Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(51 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(51 Reviews)

FR
gravatar
FRANKIE R.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2021
Verified Review

Rapido

Aun no lo he llevado a revisión está muy nuevo todavía ,espero que sea rápida y atenta,el vehículo es bastante tecnológico y muy moderno es su línea y diseño, el sonido reproducción de media es bastante aceptable y decente
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROBERT C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2021
Verified Review

Why buy a Audi--

excellent value, beautiful, car excellent maintence program---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LI
gravatar
LOVEIDA I.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2021
Verified Review

I love my new car!

The car has a smooth quiet ride and the mileage is great. I love the hands free phone and I can charge my phone or IPad. The leg room is great and is very roomy. The rear camera is really great for backing up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
SUSAN A.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2021
Verified Review

Great overall experience

I'm very satisfied with my Sonata Hybrid Blue so far. It looks great & drives very smoothly. I am amazed by how quiet the car is. And the gas mileage is phenomenal! The last few cars I have owned have been Hyundais. I looked at a few other cars, but went right back to the Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LONNIE S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Sonata

Great car, great handling, nice interior, comfortable seats. I have a bad back and find it easy to get in and out of cars because of the nice big doors. I can adjust to see however I need. The vented seats are great when I’m stuck in traffic. They assisted driving and couldn’t control my driving in traffic a breeze.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JOLI T.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2021
Verified Review

Sonata Hybrid-stylish, comfy, great on gas mileage

After decades of driving Fords, we had to switch due to Ford not making sedans anymore. We replaced our Fusion, which was totaled in a flood, with this wonderful Sonata hybrid that we love! Still learning how to use all the features, of which there are so many. Lots of safety features. The kids love the ride and find it very comfortable. Of course, 50 mpg is great in this time of rising gas prices. The Fusion only went to ~43mpg. And the price and financing was right. They didn't charge more than the sticker price, as Honda was going to do.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
Bob K.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2021
Verified Review

Sales man was great to work with

Let me say this.The sales man answered every question I had. I bought my 2021 Hyundai Palisade Limited and my wife’s 2022 Hyundai Sonata SE Plus. Let me say I was always a GMC man not anymore.If they build a pickup truck I will seriously look at buying one. Van Horn Hyundai Dealership is the best around,and the sales men know how to answer any question you may have. I will come back to this dealership again,and hope you will too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YY
gravatar
YOUNG Y.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2021
Verified Review

Great services

The car has the beauty and style backed up with 100k power train warranty and the deal offers the 30k free maintenance and conveniently located by my house. 50K or 60k number to bumper warranty is unbeatable to me. Great Car and awesome service plan!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LEANNAH M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2021
Verified Review

Amazing quick, easy experience. I walked into the dealership and was test driving the vehicle I was interested in within minutes

Vehicle has a beautiful look to it, definitely appears to be a very expansive car due to the look. The vehicle rides well and is overall very comfortable! I love the push start and button gear shift.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
Rosalie D.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2021
Verified Review

Excellent

I just love driving my car! It’s great on the road, and the features are all at your fingers tips. Like how I can set my sitting Position and not worry about having to do it again, also I can see my speed and speed limit on the drivers side windshield.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HH
gravatar
HUNTER H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2021
Verified Review

Love it

Great car with loads of features at a good price would highly recommend. Also love the 10 year bumper to bumper warranty. Also the 3 year free maintenance. Only downside is the transmission feels a bit lacking. Can't wait to test it in a minnesota winter.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TRACY M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2021
Verified Review

Excellent dealer experience,great vehicle so far.

I was looking at the Elantra originally, but I am very glad I went with the Sonata. There is a lot of tech and style in this vehicle for the money. The quartz white paint on my Sonata is gorgeous. I cut my fuel costs in half after trading for this car. I have had many positive comments on the style and the technology.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
Stephanie C.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Sonata

Simply AMAZING! I can't believe how much I love this car's performance, the TECHNOLOGY blows my mind and its safety features are reassuring. I can't believe how far Sonata's have come. They give my old car (Lincoln MKZ) a run for the money FOR SURE!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JUSTIN H.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2021
Verified Review

The 2022 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited worth every penny!

Hyundai has clearly put a lot of thought and energy into the design and production of this vehicle. The build quality is great and the fuel economy is unmatched. Feels like a luxury vehicle without the luxury price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DIANE S.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2021
Verified Review

Love it

I love this care, love the way it drives, glad I bought this car. Was referred by a co- worker. The color is so right. Price is right. Cam at Max motors was the best, very patient with all my question.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BRUCE M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2021
Verified Review

Outstanding Performance and Styling

After driving the Accord, K5, Camry and Lexus IS I leased a Sonata SEL Plus because I felt it offered more Hi Tech options for the money. I was very impressed with the quality of the interior, the styling and the performance and just felt it was a step ahead of the competition.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NM
gravatar
Nelson M.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2021
Verified Review

An amazing car!!!

This my first ever Hyundai car and I am completely blown away by the quality, the car is absolutely amazing and I will be a Hyundai customers for ever. The only sad thing is that my car didn't come with the option of the SiriusXM radio feature, but it is a great buy. I wish Hyundai will call me and change that feature in my car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TG
gravatar
THOMAS G.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2021
Verified Review

Outstanding

This vehicle is exactly what I was looking for! That is really about all I have to say. The rest of this is just to fill your 200 character requirement which I find to be very annoying. Every other part of this has been outstanding.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JIMMY P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2021
Verified Review

Performance, Handling, & Looks.

We are really enjoying this vehicle. It has performance, handling, and looks. We like the way it handles and drives. The adaptive cruise control is great. It has very little turbo lag and jumps at the push of the throttle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
Louis P.
2022 Hyundai Sonata
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2021

Very smooth car

My salesman Juan Melin was very knowledgeable. I hadn’t eaten all day and he gave me a couple snacks. He was for any questions I had about the car. I think he sold me on the hybrid model. The car was super smooth and it’s a joy to drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 45 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
Autonation Hyundai N Richland
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(35) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Mountain View Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(39 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(7) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(87 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(29) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Suresky Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(110 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(21) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Circle Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(334 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(58) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
OBrien Hyundai of Normal
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(4385 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(68) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Hyundai Dealer
Pedder Hyundai Of Poway
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(99 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(15) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Texoma Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2466 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(14) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
Beardmore Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(46 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(8) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hyundai Of Lufkin
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(393 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores