Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(580 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


RR
RONALD R.
Lancaster, NY
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Honest, courteous service
All of my service experiences have been positive. I find the service department to be honest, fair, reliable and timely. Highly recommended for your Audi or VW

Verified Customer
Akron, NY
Volkswagen Golf SportWagen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021 Category: Service
Great Experience
The experience at Towne Volkswagen is always a great one, from the time the friendly service manager greets me to the time I drive away in my expertly repaired/serviced VW that has just been washed.

CM
CHARLENE M.
Hamburg, NY
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Excellent service and comfortable waiting area. Love the complimentary car wash too!

KC
KEVIN C.
Buffalo, NY
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021 Category: Service
Lisa Martin is fantastic
Lisa Martin in the service department is, and always has been, top notch and a pleasure to work with when bringing your vehicle in for service. She explains everything thoroughly and keeps you informed every step of the way, always pleasant and with a smile.

Verified Customer
Cheektowaga, NY
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent Service...quick, friendly and thorough!
Kristen G. from Towne Volkswagen responded on 05/10/2021

Thanks so much!


Verified Customer
Williamsville, NY
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Clean well organized.
Prompt service. Particularly liked the technician taking time to explain the electronics and how they work.
Kristen G. from Towne Volkswagen responded on 05/07/2021

So happy this was a great visit for you!


TB
TERENCE B.
Buffalo, NY
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Honest
I trust their service Dept.
KG
Kristen G. from Towne Volkswagen responded on 05/07/2021

That trust means more to us thank you could ever know!  Thank you!


AI
ARNALDO I.
Cheektowaga, NY
Volkswagen BEET
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Service Department
Great
KG
Kristen G. from Towne Volkswagen responded on 05/07/2021

Thanks!


JD
JAMES D.
Snyder, NY
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Rest Services
Great Service Dept
KG
Kristen G. from Towne Volkswagen responded on 05/07/2021

Thank you!


Verified Customer
Batavia, NY
Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Excellent service by nice people.
Kristen G. from Towne Volkswagen responded on 05/07/2021

Thank you so very much!


MC
MICHAEL C.
Hamburg, NY
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Fantasic
There is no other way to describe the service, but Fantastic! Everyone should experience this service. Everything always as explained no surprises. Towne VW excellent.
KG
Kristen G. from Towne Volkswagen responded on 05/07/2021

Wow! YOU are fantastic for writing this!  We appreciate you trusting us with your Tiguan and look forward to all of your visits! 


SP
SUSAN P.
Alden, NY
Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Always great service
My windshield wipers weren't working and Lisa in Service got me in right away, even though they were extremely busy, realizing the emergency that it was.
KG
Kristen G. from Towne Volkswagen responded on 05/07/2021

Thank you for this review!  We will always do what we can to get you right in when you have an ugent issue!  We appreciate you calling us!  Keep enjoying that Jetta Sportwagen!


AM
ANDREA M.
Orchard Park, NY
Volkswagen Atlas
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021 Category: Service
Service
Thanks for taking care of my service so quickly this morning! I really appreciated it!
KG
Kristen G. from Towne Volkswagen responded on 04/26/2021

Thanks for coming in! We appreciat it!


Verified Customer
Williamsville, NY
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2021 Category: Service
A difficult task done with minimum customer inconvenience
My 2014 Jetta Hybrid, which is a model that doesn't have much history, had a problem in colder temps that caused it to lose propulsion after breaking. Towne gave me a loaner car at no charge and worked with VW National to diagnose the problem, and resolve it.
Kristen G. from Towne Volkswagen responded on 04/26/2021

Thank you for writing this review.  We will always do our best to get you the answers you need on your car. We thank you for trusting us to service your Hybrid jetta!


Verified Customer
Williamsville, NY
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Lovely people, reasonable prices
Kristen G. from Towne Volkswagen responded on 04/26/2021

Thank you so much!