Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3144 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3144 Reviews)

GL
gravatar
Georgia L.
2018 Hyundai SONATA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/06/2022
Verified Review

Buyer Beware

I chose the 2018 Sonata based on safety rating, fuel mileage and warranty. I have no issues with safety or fuel efficiency. The warranty is another issue. Our white Sonata's paint began to peel the instant the warranty was up. As for the glorious 10 yr/100,000mi power train, we were told upon purchase that if we did not service the vehicle at a Certified Hyundai dealership, it would void our warranty. We both work full-time and the nearest dealership is 45 minutes away, making weekday service impossible. Getting a weekend appointment requires 3 weeks notice. I am aware that we have a substandard dealership, so maybe your Sonata experience won't be the same, but do your homework before buying. Service after the sale...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
Bradley S.
2018 Hyundai SONATA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2022
Verified Review

Excellent automobile in every way.

My 2018 Hyundai Sonata is an excellent automobile in every way. The purchase experience was very professional. The automobile is great. The customer service at the dealer has met and exceeded my expectations every time my automobile has been in for routine maintenance and service. I highly recommend this vehicle without reservation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FG
gravatar
Franklin G.
2018 Hyundai SONATA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2022
Verified Review

Outstanding

Best car I've ever had, for the money couldn't go wrong not much more to say the car speaks for itself would highly recommend the Sonata to anyone Plenty of room gets up and goes and handles really good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
Scepter S.
2018 Hyundai SONATA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/11/2022
Verified Review

Decent car

I’ve had the car for three years now and so far all has been good. I’ve replaced the tires and wind shield wipers but otherwise it’s been terrible free. I like everything except for the radio. I think the speakers could be better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
Brian S.
2018 Hyundai SONATA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2022
Verified Review

My 2018 Sonata Sport

This is my first sonata in this body style and I really truly like the car, I would very much love the car if it had a turbo even a 1.6 L. I Would love to be able to afford the new style sonatas one day. This car gets excellent gas mileage nice ride, nice interior and great handling.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
Shelia D.
2018 Hyundai SONATA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2022
Verified Review

Overall nice car.

I really like my Hyundai Sonata. It's comfortable and stylish. Good on gas, roomy back seats, large trunk space and fold down rear seats. It's a smooth riding vehicle. I like the rearview camera. The information screen is easy to use.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RN
gravatar
Richard N.
2018 Hyundai SONATA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2022
Verified Review

love my car

Car looks and drives like it did in 2018. Body and paint are still looking new. Very comfortable seating and leg room. Didn't realize there was no CD player, but i have a large playlist on my phone and it sounds great coming thru the speakers in the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
Merrilyn L.
2018 Hyundai SONATA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2022
Verified Review

Love my Hyundai Sonata

Love my car- rides so smoothly- lots of room in the front seat! It is a very comfortable car! Love the electric blue color, so pretty! Have had it for 2 years! Would get another Sonata if I decided to trade it in!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Marie S.
2018 Hyundai SONATA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2022
Verified Review

Love my blue Sonata!!!

Smooth ride, great gas mileage- the color is really the best blue around. I do think the radio needs tweaked but that is the only thing I’d change. I don’t have a minimum of 200 characters to say anymore.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
Carol S.
2018 Hyundai SONATA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Always Accommodating when I schedule an appointment with Tony who is my service advisor who always does a wonderful job getting me in and out and helping me with any questions I have about my Senada looking forward to the place opening in Fort Pierce
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Michael S.
2018 Hyundai SONATA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2022
Verified Review

excellent value

has the important features I required, power passenger seat, navigation, and wide-opening doors safety features are very good, lane monitoring, warning when backing up, obstacle avoidance easy to drive but the adaptive cruise control could be improved upon I could have done without the sunroof as I live in Oregon
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
Larry D.
2018 Hyundai SONATA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/03/2022
Verified Review

From Kia Rio to Hyundia Sonata

More room and comfort with similar performance. Good value for the price. Reliable vehicle with good warranty. Many extras included on basic platform. Would highly recommend for small family looking for dependable transportation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
Michael C.
2018 Hyundai SONATA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2022
Verified Review

Great deal at a great price.

This is my second sonata, the 2014 didn’t have enough power or leg room in the back seat, but this one is bigger and faster. I’ve only had scheduled maintenance, no problems what so ever. Drives good , comfortable and roomy with nice speed and great on gas. The road noise is my only hang up, but I think with better tires that can be fixed. I love my baby.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
Michael C.
2018 Hyundai SONATA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

Best car I have ever owned

I have had this car for a few years now and have 160.000 miles on it. Never has there been a better car. I drive uber and people always ask what kind of car is this and when I say Hyundai they seem shocked. I've had people say I thought this was a Mercedes Benz. In the market for a car you cannot beat a Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
Syed H.
2018 Hyundai SONATA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai sonata

Great vehicle. Lots of leg space. Interior is spacious. Comfortable. MPG is average, definitely less than a camry. Drives smooth great safety features, worth the price compared to competitor cars. No regrets
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROBERT C.
2018 Hyundai SONATA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2022
Verified Review

2018 Sonata

The best one I have owned and I have had 4. We have had nothing but praise for this vehicle. The safety features have been amazing. The car almost drives itself. The navigation system has been great also and we fully trust it to get us to our destination with ease. Again the best one we have owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
Darryl R.
2018 Hyundai SONATA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2022
Verified Review

I love this car! It has all I need.

This car is exactly what I wanted in a new car. I was not in the market but was having issues with my older car. It’s the same as what I was driving just a newer model. I was pleased with my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
Cynthia P.
2018 Hyundai SONATA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2022
Verified Review

Tony The Tiger!!

That's my tiger! He purrrs continuously, and comes when I call him. Tony doesn't mess around. He's very responsive to me in any category, so I'm sure not to over excel the speed limit; no matter what!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MV
gravatar
Micheline V.
2018 Hyundai SONATA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2022
Verified Review

Nice Car - Gave to my Grand as I felt it was safe

Safe Car. Performance great. very little service needed. Would recommend this car to all ages. Good on Gas. Would recommend Universal Hyundai if you live in Orlando. Great service by the staff and managers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SD
gravatar
SANJAYKUMAR D.
2018 Hyundai SONATA
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2022
Verified Review

Good

Good mileage and value to the money which you invested in the car. It can be considered a family ongoing car with expected flexibility, economy, Space and Comfort. For sure this car satisfy your initial list of all the requirements as a first car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 3147 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3847 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3818 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores