ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
93% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago
MARK S. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and great service. "
Very professional
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 08:46 AM
Richard B. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Richard said he was satisfied with his overall experience at this business.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Kristopher C. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kristopher said the workers did a good job. They were personable.
Vehicle: Dodge Charger
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David R. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
David said he liked the staff. He had good luck with his service.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Craig J. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Craig said the service was good.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dixie S. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful Friendly Service"
While on an out of state trip, my brother did a quick inspection of my car. He pointed out several issues that needed attention before the long trip home. He was familiar with the maintenance schedule for my Acura MDX and asked if I'd had the differential fluids replaced. He said it was important. He also noticed that my tires were wearing unevenly, which suggested the need for an alignment. Tunex of Riverton was on the route so I contacted them. They were able to get me in right away. It didn't occur to me that I would need model specific differential fluid but the owner of the store was on top of it. Even though they had to order out for the fluid, I still got my car back sooner than anticipated. The shop, office and restroom were very clean and the staff friendly. I was happy with the cost of the work that was done. I highly recommend Tunex of Riverton. Thank you for the great job!
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 06:18 PM
LAURA L. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Service"
Fast and friendly! My car was happy again ... Thank you Tunex!
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 08:14 PM
ALISON A. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice and fast!"
They were so friendly and made it totally painless. Best experience I've ever had getting my oil changed. Seriously.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017 08:38 PM
BONNIE / TERRY T. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place for an oil change. "
Fast and courteous.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 07:55 AM
RICK N. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service with nice and knowledgable people."
Quick service. They didn't try to up-sell me on anything. Steve was very nice and informative. He answered all my questions. I was in and out in a short period of time.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 08:32 AM
DAVID R. on 10/02/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Never gives the stick"
The place is registered as an on the spot place. I go in every time, to get the on the spot sticker, and every year I leave without the on the spot sticker. It's really annoying.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/02/2017 08:27 AM
DAN S. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and curtious service"
Brought my car in for an emissions and safety inspection. They completed both in less that 15 minutes and the customer service was great!
Vehicle: Acura RDX
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 10:40 AM
BRANDON R. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly"
Fast and friendly service. My vehicle was competed in half the time quoted.
Vehicle: Ford Flex
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 10:38 PM
Erik V. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Erik said the service was fast and the staff was friendly.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KARREN M. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Thanks for working me in right before you close!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 07:56 PM
VALERIE / MARVIN M. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Made things right"
They fixed my original problem with my check engine light, however it came back on the next day. They investigated the problem further and found an electrical short that has been causing a problem for the past few years. They fixed the electrical problem and didn't charge me. Thank you!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 08:12 PM
LEIF A. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent service"
Fast and friendly service from all employees!
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 11:15 AM
GEORGE F. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Issue not fixed"
I had an ABS brake light warning. Brought it in to be fixed, paid over $1000. Took it home, one day later, warning light came on again. Took it back, they told me they would fix it, they replaced the ABS module again. Took it home a second time and three days later warning lights came back on again. I have always been very satisfied with tunex. I need to bring the car in again but cannot because we depend on this vehicle. Please call me so that we can arrange a fix 801-244-1951. Previous time we had it in they said they needed to call the manufacturer of the ABS module to find out what’s wrong, took two days before manufacturer called back.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 09:31 PM
William F. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
William said that every time he visits this business they get him in and out really quickly.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Steve / KALLIE P. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
I have been taking my cars to tunex in Riverton for a few years now and every time I walk through the door I am greeted kindly and respectfully. They even make small talk with my children which makes them feel more patient while we're waiting for our car to get done.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 08:11 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 272 in total