Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(438 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


DS
DANIEL S.
Lancaster, NY
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
No issues with the service

DH
DEBRA H.
Wyoming, NY
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Service & Sales
We have purchased several cars from town and loved them all! Super service and sales.

BF
BONNIE F.
Lancaster, NY
Volkswagen Tiguan Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Good friendly service
I was just a little concerned that I had to have both back rotors and discs replaced at 18,000 miles

DA
DEBRA A.
Snyder, NY
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Service
Always pleasant and efficient!

JG
JUDITH G.
Lancaster, NY
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Oil change......
Satisfied with service....would recommend.
KG
Kristen G. from Towne Volkswagen responded on 09/10/2020

Thank you!


AZ
AIMEE Z.
Buffalo, NY
Volkswagen Golf SportWagen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
Brought my car in for annual service due. Was able to easily make an appointment and the turnaround time was great. Lisa was amazing today - super knowledgeable and friendly!
KG
Kristen G. from Towne Volkswagen responded on 09/10/2020

Thank you so much!


NS
NOEL S.
Kenmore, NY
Volkswagen Beetle Convertible
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Great service and customer care !
Great job
KG
Kristen G. from Towne Volkswagen responded on 09/10/2020

Thank you!


JM
JOHN M.
Kenmore, NY
Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Volkswagen
Great people, efficient
KG
Kristen G. from Towne Volkswagen responded on 09/10/2020

We appreciate it!


RP
RONALD P.
Clarence, NY
Volkswagen Atlas
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
nothing to say
why must I comment?
KG
Kristen G. from Towne Volkswagen responded on 09/10/2020

Thanks!


GS
GREGORY S.
Buffalo, NY
Volkswagen Tiguan Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Towne VW
The service at Towne VW is top notch. Friendly staff and Technicians make for a pleasant experience.
KG
Kristen G. from Towne Volkswagen responded on 09/10/2020

We enjoy being here and we are glad it shows! Thanks for the great comments!!!!


Verified Customer
Orchard Park, NY
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Always Great
Tony and crew were excellent today, as always. Took care of issues other places said they couldn’t fix.

I always recommend Towne Audi/VW to anyone who asks.
Kristen G. from Towne Volkswagen responded on 09/10/2020

So glad you had a great experience here!  I'll make sure Tony and team know!  Thank you!


Verified Customer
Williamsville, NY
Volkswagen Arteon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Good experience
I was able to drop off the car the evening before and it was done shortly after my appointment time.
Kristen G. from Towne Volkswagen responded on 09/10/2020

Thanks for reviewing us!  We appreciate it!


TP
TONIA P.
Lancaster, NY
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
review
timely repair
KG
Kristen G. from Towne Volkswagen responded on 08/31/2020

Thanks so much!


Verified Customer
Clarence, NY
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Oil change, inspection, tire rotation
My first regular maintenance service at Towne VW and it was great. Quick service, courteous team members. I will return for my next service when needed.
Kristen G. from Towne Volkswagen responded on 08/27/2020

Thank you for your review, and thank you for being our customer!  We hope you are enjoying your Touareg!  See you on your next visit!


SR
STAN R.
Tonawanda, NY
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
Service Dept
Great experience again
KG
Kristen G. from Towne Volkswagen responded on 08/27/2020

Thanks so much!