Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

4103 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (58)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7241393/5Overall Rating 4.7241393/5Overall Rating 4.7241393/5Overall Rating 4.7241393/5rating 4.7241393
Original
Overall Rating 2.1896588/5Overall Rating 2.1896588/5rating 2.1896588rating 2.1896588rating 2.1896588
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JD
Julie D.
Aliso Viejo, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Convenient and quick!
The service staff is always friendly and professional, service performed on time and waiting area comfortable and convenient.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 06/22/2019

THANK YOU JULIE FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


CW
Charles W.
Foothill Ranch, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Reliable, 9n time, efficient service
Once again an excellent service, car was ready before estimated time.
Car was washed and ready by the time I got back to the service eept.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 06/22/2019

THANK YOU CHARLES FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
Irvine, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Service schedule not clearly explained
Manufacturer recommended Service schedule not clearly explained
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 06/22/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
Yorba Linda, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Great Service Department
I continue to have a great experience with this service department! They finished the work in the timeframe they gave me. Further, I was expecting them to recommend additional services and new tires – but they were honest in saying everything was fine for now. For tires, they said I could probably get another 5-10k out of them. I was very impressed and will bring back my vehicle whenever it needs work.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 06/21/2019

THANK YOU FOR TE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


GF
George F.
Santa Ana, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Superb Service!
With a significant clutch problem Bryan in service helped greatly in getting the issue assessed, a rental vehicle secured and keeping me updated on progress of a transmission replacement, just in time before I departed on a family vacation—well done!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 06/21/2019

THANK YOU GEORGE FOR TE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


LL
Lindy L.
Irvine, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Yay
I made an appointment ahead of time and I was in and out of there so fast. Thank you!!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 06/20/2019

THANK YOU LINDA FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
Laguna Beach, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Not recommend
There are better dealerships...
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 06/20/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK.....TRINA IS IN THE PROCESS OF CONTACTING YOU
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


YL
Yin L.
Mission Viejo, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
The did an excellent job
My rep was David Kim. He was great and very detailed. I will go to him each time in the future.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 06/20/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY 
SERVICE DIR


AN
Alex N.
Santa Ana, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Knowledgeable people that understand what customer service is
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

THANK YOU ALEX FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
Huntington Beach, CA
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Plug
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/18/2019 Category: Service
7am service scheduled but techs start at 8am
Services are typical dealer, long wait and over priced.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


KH
Kurt H.
Tustin, CA
2008 Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Positive attitude
Entire team is as great as they could possibly be.
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK KURT AND THE NICE COMMENT...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER


GD
Gregory D.
Irvine, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Service - David Kim
David Kim is a consummate professional service provider - always actively listening, providing expert assessment and follow up to ensure the services get done right in a transparent process and efficient manner. Thanks David
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER


Verified Customer
Tustin, CA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Very good service and friendly staff.
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER


Verified Customer
Newport Beach, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Minor Service on Vehicle
Easy to make online appointments. Good communication when vehicle was ready. Friendly service.
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER


MC
Matthew C.
Santa Ana, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Always leave with a good feeling
I always feel taken care of when leaving Tustin Hyundai. Whether it be for scheduled maintenance or something unexpected, they get the job done right.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 06/18/2019

THANK YOU MATTHEW FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


VS
Virginia S.
Tustin, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Your Service and providers are excellent
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

THANK YOU VIRGINIA FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


SL
Soran L.
Irvine, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service of Bryan
Bryan was so good, and I was so impressed his feed back & solve the matter.
This dealership is way better than garden grove Hyundai.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 06/17/2019

THANK YOU SORAN FOR THE FEEDBACK.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
Costa Mesa, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Brian in service is always so helpful getting me in and out quickly.
This dealership works like a finely tuned machine.
The phone apt was easy to make. Service was busy when I called but the operator took my number and my call was returned quickly.
There was a small wait at the desk to check in but the friendly hello and we'll be right with you helped to make the wait shorter.
I used the coupon I got in the mail for a discounted price.
I was offered a ride and a bottle of water, which I was glad to have. (the day was extremely hot)
When texted I returned to find my car washed and serviced. It was even parked in the driveway and pointed at the exit.
This is why I enjoy taking my Elantra to Tustin Hyundai.
Rossanna
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 06/15/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER


AO
Armen O.
Tustin, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Service
My last visit was exceptional as usual. Especially since my service writer Bryan took control of both my vehicles. Service and updates was exceptional and quick. Bryan, is an awesome asset for you and I bring my vehicles there because of him.
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 06/14/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT ARMEN...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER


Verified Customer
Tustin, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Very friendly and helpful. Prices were better than at other dealers.
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 06/14/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER