Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(555 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(555 Reviews)

AW
gravatar
AMY W.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2024
Verified Review

Excellent Car

We needed a car that was reliable and dependable, this was the right car for us. We owned a Genesis, but wanted a slightly smaller car for working and parking in the city. This meets that requirement fantastically. We also wanted a car for travel, the Sonata is a great choice for that as well. Overall a great car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DAVID M.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/25/2024
Verified Review

I really don't understand what this Vehicle Review Til=tle is asking for.

The cabin noise could be improved on. I've only owned the vehicle for 3 weeks, so 98% of the questions asked are not able to be truly answered. Wait a year, THEN send out the review, if you REALLY want objective answers!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SHANNA C.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2024
Verified Review

I love my car!

I am not really a "car" person but I have loved my new Sonata from Day 1. It's the perfect mix of luxury, reliability and comfort! The perfect choice! Everyone always compliments me on my new ride. I am thankful I made this decision.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
THOMAS M.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/15/2024
Verified Review

My Hyndai

I am early in ownership of my Hyundai Sonata, but most of my experiences have been good. A few problems that I have had are number one the pairing of my cell phone with the onboard entertainment system, and not being able to disable the front and collision warning system permanently.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
LORENA R.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2024
Verified Review

Styling and comfort

I love this car! I traded in a 2021 for the newest 2023. I was happy that it hadn’t changed the styling very much and I was familiar with its operation. Easy to drive and very comfortable. Love the seat adjust for front passengers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CARRIE L.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2024
Verified Review

Great CAR!!

I absolutely love my Hyundai. From the time I walked into Thompson Hyundai I felt valued and appreciated. The process of picking out the car, working out the lease details to actually driving it home the same day were fantastic. Chris Bowen made it the best car buying experience I ever had. Even the GM, Joe Lyons, took time to come and thank me for my business. I highly recommend Hyundai and Thompson Hyundai in particular!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PF
gravatar
PAUL F.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2024
Verified Review

2023 Sonata Hybrid

The vehicle was what I was looking for. I haven’t bought a vehicle in a long time. I’m very happy with my purchase. The sales consultant did explain everything to me about the vehicle. Mcgrath city Hyundai was absolutely fantastic.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TODD M.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2024
Verified Review

My experience buying.

The atyling is great. I like the lack of a gear shifter. I very much appreciate the leg room. The gas mileage is great. The shifting between modes is seemless. Take off can seem a little rough shifting, when in smart mode ad need to take quick; but tgat is relative to the performance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
REBECCA L.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2024
Verified Review

Sonata is clean and sharp

We love our new vehicle. The dealership and support we received in the process to buy the vehicle is perfect for our needs. Our family appreciates C & S and all they do in the buying process. We will continue to value this partnership.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CLAYTON C.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2024
Verified Review

Excellent

Love my hyundai sonata hybrid can't ask for a better vehicle than my hybrid car outstanding performance and fuel mileage comfortably great ride can't wait until Hyundai comes out with the all wheel drive model Hyundai sonata hybrid.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DANA R.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2024
Verified Review

a great buy!

2023 SEL I love this car. I really don't have any complaints about this car at all. it looks good, drives good, decent feul economy, and has great features at the SEL level, I am completely satisfied.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ARNOLD C.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2024
Verified Review

Very Good Value

Very nice car! It’s reliable and comes with an excellent warranty. I appreciate how the company stands behind their products. This is my 3rd Hyundai and I have been very impressed with the consistency.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DEBORAH M.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/22/2024

Really like this car.

Make sure you check the paint job on a new car before you pay 36000 at Hickory Hyundia dealership. Matt was my sales man. The paint job on this car has scratches all over the car and it was new. Didn't see until the sun hit it. He told me was nothing he could do about it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DEBORAH M.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/22/2024
Verified Review

love driving this car.

Love my 23 Sonata. Loaded. Only one big disappointment the paint job has scratches all through the car. Didn't see them until the sun come out a day after i had purchased the car. They refused to fix it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
ALFRED W.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2024
Verified Review

23 Sonata sel

I have driven this vehicle for three month and have been very impressed with the product. The car is very quiet on the highway , provides a comfortable ride, and the mileage exceeded expectations. Very satisfied w/ the Sonata.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AD
gravatar
ANNESE D.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2024
Verified Review

My 4th Sonata

I have always enjoyed the comfort of driving my Sonata's along with all the features. The quality of the build of the Sonata is excellent which is why this is my 4th lease. Also the attentive salescand service staff at the dealership Delray Hyundai!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CJ
gravatar
CONSTANCE J.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2024
Verified Review

Hyundai Sanata

Good car ……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………… ………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
COREY S.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2024
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

Good fuel economy, good space, smooth ride, and all the features I wanted. There is sadly no option to turn off the adaptive cruise and it takes a lot of getting use to. The wireless charger is clunky and does not work well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JENNIFER H.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2024
Verified Review

Love this car!!!

We weren't in the market for a car. But I was in a severe wreck and my Hyundai Elantra allowed me to walk away from it. So we only looked at Hyundais. I wasn't planning an upgrade either but we bought the 2023 Sonata. This thing gets incredible gas milage. Even putting around town it gets in the 40s. On the interstate it's high 50s without uaving to charge it. It has everything my friends Lincoln has at a much better price and much better warranty. It has all the latest tech and drives great. You can adjust the drive mode to sport for big city driving or mountain roads. But it has alot of zip even in eco mode.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DALE R.
2023 Hyundai Sonata
verified customerVerified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2024
Verified Review

Clear

This is our 2nd Sonata hybrid. It will not be out last. We get great mileage! Drove from Eastern Nebraska to Fort Collins, Colorado on a single tank of gas. Hyundai is a family go to since the day our son bought a used Sonata with 180000miles on it and drove it to 250000miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 541 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(129 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(183 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3977 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(190 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1623 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4210 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4481 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(172) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1368 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(113) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
High Desert Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1655 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(44) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(237 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(10) ReScores