Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

3851 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (51)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7058867/5Overall Rating 4.7058867/5Overall Rating 4.7058867/5Overall Rating 4.7058867/5rating 4.7058867
Original
Overall Rating 2.23529/5Overall Rating 2.23529/5rating 2.23529rating 2.23529rating 2.23529
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AM
Amanda M.
La Mirada, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Servicing
Workers were great but when I went to use my windshield Wipers now that the sun is out I realize that they never refilled my windshield wiper fluid’s. Even though on the paperwork it said that they added windshield wiper fluid. My advice who are taking their cars to get serviced is to double check that they do everything that they said they did on the paperwork. Besides that I had a good experience
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 03/17/2019

THANK YOU AMANDA FOR THE FEEDBACK DAVID WILL BE CONTACTING YOU TO CORRECT YOR CONCERN SORRY FOR YOUR INCONVENIENCE.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


JR
Joanna R.
Laguna Hills, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Don’t go on Saturday
Maybe weekdays are less busy
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 03/17/2019

THANK YOU JOANNA FOR THE FEEDBACK.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


CW
Charles W.
Foothill Ranch, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Sonata service
As always, I was greeted kindly and taken care of right away, I had recall I was not notified by but Tustin Hyundai knew and took care of it and my car was ready a little bit earlier than estimated
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 03/17/2019

THANK YOU CHARLES FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
Irvine, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Awesome service
On time on point thank you Tustin Hyundai
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 03/17/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


KK
Kimberly K.
Costa Mesa, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Always friendly !
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 03/15/2019

THANK YOU KIMBERLY FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


CW
Chris W.
Irvine, CA
2007 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Close to freeways
Easy to drop off and pick up
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

THANK YOU CHRIS FOR THE FEEDBACK ......WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
Orange, CA
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Great
Great service
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK ......WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


DD
Daniel D.
Murrieta, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Great service and friendly people
Great service and friendly people working.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

THANK YOU DANIEL FOR THE FEEDBACK ......WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


RB
Robbin B.
Santa Ana, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Helpful service people
From check in to discussion of what is to be done to check out the service department is friendly and efficient.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

THANK YOU ROBBIN FOR THE FEEDBACK ......WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


ML
Manfred L.
Lake Forest, CA
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Intermediate service
Fast
Friendly
Great value
Great place
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

THANK YOU MANFRED FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
Irvine, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Tustin Hyundai goes above and beyond in ensuring customer satisfaction. They are professional, prompt and courteous at all times.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


MR
Michael R.
Laguna Hills, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Tustin Hyundai and Steering bushing repair
My Sonata needed the Steering bushing replaced, and was beyond the warranty coverage of 100K miles. I took it to Tustin Hyundai and Bryan because of the previous work they did for me on a bad Clock Spring (for Air bag). Bryan Matsumura explained the service pricing and what the service requirements call for, and then his team accomplished it in a shorter amount of time. Bryan is professional and is always looking to make the customer fully aware of options and is transparent in every conversation. Totally refreshing in a Dealership!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

THANK YOU MICHAEL FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


TS
Thomas S.
Irvine, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Provided major service at a reasonable rate and when the battery was not operational the following week it was replaced with a little trouble. Call service personnel were kind and helpful.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

THANK YOU THOMAS FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


CR
Cooper R.
Newport Beach, CA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
David.
David was accommodating and prompt.
His timeline quote was almost to the minute.
Help to contact the third party extended insurance and too care of all issues.

Thank you David.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

THANK YOU COOPER FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
Irvine, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Car Wash
Car wash was insufficient. There was dirt and spots still visibly remaining on the car.
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK, WE WILL USE THIS CONSTRUCTIVELY...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER


RB
Ronald B.
Garden Grove, CA
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Fast and friendly service
I live 3 miles to another hyundai dealer but choose to drive the extra 15 to get my car serviced here. They do great work!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

THANK YOU RONALD FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


GZ
Gerry Z.
Orange, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Always Great Service
My wife and I have had our Sonata and Santa Fe serviced here for several years now.
We've always gotten great service and experienced kind and caring Service department personnel.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

THANK YOU GERRY FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Verified Customer
Tustin, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Great service
I'm happy to come and get my service done here
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 03/13/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


WC
William C.
Big Bear Lake, CA
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Great customer services ce
Awesom service
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 03/12/2019

THANK YOU WILLIAM FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT......WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


RW
Robert W.
Irvine, CA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Attitude of employees
This is the first dealership I have felt that the dealership really cared for the customers!
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai responded on 03/12/2019

THANK YOU ROBERT FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR