Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

2930 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (32)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6250041/5Overall Rating 4.6250041/5Overall Rating 4.6250041/5Overall Rating 4.6250041/5rating 4.6250041
Original
Overall Rating 2.19355/5Overall Rating 2.19355/5rating 2.19355rating 2.19355rating 2.19355
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LP
Laura P.
Aliso Viejo, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Able to work while my car is worked on
I like the fact that there is space to sit and work while I wait for my car. Service is friendly and efficient.
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER


JH
John H.
Irvine, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2018 Category: Service
Exceptionally efficient, friendly service.
My experience with Tustin Hyundai exceeded all expectations. There was an employee waiting outside at the drop-off area to take my keys, then this employee immediately handed me off to a clerk to get my paperwork in order and verify the services I was having completed. Total drop-off time was maybe five minutes. All employees were extremely friendly. The clerk verified my phone number and let me know I'd be contacted when my service was complete, which could take anywhere from 1.5 to 3 hours.

I was texted 1.5 hours later saying my service was complete. Picking up my car was as fast as dropping it off.

This was by far the best experience I've had not only with a dealership but with auto-service in general. There was no attempt to upsell, the quoted time was met, I was contacted promptly, and my total time at the dealership (dropping off and picking up) was about 15 minutes.
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK JOHN AND THE NICE COMMENT...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR 
SERV. MANAGER


DD
Daniel D.
Murrieta, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Best service anyone could ask for. Everyone working in the service dept is amazing. So friendly and helpful. Hands down Best Service at Tustin Hyundai
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT DANIEL...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER


CP
Christopher P.
Irvine, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
On time, fair price
Came in for my intermediate service (15k) miles and got things done right on time without any surprises on cost. Convenient location by shopping and movie theaters if you want to wait for the repair.
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK CHRISTOPHER AND THE NICE COMMENT...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER


SK
Sang K.
Aliso Viejo, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Their services excellent
Very friendly service and without any issue always come back for service...
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Anaheim, CA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE
FIRST TIME COMING INTO TUSTIN HYUNDAI AND I WAS BLOWN AWAY WITH THE ATTENTION I GOT FROM MY SERVICE ADVISOR MARTIN. THE ENTIRE STAFF SAID HI TO ME WHEN I WALKED INTO THE SERVICE OFFICE AND I FELT WELCOME. KUDOS TO ALL!!
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT..WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER


EW
Eric W.
Lake Forest, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Great service and relaxing atmosphere
While waiting for my car, the facilities is very clean and comfortable. They have an entertainment area, office area, and regular coffee table area. The Internet is good. People are awesome!
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK ERIC AND THE NICE COMMENT...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Orange, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Great everything
The service on my car and presented to me is constantly top notch. Customer service to match!
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Corona Del Mar, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Quick and easy
Quick easy service all done at no charge for your first 2 visits
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Fountain Valley, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Services are done in a timely manner and everything is explained thoroughly so you know what you're paying for.
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Irvine, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
150k service
The staff is always friendly and the prices are always reasonable. The service department never tried to push any unnecessary services and the service always was done on time.
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV MANAGER


JH
Joshua H.
West Covina, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Took care of the issue!
I bought a certified pre-owned Genesis from the dealer a week prior. I was having roughness with the brakes and unusual road noise from the front tires. They heard what I had to say and to my surprise fixed the issue by resurfacing the front breaks and rotating the tires. Now my car drives like I'm gliding on air. Thank you Tustin Hyundai.
MARTIN A P. from Tustin Hyundai

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK JOSHUA AND THE NICE COMMENT...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER


GR
Graciela R.
Santa Ana, CA
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Professional and organized
Great service and communication. Will be back for next service.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK GRACIELA AND THE NICE COMMENT...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER


CT
Charles T.
Mission Viejo, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Plu
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Highly recommended
We purchased our vehicle here and return for service. Although there are dealerships closer to our location, Tustin Hyundai has earned our support. For many years I have serviced my own vehicles from simple oil changes to engine rebuilds, but now take our Sonata Plug-in Hybrid here.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK CHARLES AND THE NICE COMMENT...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Irvine, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Great customer service from scheduling to pick up.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT...WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS

MARTIN AGUILAR
SERV. MANAGER


SF
Susan F.
Whittier, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Friendly, welcoming, efficient. Always feel like my car is well taken care of and they will inform and recommend any services that need taking care of,
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai

THANK YOU SUSAN FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Costa Mesa, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
Was done in less than an hour and everyone was very helpful,
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


MJ
Marsha J.
Laguna Hills, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Overview
Friendly people as well as caring and listening to what the issue is.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai

THANK YOU MARSHA FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


SA
Stephanie A.
Aliso Viejo, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
Thank you Hyundai! The service is always consistent, prompt and friendly.
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai

THANK YOU STEPHANIE FOR THE FEEDBACK AND THE NICE COMMENT....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR


AL
Abraham L.
Santa Ana, CA
2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
sr
none
GARY L B. from Tustin Hyundai

THANK YOU ABRAHAM FOR THE FEEDBACK.....WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.....
GARY BAGBY
SERVICE DIR