Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(448 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


PW
Preston W.
Herriman, UT
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/02/2018 Category: Service
Preston said the employees messed up getting correct parts for his vehicle twice. Because of this, he was forced to wait longer than expected. Overall, the customer service was good.

LB
LORIE B.
Herriman, UT
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2018
Great place!
All attendants were friendly and my emissions was done in a very timely manner.

DS
DAVID S.
Riverton, UT
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2018
great advice and help.
we brought our Ford Ranger in with a blown head gasket. they looked it over and gave us the cost to fix the problem that would be more than the truck was worth. We asked their advice and the said "If it was me I would get a different vehicle. We like to fix vehicles but it would be better to spend the money you would put into this on a different one unless you have a sentimental connection with this one?"
They could have just told us the cost and got to work but it was the honesty that will keep us returning to Tunex.

David Soderquist

DW
DARRIN W.
Riverton, UT
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/27/2018
Found my problem.
Took my car in for license and inspection, also needed an oil change. They found a problem with my starter that I had suspected but other mechanics could not find.

Thanks !!

MS
MIKE S.
Midvale, UT
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2018
Awesome as usual
I go here for all my car needs and they are very professional and attentive. The customer service is great and they make you feel like your visiting a friend when your waiting for your car. Highly recommend this place.

SA
Steve A.
Riverton, UT
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2018 Category: Service
Steve said the service was good. The work was consistent.

NL
Nancy L.
Herriman, UT
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2018 Category: Service
Nancy said she would recommend this business for service.

AO
Adewale O.
Herriman, UT
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2018 Category: Service
Adewale said the service was good.

EL
Esai L.
Herriman, UT
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2018 Category: Service
Esai said the business did a great job.

DG
Dwayne G.
Herriman, UT
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2018 Category: Service
Dwayne said he has been to this business before. They've done work on a front end boot, his brakes, and this visit was for an oil leak. They were able to repair the leak for a very reasonable price and got it done very quickly. The staff is courteous and friendly.

RW
Ryan W.
Spanish Fork, UT
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2018 Category: Service
Ryan said the service was quick. He didn't have to wait very long for his vehicle. The employees were nice, polite and helpful.

MS
Margaret S.
Herriman, UT
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2018 Category: Service
Margaret said she was very satisfied with the service and had a good visit. The employees were friendly, quick and efficient.

MR
Monte R.
Herriman, UT
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2018 Category: Service
Monte said the business provides service updates. He is, so far, satisfied.

DJ
DARREN J.
Herriman, UT
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2017
In and out quick
We took our van somewhere else for a safety and emissions tests and it failed. We brought our van to Tunex. It was fixed faster than they quoted and they took care of running the tests again and marking that it passed for us so we didn't need to take it back to the other place. Also, I love that the price is set. No guessing no surprises.

JM
JOYCE M.
Herriman, UT
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2017
convenience, fast service.
Fast and convenience service. Friendly employees.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 448 in total