAN B.
Lancaster, NY
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
The people are the best
After hitting a pothole , the staff at Towne VW could not have been more nice or professional dealing with the problem and our concerns. We left feeling satisfied and relieved

RS
RYAN S.
Depew, NY
Volkswagen Atlas
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020 Category: Service
Great Team Work!
From the moment my check engine light came on, the service advisor Lisa promptly scheduled me an appointment, also providing a loaner vehicle until the repair was completed which was less than two days for a big job- unbelievable team effort! My vehicle was returned washed and driving smooth again and I appreciate everyone from the advisor scheduling the appointment and service loaner vehicle to the parts department for ordering the parts needed to finish the job and so quickly and of course to the technician doing the dirty work to get me back on the road quick and safely! Thank you all!!!

JS
JEROME S.
Lancaster, NY
Volkswagen Routan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020 Category: Service
Great service
No appointment in and out in no time Best service in WNY

Verified Customer
Amherst, NY
Volkswagen Routan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Always friendly
Fair price and quick work. Did exactly as they said in a timely fashion. Everyone is friendly too!

Verified Customer
Lancaster, NY
Volkswagen Golf GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020 Category: Service
Great Experience
Have nothing but good things to say about all staff I interacted with, especially Lisa. They took excellent car of my car.

MT
MARGARET T.
Lancaster, NY
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020 Category: Service
Kindness
With all that is going on at this time, the service was excellent. Everything was explained to me and due to the time it took, I was checked on to see how I was doing.

Margaret T.

Verified Customer
Williamsville, NY
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020 Category: Service
Awesome
Super nice

Verified Customer
Williamsville, NY
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Towne Volkswagen Service
Towne Volkswagen Service is the best. They are on time and always meet expectations

DA
DELORES A.
Depew, NY
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service department, especially service manager Lisa Martin.

FP
FREDERICK P.
Warsaw, NY
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
that's the breaks
Needed some brake work on my car. Made the appointment on line and it fit in with my schedule.They took my car in on time, quickly determined the problem and fixed it, Lisa Martin kept me informed during all phases of the repair. Plus, I got to sit in all the new VWs.

Verified Customer
Hamburg, NY
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Service
Comfortable waiting room.
Friendly staff

JS
JAMES S.
Lake View, NY
Volkswagen Atlas
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Fast service
Jarrett was great. Fast service. Just what I needed

Verified Customer
Buffalo, NY
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
The service department was fast and very helpful. Great waiting room and amenities. Quick and will be back.

RB
RYAN B.
Attica, NY
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
People friendly
Great atmosphere & staff are excellent and Audi and Volkswagen.