Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(931 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MM
MARCY M.
Reading, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Good srvice
Was afraid of driving any distance because of white smoke coming out the back. So he checked it over for me and was pretty sure it was left over oil burning off from something they did previous and didn’t charge me.

DS
DENNIS S.
Reading, PA
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Trustworthy Reliable
I have been going to Trupp’s Garage for many years and totally find them to be trustworthy and reliable. You cannot go wrong by having them service your vehicle.

JK
JANEL K.
Fleetwood, PA
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
They called me back!!!
I have never had to have transmission work done before and after calling and leaving messages at numerous places Trupp’s was the first place to call me back and Tom was SUPER nice and helpful. Can’t say enough good things!!!!

Verified Customer
Laureldale, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Very friendly
Good job!

Verified Customer
Fleetwood, PA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Tom Concern
Tom has always been helpful and responsive and we appreciate that. Thanks for all you help over the years.

LE
LINDA E.
Reading, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Personal touch
Nothing but positive describes Trupp’s. Reliable, personable, professional, reasonable, etc.

DS
DICK S.
Blandon, PA
Mercedes-Benz 500SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Good service, good technician
Always good and friendly staff and owner, my family has been using Trupps for many years

Verified Customer
Mohnton, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Responsive and thorough in their work.
Responsive and thorough in their work and scheduling.

RK
RYAN K.
Reading, PA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Tranny replacement
Tranny running smooth shifting great.

MB
MICHELE AND TOM B.
Reading, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2021
Local Car Service Garage, Reliable!
Local car Service garage, very reasonable rates and reliable service. Been going there for years with all our vehicles. Most recommend.

BO
BONNIE O.
Reading, PA
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
I trust the people who work on my car
Proprietor is both competent and compassionate.
The mechanics are thorough in their assessments and work.
It makes me feel safe to drive my car.

RW
ROBERT W.
Reading, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Honest, quality work.
I have been taking our cars to Trupp's Garage for several years and have been pleased. They are a AAA recommended garage so have no doubt.

MA
MARISA A.
Reading, PA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Customer service
Was thankful that they can get us in in a timely manner and explained everything to us that needed to be done.

ND
NANCY D.
Wernersville, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
Knowledgeable staff and well established and respected garage.
A well respected and long standing, family owned garage. Customer Service is very good. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

DY
DEANE Y.
Reading, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Great car repair shop
Very friendly, they do good work,never had a complaint about them! Would highly recommend them to someone looking for a good car repair shop.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 934 in total