Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,643 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (109)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


AB
Alejandra B.
Santa Ana, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
The service was great
My car problem was taken care in a timely manner and i really appreciated the help of the service tech David Kim for always letting us know the situation of my car and for doing what he could do to help fix my car
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 09/19/2020

THANK YOU ALEJANDRA FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


AA
Amanda A.
West Covina, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Awesome service
Esra, I believe his name is, was great. Very helpful and made sure they had the part I needed prior to leaving the dealership to wait for service. Also gave the follow up call to make sure I received the “your car is ready” text, which was perfect since my car was finished so quickly, I didn’t think it really was ready. Thanks again!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 09/18/2020

THANK YOU AMANDA FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


CF
Cheryl F.
Irvine, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Tustin Hyundai maintenance department
My Tucson needed an improved and advanced part to make it idle better. They had to remove the
transmission to put the part in. I brought it in on a Thursday morning and was told it may not be ready
Until Monday. It was ready Friday. Great service!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 09/16/2020

 THANK YOU CHERYL FOR THE FEEDBACK.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
Anaheim, CA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Tusin Hyundai is where it's at
The team is awesome!! Very thorough, and informative. Fast service, the quality is wonderful
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 09/16/2020

THANK YOU BROCK FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


HZ
Hamed Z.
Mission Viejo, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Nice staff
I appreciated
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 09/12/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


JM
Jennifer M.
Santa Ana, CA
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Employee are nice and always take care their customers
Excelkent as always!!!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 09/11/2020

THANK YOU JENNIFER FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
Irvine, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Car won’t start
I brought my car after hours and followed the instructions posted on the wall by the gate. I filled a form provided in a box at the gate and dropped It with the keys in a slot on the door. The next day the service called me to tell me my car was ready and covered by the warranty. This is great everything was like a clockwork with no hassle.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 09/11/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


SH
Suzanne H.
Orange, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Always friendly and eager to help. Wonderful service and quality is dependable. Thank you for making my service appointments a pleasure.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

THANK YOU SUZANNE FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPREICATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
Orange, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020 Category: Service
Better service than Mercedes dealer
All my services has been at Tustin Hyundai. Great team and unlike the other (other brands) dealerships there are few if any turnovers.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....E APPREICATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


HR
Hassaan R.
Ladera Ranch, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020 Category: Service
Class Service
Every single time I go in for service, I get nothing but class A+ service. David Kim is the best, simply a professional.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

THANK YOU HASSAAN FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....E APPREICATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


ML
Min L.
Irvine, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Very comfortable, and professional.
5(FIVE) stars for excellent service. Thanks, guys. You deserve it.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Very comfortable,kind and professional service.
Excellent job, but you need more personnel on car wssh(one guy was doing everything alone).l would like to give you FIVE(5 star) rating. Thanks much, you deserve it.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 09/05/2020

THANK YOU MIN FOR THE FEEDBACK....TRINA WILL BE CONTACTING YOU
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR

GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 09/05/2020

THANK YOU MR LEE FOR RETURNING MY CALL.....I APPRECIATE YOUR COOPERATION
TRINA


Verified Customer
Aliso Viejo, CA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Mrs
Wonderful service and the auto video feedback was a pleasant surprise. Thanks
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 09/02/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT .....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
San Clemente, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Keep Doing what you’re Doing
Always a quick and pleasant experience
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 09/01/2020

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


DC
Douglas C.
Santa Ana, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great job
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/29/2020

THANK YOU DOUGLAS FOR THE FEEDBACK.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


DP
Deneise P.
Irvine, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Friendly service
They are always honest and I feel like they don’t take advantage.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 08/28/2020

THANK YOU DENEISE FOR THE FEEDBACK.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR