Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(5605 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(5605 Reviews)

BJ
gravatar
BRUCE J.
2015 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/12/2022
Verified Review

Not for the long haul

Of the five Sonatas I've owned, this has given me the most problems. Worst is it's paint job. It also has a noisy cabin. But, this could be the tires. Hoever, I will still check out other Hyundai models once the market calms down.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FL
gravatar
Fahri L.
2015 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2022
Verified Review

Customer service from Alex is so great beyond expectancy

Alex my Auto service advisor is the greatest, he is very honest, reliable, knowledgeable and super professional about the needs of my vehicle HYUNDAI 2015 and he has patience with every customer needs in reference of their vehicles, he is very advocated and trustful indeed, every time i have faced a problem of any kind with my vehicle ever since i have bought it, he has been there for me listening and taking good care of my most important tool of transportation that is my car, Thank you Alex you are the best for taking good care of my vehicle and taking good care of all your customers vehicles
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
Roy B.
2015 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2022
Verified Review

very satisfied with all associated with Hyundai

I found my vehicle to be very compatible to my needs and dependable in every way mechanically. The amenities as far as electronics, heating and air conditioning, sound system, seating adjusting controls and comfortable ride is second to none. I am extremely pleased with my 2015 Sonata.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
Cary P.
2015 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/24/2022
Verified Review

Overall very happy with my 2015 Hyundai Sonata, but don't trust the mileage estimates

Overall I have been very happy with my 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited. Only two issues have surfaced. The first is the mileage estimate on New Car Window Sticker. My model stated 28 MPG combined city/highway, with 24 in the city and 35 on the highway. Yeah, right! Better chance of me being elected the next Pope. More like 20-22 miles per gallon combined city/highway. The most I ever got was about 25 MPG. I tried to get 30 MPG on Alligator Alley (I-75) in Florida, a nice level road, using cruising control.I couldn't get anywhere near 30 MPG. And using cruise control, we can't blame it on my driving habits. I even turned off the air conditioner to see if I could boost the mileage. Nope! I actually got better mileage on my 1999 Toyota Camry LE. I could actually get in excess of 30 MPG on the highway. The 2nd issue is the ABS system. I see a lot of complaints online about the rear ABS Wheel Speed Sensors going bad, especially on the Hyundai Sonata and Santa Fe models. Or at least that some part of that system causes the ABS and other warning lights to go on on the dashboard. Hyundai has never owned up to the problem, but I see it gets quite a few mentions on various automobile forums. Overall, however, my Hyundai Sonata was an excellent value for the money spent, and it has been an extremely reliable vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
Alexander K.
2015 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/18/2022
Verified Review

2015 sonata

new engine 2015 have big design flow (burning oil). Hyundai statement that is is ok to add quart of engine oil after only 1000 ml big BS. It is design flow. I have 2008 sonata with 220000 ml on original engine and "0" oil amount need to be added after 5000 ml . Probably will be look for different brand in 3 month.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
Joan G.
2015 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/18/2022
Verified Review

Very comfortable and trouble free

Enjoy the vehicle. It rides well, requires only average maintenance and is attractive it has everything that I need in a vehicle. It has good mileage the electrical system has all that I require and is easy to operate.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BJ
gravatar
BRUCE J.
2015 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/17/2022
Verified Review

Love it's lines, but the quality is not what I expected.

I have owned or leased many Sonatas. The last two were not up to my expectations. (2013 and 2015). The current one, 2015, has a terrible paint job. I also don't feel as comfortable as I did with the others. However, it is a great design as opposed to the ones currently on the market. I really can't say I don't love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
Duane W.
2015 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2022
Verified Review

A good reliable car.

We have had this vehicle since 2015. We still have it. We will NOT sell it anytime soon!! It works great!! Like any car, it has had battery, oil, tires changed here and there. With regular maintenance services at the Key Hyundai, the car drives like a dream.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
Brenda B.
2015 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2022
Verified Review

My experience with owning a Sonata has been great.

I'm very pleased with my Sonata. In the past I never owned a Hyundai. Looking for a new car, I wasn't sure what I wanted, but as soon as I saw the Sonata, I was sure that was the one for me. It's a great driving vehicle with plenty of leg room which is important for long trips, and the gas mileage is good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
Robert H.
2015 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2022
Verified Review

Great car, enjoy the features. Pleasure to drive. Good handling and comfort

Great car. Concerned about 3G conversation, no input yet from Hyundai. If not addressed would not buy anotherHyundai. .Hope to hear about this issue soon. Exterior plastic components fading badly over time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
Ada W.
2015 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2022
Verified Review

Wonderful Car

This is my second Sonata and I love it. I had my first one for 10 years and it’s still running; I have had this one for seven years and it’s still running great. Maintenance is key. Proper care will eliminate major problems.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
Mark G.
2015 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2022
Verified Review

Love it, couple of small caveats

I dig this car and just about everything about it. Only problems are the oil leak no one seems to be able to find, and the fact that I hear reports about the engines seizing in these models, but they wouldn't do anything about mine because it had "too many miles." But the only big things I've had to replace in the five years I've had it were a CV boot and a CVVT solenoid. Otherwise, just general maintenance. Great car for the price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
Carol R.
2015 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2022
Verified Review

great car

We have been very happy with our sonata and I am planning on getting a new one. My husband made the switch to a sonata many years ago . We have had 3 and my husband always liked the plans they offer with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
Chris W.
2015 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2022
Verified Review

Limited 2015 sonata

I've had Accent I've had a 2011 sonata A 2013 sonata And this one is my favorite unlimited 20 15 sonata it has all the Bells and whistles it talks to you. So I will recommend getting a sonata is good for distance traveling plenty of leg room.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
Kathy G.
2015 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/05/2022
Verified Review

Poor quality

The 2015 Sonata is no comparison to my 2006 Model. I've had 3 recalls on the car to fix faulty manufacturing/design issues. The engine is defective and has major oil consumption problems which requires expensive repeat maintenance procedures. Leather finish on the seats have already rubbed off. I am the sole driver of the vehicle I'll have to think twice about purchasing another Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
Jutta M.
2015 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/02/2022
Verified Review

Not too bad

The sunroof rattles and is squeaky when opening/closing. Pretty firm seats. Not too supportive. Handles highways smoothly. Build quality is acceptable. The jerky movement of the vehicle when slowing down can be troublesome. Bashful engine when accelerating from stop.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
Bob S.
2015 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2022
Verified Review

Love my Sonata, so we bought 4 more hyundais

I had trouble with the engine recall early on, bit the overall experience with my hyundai is awesome. I cant wait until i can afford the Palisade. Thats my next choice. The only downfall is the acceleration.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
gravatar
Nannette M.
2015 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/21/2022
Verified Review

Poor quality- needed another engine- Had one engine replacement and then that engine needed replaced.

Poor quality. The factory engine had to be replaced. Then later that engine had to be replaced. Not reliable. Also Hyundai Motor corporation denied covering the second engine citing it was a used engine- this is what the dealership Hyundai Mungenast put in the car. The General manager of Napleton Hyundai informed that HMC would not cover the because it was not an engine under the 953 campaign. They always found an excuse not to cover the engine replacement. Who could afford $6000.00 - $ 9000/00 out of pocket. (Munganast was the former name before Napleton took over.) Poor communication from the dealership for updates on the vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
Jewel B.
2015 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2022
Verified Review

Great Car

My 2012 Hyundai Sonata is a great car that looks good and is excellent on mileage. It has black leather interior with many accoutrements with very low mileage. The design of the car is long and sleek and has the backup camera which makes backing up much easier and the sound system is very well designed. all in all, the car is beautiful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CE
gravatar
Carlos E.
2015 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle. Terrible paint from factory

2015 Hyundai Sonata 2.0 sport limited turbo Car has been good. But the paint chips so easily. Be prepared to pay for a new paint job. Very smooth ride and interior is very nice. Nice panoramic sun roof.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 5611 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3846 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3818 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores