Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(189 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(189 Reviews)

PD
gravatar
Pamela D.
2008 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2022
Verified Review

very good experiments

I brought my 2008 hyundai sonata new had some problems in the beginning, but was covered under warrenty thank god.i had my car for 14 years has served me well, hope to keep it a little while longer now some problems i just fixed it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
Sandra M.
2008 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Verified Review

Car

This car is good as I had it for many years and hardly any trouble. It takes me where I have to be work, home and away. I just had to replace the parts when they are needed in time as my car is thirteen years old.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
Marcus P.
2008 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Verified Review

2nd Sonata

This is my 2nd Hyundai sonata and older model that is great to me thus far. If I hadn’t wrecked my last sonata Hyundai I would possibly still be driving it and have maintenance done. I’ve never had issues i the past so will continue my business
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CO
gravatar
CATHERINE O.
2008 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/05/2020
Verified Review

Good ol car

This is my first car. My family got it used. So far, I’ve had no mechanical issues, except a tire issue. But nothing internal that’s major. But it’s a good car. It gets the job done. Also, since I don’t drive it that often, I also keep it well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
Cynthia D.
2008 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Verified Review

Excellent Vehicle!

This was my 2nd Hyundai. I had my 1st Hyundai for 11 years. Outside of normal maintenance I have not had a bit of trouble out of this one or of the other 1. The maintenance cost on these vehicles are very reasonable, they get great gas mileage and they are very comfortable. They drive very well very smooth and without hesitation. These cars are built with moderate luxuries that you can enjoy and make your ownership of them easy. I am looking forward to only my next Hyundai what did in the next year. Hyundai's are you such a quality vehicle and an excellent purchase at the price offerings.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
Joyia S.
2008 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2020
Verified Review

Great car

I really enjoy driving this car. I have driven other makes and models of cars and I would definitely recommend this one. It’s easy to drive and the dash panel is not confusing or distracting to navigate.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DJ
gravatar
Diane J.
2008 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2020
Verified Review

Great

The value for the money for this car is excellent and the service at Hyundai has been great. I have the oil changes for life and still use that. It is a quality car. And this is my third Hyundai vehicle I have owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAMES M.
2008 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Verified Review

2008 Hyundai Sonata

car has been a quality product that has not had need of repairs other than scheduled service. Fit and finish are good and paint still looks good and upholstery has worn well. Comfort level is good. Car now has 125k miles and is in excellent condition. I would take it on a trip across country any day.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
Sandra M.
2008 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Verified Review

Car

I never had one before. Me and mom purchased it new and still have it. The repairs I put in were minor but it got me where I had to be. The color is great along with the interior color. I liked the idea of the handles when I broke my foot and had to use them a lot.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
James N.
2008 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Verified Review

2008 Sonata Limited 4cyl

I bought this car new from VHC in Sheboygan. Aside from normal maintenance (oil, lube, tires, brakes and recommended maintenance) this car just keeps on performing perfectly. No rust, everything functions as it should. I don't foresee a need for another sedan until this is approaching 300k. Right now just shy of 120k so I expect it will be with me for more than another decade.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
Robert M.
2008 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/04/2020
Verified Review

Left with another problem!

Left the dealership brake problem was fixed (Sat) and they replaced the right rear tail light. Sunday drove the car 97 miles North of Pittsburgh and towards dusk no cluster lights on the dashboard or heater knob lights and the Right tail light was not on and the right front marker light not on. Could not drive the car home in the dark since I had no dashboard lights and traveling on Interstate 79S would have been hazardous. Took my car into today to someone local and the fuses kept blowing out. Making an appt. Monday to have the car looked at not at dealership due to their hourly rate etc. Coincidence I think not, but I will find out when my local guy get's the car in this coming week.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
Chrissy A.
2008 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019
Verified Review

Great Car

Reliable and easy maintenance -love Sonatas Great car for highway driving as well. This would be a great car for Highschool and college students as it doesn’t required ally if maintenance and the costs are not expensive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HC
gravatar
Hollenbeck C.
2008 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019
Verified Review

Best car I have owned!

This car nut has purchased over 100 Carson my lifetime. I purchased our 2008 Sonata SE new 12/30/07. It’s shy of 12 years old with 127,000 miles on the clock. About 9/8/19 an Air Bag light came on. We took it to Crain Hyundai of Fayetteville, AR for its first repair EVER! Plus a needed a transmission fluid change. Zack the Service Writer took down the information. It was determined to be a passenger sensor and the seat would need to be sent to Hyundai for repairs. They provided me a 2019 Sonata Hybrid. Zack called with great news, he reached out to Hyundai and they said they would fix whatever it was under Warranty, I was shocked with excitement. So grateful on my way to pick up car I took 3 huge Pizzas to Zack and his co-workers! Car is home still looks and drives as it did 12 years ago. The interior also looks new, no wear, no pulled stitching, absolutely perfect. Truly an amazing car. After my wife drove the New Sonata loaner car we will being purchasing a new Sonata Limited 2T. I do wish they still offered the V6 but, I’m good with the 2T 4cyl. I’m one happy Veteran!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
James M.
2008 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019
Verified Review

2008 Sonata

I have all my service done at Delray Hyundai. Always proffesional service. As far as the Sonata 2008 I am a proud owner. Never had a problem with the vehicle except for all the maintenance by far the best car I ever owned. I am a driver for 52 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
Bruce L.
2008 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2019
Verified Review

2008 Sonata

this 2008 Sonata limited is the best car I have owned in 50 years of driving. It goes and goes. Minimal maintenance and comfortable ride. I always look forward to driving this car. Getting close to 200,000 miles and not ready to give it up. Great ride!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
Jim C.
2008 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2019
Verified Review

2008 Hyundai Sonata SE

Up until my recent problem with the slave cylinder of the clutch, I had never had to take my car in. Routine maintenance such as oil changes, etc. are easy to do. Everything is easy to get to in the car, so a DIY guy can get things done. I have had my car for 8 years and I absolutely love it. I constantly recommend Hyundai's to everyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
Michael P.
2008 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2019
Verified Review

2008 Sonata

Bought this car new in 2008, 155,000 miles runs great serviced regularly and thinking about getting a newer model but for now most happy with the performance. My 2 daughters have used this car off and on over the years and very comfortable with it when there at and about.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CHARLIE M.
2008 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Verified Review

Rock solid car.

Bought it with 12000 miles and one year old. If been flawless from over eleven years, with only routine oil and air filter changes. Very quiet and stable. No rattle or squeak. Comfortable adjustable seats. Big trunk. And good looking!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAMES M.
2008 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019
Verified Review

dependable, good looking car

Have had car since purchased new. Very little work required outside of normal maintenance. Car still looks and runs well and cleans up like a new car. Electronic Stability control inspires driver confidence in bad weather.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TJ
gravatar
Teresa J.
2008 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019
Verified Review

My 2008 Hyundai Sonata

This is the second Hyundai Sonata I've owned over the past 16 years. My first Sonata was pre-owned and also performed well. I've owned my current 2008 Sonata for 12 years. When I bought it, it only had seven (7) miles on it. It still looks good and has given me good service. I am pleased with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 189 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(111 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(85 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3847 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
James Wood Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1154 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(139 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
Greenway Hyundai Orlando
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(130 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(47) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3818 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(30 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hyundai Of Venice
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(203 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(27) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Price Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2664 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(100) ReScores