Tracy's Automotive #3


Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

230 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Bethanie P. on 08/28/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Serpentine belt"
Went to Tracy's for a new serpentine belt, 1 year ago. I came to get an oil change at a different place and they said Tracy's had never even changed my belt! The factory belt was still on!!!
Review Created: 08/28/2017 02:12 PM
JOSH O. on 03/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great "
Great service and friendly crew
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 03/21/2017
Review Created: 03/22/2017 09:38 PM
RUSSELL B. on 03/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"van service"
service is always good you are treated great would not go any where else!!!!!!!!
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Review Created: 03/11/2017 08:28 AM
CHERI M. on 03/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly & accommodating!"
Was pleased with service.
Vehicle: Saturn Outlook
Service Date: 03/06/2017
Review Created: 03/08/2017 04:20 PM
JASON T. on 03/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Great service and very efficient
Vehicle: Pontiac Montana
Service Date: 03/03/2017
Review Created: 03/05/2017 03:23 AM
Mike R. at Tracy's Automotive #3 responded on 03/06/2017

We here at Tracy's Automotive thank you, for your business.

DENNIS B. on 02/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Edge"
Excellent!
Vehicle: Chrysler Pacifica
Service Date: 02/17/2017
Review Created: 02/19/2017 09:17 AM
Mike R. at Tracy's Automotive #3 responded on 02/20/2017

Thank you for your business, and your response.

SHARON D. on 02/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trust. "
I can drop my vehicle off before hours and know that things will be right when I pick it up. I was out of town one time, and Shane who works the counter gave me his cell number and I contacted him upon arriving back in town on a Sunday and Shane met me at the store so that I could get my car. Super friendly and incredibly helpful at this store.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Solara
Service Date: 02/02/2017
Review Created: 02/08/2017 05:37 PM
Mike R. at Tracy's Automotive #3 responded on 02/09/2017

We are here to help you take of your vehicle and we appreciate you business.  From all of us at Tracy's Automotive thank you for your time and your business.

RUSSELL B. on 01/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
knew what the work would cost before started. they fixed the problem. they are very good would not go anywhere else. thank you for good service!!!!!
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 01/14/2017
Review Created: 01/31/2017 07:59 AM
TERRY G. on 01/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
Had tire going low, was in and out in 15 months notes!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 01/13/2017
Review Created: 01/24/2017 02:25 AM
KEVIN P. on 01/16/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Service not acceptable"
I had my 2001 Nissan Frontier pickup in because of an oil leak. They told me it was the valve cover gaskets. Cost me right at $500 to get them replaced. Truck is still leaking oil. Not sure what to think at this point. They did't clean the engine off to determine if it was still leaking, figured maybe it was residual from the original leak, but been long enough to determine it is something else, maybe not the valve cover gaskets to begin with. What would you suggest I do? Pretty disappointed with the service. Spent a lot of money for no results.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 01/16/2017 06:55 PM
Mike R. at Tracy's Automotive #3 responded on 02/08/2017

Sorry about the inconvenience, please stop in when its convenient for you so we can recheck your vehicle.  01-17-17

RON V. on 01/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2003 MPV"
Folks at Tracy's have always treated us fairly and have the expertize to carry out repairs even on my old MPV with electrical gremlins.
Vehicle: Mazda MPV
Service Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 01/10/2017 06:39 PM
RUSSELL B. on 12/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
Took van in for a steering problem could find anything wrong with that no charge found need new gasket an brake work told me what price was to repair I did not know I had problem that is why go there great service great people!!!!!!!!!!
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 12/31/2016 08:29 AM
MIKE R. on 12/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto servicing"
The guys got our car in at about 12:30pm and had it done by 4:30. Friendly and professional!
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 12/27/2016
Review Created: 12/30/2016 04:21 PM
ANDRE P. on 12/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another good experience"
I have several vehicles. And I'm pretty picky who I will let touch my vehicles. ESPECIALLY my Mustang. I am in process of a resto mod and will ONLY let Tracy's touch my car as I do 90% of my own work. So if you want it done right and for a good price, this is the shop for you. I only use the store on west 21st. Damn good bunch of guys
Vehicle: Ford Mustang
Service Date: 12/28/2016
Review Created: 12/29/2016 09:09 PM
TERRY G. on 12/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick "
Just down the road from work. They are quick and professional. Always use them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 12/14/2016
Review Created: 12/24/2016 05:38 AM
KAREN C. on 11/27/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Lack of communication "
Went in for one thing and they found 2 more high priced things wrong with it. Not sure if they were very necessary. Then car was to be done on Friday and tech hooked something up wrong causing us not to get car back until Monday. No discount for the mess up on their part and leaving us without our car for the entire weekend. Poor communication as to what was going on. Still not sure if the work was done properly.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 11/21/2016
Review Created: 11/27/2016 10:58 AM
STEVEN A. on 11/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"QUICK AND EASY SERVICE"
Stopped by for a new battery and tire balance
Did and great job and had me out of there in no time at all
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Service Date: 11/25/2016
Review Created: 11/26/2016 02:00 PM
KAREN C. on 11/25/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick service "
Quick service
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 10/24/2016
Review Created: 11/25/2016 04:04 PM
RUSSELL B. on 11/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
had oil change an greased, tires rotated, they go above what is needed windows were cleaned, tires was shined they are very good would not take van or suburban any where else thank you
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 11/11/2016
Review Created: 11/12/2016 08:37 AM
DENNIS B. on 11/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best!"
Excellent service!
Vehicle: Chrysler Pacifica
Service Date: 11/03/2016
Review Created: 11/05/2016 07:27 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 230 in total