Toyota of Puyallup

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

9229 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 minutes ago
Review for Toyota of Puyallup
WOLF C C. on 04/09/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Worst visit so far"
Came in to get my regular service, had them fix a slow leak. After I got on the freeway the tire went flat, I had to call someone out to change the tire because of the angle that it was resting at , to get back to the dealership and everyone was on break.
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2016
Review Created: 04/09/2016 02:20 PM
Rich C. at Toyota of Puyallup responded on 04/14/2016

Hello Wolf and thank you so much for the feedback.  On behalf of the dealership, I'd like to apologize for this inconvenience!  What a frustration this must have been.  I have reviewed this with the technician as a training tool so we do not make this mistake again.  I can assure you we have it corrected!  In addition, I have mailed you a certificate for a complimentary 5,000 Mile Servcie (oil and filter change with tire rotation and brake inspection) for your next time in.  If you have any additional concerns or questions, please let me know.  Accept my further apologies as well. 


Rich Conley
Toyota of Puyallup Customer Relations Manager