Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(812 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Reading, PA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020
Very friendly services
Really appreciated the services given during the no face contact policies. My radiator needed replacement and Tom was very pleasant to speak to. Joan in the office was nice to me as well and called back whenever further information was needed. Would definitely go back in the future.

RM
REBA M.
Reading, PA
Toyota C-HR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020
Car inspection.
Friendly service. Honesty in mechanics.

LE
LINDA E.
Reading, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Outstanding Customer Relationship!
Always professional, reliable, reasonable and people-friendly.

ND
NANCY D.
Wernersville, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Great Customer Service--the employees.
My car was towed on a Friday, and was finished on the following Tuesday. Owner very knowledgeable and helpful.

RS
Ricky S.
Oley, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Ricky said he is always happy with this business. Every time he goes there they know what they are doing and they do it right.

Verified Customer
Reading, PA
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/13/2020
Trustworthy, Experienced Car Repairs
Trupp’s Garage is your classic neighborhood mechanic that you can trust to do great work at a fair price.

EH
EILEEN H.
Reading, PA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020
Worth ethics
Excellent

RM
Robert M.
Reading, PA
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Robert said they are very nice and did everything they were supposed to very quickly.

TY
Thomas Y.
Temple, PA
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said he had transmission work done at this place. They did a good job and everything is fine.

HR
HECTOR R.
Reading, PA
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020
Location
Very good service,

TL
TYLER L.
Douglassville, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Inspection
They were fast and helpful I will definitely be back for any work I need done in the future.

AS
ANDRIA S.
Reading, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Honest and very friendly
Very nice and honest place! Highly recommend!

JW
JUDY W.
Kutztown, PA
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Honest service
Always the best service here, been using this place for years, would highly recommended it.

MM
MATTHEW M.
Kutztown, PA
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Honest and knowledgeable
I had an issue with an automatic transmission on my 88 monte carlo. My regular mechanic couldnt find the problem so I took it to Trupps. They had it diagnosed in no time, ended up being a relatively simple fix, totally took care of the problem. I would highly recommend them especially for transmission workđź‘Ť

Verified Customer
Reading, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Awesome
Very friendly and honest people.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 812 in total